Advertisement
Advertisements

CMTrading.com (Capital Markets Trading) Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform CFD - Contract for Difference

Overall Rating: (2.800)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 6
Last Updated: 2014-10-13
Description: CM Trading are online forex brokers. CM Trading offers the MetaTrader 4 and MT Mobile forex online trading top platforms. CMTrading.com offers over 20 of the most traded currency pairs, indices, cfds, and metals for your personal investment and trading options.
Click here to join live discussion of CMTrading.com (Capital Markets Trading) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-05-08
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with CMTrading.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

ben, south africa, South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-10
Review: these guys have no customer service and if you complain you simply get attacked by Charlie and Maggie that cant help you sadly living in south africa we don't have much choice ,just my humble opinion

Isola Funso Sunday, Akure, Nigeria

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-15
Review: i opened an account with cmtrading and i deposited $100, i trade with them and i later requested for withdrawal of $101 via WEBMONEY.
i sent the withdrawal request on the July 8th 2014 and till now, they did not sent the money to me, the fund was removed from the platform and the did not send it to me.

i contacted them several times and said the have sent the fund to another processing company to send it to me, they are claiming to be less concern about the issue.
And i contacted their live chat, once they recognise its me, they will disconnect me off the chat.
Even if i mail them, they did not reply me again.

FOREXPEACEARMY, please help me recover my fund.
This cmtrading have SCAM me,

Advertisements

Akmal Harith B Hasan Nudin, kuala lumpur, Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-03-29
Review: I made a withdrawal, the amount was $540 via my credit card. When i check the credit card's statement, it shows that they made 2 different payment transactions, and the total of the psyment i received was $498.40. I asked for explaination from the support, first he told me the amount was after the bank fees. Then i asked for the reason why should they make 2 different transaction? That guy told me that the finance dept is closed and he will reach me later. Yesterday i received 2 email from them. 1st email mentioned that i am not qualify to withdraw the bonus they offer. Hey, i received no bonus since day 1. Then in the 2nd mail, they told me to ignore the first mail and they admit that they made a mistake and they owe me another $20. Just imagine what could've happened if i withdraw the bigger amount of money, and the account holder didn't notice it. I'm sorry, i guess i can't do business with the company anymore. The mt4 doesn't function since last week, and i lost my faith on them. For the record, my account number is 1009515.
 
Rebuttal: Added by Daniel Kibel on 2013-05-20 12:28
  Hi Mr Akmal

I am very sorry you feel that there was an issue with your withdrawal. For the record, the reason behind the delay was that you held two different accounts and therefore there was the additional payment. At the end of the day you received all of your money. In fact the first withdrawal was made on the same day you made the request.

At CM Trading we are very proud of the fact we send out withdrawals immediately (normally on the same working day). Occasionally, there are some misunderstandings and in this case, you received all your funds as promised as soon as the issue was understood

We would be very happy to welcome you back to the CM Trading family any time!

Muhammad Shafiq, Islamabad, Pakistan

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-09-28
Review: Hello , I opened an account with Cmtrading of worth 1500 USD. i am very satisfied with the services they providing . Good support team always ready to help .
The one service which i like the most is the free analysis they are providing from flexianalysis.com portal.
with it they also provide autochartist portal .
My overal experience is very good for them . As far as withdrawal is concerned it took 5 days to hit my bank account.
I

Jon Pieterse, Johannesburg , South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-05-08
Review: “I opened an account 6 weeks ago and am generally satisfied. Opening the account was quick, and depositing in my local bank was great. I deposited $2500 and traded up to $4000. When I asked for a $1500 withdrawal, I got it the next day in my bank. Trading is fine – execution is market so no problems there. The only issue is when I trade news – I always get filled but because the market is volatile you get filled at the price as you press the button. Sometimes get a better price than you wanted, sometimes worse, but I suppose that is market execution. All in a good broker”
Show reviews per page
Sort:
Advertisements