Advertisement
Advertisements

CMTrading.com (Capital Markets Trading) Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform CFD - Contract for Difference

Overall Rating: (3.400)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 12
Last Updated: 2015-02-27
Description: CM Trading are online forex brokers. CM Trading offers the MetaTrader 4 and MT Mobile forex online trading top platforms. CMTrading.com offers over 20 of the most traded currency pairs, indices, cfds, and metals for your personal investment and trading options.
Click here to join live discussion of CMTrading.com (Capital Markets Trading) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-05-08
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with CMTrading.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

Patricia Mahlasi, South Africa, South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-26
Review: CM Trading’s service is excellent!

As a first time trader I need someone to hold my hand untill I’m confident enough to do it on my own and that’s exactly the type of service I get from them. My account manager is very helpful and professional.

Their call waiting is not long. To deposit is easy and the withdrawal is very fast, one would think it’s processed locally (South Africa).

I’m very happy to recommend it to everyone.

Greg Pechey, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-23
Review: Great broker and great service, platform has minimal downtime and always efficient service when you need them.

abdullah alangari, jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-23
Review: This company is dangerous to deal with the copy trader they have suddenly starts losing or changing trading pattern as experienced,they try to promote clients into high volume trading and some cases clients have trouble withdrawing there money they are market makers be careful.

Daan, Clubview, South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-23
Review: I have found CM Trading to provide fast response to any queries. Their services are clear and up front.
They are registered with the Financial Services Board in South Africa too and aren't a 'fly by night' company.
Their reply to questions is quick and to the point. You can reach them easily by Skype, email, phone, Facebook, etc. Talking to real people on the other side.

Linton White, Centurion, South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-23
Review: I have had the pleasure of dealing with CM Trading for some time now and have great confidence in their ability as a brokerage. They have good platform stability and are easily contactable. A great spread of instruments are available to trade and their commitment to service is commendable.
Advertisements

PBM, Gauteng, South Africa

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-02-23
Review: I have been trading with CM trading for a number of years, rebates are paid on time and have not had a complaint where a client has to wait for an answer to a query

ben, south africa, South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-10
Review: these guys have no customer service and if you complain you simply get attacked by Charlie and Maggie that cant help you sadly living in south africa we don't have much choice ,just my humble opinion

Isola Funso Sunday, Akure, Nigeria

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-15
Review: i opened an account with cmtrading and i deposited $100, i trade with them and i later requested for withdrawal of $101 via WEBMONEY.
i sent the withdrawal request on the July 8th 2014 and till now, they did not sent the money to me, the fund was removed from the platform and the did not send it to me.

i contacted them several times and said the have sent the fund to another processing company to send it to me, they are claiming to be less concern about the issue.
And i contacted their live chat, once they recognise its me, they will disconnect me off the chat.
Even if i mail them, they did not reply me again.

FOREXPEACEARMY, please help me recover my fund.
This cmtrading have SCAM me,

Akmal Harith B Hasan Nudin, kuala lumpur, Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-03-29
Review: I made a withdrawal, the amount was $540 via my credit card. When i check the credit card's statement, it shows that they made 2 different payment transactions, and the total of the psyment i received was $498.40. I asked for explaination from the support, first he told me the amount was after the bank fees. Then i asked for the reason why should they make 2 different transaction? That guy told me that the finance dept is closed and he will reach me later. Yesterday i received 2 email from them. 1st email mentioned that i am not qualify to withdraw the bonus they offer. Hey, i received no bonus since day 1. Then in the 2nd mail, they told me to ignore the first mail and they admit that they made a mistake and they owe me another $20. Just imagine what could've happened if i withdraw the bigger amount of money, and the account holder didn't notice it. I'm sorry, i guess i can't do business with the company anymore. The mt4 doesn't function since last week, and i lost my faith on them. For the record, my account number is 1009515.
 
Rebuttal: Added by Daniel Kibel on 2013-05-20 12:28
  Hi Mr Akmal

I am very sorry you feel that there was an issue with your withdrawal. For the record, the reason behind the delay was that you held two different accounts and therefore there was the additional payment. At the end of the day you received all of your money. In fact the first withdrawal was made on the same day you made the request.

At CM Trading we are very proud of the fact we send out withdrawals immediately (normally on the same working day). Occasionally, there are some misunderstandings and in this case, you received all your funds as promised as soon as the issue was understood

We would be very happy to welcome you back to the CM Trading family any time!
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements