Advertisement
Advertisements

EverestMarkets.com Review

Overall Rating: SCAM Scam Investigation >>
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 27
Last Updated: 2014-09-21
Special Notes:

SCAM CONFIRMATION

Based on all available evidence, the FPA has determined that Everest Markets is a scam and Max Fuller is a scammer.  EverestMarkets is hereby blacklisted by the Forex Peace Army.  We recommend against placing any money with this broker or any company related to it or to Max Fuller.  If you have an account with Everest Markets, we recommend you try to withdraw all of your funds immediately.

For more details, CLICK HERE and read about why the FPA took this step.

SCAM CONFIRMATION

 

2014-03-17  There are now three FPA Traders Court Guilty verdicts against Everest Markets.  The FPA recommends against dealing with this broker unless all of these issues can be resolved.

NOTE:  The FPA has heard that "Everest Markets Limited has been deregistered from the Financial Services Providers register and as a consequence its membership of Financial Services Complaints Limited (“FSCL”) was terminated on Tuesday 26 November 2013."

Click here to join live discussion of EverestMarkets.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 3   reviews REVIEWS submit review
ID Filed Case Verdict
2014-036 2014-02-11 GUILTY
2013-149 2013-11-04 GUILTY
2013-081 2013-07-06 GUILTY

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-10-03
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with EverestMarkets.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

Victor, Chisinau , Moldova, Republic of

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-02-07
Review: Did someone receive back money from this scam broker?

If it someone that want to put claim on Max Fuller please contact me

[email protected]

Heidi Philip, Sabah, Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-12-16
Review: I have been scammed by this broker, they open unprivileged orders and i cannot closet it. I request withdraw with my remaining funds they reject it. Pure scam and i can prove it. I still kept my email conversation with Max Fuller.

Already submitted few complains but seem like no one cares

David Warren - Everest Markets Forum Representative, London, United Kingdom

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-11-19
Review: Everest Markets has since resolved the outstanding issues with Moneybookers/ Skrill permitting clients from Pakistan to withdraw their funds.

Other customer complaints published have also been addressed and have been filled through the correct channels to our compliance department.

If you are a live trader at Everest Markets and are experiencing any difficulties we urge you to first contact our support team 24/7 by email on [email protected] citing your account number, full name and the problem you are experiencing.

If you have not received an automatic reply or you wish to file a complaint, please write to us a [email protected]

Finally, we wish to apologize to any traders who suffered as a result to this delay. We have since taken measures to avoid these problems happening in the future. Under this new model all withdraws will be processed automatically under a ticket system. All European clients depositing from November 2013 will be subscribed to the investor’s compensation fund provided in the European Union protecting your deposit up to £80,000 which we hope will allow for peace of mind when trading with us in the future.

Further information is available on request to our Support Team on the details provided above.

ahmad, lahore, Pakistan

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-10-29
Review: i have open an account with everestmarkets and i make a profit but they not pay my withdrawal almost last 3 months i have send many mail for my withdrawal but no reply from from their side and no answer on their costumer support
this is scam company

khanarsal, lahore, Pakistan

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-10-29
Review: hi
this company is not paying 2500 usd from last 2 month to my client and my account manager songue every day from last 2 month saying that their moneybooker is blocked they asked for bank account details and i provided that and still no payment recieved and it is deducted from account from the day i requested
account number is AS15EM
.
Advertisements

Mohanavalli, Penang, Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-10-15
Review: Hi,
I opened an account under Everest Markets with the amount of $500 and the profit is $25.25.I have requested for withdrawal for almost more than three weeks and there is no reply form their behalf at all.Their customer service is not responding to any of my mails that I sent neither I have tried to live chat but they always go offline.All the documents that they required for the withdrawal process I have already sent.I even don't want the profit that I made but do return the amount of money that I have deposited! I do have all the screenshots as proofs and if they do not reply me immediately,i'll have to file a case against Everest Markets.

Vincent Chai, Greenwich, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-10-07
Review: New to forex, a friend advised me to try Everest. First impression was so so, website looked average and the platform seemed overwhelming. Actually started to use demo more and finally got hang of. Opened $100 account and managed to trade $1,000 positions (micro lots in mt4), made approx $30 which is nice for a student! Winnings went on a well earned night out!

Vu Thi Thuy Giang, Hanoi, Viet Nam

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-09-30
Review: I'd like to send you a letter of complaint about the competition result (DEMO CONTEST) on August 2013 as follows:

EVEREST MARKETS is untrustworthy, fraud and played very dirty to its own clients.
I will give conclusive and true evidences about that. I also public to many other forums and all broker review websites order that everyone avoid this broker (EVEREST MARKET).
1st position must definitely belong to me (Vu Thi Thuy Giang), but is not anyone else. But here, EVEREST MARKETS have manipulated sham data, given not real data, virtual data.
First, let's see all videos that I recorded the progress of competition until the end time of contest.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tbUTw5U5gCA (29th August 2013)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tWj1MbtA9qw (03:41 GMT 7, 31st August 2013 (the end day of contest trading)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N8tulKnvm9I (2013.08.30 23:GMT (equivalent to 04:23 AM GMT7 31st August 2013. This time, market was closed)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5zl0YQo9Uys (12:10 PM - GMT7 9th September 2013)
Second, let's see these images:

http://s925.photobucket.com/user/vuthuygiang_tk/media/2013-08-31_042630_1.jpg.html
http://s925.photobucket.com/user/vuthuygiang_tk/media/2013-08-31_042732_2.jpg.html
http://s925.photobucket.com/user/vuthuygiang_tk/media/2013-09-03_103518_3.jpg.html

AND FINAL is very IMPORTANT:
http://s925.photobucket.com/user/vuthuygiang_tk/media/ThreeshowingresulttimesofContestinAugust.jpg.html
FINALLY, CONCLUSION THAT: EVEREST MARKETS IS VERY SCAM, VERY FRAUD AND PLAYED VERY DIRTY TO ITS OWN ALL CUSTOMERS/CLIENTS

I wrote mail to Everest Markets like this, but they are not resolved:
"After receiving my letter of complaint within 3 days is that you do not see/review, do not update; semultaneously DENY and ANNOUNCEMENT AGAIN OF RESULTS of competitions in August 2013 on your website and ensure payment of $ 5,000 cash to me, I certainly will post all information on all the prestigious forums and websites in the financial currency, gold and silver wold (ex: http://www.forexfactory.com/, http://forex-brokers-review.toptenreviews.com/, http://forex-best-brokers.com/, http://www.bestforexbonus.com/, etc.,)
And I believe that $ 5,000 is too small for the results you get from my job because of your fraud and dirty playing.
$ 5000 is nothing for me, but this represents my self-respect, pride, national pride of our country, it is Vietnam.
I must say that I'm Vietnamese and I'm a good Vietnammese, a good Vietnamese woman and our Vietnamese is good and fair."

Here is an image of the entire emails with Everest Markets.
http://s925.photobucket.com/user/vuthuygiang_tk/media/2013-09-17_081354_FULLEMAIL.jpg.html

2013-09-29 1 Star I'd like to send you a letter of complaint about the competition result (DEMO CONTEST) on August 2013 as follows:

EVEREST MARKETS is untrustworthy, fraud and played very dirty to its own clients.
I will give conclusive and true evidences about that. I also public to many other forums and all broker review websites order that everyone avoid this broker (EVEREST MARKET).
1st position must definitely belong to me (Vu Thi Thuy Giang), but is not anyone else. But here, EVEREST MARKETS have manipulated sham data, given not real data, virtual data.

Karthiayinee, Penang, Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-08-04
Review: Hi,

I have opened an account under Everest Markets few months back and it has been about three months I'm trying to withdraw and there is no any response regarding on it.
I have sent few mails to Max Fuller and he have never ever replied to one of those mails when there was no any withdrawal request at the website.Once the withdrawal request form was available,immediately I had sent a request and they have stated that the withdrawal process takes 10 days time and now I have waited almost a month!
Do return my money as soon as possible!!!
 
Comment: Added by David Warren on 2013-08-06 04:19
  Dear Kathiayinee,

I have looked into this case for you and see that there is a pending note on your file regarding your compliance documents.

It is obligatory to file your passport or national ID card (recto-verso) and a recent copy (within 3 months issuance) of a Utility Bill or Bank Statement.

Please send these to us at: [email protected] and you will receive a confirmation email within 24 hours.

Furthermore, on your case we require a scanned copy (recto-verso) of the credit card used to deposit into the account. Once these 3 items are received you may proceed to withdraw your funds.

We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. Please follow up by email on: [email protected]

David Warren
Relationship Manager
Everest Markets
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements