Advertisements Review

Overall Rating: (4.464)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 34
Last Updated: 2015-11-18
Special Notes:

Note:  This company provides a forex education program for a fee.  The company says that those meeting certain standards will be provided with funds to trade for a share of the profits.

Other websites of this company include

Click here to join live discussion of on our forum
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-01-17
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading education and employment options at If you've taken their classes to learn to trade forex or traded a forex account for this company, please leave a review here.

Costa, Spain, Spain

Date of Post:2015-11-17
Review: I have been trading for over 15 years part time, but have not been as successful as I am now, after joining the Apiary Fund. Their risk management rules and the extensive training gave me the confidence I needed to become a full time trader.

Mark Grimes aka Bigbubba32, SE GA, USA

Date of Post:2015-11-16
Review: I've been with Apiary for 1 year, great company, and staff is completely there to help in anyway possible. Ton of learning tools videos, modules, files to go through while you (me) are on our ride to learn the most about Forex Markets. Once you become funded you have their money to use for live trading, with as split of the profits. Profit splits go up with each level you hit, the split is always in our favor. Great company Great people can't give them enough props for the excellent work and help they've given me on my journey to becoming a full time Trader.

Jed Jacobson, Los Angeles, USA

Date of Post:2015-10-26
Review: I have had and spend thousands of dollars on education. Apiary offers more quality and quantity of education than anywhere you can find. They have very simple step by step strategies to follow. Most of all you don't risk your own money on what they teach you. You risk their money. Over all I love Apiary and everything they have helped me to accomplish.

K Kumar, Houston, USA

Date of Post:2015-08-13
Review: I was skepticle of ApiaryFunds and I waited almost a year before I started my journey with them.
ApiaryFund has more than surpassed my expectation. Their education and live trading rooms provided me with the support and clarification that has only made me a better trader. I also appreciated
their followups and very accessible communication. Unfortunately I had to have my account suspended because of some financial challenges when I got laid off, but I fully anticipate restarting with ApiaryFund as soon as I can.
Skepticle no more.

Michael Kastone, New York, USA

Date of Post:2015-08-12
Review: Soon after I heard about Apiary Fund, I opened a demo account on the web, traded for a week, then after deciding it was something I like to do, I immediately signed up. I figured ten years ago, a program like this would’ve cost a fortune, and having good coaches/teachers for $97/month would turn out to be an advantage in the long-run.

The instructors are amazing. They basically pour 30 years of their knowledge into you in a very short period of time. I'd say I learned about the forex market ten times faster through Apiary Fund than I would've alone. With some luck, I got funded in several months. It's been a bit over a year and I am beginning to be consistently profitable.

Every bee I met at Apiary Fund have been extremely kind and helpful. So far, my experience has been a blast. :) In my opinion, Apiary Fund is a great place to join for people who want to become a trader or a money manager. Thank you Shawn and everyone at Apiary Fund!

Mike Gibson, Peoria, Az., USA

Date of Post:2015-08-03
Review: Every one is great, very helpful, always patient and pleasant to talk to.The training is top notch. In my first 2 months I am very pleased. I know that if I am not successful it is my fault, not theirs.Thank you every one at Apiary for this opportunity.

Sandtrout, Scottsdale, AZ, USA

Date of Post:2015-05-06
Review: I joined the Apiary Fund in July of 2014. My previous experience included one year of equity prop-trading and roughly 15 years as a financial advisor where I executed trades in equities, fixed income, FX, derivatives, and other securities. Despite being in the investment business, which helped because I understood the concepts and knew some of the lingo, I had essentially, zero experience as a forex trader. I had certainly never traded it in my own account.

Fast forward to May of 2015: I am now a funded trader and, in hindsight, extremely happy that I took a flyer on Apiary 10 months ago. First and foremost, I can assure anyone that is considering joining the fund that Apiary is not only a legitimate operation but, also a welcoming place with a great community and leadership that is truly committed to developing successful, risk-minded traders.

I have to say that I was VERY skeptical at first. There are lots of places out there that are really selling trading courses under the guise of prop-trading and I was fearful that I would be ignored and left without resources when they realized that I was not going to pay the $1,000 fee to join a trading group (I didn’t take issue with the $97/mo tech fee because that is standard across the industry). It took me a good six months before I finally realized that Apiary was the real deal and that I was in a truly great place.

Without ever paying the 1,000 bucks, I have access to a pretty darn rigorous training schedule: Every day at 5am (PST) I spend an hour with Jeff learning about advanced, computer aided trading concepts, quantitative strategies, and technical analysis. Then at 7am, I spend an hour with Todd where we review daily news releases, discuss setups & strategies, and trade live. At 11am, Noon, or 1:00 (depending on the day) I can join in a session focused on longer-term trading, methods of trade management, or myriad other topics and benefit from the time with additional professional traders. Several times/week I can jump on at 5 or 6pm for a Q&A session focused on the trading platform or whatever else. I can always join a session with one of the instructors during major news releases (this one has made a HUGE impact on my trading results) and on Thursdays, I always join the live trade room with our head trader, Shawn. If any of these times don’t work for me, every single session is recorded and available for future review.

Despite what some of the reviews have said, my experience is that everything is running smoothly. I will admit that the trading platform change last fall, from MT4 to Alveo was challenging, to say the least. However, that adversity forced me to adapt and improve my trading style which, in the end, has made all the difference (I didn’t get funded until after the move to Alveo). The current version of Alveo is working great and we have some of the tightest spreads I have ever seen (0.2 on EURUSD). I am a professional Forex trader because of the Apiary Fund.

Isaiah Struble, Sioux City, IA, USA

Date of Post:2015-05-03
Review: I had joined the Apiary Fund in September of 2013 after going through a handful of other forex education program. Spending close to two years with Apiary I could not be happier with who there are and what they are trying to achieve. The people at apiary are most honest, knowledgeable, and truly committed people to helping us succeed that you will find. The community of traders is unlike anywhere else, everyone will go above and beyond to help anyone in need of help.
Apiary was required to change there trading platform because of the limitations that MT4 provided for the business and us as traders. Which is why Alveo was developed. It was a struggle at first which is to be expected with any major change of this magnitude. What made the difference for me was that the transition was handled in the most professional way with the best communication possible there was multiple "Hive meetings" and emails notifying and informing us about why and when the process would take place. Apiary has put together a development page for Alveo where the community can list improvements to be voted on the most voted items is what the developers concentrate on for the next update. So it truly is a community built platform which is so great in my opinion. I have personally place over a thousand trades with the platform and could not be happier trading with it everyday.
There is the monthly technology feed fee of $97 dollars which is a very small price to pay for the quality of education and the reward that the Apairy Fund can provide to you as a trader.
Overall i could not be happier with the Apiary Fund. I would suggest anyone looking for a quality forex education with minimal risk join the Apiary Fund community!

Donna and Kent Beams, Bloomington, IN, USA

Date of Post:2015-04-30
Review: This was the most enjoyable, helpful conference I have been to in a long time. (Makes me think I am in the wrong profession, haha)! The timing was perfect and I think I overcame some issues I was fighting with like knowing where to place my stop loss and when to get out of trades. Speakers were all great and thank you Shawn, and all Apiary staff for existing!
Show reviews per page | Next page>>