Performance Test
Advertisement
Advertisements

Forex-Breakout-Genius.com Review Performance Tested Expert Adviser

Overall Rating: (4.167)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 9
Last Updated: 2014-03-25
Click here to join live discussion of Forex-Breakout-Genius.com on our forum
Request Site Update
Forex-Breakout-Genius.com - Screenshot
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2010-11-28
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading robot from Forex-Breakout-Genius.com. If you've let this EA trade forex for you, please leave a review here.

UPDATE: The FPA has begun a forward test of this EA on a demo account. Please click the link towards the upper-left to follow the results.



SlowGainNoPain, UK

Rating:
Date of Post:2011-03-22
Review: This is a good EA. Many, if not most struggle in the first couple of months after Christmas. Its a notoriously difficult time when the markets are just not as consistent as other times. This EA is now recovering and coming back on form. Forex EA Lab shows a net gain of 101 pips since the beginning of February. That concurs with my live trading results.

Ive been using this EA live for a few months and am very happy with the overall performance. Every EA struggles at some point but if you stick with it, assuming its a good ea, then the bumps get smoothed out. In my opinion its a good ea and definitely worth sticking with.

Support has also been responsive and helpful.

Bob, Amsterdam

Rating:
Date of Post:2011-03-02
Review: Warning: DO NOT BUY THIS EA!
I have bought Forex Breakout Genius in december, in January and February it [b]lost me 25%![/b]
I asked for a refund and they won't give it! I have furfilled every thing that they want in their policy ( send a statement etc ), and they still won't give a refund!
Here is my statement where you can see how much this EA will lose: myfxbook.com/members/Pietpatat/forex-break-out-genius/70908

Bob, UK

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-01-24
Review: I'm not impressed with it. Has not been profitable in six weeks of live trading, very similar to FPA's demo account. Also I tried to manually close a trade which didn't happen and the EA immediately opened another with no SL or TP. Did this three or four times. Emailed Gapper who said to switch off the EA first. Nothing in the manual about this.

Matt, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2010-12-14
Review: I have been trading the Forex Breakout Genius for about 3 or 4 week on my live account. The EA only trades once a day one trade at a time or two if you want to. The EA has good MM and and has steady gains. FBG is similar to Forex Morning Trading but I hardly this it is a rip off of FMT. There are alot of breakout system out there. I have both and both are good!!

Matt
Advertisements

Birdogent, Waterford, MI

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2010-12-06
Review: This robot is in my opinion just a copy of Forex Morning Trade. It uses the exact same 2 indicators that Forex Morning Trade uses and at the exact same settings to determine the direction to trade. He did add a few extra features and he starts trading at a different time, but that is all. I really feel he just ripped of Forex Mornings Trades method. Is it a scam? You decide.

Francesco, Italy

Rating:
Date of Post:2010-12-02
Review: Great BOT! I bought it last week, it is simply amazing. I started with a VEERY low risk, now I've increased to 3%.

It has substituted now the Signal Based EA that works on the same principles but seems to be less perfoming.

I hope it will keep like this!

Ravin, Colombo

Rating:
Date of Post:2010-12-02
Review: I have been using now for a month and Gapper (Developer) has been really helpful his replies has been fast.I am up on Pips. What else a trader expects.I have used lots of EAs and got refunds immediately.The FBG is for keeps for sure.I am using on 3 live accounts with other 2 EAs.Great Work Gapper.Hope you will have the Promo on Sister EA Week-Eng Gap extended for us little bit longer until 2011

Denson, Arizona

Rating:
Date of Post:2010-11-29
Review: I bought the Genius Break-out EA about a week ago and I am blown away with how good it is. The EA is very similar to Forex Morning Breakout but it IS different (I have both running). Support from Gapper is great and quick. While the price is increasing (not hype) it is well worth the cost, and you'll make it back in no time. Tried a lot of EA's. This one is definitely up at the top. Manual is easy to read and system trades once a day.
Show reviews per page
Sort:
Advertisements