Advertisement
Advertisements

Autochartist.com Review

Overall Rating: (2.333)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 14
Last Updated: 2014-12-08
Click here to join live discussion of Autochartist.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2008-06-23
Review: We have not used the chart pattern recognition software from Autochartist.com. if you have used this software to help you trade forex, please leave a review.

Hungry Hound, Tapanui, New Zealand

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-04
Review: I watched a review of this product and went onto their website to try and buy it / Use it. Unfortunately it became an exercise in frustration.
I eventually managed to register and download a trial version only to find I could not access it due to having no username or password.
It would appear that the only way to get this product is through a supporting broker.
What is apparently good software is being spoilt by a poor customer web site and marketing system.

Vital Demonti, Kailua-Kona, Hawaii, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2011-12-29
Review: I am using the GFT autochartist and I am happy with it. Of course you have to do some work but it gives you reliable charting information. Keep an eye on it and don't forget to set your stops and limits

Patrick, New York, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2011-12-11
Review: nice program, poor support. thank god for the webinar on youtube after that support is non existent I have been experiencing problems with mt4 plug in error: error v.2.0.8 - error : HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found

mtdenver, Denver

Rating:
Date of Post:2011-05-29
Review: Okay, finally received the white paper analyzing their data over a ten year period. I must adjust my earlier comment...they do have support, just very slow. The data seems strong. We'll see how it goes.

mtdenver, Denver, CO

Rating:
Date of Post:2011-05-24
Review: Virtually no support whatsoever! Their CEO claims a 70% success rate. I've asked for proof...no response. I'll stick to drawing my own lines and trusting my knowledge.
Advertisements

kev789, Georgia, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2010-09-11
Review: Horrible ,awful, terrible support....i downloaded the demo of autochartist used it for about 2 weeks. I then was having some technical difficulties using the software i emailed their tech support and didnt get a response for about 4 weeks!!! By this time i had lost faith and interest in the product. I told them i was interested in subscribing to the autochartist university pro course, never recieved any response. theyre website changes all the time...i smell a scam maybe...i am glad i didnt pay for anything from them and only used the free trial. If you are interested in learning chart patterns check ANYWHERE else but here

Robert, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2009-08-31
Review: I'm using autochartist through GFT and it works fine.
On autochartist.com I purchased a 3 months subscription to get access to Raghee Horner's autochartist university Pro Series .
I never got access to it, nor did they respond to any emails other than the automated response:
"Thank you for contacting us. This is an automated response confirming the receipt of your ticket. One of our agents will get back to you as soon as possible."

colin briggs, Brazil

Rating:
Date of Post:2009-07-02
Review: I like the software but the support is useless. I am unable to gain access to the pro course. I have emailed 3 times to get log in details but never receive a reply. There is no telephone number on the site either. I will not be renewing my subscription.

Michael Kanzler, Los Angeles

Rating:
Date of Post:2009-04-22
Review: Autochartist is a time saver in locating your typical chart patterns. It is not intended to make decisions for you but rather to make your decisions quicker and easier. With a suscription I was told I would receive access to a training called PRO series.
Although the PRO series was to have been sent after enrolling, it was not until my 3rd request I finally gained access. However it gets worse. The training courses offered by Autochartist University are by Ragee Horner who is absolutely horrible when it comes to teaching. She is a scatter brain in teaching, all over the map, contradicatory in her statements, choppy speech, and unorganized. Get the software, but get your education on trading patterns elsewhere. No education would be better than a bad education through Raghee Horner.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements