Advertisement
Advertisements

ApiaryFund.com Review

Overall Rating: (4.529)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 40
Last Updated: 2016-03-11
Special Notes:

Note:  This company provides a forex education program for a fee.  The company says that those meeting certain standards will be provided with funds to trade for a share of the profits.

Other websites of this company include ApiaryFunds.com

Click here to join live discussion of ApiaryFund.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-01-17
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading education and employment options at ApiaryFunds.com. If you've taken their classes to learn to trade forex or traded a forex account for this company, please leave a review here.

Csaba, Boca Raton, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-10
Review: I would like to join the people before me and say that I am absolutely satisfied so far with their service. I have learned a lot more than through any other service, finally have a system that works for me and can trade in a consistently profitable manner. I joined a month ago and so far I'm a bit more than half way through their path to funding. I really enjoy the live webinars, I think the fact that you can watch the guys trade live and look for setups is priceless...and to add to that you can ask questions or their opinions on your ideas. I'm planning to stick with them for the long haul. Cheers

Bob B., Texas, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-02-14
Review: I agree with the positive comments of others. You are not required to work through the education modules. If you are already a profitable trader you can simply demonstrate your ability in a practice account and trade your way to a funded position.

I joined 12/1/15 and put in a very small part time effort and I'm about halfway through the education levels. The staff has been very supportive and I'm very pleased with my experience so far.

Trevor howard, Idaho, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-02-12
Review: I have been working with Apiary for nearly 4 years. Their educational material and personal assistance from real traders are exceoptional.

Laurie Gold, Florida, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-29
Review: We, my Husband and I, have been with Apiary since September 2014. After working through their education, live classes and our trading, we earned a Level I funded account of $2,500.00 on February 3, 2015 (roughly 4 and 1/2 months). A Level I funded trader earns 60% of the profits.

Apiary's requirement's are, imho, very straightforward and make sense. In order to qualify for a funded account you must accomplish the following over a 90 day period;

1. Have more wins then losses,
2. Your Avg $ win must be greater that your avg. $ loss,
3. You can't take a loss greater than 2%

Moreover, Apiary has recently introduced an achievement based system called Beeline, which a trader can work through and automatically have their funded account, which is set-up when you join, unlocked [​IMG]

Even better, after 3 consecutive profitable months you can apply for an increase in Funding. we currently have a Level II funded account (where we earn 70% of the profits I generate)

In short, Apiary has been a great experience and an Awesome opportunity for us.

Mike Gibson, Peoria, Arizona, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-12-24
Review: Due to health problems I had to retire. I was looking for something I could do at home to supplement my income. I have found a home with Apiary. The training is more than I expected, the support is great and I couldn't be more pleased.I get an education, I have a way to make money with no investment or risk to myself. It's a win win!

2015-08-03 5Star Every one is great, very helpful, always patient and pleasant to talk to.The training is top notch. In my first 2 months I am very pleased. I know that if I am not successful it is my fault, not theirs.Thank you every one at Apiary for this opportunity.
Advertisements

Patrick, Quebec, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-12-08
Review: Very great opportunity if you don't have money to invest or if you don't want to put your money at risk. There's a lot of tutorials and documents to train us to become good traders.

Salim , Manchester , United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-12-07
Review: I have been with Apiary Fund for just need 2 years with absolutely no experience in trading whatsoever. Starting with demo account and their outstanding learning material, I was able to learn the basics. They mentored my progress and was awarded a funded account under a year later. They have regular live seminars and trading groups that give invaluable advice. But most of all I am impressed by how I feel a part of something big. Apiary are like a family...everyone helps each other and although I am based in the UK, I can pick up the phone anytime if I need help. I am thoroughly enjoying my trading experience with apiary and am grateful to be a part of building a great organisation.

Costa, Spain, Spain

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-11-17
Review: I have been trading for over 15 years part time, but have not been as successful as I am now, after joining the Apiary Fund. Their risk management rules and the extensive training gave me the confidence I needed to become a full time trader.

Mark Grimes aka Bigbubba32, SE GA, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-11-16
Review: I've been with Apiary for 1 year, great company, and staff is completely there to help in anyway possible. Ton of learning tools videos, modules, files to go through while you (me) are on our ride to learn the most about Forex Markets. Once you become funded you have their money to use for live trading, with as split of the profits. Profit splits go up with each level you hit, the split is always in our favor. Great company Great people can't give them enough props for the excellent work and help they've given me on my journey to becoming a full time Trader.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements