Advertisements Review

Overall Rating: (2.231)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 15
Last Updated: 2015-07-23
Click here to join live discussion of on our forum
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2008-06-23
Review: We have not used the chart pattern recognition software from if you have used this software to help you trade forex, please leave a review.

david kendall, essex, United Kingdom

Date of Post:2015-07-22
Review: just spent first week trialing autochartist.9 out of 10 trades reversing from recommendation from commision to stoploss.decided if this is happening constantly reverse trades.every day i've emailed a problem and they've told me they'll sort it out.every day something the last email.i took a daily eurtry on recommend.admittedly didnt check first i knew was when it wouldnt allow stoploss at price.turns out this breakout happened about 3 months ago.all this has destroyed a demo account in under 2 weeks at 1 penny per pip.

Hungry Hound, Tapanui, New Zealand

Date of Post:2014-12-04
Review: I watched a review of this product and went onto their website to try and buy it / Use it. Unfortunately it became an exercise in frustration.
I eventually managed to register and download a trial version only to find I could not access it due to having no username or password.
It would appear that the only way to get this product is through a supporting broker.
What is apparently good software is being spoilt by a poor customer web site and marketing system.

Vital Demonti, Kailua-Kona, Hawaii, USA

Date of Post:2011-12-29
Review: I am using the GFT autochartist and I am happy with it. Of course you have to do some work but it gives you reliable charting information. Keep an eye on it and don't forget to set your stops and limits

Patrick, New York, USA

Date of Post:2011-12-11
Review: nice program, poor support. thank god for the webinar on youtube after that support is non existent I have been experiencing problems with mt4 plug in error: error v.2.0.8 - error : HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found

mtdenver, Denver

Date of Post:2011-05-29
Review: Okay, finally received the white paper analyzing their data over a ten year period. I must adjust my earlier comment...they do have support, just very slow. The data seems strong. We'll see how it goes.

mtdenver, Denver, CO

Date of Post:2011-05-24
Review: Virtually no support whatsoever! Their CEO claims a 70% success rate. I've asked for response. I'll stick to drawing my own lines and trusting my knowledge.

kev789, Georgia, USA

Date of Post:2010-09-11
Review: Horrible ,awful, terrible support....i downloaded the demo of autochartist used it for about 2 weeks. I then was having some technical difficulties using the software i emailed their tech support and didnt get a response for about 4 weeks!!! By this time i had lost faith and interest in the product. I told them i was interested in subscribing to the autochartist university pro course, never recieved any response. theyre website changes all the time...i smell a scam maybe...i am glad i didnt pay for anything from them and only used the free trial. If you are interested in learning chart patterns check ANYWHERE else but here

Robert, Germany

Date of Post:2009-08-31
Review: I'm using autochartist through GFT and it works fine.
On I purchased a 3 months subscription to get access to Raghee Horner's autochartist university Pro Series .
I never got access to it, nor did they respond to any emails other than the automated response:
"Thank you for contacting us. This is an automated response confirming the receipt of your ticket. One of our agents will get back to you as soon as possible."

colin briggs, Brazil

Date of Post:2009-07-02
Review: I like the software but the support is useless. I am unable to gain access to the pro course. I have emailed 3 times to get log in details but never receive a reply. There is no telephone number on the site either. I will not be renewing my subscription.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>