Advertisement
Advertisements

BinaryTradingRobot.com (Jerry Biener) Review

Overall Rating: (2.125)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 9
Last Updated: 2014-07-22
Special Notes:

This is a trading robot, but it is not an EA.  It does not appear to work with MT4 or MT5.

Click here to join live discussion of BinaryTradingRobot.com (Jerry Biener) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-05-22
Review: We haven't tried the binary trading robot from BinaryTradingRobot.com. If you've used this software to help you trade binary option, please leave a review here.

Susan Shafer, Iowa, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-04-18
Review: I signed up with Binary Robot because I saw no bad reviews : So here's one real review from a user--BINARY ROBOT IS A RIPOFF. Almost every auto trade they did for you without your "consent" was a loser. In less that 8 hours I LOST HALF MY MONEY! So I shut it down. Stay away.

Mags, , United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-02-24
Review: Bought the software a couple of weeks ago for the 'special offer price $27'. I tried to follow the instructions but failed (I'm sure I did everything correctly). Wrote a few emails to the 'support team' asking for help with no response. Instead I get junk mail from these scammers. SCAM. AVOID!

Brian , CA, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-12-09
Review: Just received an email entitled "Rapid Binary Machine" from these crooks. (Jerry Biener)

Here's the bottom line that all of these pathetic scammers share. They are "affiliate sharks." They make a commission every time someone signs up to their recommended broker.

This is the only reason why they package worthless software products. In order to get you to sign-up so they can receive their commission checks. Save your money and don't be fooled by these low-life's.

Dennis, Utah, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-08-06
Review: This is my experience with binary forex trading using three robots available at binarytradingrobot.com, binaryturbo.com, and quantum-binary.net, all of which are very similar and seem to operate identically to each other. In fact, all of these tools are so similar to each other that I firmly believe that all they do is re-brand each one after it gets out that the previous one is a total fraud. So, make the presentation a little different and then call it “turbo” or “quantum” or some such stupid label in a pathetic attempt to disguise what it truly is.

Firstly, to trade with binary options using these tools you can’t use any demo money like other forex platforms that use MT4. You either use real money, or nothing. The system scammers promoted a win rate over 70% (turbo even went so far as to claim 91 % and quantum claimed as much as 95%!).

When you sign up with them, you have to choose a broker. I chose GlobalTrader365 and TradeRush, which were recommended by the software. After the verification period, it begins to execute trades using the amount you specify. This is what usually attracts people to these systems – the ability to run unattended without having to watch a screen all day for option opportunities. In addition to that, you don’t run these things on your own computer, but it runs on their servers located somewhere in the world. And, I have to say, it is a powerful attraction. It would be great if something like this actually worked, instead of being a complete fraud and the promoters total liars. But then, that’s what makes up 99% of the Forex software industry – frauds. How refreshing it would be to find one that is honest and really works.

When you sign up with a broker, your money is gone the instant you send it in. What I mean is, if you try to take it out you have to supply them with your entire identity with card numbers, photos, addresses, etc. And, to make things worse, if you accept their “bonus” money that gets added to your account, you have to reach a certain trading volume before you can withdraw anything. So, if you deposited $500 and you get a $120 bonus, this comes to (500+120) x 20 = $12,400 before you can withdraw even one penny. With the results below, that will never happen.

The results for trading with these robots were pretty consistent. On average, over a couple weeks, I saw a win rate of about 38% and loss rate of 62%. This was far below the advertised (and fraudulent) win rate of 70% or above. You would probably get better results by flipping a coin.

So, what am I doing now? Well, I’m just letting them run because I can’t get my money back from the brokers. Sooner or later, the money will run out because of their dismal win rate and that will be it. But if I can keep one person away from these frauds, that will have to satisfy me.


Used GlobalTrader365 for the broker and started off with $500. GlobalTrader365 then gave me an additional $200. As of now, the account is at $341. I do not recommend this guy, or his system.

2013-06-24 1Star
Used GlobalTrader365 for the broker and started off with $500. GlobalTrader365 then gave me an additional $200. As of now, the account is at $341. I do not recommend this guy, or his system.
Advertisements

Takeshi Miyaji, , Japan

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-07-17
Review: I received my refund without any problem. Jerry Biener can be trusted.

Tony Hawley, Rotherham, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-06-13
Review: So far I have more losses than wins after linking the robot with a trade rush account. Maybe it would do better on traderXP?

Nigel, Northampton, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-06-11
Review: Purchased the Binary Trading Robot (BTR) basic package on 05/062013 with first trades on 06062013.

Signed up with TraderXP who I'd never heard of and to be honest if I'd read the reviews of them on Google beforehand I probably wouldn't have done. HOWEVER I think most of the bad reviews about people not getting their money back was because they didn't understand that when you take a bonus you HAVE to reach the trading voumes (deposit+bonus) x20 before you can withdraw any money. Enough of TraderXP.

Received the BTR info and had a couple of questions. Emailed support and received a response within a couple of hours, very refreshing. Linked my new TraderXP account in the BTR members page and had to wait about 4 hours before it was verified, they do say up to 6 hours. Oh and I've swapped a number of emails with support since then and their response times are excellent.

Next thing I know I received a message on my mobile at 19:45 saying I'd won my first trade! 02:00 second email saying I'd lost a trade.

Since then I've had 10 straight winning trades. My account, which started with £200 deposit plus £100 bonus now stands at £502.35.

I bought the upgrade package which now gives me access to 15 currency pairs instead of 5 and am considering putting another £200 in a different broker to monitor results as Jerry does say that not all brokers perform the same.

I was sceptical at first but this does look like an awesome package if you are a "set and forget" trader.

Having said that Jerry also offers a manual system in his members area to compliment the auto system and which is something I will consider in the future.

I like this system a lot, well I would do having had such a good start, but I also like the support. his business model sounds ok to me, ie low entry costs and no recurring monthly fees needed because he makes his money from the affiliate links as you have to sign up for a broker from his members area.

Hopefully in for the long haul.

Oh and I have nothing whatsoever to do with Binary trading Robot as a product or company and I knew nothing about it until I received yet another email offering. The only reason I tried it was because a) they offer 60 day money back guarantee and b) I'd been trading Binary Options on another platform with limited success.

veron, , Singapore

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-05-29
Review: My account is more than half down. I will avoid it if I were you. Will update again.

2013-05-28 No Rating 27th May: 1 win - 4 loss
we'll see if things improve...

2013-05-24 No Rating just bought it, trying to link account now for the last hour, nothing seems to be happening. will give my rating only when i get it to work.
Show reviews per page
Sort:
Advertisements