Advertisement
Advertisements

ApiaryFund.com Review

Overall Rating: (4.484)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 37
Last Updated: 2016-01-31
Special Notes:

Note:  This company provides a forex education program for a fee.  The company says that those meeting certain standards will be provided with funds to trade for a share of the profits.

Other websites of this company include ApiaryFunds.com

Click here to join live discussion of ApiaryFund.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-01-17
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading education and employment options at ApiaryFunds.com. If you've taken their classes to learn to trade forex or traded a forex account for this company, please leave a review here.

Laurie Gold, Florida, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-29
Review: We, my Husband and I, have been with Apiary since September 2014. After working through their education, live classes and our trading, we earned a Level I funded account of $2,500.00 on February 3, 2015 (roughly 4 and 1/2 months). A Level I funded trader earns 60% of the profits.

Apiary's requirement's are, imho, very straightforward and make sense. In order to qualify for a funded account you must accomplish the following over a 90 day period;

1. Have more wins then losses,
2. Your Avg $ win must be greater that your avg. $ loss,
3. You can't take a loss greater than 2%

Moreover, Apiary has recently introduced an achievement based system called Beeline, which a trader can work through and automatically have their funded account, which is set-up when you join, unlocked [​IMG]

Even better, after 3 consecutive profitable months you can apply for an increase in Funding. we currently have a Level II funded account (where we earn 70% of the profits I generate)

In short, Apiary has been a great experience and an Awesome opportunity for us.

Mike Gibson, Peoria, Arizona, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-12-24
Review: Due to health problems I had to retire. I was looking for something I could do at home to supplement my income. I have found a home with Apiary. The training is more than I expected, the support is great and I couldn't be more pleased.I get an education, I have a way to make money with no investment or risk to myself. It's a win win!

2015-08-03 5Star Every one is great, very helpful, always patient and pleasant to talk to.The training is top notch. In my first 2 months I am very pleased. I know that if I am not successful it is my fault, not theirs.Thank you every one at Apiary for this opportunity.

Patrick, Quebec, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-12-08
Review: Very great opportunity if you don't have money to invest or if you don't want to put your money at risk. There's a lot of tutorials and documents to train us to become good traders.

Salim , Manchester , United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-12-07
Review: I have been with Apiary Fund for just need 2 years with absolutely no experience in trading whatsoever. Starting with demo account and their outstanding learning material, I was able to learn the basics. They mentored my progress and was awarded a funded account under a year later. They have regular live seminars and trading groups that give invaluable advice. But most of all I am impressed by how I feel a part of something big. Apiary are like a family...everyone helps each other and although I am based in the UK, I can pick up the phone anytime if I need help. I am thoroughly enjoying my trading experience with apiary and am grateful to be a part of building a great organisation.

Costa, Spain, Spain

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-11-17
Review: I have been trading for over 15 years part time, but have not been as successful as I am now, after joining the Apiary Fund. Their risk management rules and the extensive training gave me the confidence I needed to become a full time trader.
Advertisements

Mark Grimes aka Bigbubba32, SE GA, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-11-16
Review: I've been with Apiary for 1 year, great company, and staff is completely there to help in anyway possible. Ton of learning tools videos, modules, files to go through while you (me) are on our ride to learn the most about Forex Markets. Once you become funded you have their money to use for live trading, with as split of the profits. Profit splits go up with each level you hit, the split is always in our favor. Great company Great people can't give them enough props for the excellent work and help they've given me on my journey to becoming a full time Trader.

Jed Jacobson, Los Angeles, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-10-26
Review: I have had and spend thousands of dollars on education. Apiary offers more quality and quantity of education than anywhere you can find. They have very simple step by step strategies to follow. Most of all you don't risk your own money on what they teach you. You risk their money. Over all I love Apiary and everything they have helped me to accomplish.

K Kumar, Houston, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-08-13
Review: I was skepticle of ApiaryFunds and I waited almost a year before I started my journey with them.
ApiaryFund has more than surpassed my expectation. Their education and live trading rooms provided me with the support and clarification that has only made me a better trader. I also appreciated
their followups and very accessible communication. Unfortunately I had to have my account suspended because of some financial challenges when I got laid off, but I fully anticipate restarting with ApiaryFund as soon as I can.
Skepticle no more.

Michael Kastone, New York, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-08-12
Review: Soon after I heard about Apiary Fund, I opened a demo account on the web, traded for a week, then after deciding it was something I like to do, I immediately signed up. I figured ten years ago, a program like this would’ve cost a fortune, and having good coaches/teachers for $97/month would turn out to be an advantage in the long-run.

The instructors are amazing. They basically pour 30 years of their knowledge into you in a very short period of time. I'd say I learned about the forex market ten times faster through Apiary Fund than I would've alone. With some luck, I got funded in several months. It's been a bit over a year and I am beginning to be consistently profitable.

Every bee I met at Apiary Fund have been extremely kind and helpful. So far, my experience has been a blast. :) In my opinion, Apiary Fund is a great place to join for people who want to become a trader or a money manager. Thank you Shawn and everyone at Apiary Fund!
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements