Advertisement
Advertisements

ApiaryFund.com Review

Overall Rating: (4.318)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 28
Last Updated: 2015-05-07
Special Notes:

Note:  This company provides a forex education program for a fee.  The company says that those meeting certain standards will be provided with funds to trade for a share of the profits.

Other websites of this company include ApiaryFunds.com

Click here to join live discussion of ApiaryFund.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

sngb240, Toronto, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-26
Review: Although I can understand what many of the positive reviews claim, the bottom line is the advertising is quite misleading!
They state you do it "on their dime" however that is not really the case bat all!!
If they were honest and just said, "look, you have to pay a $99 fee per month to subscribe to the trading platform. Plus, additional fees per month if you want more than the 'basic' program (which is just regurgitated stuff you can find on the internet or any good Forex trading manual)" that would be OK.
It is not so much the program but the misleading advertising surrounding it.
The defends will say "you don't get anything for free", which I would respond "then DON'T make it sound like it is for free!!!"
Thank you.

Tom Harding, Binghamton, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-02-01
Review: As a beginning trader, I feel very fortunate to have found a learning environment with the Apiary Fund which seems to be supportive and educational. The resources available to me from their website have enable me to better understand the Forex markets as I practice trading with my demo account. My trading skills and statistics seem to be improving and I hope to be able to trade with a funded account in the near future.
The staff at Apiary have been helpful and supportive, answering any questions I may have and calling me occasionally to see how I am doing with my trading and learning. The risk management program has enable me to understand how important it is to acquire the skills and confidence trading with a demo account before I am able to become active as a funded trader.
Thanks Apiary Fund!

Victor Preda, Highlands, NC, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-01-31
Review: I made it to $ 2,500 real money level, and sadly, almost immediately started to behave like a bull in a china closet. Confidence is bliss, but OVER: confidence, arrogance, stupidity, you name it!!! is the animal I need to recon with. (We all have bills, but trying to pay them in one week is: pushing it!.) By chance, I ran into one of the most professional currency trading sites there is, The Apiary Funds and , looking back to my first reading of their literature: every single word, to the last comma is TRUE. A very honest thorough and explicit step by step approach to a glorious match made in Heavens: you trade (hopefully: well!!), they put the mullah ( means: they back you up with $$$)= results: everybody's HAPPY. It ALL depends upon you: you are GOOD, you make the money right away. You need to brush up or to get better guidance, than for a reasonable fee you get educated: and than make the money!. The only personal tools you need to bring is: a serious amount of determination & a constant , guided confidence. ( again: don't confuse that with OVERconfidence, 'cause that'll byte you!). I hope to be w. them (if they keep me!) for a long time. Have a MATURE discussion with yourself & the person in your mirror: if you think you got what it takes ( no kidding: this ain't for wimps or faint of heart!...although sometimes I AM a wimp...), you're always welcomed to knock on their door.
Sincerely to all, be well & good luck (trading!),
Victor

Tom Fosko, Conway, Arkansas, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-01-23
Review: New to Forex, but after completing expensive trader education with Investools, with no expectation of ever trading with anything other than my own money, I can safely say Apiary Fund's training is at least as good, even better due to their teaching of strategies as adjuncts to solid fundamentals of trading. It is clear this program is what you make it - approach it from a "give it to me" perspective" and lose money, approach it from a "hard work" perspective and you will most certainly prosper.

Patrick Lysons, Reno, NV, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-12-20
Review: I am in training to be a trader with Apiary Fund. Due to some personal issues since the end of October, I have had to extend my time learning how the forex works through the education modules Apiary provides. I am not disappointed. I have had almost weekly contact with individuals associated with Apiary and they have all been positive, undemanding, understanding, and patient. Qualities I have nurtured in a lifetime of teaching. This is not easy "stuff" but with support like I've so far seen, I should be meeting my funding goal within the next 90 days. This is not an easy learning curve and there are no "pie in the sky" promises. Gut check time. But with support. Thanks, Apiary, for continuing to give me a chance!

Sam, North Carolina, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-12-10
Review: I was very skeptical and spoke with the sales people for a year or more before I joined. I have compared many forex educational places, and Apiary seemed among the best, because upon successfully finishing their course, and proving you have learned what they teach, they fund your account and pay you a percentage of the winnings. I have been with them for around 2 months, and I have successfully finished their course, and am in a pre funding account, and am very excited. If all goes well in 2 weeks I will have a funded account. The people are very helpful, and very professional, and I would recommend this to any of my friends without hesitation as the best choice of all the programs I have looked at. I am a pro trader with them, and a member of a trading group.
Advertisements

Bart Lund, The Villages, FL, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-08-26
Review: Learning to be a Forex Currency Exchange chart trader has required an education not only for me to gain proficiency with the trading software, but also with the psychology and attitude it takes to be a professional trader. These disciplines are regularly taught by the professional staff of the Apiary Fund, starting with a very user-friendly and thorough online course series complemented by weekday discussions, real time trading, lectures and software usage, all kept recorded in readily accessible online libraries. The hot-line has been very useful in assisting me with problems encountered while practicing on my MT4 demo trading platform. My final goal is to evolve from student to a consistent, independent trader, and Apiary Fund professionals have been ready to assist me during this entire journey. Their student-teacher attitudes and patience are great.


Bob Daley, Morrison, CO, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-06-28
Review: You need the positive side of the story vs. the obliviously bad day in Jersey and the guy San Diego that still has his 9 to 5 job. If you are under the illusion that people want to give away their time, energy and knowledge for free then welcome to reality. You don’t walk in and drop your money down and push away a wheel barrow full of cash every month for the rest of your life. You spend countless hours studying, learning and failing. The market is jealous mistress and she expects nothing but your full devotion! When you find a group that has put together a very comprehensive way for you to learn from the ground up and understand why you are making money or losing money. Then they have the audacity to fund an account with their money to give you a jump start. Do they have rules and guidelines, I would think so. Does everyone make it to a funded account, yes the ones that want it bad enough to put in the long hours and self-examination do. If you are give a path to follow, don’t slam them join them. No, I am not yet a funded trader but I am making progress!

scott marchand, connecticut, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-06-20
Review: I want to take this opportunity to thank everyone at the Apiary Fund for all their support and assistance in providing me the education and training I need to become a successful currency trader. I have found the educational modules, discussions and readings to be informative, easy to follow and well organized. Additionally, the staff has been accessible, knowledgeable and committed to teaching me how to develop a through knowledge of the FOREX but also how to develop successful investment strategies.

Melvin Bryan James, Friendswood, Texas, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-04-30
Review: I have managed assets all my life beginning when I was in high school. Forex is a dynamic platform that requires some accountability and oversight. It is true that someone can open an account for $100 and begin to trade but the reality of it is much different. In order to be successful which means make more than you lose a person would do much better to invest in being a part of Apiary. I would believe that two people starting side by side after a couple of years would be ahead with Apiary and in the hole on their own. Anyone who really wants to be successful at Forex trading should look into being a part of Apiary.
Show reviews per page <<Previous page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements