Advertisement
Advertisements

CompleteCurrencyTrader.com (James Edward) Review Video

Overall Rating: (4.538)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 97
Last Updated: 2014-10-16
Click here to join live discussion of CompleteCurrencyTrader.com (James Edward) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-02-18
Review: We haven't tried the forex training course from CompleteCurrencyTrader.com. If you've taken these lessons to learn how to trade forex, please leave a review here.

Liam Francis, London, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-09
Review: I have been a fully paid up member and follower of James Edwards' CCT program for around a year. I had been self taught for a year or so before this and had come across many of the 'get rich quick' type systems and robots throughout this time. I haven't come across anything that even comes close to both James' approach and methodology. James has literally changed my whole perspective with regards to the way I view the markets, and as result I have seen my trading become far more structured and my gains more consistent. For anyone who has the desire and motivation to succeed within forex and is willing to invest in order to achieve this, I genuinely don't think you will find anything better. From my experience, many programs available on the market leave you to your own devices once paid up. With CCT, there is a constant stream of beneficial videos of daily analysis, trader mind-set lessons, psychology videos and an interactive live trading room three times a week hosted by an associate of James which has proved extremely helpful and very popular. For anybody considering this program, there's loads of free entry level videos and educational stuff available on the website to get you started.

Uwe Paschke, Blenheim , New Zealand

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-10-06
Review: Frankly, it was one of my best ideas to join (the paid for version) of Complete Currency Trader training.

There are lots of people out there who want to teach others how to trade currencies but I have come across only one other who actually showed what he himself is doing live. James has delivered far more than he promised by posting winners and losers, even a year's complete set of trades, a day by day video summary of why when and which trades week after week. One of my daily highlights is comparing his trades with mine the next day. It now more frequently happens that we take the same trades only some 2 to 3 minutes apart.

Yet the icing on the cake is his five part trader mindset / psychology training. That has finally answered why I kept making the same mistakes again and again. It has revealed how this dark side in me that is afraid of missing out works. Often after a loss I went on an uncontrolled trading binge.

And the reality statement is a real masterpiece ...my actions that I have complete control over...I do NOT need to know what's going to happen next... allow the random distribution of wins and losses to balance out over the long term... It took 2 and a half weeks and then after doing this calender exercise, spontaneously during my morning run the whole reality statement was in my head. Before this exercise I had serious doubts whether I or the dancing bars on a chart or occasionally a full moon had control over my actions and of course I did believe that I do need to know what was going to happen next before entering a trade and of course I wanted the 60% winners NOW.

Thank you also for the excellent technical support after the problems with the MT4 600 build versions. I am still at phase 3 @ 41 % W/L ratio but I am now pretty certain that I will reach the target and work in less time through the remaining modules.

Before joining CCT I had a $500 live account for a different system. This account suffered a 40% draw down, which I won back over a long period of time.
After gaining more confidence I have topped it up to $ 2,000 by end of August. Last month I took 31 trades, mostly H4 and H1 (17W/14L) and made $119.

In the next webinar can you please tell me in which order you trade (take the picture first or enter the trade first) and whether it really takes 4 or 6 monitors "the wings of financial freedom" according to the BBC documentary, and if so why. Also could you please tell us how you get these convenient 10 pip horizontal lines on your charts. I did it manually for some time but price moves on and updating 28 charts is taking quite some time.

Thank you so much for being such an excellent dedicated mentor!

Paul, South East, United Kingdom

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-06-30
Review: The free course offered is a very slick professional presentation which, if you have some years learning this business, you may find hard to agree with. What James does offer is an alternative perspective to viewing the forex markets and will help you question your current knowledge and methods. Most of all James really puts the point across of understanding trading as a business, uncomplicated with emphasis on consistency. You soon realise where he is coming from. Trading is not just about trading. It is a business arena where other products can be sold once you have mastered the basics: Training Education and Managed Accounts. James is an all rounder, an entrepreneur and this is reflected in his teachings and the way he approaches the subject. If the free course is any indication, I imagine his paid course is exceptional.

Richard, , Malaysia

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-06-15
Review: I have just scanned through all the positives reviews in the forum, and James Edward definitely deserved them all! Great training package and appreciate James' generosity for sharing his knowledge experience & insight on becoming a successful trader. Looking forward to continue this journey with him.

Harold Reimer, Alberta, Canada

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-06-14
Review: Thanks James for bring a fresh perspective to Forex trading. I appreciate the well done sessions - for their conciseness, clarity, and availability to be accessed any time of day. While I'm still using a demo account, I am trusting this will be key in my gaining the confidence and skills needed to get back to real money. Thanks again.
Advertisements

Debra Kinkead, East Coast, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-05-30
Review: I'm learning more from James Edward's FREE CCT course than I've learned from courses I've paid thousands of dollars for. The course is concise, and exteremly well-organized. No 3 binders full or couse material to overwhelm and wade through! CCT replied to my inquiry at 8:00 pm UK time! The British accents are a definite plus! While I'm still using a demo account, I look forward to finally acheiving consistant financial trading success. Thank you CCT and James Edward.

Anant, , United Arab Emirates

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-05-25
Review: James has brought a fresh perspective to currency trading which I have not seen in other trainings, webinar and discussion forums. Having enrolled into his course and still in the first half of it, I must say that so far it has been an enlightening and insightful experience which gives me the confidence to expect a great degree of knowledge and skill by the time the course is done.

Ray Clemens, Ontario, Canada

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-05-20
Review: James In my view is a superb instructor and I all ways look forward to his next lesson. All do I have only just started the free course It has rely opened my eyes to what trading is all about. I look forward to receiving my future lessons and say thank you very much to James.

2014-05-11 From what I have seen so far I am completely overwhelmed with it I am seeing things that I have never seen with other courses And have to give James his dues so far I am only starting the course and all ready i have learned so much from it If the rest of the course is anything like what I have seen so far I rely think that James will help me become successful as a Forex Trader. I am very happy that I came across this course

Gene, Connecticut, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-05-19
Review: The lessons that James gives on the CCT website are easy to understand and get right to the point. The videos are brief, (20-30 minutes) and explain his methods clearly.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements