Advertisement
Advertisements

FAP-TradersHaven.com Review Trading Room Mentors / Coaches / Live Training

Overall Rating: (4.545)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 13
Last Updated: 2014-03-25
Click here to join live discussion of FAP-TradersHaven.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2010-07-21
Review: We haven't tried the forex training materials from FAP-TradersHaven.com. If you've learned to trade forex with these, please leave a review here.

JHardisty, Cape Town, South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-01-29
Review: After spending 8k for a years membership with X, supposedly one of the best/better traders, recommended in forums who came highly recommended. I was very disappointed with the lack of support from this person and eventually just stopped contacting them after 2 months.

Then I stumbled across Rory. For about $20 p/m, not much to loose, I signed up. The BEST mentoring/coaching Ive come across to date. A real pity they closed down because of certain unscrupulous persons.

mruds, new zealand

Rating:
Date of Post:2011-04-10
Review: Hi Ken,
maybe try asking for a refund. i can assure these guys are not scammers or running away with anyone's money. They make pretty good with their trading anyway!! as per my knowledge they have closed the room.
we were lucky that we learnt almost everything abt trading n these guys were just too awesome! but i guess all good things must come to an end :-(
Just wanted to inform so that they dont get bad name unnecessarily as we all have been with them for almost a year n seen their dedication towards making us good traders.
Mruds

Ken, Singapore

Rating:
Date of Post:2011-03-15
Review: I have joined for a 7 days trial for $35.00 but the site later stated that it was only $25.00. Worst of all, no emails from them at all on instructions for me to access the trading room, sent them more than 6 emails with no respond!

Paulette, SA

Rating:
Date of Post:2010-09-09
Review: Skeptical of people who call themselves coaches / mentors / traders - aren't they all a bunch of scammers, after you $$$? Show me your live trades, I'll even say PLEASE...

Rory and Ronan did just that, in live sessions, you get to see the actual trade - outcome too. Now in my second month with Traders Haven, I have turned a corner (radical improvement in consistency & psychology, also pipping has been good).

In my view, they are the BEST:
a) 110 hrs / month live trading with the mentors - multiple strategies traded live depending on market conditions (I have counted 6, may be a few more that I have not seen/registered);
b) after hours skype / live trade room support;
c) web-forum with anything and everything as long as it pertains to trading and have been tested and approved by the mentors - strategies, videos, .pdf's, indicators, etc from basic to advanced all in one.
d) last but not least, honest and real people;

If at all serious about trading - Join.


Reynier L, South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2010-08-17
Review: One day I saw a post of Rory K in a forum. So I went to the website and saw that I can get five and half hours of live tutoring every trading day. I thought yea right!I was very sceptical, but I saw I could join for three months, and then I would decide if I want to join for a longer period.

My scepticism rapidly changed to optimism after I joined Fap-Tradershaven.com. For the first time I have somebody that can teach me the reliability of each candle and pattern and he most important thing about them, how to trade the candle or pattern. They taught all the aspects of training, The best of all is that you can see their charts in real time and you can ask all your questions and after their session, the trade room stays open so that you can chat with the coaches and fellow traders.

One of the most important aspects of training, that none of my previous coaches talked about, is the psychology of trading, This aspect is given the same amount of attention as candles etc.

If you want to learn about Forex, Fap-Tradershaven.com is the place for you. I have just joined for another year.


Advertisements

Linda Etheridge, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2010-08-05
Review: As a novice I wasted many months trying to learn Forex with marginal success. I knew if i wanted to really learn Forex, I would need some type of mentorship. Finding Traders' Haven is the best thing that has happened to my trading career.
Here's My Ratings for Trader's Haven:

Best Coaches
Best Forex Training
Best Value
Best Website For Training
Best Member Group

Linda E.

Heinz , Switzerland

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2010-08-03
Review: Tradershaven helpt me to trade on higher timeframe such as 4 hour and daily.
The coaches are very professional ad they provide addidional support with MT4 tools especially developed for the TRADERSHAVEN method.
I can recomend this room to all traders which are willing to learn longer time frame trading.

hitman505, uk

Rating:
Date of Post:2010-08-02
Review: Since joining tradershaven which has been a couple of months, I have become a more consistent and profitable trader, thanks to rory and ronan. They have showed me many tips for entry and exits and indepth technical analysis of why and when to take trades, which really have helped me. I would most definitely recommend it to any trader out there who wants to improve there trading results.

gio, UK

Rating:
Date of Post:2010-08-02
Review: If you want to learn to trade, and think for yourself, this is by far one of the best groups to join. Rory and Ronan have been trading for many years and what they bring to the table is truly valuable. There are many out there that TALK THE TALK but I can confirm these guys really do WALK THE WALK. Live trading every day with consistent focus on the important things no fancy indicators just pure hard core price action.

Excellent in every way
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements