Advertisement
Advertisements

EA-Boss.com Review Expert Advisor

Overall Rating: SCAM Scam Investigation >>
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 9
Last Updated: 2014-09-21
Special Notes:

2009-05-12: The FPA has confirmed that this EA seems to just be a high priced copy of FapTurbo.

Click here to join live discussion of EA-Boss.com on our forum
   
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 1   reviews REVIEWS submit review
ID Filed Case Verdict
2009 2009-05-12 GUILTY

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2009-04-28
Review: We haven't used the EA from EA-Boss.com. If you have used this software in your forex trading, please leave a review.


mnuna, Canada

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-10-15
Review: I think it does work better than Fap Turbo. I have been using it on Demo Account since last 10-12 days, and only 3 trades were lost out of 66. So quite impressive it is. But I am still gonna use it for a month, then decide to use it on live account.

Hope it works, but yes, it does work...may be with right settings!

So Good Rating till now..!

Eddie D., california

Rating:
Date of Post:2011-07-24
Review: EA boss does not work it made couple of trade then loose all the way settings are terrible don't do anything same as fap turbo its same c*** sometime works sometimes don't

Bill, Charlotte, NC

Rating:
Date of Post:2011-04-16
Review: It seems to me that fapturbo is also a copy of the Banking FX. But EA Boss doesn't like to copy because is much better than fapturbo.

joclever, Canada

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-04-10
Review: Thanks that very few people have genuine software of the EA BOSS (I'm not talking about poorly performing fakes), I took a rally bunch of money from my fully unsuspecting broker! That was really very funny!

Review Moderation Team Note: 4 Star rating removed.

This came from the same person who posted as SurFX, Canada. He's really located in Kazakhstan.

The FPA suspects that he's the same person who created the scam site EA-Boss.
Advertisements

SurFX, Canada

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-04-09
Review: Thanks, that very few people have genuine software of EA Boss and real Full version is very rare (I'm not talking about poorly performing fakes), I took a bunch of money from my unsuspecting broker! :))))))


Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star rating removed.

This is the same person who posted as as joclever, Canada. He's really posting from Kazakhstan.

The FPA suspects that he's the same person who created the scam site EA-Boss.

MG, Lima

Rating:
Date of Post:2010-01-02
Review: I HAVE USED EA-BOSS BEFORE AND IT DOES DO WHAT IT STATES UNLIKE THE OTHER TURBO. I PURCHASED BOTH ON LIVE ACCOUNTS, IF THEY WERE THE SAME PRODUCT. WHY DOES EA BOSS MAKE MONEY AND FTURBO DOESN'T? THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG ABOUT THIS PICTURE, AS MOST EA'S SPECIALLY ROBOTS WOULD HAVE SIMILAR SCRIPTS TO THEIR COUNTER PARTS, AND DON'T SEE ANYTHING WRONG WITH THIS.

FURTHERMORE PEOPLE SHOULD TEST IT PRIOR READING REVIEWS OF A PRODUCT WHICH DOESN'T MAKE SENSE.

Adam, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2009-08-18
Review: It may be a copy of FAP Turbo, im not sure because i have not used FAP, however i can say that EA Boss does work and it does produce a solid income. I had trouble with Boss but it was because of my broker FXCH who were manipulating price data against me. Im trading with Go Aussie at the moment and it is working well.

Has anyone else had any experience with EA Boss? Please contribute, good or bad. Cheers

Kev, New York, NY

Rating: Escalated to FPA Trader's Court
Details: FPA Scam Confirmation against EA-Boss | Guilty
Date of Post:2009-05-09
Review: Another scam - Its a copy of FAP Turbo....read this guy's blog.....dont expect them to be in business to long once FAP gets wind.

http://bestforexea.com/2009/05/when-you-thought/

2009-05-12: FPA Scam Investigations Committee Note: We have investigated this claim and believe it to be correct. This sort of unethical action qualifies as a scam in our opinion.
Show reviews per page
Sort:
Advertisements