Advertisement
Advertisements

CompleteCurrencyTrader.com (James Edward) Review Video

Overall Rating: (4.500)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 95
Last Updated: 2014-08-21
Click here to join live discussion of CompleteCurrencyTrader.com (James Edward) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-02-18
Review: We haven't tried the forex training course from CompleteCurrencyTrader.com. If you've taken these lessons to learn how to trade forex, please leave a review here.

Paul, South East, United Kingdom

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-06-30
Review: The free course offered is a very slick professional presentation which, if you have some years learning this business, you may find hard to agree with. What James does offer is an alternative perspective to viewing the forex markets and will help you question your current knowledge and methods. Most of all James really puts the point across of understanding trading as a business, uncomplicated with emphasis on consistency. You soon realise where he is coming from. Trading is not just about trading. It is a business arena where other products can be sold once you have mastered the basics: Training Education and Managed Accounts. James is an all rounder, an entrepreneur and this is reflected in his teachings and the way he approaches the subject. If the free course is any indication, I imagine his paid course is exceptional.

Richard, , Malaysia

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-06-15
Review: I have just scanned through all the positives reviews in the forum, and James Edward definitely deserved them all! Great training package and appreciate James' generosity for sharing his knowledge experience & insight on becoming a successful trader. Looking forward to continue this journey with him.

Harold Reimer, Alberta, Canada

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-06-14
Review: Thanks James for bring a fresh perspective to Forex trading. I appreciate the well done sessions - for their conciseness, clarity, and availability to be accessed any time of day. While I'm still using a demo account, I am trusting this will be key in my gaining the confidence and skills needed to get back to real money. Thanks again.

Debra Kinkead, East Coast, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-05-30
Review: I'm learning more from James Edward's FREE CCT course than I've learned from courses I've paid thousands of dollars for. The course is concise, and exteremly well-organized. No 3 binders full or couse material to overwhelm and wade through! CCT replied to my inquiry at 8:00 pm UK time! The British accents are a definite plus! While I'm still using a demo account, I look forward to finally acheiving consistant financial trading success. Thank you CCT and James Edward.

Anant, , United Arab Emirates

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-05-25
Review: James has brought a fresh perspective to currency trading which I have not seen in other trainings, webinar and discussion forums. Having enrolled into his course and still in the first half of it, I must say that so far it has been an enlightening and insightful experience which gives me the confidence to expect a great degree of knowledge and skill by the time the course is done.

Advertisements

Ray Clemens, Ontario, Canada

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-05-20
Review: James In my view is a superb instructor and I all ways look forward to his next lesson. All do I have only just started the free course It has rely opened my eyes to what trading is all about. I look forward to receiving my future lessons and say thank you very much to James.

2014-05-11 From what I have seen so far I am completely overwhelmed with it I am seeing things that I have never seen with other courses And have to give James his dues so far I am only starting the course and all ready i have learned so much from it If the rest of the course is anything like what I have seen so far I rely think that James will help me become successful as a Forex Trader. I am very happy that I came across this course

Gene, Connecticut, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-05-19
Review: The lessons that James gives on the CCT website are easy to understand and get right to the point. The videos are brief, (20-30 minutes) and explain his methods clearly.

Shiva R , NJ, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-05-19
Review: James is a great teacher as he is able to parse fx into small training videos that can be easily understood and followed for training. I've been going thru these easy to follow videos over and over again to get the concepts and techniques. I follow these in my daily fx training to success.

Edwill Bryant, Vanderbijlpark, South Africa

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-05-18
Review: This free course is teaching me so many things to consider before actually doing a trade which in return reduces my risk of losing all of my account as i did with demo accounts. Thank you for a awesome system thus far.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements