Advertisement
Advertisements

ForexBrokerInc.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform CFD - Contract for Difference

Overall Rating: (3.562)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 19
Last Updated: 2014-04-15
Description: Forex Broker Inc are forex brokers. Forex Broker Inc offers the MetaTrader 4, MT Mobile, and WebTrader fx online trading top platform. ForexBrokerInc.com offers over 40 of the most traded currency pairs, cfds, energies, and metals for your personal investment and trading options.
Click here to join live discussion of ForexBrokerInc.com on our forum
Request Site Update
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

fxgirl, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-10-11
Review: I only wish that Forexbrokerinc had existed sooner, would not have wasted time&money with other brokers. Forexbrokerinc is a transparent operation, and strives to put the customer first. NO requotes, instantaneous deposits/fast withdrawals, your own account manager, and one of the few that still offer 1:500 leverage. Their webtrader platform is simple to use, but could be better w/ a few minor tweaks. Otherwise, will stay with them.

MA, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-09-27
Review: Have been with ForexBrokerInc for about 3 months now. Have seen really good performance never an issue with the trading. Best feature I like are the Webtrader and Mobile web. The withdrawals are fairly fast, could be a little bit better / faster. Really fast response times to email, etc. Deposits have immediate credit. Charting on the web / mobile web could be a little bit better. Overall a good experience.

Ed Kawaleski, Muskegon, Michigan, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-09-17
Review: These guys are what's needed in this trading world, they are fast and very concerned that i have what i need. I also have a friend that i recommended and she had requested some profits and she received her funds quickly. I recommended Forex Broker Inc to another friend this weekend and he already opened a live account. i am doing the same to another friend today. Forex Broker Inc. forever would be okay with me.. Also, these guys seem to feel the pulse of the trader and the traders needs.. STRONG recommendation and i have been a trader for 8 years..

chinedu ilobinso, baltimore, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-09-17
Review: hello guys, i am not in the habbit of posting reviews for brokers. however, the top notch service i have recieved from forexbrokerinc has made me to post this review. tight spreads, excellent customer service, NO REQUOTES( thats a very big one for me), lightening fast deposits, etc. you cant beat that. i rate them 5 stars.

Bret Sallee, Arkansas, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-09-13
Review: I just received a complimentary live account ($50 bonus) from Forex Broker inc. Can't withdraw bonus of course but they say you can the profits.

No complaints so far. Nice platform and very tight spreads. Under 1 on E/U which is excellent for a micro account. Haven't tried to withdraw or anything but will keep everyone posted.
Advertisements

Eddie, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-08-18
Review: I usually do not leave reviews, but in this case I felt like I should. I have been dealing with ForexBrokerInc for a month now and I have never dealt with a broker that has such great customer service. I have been in forex trading for over 5 years and have tried many brokers and can truthfully say that this is the best broker I have ever dealt with. I was a little hesitant at first because they have not been in business that long, but I decided to try them out anyway. The deposits by debit and credit card are instant. I have just processed my first withdrawal and it was in my account in 3 business days. Although, the commissions on the ECN accounts are a little higher than most brokers, I have never had a platform freeze or trade that was not opened or closed as requested. My account manager Christopher is great. He seems genuinely concerned anytime I contact him. I hope to be with ForexBrokerInc. for many years to come.

Thankful, USA, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-08-10
Review: I am so thankful to know that I am not to only one who had poor service and a really bad platform. Things were so bad that I pulled out before giving them my money, now I am glad that I did

Anon, Chicago , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-07-27
Review: DO NOT USE THIS BROKER!

DEPOSITS DO NOT GET POSTED TO YOUR ACCOUNT!

THE SERVICE IS TERRIBLE-> I HAVE NEVER BEEN SO INSULTED IN MY WHOLE LIFE!!!

okenwa ikwan, abuja, Nigeria

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-07-09
Review: i just fund with these broker these monring, trading is ok with web trader, mt4 no loading well
Show reviews per page <<Previous page |
Sort:
Advertisements