Advertisement
Advertisements

ApiaryFund.com Review

Overall Rating: (4.250)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 21
Last Updated: 2014-09-21
Special Notes:

Note:  This company provides a forex education program for a fee.  The company says that those meeting certain standards will be provided with funds to trade for a share of the profits.

Other websites of this company include ApiaryFunds.com

Click here to join live discussion of ApiaryFund.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-01-17
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading education and employment options at ApiaryFunds.com. If you've taken their classes to learn to trade forex or traded a forex account for this company, please leave a review here.

Tony P, South Florida, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-04-17
Review: Initially I was skeptical about this company. It seemed too good to be true. After doing the research and being satisfied that they were a legitimate company, I became a member. I was almost overwhelmed by the amount of material and support that they had to assist in reaching the goal of trading their funds. My decision to join them was confirmed by having learned of an award they received from a non-affiliated third party for best small business opportunities. The people at the Apillary Fund are transparent and open to questioning, unlike so many other companies. The top traders of their company are real people with real names that you can actually reach when you call. With their vast resources, one can move at their own progress as fast as you want to go, or slowly. A community of traders encouraging and helping each other to meet their goals of success, all with OPM. What a concept!

Bill Johnson, Eden Prairie, MN, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-04-14
Review: I have recently retired and was looking for something that would keep me working part-time and keep my mind stimulated and challenged. I also traded stocks part-time for several years, and while I did well with stocks, I was always interested in currency trading. Then I found the Apiary Fund. They deliver what they say they will -- a top notch "soup to nuts" currency trading education program and a way to trade OPM ("Other people's money") without risking your own. However, you have to meet their strict qualifications to be a funded trader with their money -- which I have just recently achieved. They just don't give away their money to anyone. You have to earn it. It took me 1.5 years to get there because learning how to trade currency can be a daunting and frustrating task. But I kept at it, and just recently received a funded account. The staff at the Fund are great people -- they will bend over backwards to help you because getting you, as one of their trainees, to become a funded trader benefits both them as well as yourself. The staff are highly competent and grounded with integrity. Many currency traders I see on forums seem disingenuous in their comments and I wonder about their honesty. This is NOT an issue with the Apiary Fund -- they are great people who will help you to achieve funded trader status. Yes, there is a fee, but anything worth doing with great support costs money, so I feel the initial investment is worth it, plus it shows they are smart business people. There is also a monthly technology fee, which is reasonable, but once you have achieved funded status, you will easily recover the initial investment plus the monthly fees within a few weeks if not a few days. In conclusion, the Apiary Fund provides the normal, everyday person with little or no trading
experience to become part of the exciting world of currency trading while working with highly competent people grounded with integrity.

sngb240, Toronto, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-26
Review: Although I can understand what many of the positive reviews claim, the bottom line is the advertising is quite misleading!
They state you do it "on their dime" however that is not really the case bat all!!
If they were honest and just said, "look, you have to pay a $99 fee per month to subscribe to the trading platform. Plus, additional fees per month if you want more than the 'basic' program (which is just regurgitated stuff you can find on the internet or any good Forex trading manual)" that would be OK.
It is not so much the program but the misleading advertising surrounding it.
The defends will say "you don't get anything for free", which I would respond "then DON'T make it sound like it is for free!!!"
Thank you.

Tom Harding, Binghamton, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-02-01
Review: As a beginning trader, I feel very fortunate to have found a learning environment with the Apiary Fund which seems to be supportive and educational. The resources available to me from their website have enable me to better understand the Forex markets as I practice trading with my demo account. My trading skills and statistics seem to be improving and I hope to be able to trade with a funded account in the near future.
The staff at Apiary have been helpful and supportive, answering any questions I may have and calling me occasionally to see how I am doing with my trading and learning. The risk management program has enable me to understand how important it is to acquire the skills and confidence trading with a demo account before I am able to become active as a funded trader.
Thanks Apiary Fund!

Victor Preda, Highlands, NC, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-01-31
Review: I made it to $ 2,500 real money level, and sadly, almost immediately started to behave like a bull in a china closet. Confidence is bliss, but OVER: confidence, arrogance, stupidity, you name it!!! is the animal I need to recon with. (We all have bills, but trying to pay them in one week is: pushing it!.) By chance, I ran into one of the most professional currency trading sites there is, The Apiary Funds and , looking back to my first reading of their literature: every single word, to the last comma is TRUE. A very honest thorough and explicit step by step approach to a glorious match made in Heavens: you trade (hopefully: well!!), they put the mullah ( means: they back you up with $$$)= results: everybody's HAPPY. It ALL depends upon you: you are GOOD, you make the money right away. You need to brush up or to get better guidance, than for a reasonable fee you get educated: and than make the money!. The only personal tools you need to bring is: a serious amount of determination & a constant , guided confidence. ( again: don't confuse that with OVERconfidence, 'cause that'll byte you!). I hope to be w. them (if they keep me!) for a long time. Have a MATURE discussion with yourself & the person in your mirror: if you think you got what it takes ( no kidding: this ain't for wimps or faint of heart!...although sometimes I AM a wimp...), you're always welcomed to knock on their door.
Sincerely to all, be well & good luck (trading!),
Victor
Advertisements

Tom Fosko, Conway, Arkansas, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-01-23
Review: New to Forex, but after completing expensive trader education with Investools, with no expectation of ever trading with anything other than my own money, I can safely say Apiary Fund's training is at least as good, even better due to their teaching of strategies as adjuncts to solid fundamentals of trading. It is clear this program is what you make it - approach it from a "give it to me" perspective" and lose money, approach it from a "hard work" perspective and you will most certainly prosper.

Patrick Lysons, Reno, NV, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-12-20
Review: I am in training to be a trader with Apiary Fund. Due to some personal issues since the end of October, I have had to extend my time learning how the forex works through the education modules Apiary provides. I am not disappointed. I have had almost weekly contact with individuals associated with Apiary and they have all been positive, undemanding, understanding, and patient. Qualities I have nurtured in a lifetime of teaching. This is not easy "stuff" but with support like I've so far seen, I should be meeting my funding goal within the next 90 days. This is not an easy learning curve and there are no "pie in the sky" promises. Gut check time. But with support. Thanks, Apiary, for continuing to give me a chance!

Sam, North Carolina, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-12-10
Review: I was very skeptical and spoke with the sales people for a year or more before I joined. I have compared many forex educational places, and Apiary seemed among the best, because upon successfully finishing their course, and proving you have learned what they teach, they fund your account and pay you a percentage of the winnings. I have been with them for around 2 months, and I have successfully finished their course, and am in a pre funding account, and am very excited. If all goes well in 2 weeks I will have a funded account. The people are very helpful, and very professional, and I would recommend this to any of my friends without hesitation as the best choice of all the programs I have looked at. I am a pro trader with them, and a member of a trading group.

Bart Lund, The Villages, FL, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-08-26
Review: Learning to be a Forex Currency Exchange chart trader has required an education not only for me to gain proficiency with the trading software, but also with the psychology and attitude it takes to be a professional trader. These disciplines are regularly taught by the professional staff of the Apiary Fund, starting with a very user-friendly and thorough online course series complemented by weekday discussions, real time trading, lectures and software usage, all kept recorded in readily accessible online libraries. The hot-line has been very useful in assisting me with problems encountered while practicing on my MT4 demo trading platform. My final goal is to evolve from student to a consistent, independent trader, and Apiary Fund professionals have been ready to assist me during this entire journey. Their student-teacher attitudes and patience are great.


Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements