Advertisement
Advertisements

CMTrading.com (Capital Markets Trading) Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform CFD - Contract for Difference

Overall Rating: (3.615)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 15
Last Updated: 2015-03-19
Description:

CM Trading are online forex brokers. CM Trading offers the MetaTrader 4 and MT Mobile forex online trading top platforms. CMTrading.com offers over 20 of the most traded currency pairs, indices, cfds, and metals for your personal investment and trading options.

Click here to join live discussion of CMTrading.com (Capital Markets Trading) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-05-08
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with CMTrading.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

Lewis, , South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-17
Review: Really happy with the help I got from the guys at CM Trading. Joe was amazing in explaining how to use the copykat. Love the daily video - its like coffee and a ciggie - cant start my day without it!

Lorraine, JHB, South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-15
Review: I have traded with a few brokers and CMTrading really does give me the best service. I was used to getting requotes all the time but here it does not happen. When I asked for a withdrawal the money was in my account the next day!!! Live chat is sometimes a little slow but they always get to you. I am very happy - they promise and they keep there promises!

Smartlady, Gauteng, South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-27
Review: I have been with CM Trading since August 2013, with very little progress and help. A week ago I submitted a withdrawal and then received a call from a Consultant who promised to help me grow my account. Since we spoke, my account has grown by 25% in three days (it is a small account). I have received the withdrawal I made and am looking forward to the promised support continuing. She has also been in regular contact, so at the moment I am very hopeful to becoming a very satisfied client with CM Trading. I will give another review on a monthly basis.

Patricia Mahlasi, South Africa, South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-26
Review: CM Trading’s service is excellent!

As a first time trader I need someone to hold my hand untill I’m confident enough to do it on my own and that’s exactly the type of service I get from them. My account manager is very helpful and professional.

Their call waiting is not long. To deposit is easy and the withdrawal is very fast, one would think it’s processed locally (South Africa).

I’m very happy to recommend it to everyone.

Greg Pechey, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-23
Review: Great broker and great service, platform has minimal downtime and always efficient service when you need them.
Advertisements

abdullah alangari, jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-23
Review: This company is dangerous to deal with the copy trader they have suddenly starts losing or changing trading pattern as experienced,they try to promote clients into high volume trading and some cases clients have trouble withdrawing there money they are market makers be careful.
 
Comment: Added by Daniel Kibel on 2015-03-02 07:51
  It is a shame that Mr. Alangari is so frustrated about the dedicated service he got from CMTrading! We fully understand the source of this frustration, because it never feels good when someone loses money.

Without disclosing private info of Mr. Alangari's trading account with us, he benefited with VIP service by 1) appointing a dedicated trading specialist to work closely with him 2) got tighter spreads 3) got a very generous bonus 4) was offered a volume rebate too!! He managed to make profits of more than 6 times his investment!

Mr. Alangari then took increasingly higher risk the more he booked profits. Risk alerts were submitted to him through the DAILY PHONE CALL with the dedicated trading specialist. He was lucky again and again and booked very nice profits with very large positions. But then the market start moving heavily against him. Instead of listening to the trading specialist to lower positions or close them, Mr. Alangari kept them open hoping for market retracement to book more profits, . Do we need to explain what happened?
Regarding his other claims we would say the following:

Copy Trade system – Most of the time Mr. Anangari placed trades manually without using any copy system. And if he did use the copy system for a few trades with huge risk the responsibility is his alone. We have 1000s of clients using it successfully and without any problem.

Promoting clients into high volume – it's the company's interest to accommodate ACTIVE clients! We are not a bank making profits from Interest. We make our revenues from volume. So it's obvious that we want our clients to generate as high volume as possible. But this is totally different than pushing them into large exposure, which Mr. Alangari as mentioned, took on his own discretion avoiding our risk alerts repeatedly!

Trouble withdrawing money – Mr. Alangari always received any withdrawal he made! Furthermore, our withdrawal procedure is very simple and clear: a request via the site or send us withdrawal form by email; it will be processed the same day. We even grant our clients Debit Master Card to facilitate their withdrawal, which in that case will be processed within a few minutes!!!

We are very sorry about the loss of Mr. Alangari, but we are afraid he brought this situation on to himself. He will always be welcome customer should he wish to trade with us again

Daan, Clubview, South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-23
Review: I have found CM Trading to provide fast response to any queries. Their services are clear and up front.
They are registered with the Financial Services Board in South Africa too and aren't a 'fly by night' company.
Their reply to questions is quick and to the point. You can reach them easily by Skype, email, phone, Facebook, etc. Talking to real people on the other side.

Linton White, Centurion, South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-23
Review: I have had the pleasure of dealing with CM Trading for some time now and have great confidence in their ability as a brokerage. They have good platform stability and are easily contactable. A great spread of instruments are available to trade and their commitment to service is commendable.

PBM, Gauteng, South Africa

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-02-23
Review: I have been trading with CM trading for a number of years, rebates are paid on time and have not had a complaint where a client has to wait for an answer to a query
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements