Advertisement
Advertisements

ForexBrokerInc.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform CFD - Contract for Difference

Overall Rating: (3.300)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 23
Last Updated: 2014-09-11
Description: Forex Broker Inc are forex brokers. Forex Broker Inc offers the MetaTrader 4, MT Mobile, and WebTrader fx online trading top platform. ForexBrokerInc.com offers over 40 of the most traded currency pairs, cfds, energies, and metals for your personal investment and trading options.
Click here to join live discussion of ForexBrokerInc.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

venkat, USA, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-05-31
Review: I have a decent size account with them excellent customer service great bonus overall very good startup broker.. Good luck all

Gulio Sasseno, Madrid, Spain

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-04-11
Review: Top Brokers! i'm trader in ForexBrokerInc more than one year and I recommend to everybody fast market execution, excellent support and when i ask for withdrawal, I received the money after 48 hours. Nice job - i am very happy with my personal account manager, Lisa Book.

jordan, , New Zealand

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-04-03
Review: I will tell you exactly what it's like trading with this broker.

Pros: 1.This broker has very low spread when there are no big movements in the market.
2. This broker has a social platform which allows you to see other people's trading, so you can compare with others.

Cons: 1. WHEN THERE ARE BIG MOVEMENTS IN THE MARKET, THE SPREAD WILL SUDDENLY JUMP UP TO 5 OR 6, OR MAYBE EVEN MORE, YOU WOULD REALISE ALL THE LOW SPREAD BULLS*** IS A SCAM.
2.WHILE THE SPREAD IS LOW WHEN THE MARKET IS QUIET. YOU WILL GET CHARGED FOR A COMMISSION, WHICH IS $15USD FOR 100 LOT, $7.5 FOR 50 LOT, AND SO ON.
3. AND YOU WILL GET CHARGED FOR DOUBLE COMMISION IF YOU DONT PAY ATTENTION, AND IT'S NOT SUPPOSE TO HAPPEN.
4.BESIDES THE DOUBLE COMMISSION, THERE IS A MUCH MORE SCARY THING ABOUT THIS BROKER. YOUR STOP LOSS WASN'T TRIGGERRED ON TIME. SAY YOU SHORTING USDJPY, YOU SET STOP LOSS AS 93.470, BUT YOU END UP GETTING STOPPED OUT AT 93.700. JUST IMAGINE YOU WERE SHORTING 100 LOT, THAT WOULD BE A LOT OF MONEY DOWN THE DRAIN. AND ALSO IMAGINE IF YOU END UP GETTING STOPPED OUT AT MUCH WORSE POSITION, E.G. 94?95?OR EVEN 97 OR 98.
5.LASTLY, I SEARCHED ON THE INTERNET, IT TELLS ME THAT THIS BROKER IS NOT REGULATED. A REGULATED COMPANY MOSTLY JUST WANT TO CHARGE YOU THE SPREAD OR COMMISION, BUT A UNREGULATED COMPANY ARE MOST LIKELY TO RIP YOU OFF AND TRY TO GET MONEY FROM YOU.

Felix Olivares, PA, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-11-23
Review: Forex broker inc is a scam broker they are stealing my profits traders beware
MY DISPUTE WITH FOREX BROKERS INC.
On or about Oct 17th 2012 I received a promotional email from forex brokers inc. offering me a no deposit 100 dollar bonus to trade my account. I was very excited for this opportunity and decided to share this offer with 10 of my family members, they each opened an account and forex brokers inc deposited 100 dollars on each of their accounts. I am the most experienced trader so my relatives all decided to let me help them trade their accounts. We all agreed to use the same password and the same computer to make it easier for me to place orders on their behalf through the forex brokers MT4 terminal installed in my computer. On or about Nov 20th Forex Broker Inc. closed all open positions and disabled my account and all my relatives accounts. Between my account and all my relatives accounts we made a net profit of about 5435 USD not included are all the deposited bonuses from Forex Broker Inc. I called them on Nov 20th to find out why all of our accounts were disabled and they stated I was not allowed to share the 100 USD no deposited promotion with my relatives. They did agree to allow for all profits to be returned to all of the account holders minus the 100 USD bonus that was originally credited to each account. On Nov 21st 2012 my son send a withdraw request for his net profit of 819.32 USD keep in mind Forex Broker inc removes and takes back the 100 USD credit bonus once a withdrawal is requested. To my horror they called me the next day and told me they will not send my son his profits. The said they will keep all my son’s profits, all commissions they made on hundreds of transactions and they will take back the original 100 USD credit bonus. They said they will do this to all my relatives accounts which in total is over 5500 in profits and thousands of dollars they made in commissions from all combined transactions. I feel like my relatives and I are being robbed of all of our profits. I am asking for your help in this nightmare.
Share

fxgirl, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-10-11
Review: I only wish that Forexbrokerinc had existed sooner, would not have wasted time&money with other brokers. Forexbrokerinc is a transparent operation, and strives to put the customer first. NO requotes, instantaneous deposits/fast withdrawals, your own account manager, and one of the few that still offer 1:500 leverage. Their webtrader platform is simple to use, but could be better w/ a few minor tweaks. Otherwise, will stay with them.

MA, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-09-27
Review: Have been with ForexBrokerInc for about 3 months now. Have seen really good performance never an issue with the trading. Best feature I like are the Webtrader and Mobile web. The withdrawals are fairly fast, could be a little bit better / faster. Really fast response times to email, etc. Deposits have immediate credit. Charting on the web / mobile web could be a little bit better. Overall a good experience.
Advertisements

Ed Kawaleski, Muskegon, Michigan, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-09-17
Review: These guys are what's needed in this trading world, they are fast and very concerned that i have what i need. I also have a friend that i recommended and she had requested some profits and she received her funds quickly. I recommended Forex Broker Inc to another friend this weekend and he already opened a live account. i am doing the same to another friend today. Forex Broker Inc. forever would be okay with me.. Also, these guys seem to feel the pulse of the trader and the traders needs.. STRONG recommendation and i have been a trader for 8 years..

chinedu ilobinso, baltimore, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-09-17
Review: hello guys, i am not in the habbit of posting reviews for brokers. however, the top notch service i have recieved from forexbrokerinc has made me to post this review. tight spreads, excellent customer service, NO REQUOTES( thats a very big one for me), lightening fast deposits, etc. you cant beat that. i rate them 5 stars.

Bret Sallee, Arkansas, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-09-13
Review: I just received a complimentary live account ($50 bonus) from Forex Broker inc. Can't withdraw bonus of course but they say you can the profits.

No complaints so far. Nice platform and very tight spreads. Under 1 on E/U which is excellent for a micro account. Haven't tried to withdraw or anything but will keep everyone posted.

Eddie, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-08-18
Review: I usually do not leave reviews, but in this case I felt like I should. I have been dealing with ForexBrokerInc for a month now and I have never dealt with a broker that has such great customer service. I have been in forex trading for over 5 years and have tried many brokers and can truthfully say that this is the best broker I have ever dealt with. I was a little hesitant at first because they have not been in business that long, but I decided to try them out anyway. The deposits by debit and credit card are instant. I have just processed my first withdrawal and it was in my account in 3 business days. Although, the commissions on the ECN accounts are a little higher than most brokers, I have never had a platform freeze or trade that was not opened or closed as requested. My account manager Christopher is great. He seems genuinely concerned anytime I contact him. I hope to be with ForexBrokerInc. for many years to come.
Show reviews per page <<Previous page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements