Advertisement
Advertisements

CMTrading.com (Capital Markets Trading) Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform CFD - Contract for Difference

Overall Rating: (3.893)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 32
Last Updated: 2016-06-27
Description:

CM Trading are online forex brokers. CM Trading offers the MetaTrader 4 and MT Mobile forex online trading top platforms. CMTrading.com offers over 20 of the most traded currency pairs, indices, cfds, and metals for your personal investment and trading options.

Click here to join live discussion of CMTrading.com (Capital Markets Trading) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-05-08
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with CMTrading.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

Gabson, Montreal, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-06-23
Review: I have traded with my brokers (CMTrading IS THE WORST, BIG SCAMMER, you better help your emotions by running away from them by infininte distance)

I opened an account with CMTrading after they seemed to be nice. I was influenced by their advertisement of no fee charged on deposit and withdrawal. On opening the account, I made a profit of $4 dollars within few days and no longer comfortable with my emotions to trade during the week. I requested for my money and profit of $4.

On waiting for days for my refund to roll in, I found out I was charged $35 and was denied of my profit. What? I immediately contacted them and was told that when I made a deposit, they paid for the fee and now that I am making a withdrawal, I have to pay the fee. I called many times but all to no avail and even contacted them on facebook but the blocked me from further posting on their facebook page.

Kindly note I did not receive any form of bonus which may warrant any kind of strict regulation on the withdrawal of my money.

My account no: 130028138

Andy, Jakarta, Indonesia

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-06-12
Review: I have been trading with CM Trading for the past 5 months. Very good platform and fast execution. Withdrawal is also quickly processed. What I like the most about CM Trading is they are having Risk Free Trading Promotion which very beneficial for a new trader like me. Very recommended broker.

Steven, Petaling Jaya, Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-06-12
Review: CM Trading is a pretty good FX broker. Based on my experience it has fast trade executions speeds, lower spreads and the most important point which is excellent customer service. They provide superb and supportive customer service and beyond helpful. Very pleased!

James, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-30
Review: I have been in the FX industry for 5 years. By far i am very satistfied with the quality of service that CM Trading has provided to me. Their trade execution is great and their withdrawal and deposit is quick without hassle as well. Ofcourse i am speaking from my experience. Definitely a broker worth checking out.

Ryan, jakarta, Indonesia

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-11
Review: I have multiple accounts at this broker, my trading experienced in CMTrading, they have a unique approach in providing services to their clients, CMTrading helped me a lot during my trading, some problems are quite crucial, they patiently responded to my complaint, and solve my problem well enough. for now I feel satisfied with their service.
Advertisements

Blom, , South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-26
Review: I received a marketing Email from CMTrading informing me of a deposit balance bonus if I deposited $500 or more. I did not receive the bonus and after querying it I was told that it was a typing error on the Email and it is for deposits of $5000 or more. Even so I received the "error" email several times after my complaint.

Expected, malaysia, Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-21
Review: Sorry for my poor english. I got a link for no deposit bonus 50. But end up the account manager said i must deposit 250 in order to use that no deposit 50. Is it a scam? The account fund manager toldme dont waste time either deposit 250 or close my account . Saying their company daily trade million of dollars etc.. Wont look at this tiny amount of 250. I dont advise you guys to invest in this company. God bless you if you think this company giving good service .

Phakamani Gcaba, Durban, South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-11
Review: CM Trader is an excellent broker, I give the service 110%, my specialist David Ford as I last mentioned provides royalty service. CM Trader always make sure all client are fully satisfied. They actually hold your hand and help you out if you have any sort of problem no matter how small the problem maybe.
I take my last complaint back. I've been there for 4 months and I''m still happy....

2016-04-07 3Star Service is excellent, really hands up to CM trader..... Guy David Ford provides the best service ever, really appreciate to have him as my trading specialist. But the spreads in CM Trader can stretch like crazy during volatile times as my take profit didn't trigger once, the spike of the candle shows that it went beyond 4 pips of where I set my Take Profit but it didn't trigger and luckily ended up taking a smaller profit when I believe I should've got me. I was told I would get a remuneration not because they owe me but because they take customer satisfaction seriously but till now never got it.


I take my complaint back after the dedicated help I got from the last issue I had with CM Trader

Sibusiso L, , South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-20
Review: CM is my broker! They give me the support I need and have helped me get good results on my trading. Trading specalist David has really changed how I look at the market. Im really happy with them
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements