Advertisement
Advertisements

FiboGroup.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (3.300)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 12
Last Updated: 2014-06-30
Description:

Fibo Group are forex brokers. FiboGroup offers the MetaTrader4, MetaTrader5, and cTrader top forex trading platforms. Fibogroup.com offers 60 currency pairs, gold, and silver, for your personal investment and trading options.

Special Notes:

Part of the same larger organization as FiboGroup.EU

Please make sure to leave your review for the correct branch of this brokerage.

Click here to join live discussion of FiboGroup.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2006-05-13
Review: We do not have any experience with this broker. If you have used them, please kindly submit your review above.

agaf, , Indonesia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-02-14
Review: good broker, i love the NDD account type for very low spread and excellent execution. I never had a problem with the executions, fast and no requote, very fair pricing.
eazy deposit and withdrawal, fast transfer form it's bank account into mine.
the most importnat thing is the customer service is good, fast response and always give the solution of my complaince.

Chris, , Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-05-22
Review: I was recommended Fibogroup and initially, I had no problems. Recently however, I had only my winners close early and last night, my position closed after a 7 pip loss and I had no stop loss on it. With the strategy I'm using now, this kind of activity has caused me a lot of headaches and a loss on my account. Also with stop orders, this broker will fill you once it hits the price and not when it goes through it. I have not seen this with other brokers. I will be leaving Fibogroup now.

Damon, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2010-10-17
Review: I don't know if the guys claiming Fibo are c*** are working for another broker, but I have been using them for 2 years, Before that ACM. With ACM I had many phone calls about position that dropped or SL that were not executed, or executed but the charts never came close, I have never had these problems with Fibo, the back office is easy to navigate and the response to my questions are fast. 2 pip spread on the EUR/USD fixed, they are an STP MM broker that is hard to find... if it is a big news release, put your order in the market with all SL andTP parameters and you will not have a problem with execution. ONe bad thing, do not bother with the DEMO Slow as molasses, Real, is very fast unless it is 3X market volume, then I may have to wait 2-3 seconds for my order to get in. Very fast money in, very fast out, I pull money out every month, never takes longer than 2 days, even though they say it will be up to 5. They love you to scalp, have good managed accounts (best I have seen anyway) - Plus they Austrian, so they do not send tax forms!! LOL

Mehrzad, IRAN

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2010-02-10
Review: Fibo is not good but they are cracksman. They are stealing from your account so that you do not understand or you never can prove your claim. Exact point of a position is not a real point of the position as Signals and trends. Motto of FIBO: Give minimum profit and Take maximum loss !!!

Grobi01, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2010-01-05
Review: Exellent broker, never had problems and money withdraw was quick. Spreads are mostly fixed and good. I was sceptical in the beginning but now i´m trading heavily with fibo for about 6 month. I had only a few times some slippage but it was during asian session when liquidity is poor.
Advertisements

Vasily, Vancouver, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2009-06-04
Review: Good broker, never had a problem, website at times a bit slow and spreads on crosses are a bit too wide.
Fast money out and in, quick execution

Farhad, Toronto

Rating:
Date of Post:2009-04-23
Review: I tried them for 2 weeks. It is totally c***. No customer support at all, nor knowledgeable people and you never know where they are. I closed my account and I send them a fax and I had the ok, but they said they did not receive it and I have to scan to send them again. They finally clear my account, but do not know if they have sent the money or how much I will receive. stay away form them.

AJ, Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2009-01-27
Review: FAT B**** !!!
when ever you click on pair ! and close the position !
they will increase the spread for next time, so you cant continue your strategy on pair more that one!
rejecting order, or manual click so much !
FULL SCAM ! FULL SCAM !
last time, they didnt take my TP , over 40 PIPs!
but they got ur SL , at the PIP exactly !

GWN, TEXAS

Rating:
Date of Post:2009-01-15
Review: Very Good Broker, fast response, tight spreads, excellent platform execution.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements