Advertisement
Advertisements

ForexEarlyWarning.com (Mark McDonnell) Review

Overall Rating: (4.000)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 37
Last Updated: 2014-03-25
Click here to join live discussion of ForexEarlyWarning.com (Mark McDonnell) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2006-03-30
Review: We do not have a review about this website yet. If you used it, please kindly submit yours. They only charge $19.95 per month for their alerts...that's CHEAP!

Yuri Vlasenko, Toronto, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-08-20
Review: I met Mark Mc Donnell at a live full day non-profit Forex seminar in Vancouver, BC in November 2011. By that time I had been trading for some time but without consistent positive results. I was surprised at the time to see many traders trading the ForexEarlyWarning system made their way to Vancouver from all over Canada and US just to attend the seminar. I was also surprised to see how thankful and appreciative they were for the efforts Mark was putting into helping traders succeed. By the end of that day it was clear to me that I was onto something real - sound, logical forex trading system with a very nominal monthly fee of $19.95 to have access to daily trading plans and Heatmap. All education on how the system works is available for free to anybody on the FEW website and Mark is holding two weekly seminars on Wednesdays helping to understand the system better and review the currency trends. What also surprised me was that Mark was very willing to help anybody eager to learn - be in by setting up a private consultation (btw free of charge) on Skype or phone or by communication via email. Since January 2013 additional webinars reviewing currency groups live were added on Mondays - and I found them to be extremely insightful as well. Webinars and all learning materials are open to public and there's no need to even subscribe to service to have access to them. Forex Early Warning system concentrates on trading trends and oscillations of 28 currency pairs comprised of 7 major currencies. With this many instruments there's always bound to be a nice trading opportunity. It's a complete system based on trend following principals and currency pairs tend to trend very nicely and produce massive positive results. Trend followers made a killing over last 30-40 years trading various markets and probably it's best to refer to Michael Covel's books where it's all laid out. If anybody is serious about trading forex and is willing to put time and effort into educating themself first I would highly recommend ForexEarlyWarning system, it's sound, logical, with proven record of success (7 years and counting) with numerous happy clients and Mark Mc Donnell has been very helpful and easily accessible. If you give it a try and stick with it - you'll never look back, I never did, Two yeas and counting and trading is my main business today.

Anthony, Michigan, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-08-11
Review: I have been a FEW subscriber for several years and can honestly say it has leaps and bounds improved my trading. It is a unique way of looking at, and trading, the forex market. My success has been 4 years in the making and never really started to take off until I focused on the components that FEW concentrates on - multiple timeframes, strong versus weak, trend, etc. It is the total package and for $20 per month you cannot go wrong. It is by far one of the best steps I took to improve my trading. I put in the hard work and am now very close to quitting my job and trading full-time. Be patient, roll up you sleeves and do the work they recommend, and see for yourself.

Jonathan Weaver, Texas, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-07-23
Review: Most of the people that have given forex early warning a good review here are people who have been asked to come and do so.Those of us who give it a not so good rating have had run in's with mark owner of this forex system. mark seems very impatient when it comes to you asking questions, his answers always seem to be " read this section or read that section" or " does not comply" he does not sit down and explain to you what you are seeking. To me he hurts his own business with his poor attitude. As far as the system is concerned I have used it for some time and have not made any money off of it like is stated "100's of pips will come your way" I am sure its my fault though that is the tactic used its always the customers fault.
 
Comment: Added by Mark Mc Donnell on 2013-08-10 08:33
  This is Mark, the do-owner of Forexearlywarning. I checked out data base and we have had no clients past of present with the name Jonathan Weaver. This person was not a client and I have never spoken to him. He is a fake and offers no information about our great forex trading system, it is just some kind of personal issues.

Please read some of the 5 star rating we have here on FPA along with the legitimate client ratings on our own website:

http://www.forexearlywarning.com/forexearlywarning-reviews

Forexearlywarning offers forex traders live trading signals and forex trading plans across 28 currency pairs for only $19.95 per month. We also have webinars twice per week and we invite all forex traders to stop by, our webinars are free.

Good Forex Trading

Fawzi Shafei, Ann Arbor,MI, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-06-26
Review: The reason I am writing this because, I have known FEW and meet Mark in person in one of his training in MI and Canada. I have studied Mark Tactic and not strategy and I traded it , and It works. There I am saying this because I have spent thousands of dollars in trading and materials that only selling you info commercial ideas. However, I want every one if he join FEW to give up any idea or method or indicator that he learn in the past and do exactly what FEW teach. It worth than the price it is listed. I know if you listen to Mark he has own personality but I care less, as long he is honest and fair in helping others. FEW trainer that has joined FEW are people like you and me started from zero and followed FEW not more and became winner too. One last advise; do not waste your money any where, just join the FEW and understand the material and you will be a winner. If you need more info you can call me.

Ifti, Toronto, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-04-14
Review: Like the user mentioned below, Forexearlywarning teaches you how to fish, rather than just be fed until the fish run out.
I signed up years ago, didn't have the patience for trend trading and was looking to make quick pips here & there, after many lessons learnt and no 'black-box/holy grail' we all look for, I returned to trend trading where things are simple and easy again. (less stress and anxiety)
His trading plans are sound and to the point. The trading plans will eventually rub off onto you and you will know what to looks for when looking at 4HR, D1, and W1 charts. Trend trading is the key along with confirmation with their amazing HeatMap tool that shows strong vs weak pairs.

For $20 bucks a month, you will make that back 5X in the first week if your doing things right or after your learning curve.
Happy pipping.
Advertisements

Tim, Orlando, FL, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-07-31
Review: I have been trading in the Forex Market since 2006. I have seen a lot of different systems, trading platforms, custom indicators, black boxes, monthly subscriptions, Boot Camps, etc. Sure, they all had some aspect that you could make work for awhile at a Substantial cost! Unfortunately, YOU are dependent on THEIR system. A few years ago I was introduced to Forex Early Warning. At first I wasn't sure what it was all about, afterall, only $19.95/mo.? There had to be a catch, or an upsell to another service, or software, or something. NO SUCH THING. This is it! AND you are trained so that YOU can trade the Forex markets on your own, not dependent on anyone's system. Forex Early Warning is very easy, logical, and easy to understand. On the Forex Early Warning website there is great education and webinars available to you, all at no cost. Mark is very passionate about the Forex Markets and wants people to find their own financial freedom that they control without paying thousands of dollars and learning different systems every 6 months. I am extremely pleased and would definitely recommend that ANYONE who wants to seriously trade the Forex Market to make a Living, start here and never look back.
Thank You Mark!
Tim

Srivatsan, BC, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-07-25
Review: I have been trading for the past 4 ½ years. In the first two years I had collected millions of urls, system, trading patterns, tricks, indicators…etc and was totally confused!
Two years ago a friend of mine and co trader introduced me to Forex Early Warning systems. Looked at it for two or three months and took on to the system. From then on i only follow this Forex Early Warning system and nothing else and I erased all other unwanted, non working so called indictors from my platform! Forex Early Warning is very simple, logical, easy to understand and more than anything it is common sense trading system.
In Forex Early Warning website there are ton of free GOOD education materials and webinars available for everyone- without paying a penny! I think Mark is very passionate about what he is doing and so he is just giving it for free. Thank you Mark.
For a very small dollar amount I have subscribed to the system for the past two years and I have never had an issue of any sort.
I am so glad that I found about this system and I able to follow it also. If anyone is looking to trade Forex, I would only recommend this system as it is very simple and works great.
Mark, Thank you.
Srivatsan

Steve Fleming, Bacolod, Philippines

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-06-18
Review: "Also his angry rants sound very unstable and fraudulent, Please ignore these mental rants but read some of our 5 star ratings from long time clients who are for real and from people we know personally." - Mark McDonnell (see below).

Nowhere have I been 'fraudulent', made any 'angry rants' or do I sound 'unstable'. If anybody wants a true and honest account of what transpired between you and I almost 2 years ago then they can read about it on my blog.

The only reason I posted here at all was in response to the DMCA notice you sent to my hosting company falsely alleging 'trademark infringement'. I notice in your weak response to me here at FPA you don't actually deny sending it. Would you like me to post it here? Maybe I can send a copy to FPA admins (admins let me know if you'd like me to forward the DMCA notice to you).

And just to clarify I never actually paid you any money, thank goodness. I tried to avail of your free trial which was when I had the horrible experience with you that I posted about on my blog.

Hope that clarifies things for you Mark and doesn't sound too 'unstable'...you're too funny! Thanks for giving me a good laugh.

Steve
 
Comment: Added by Mark Mc Donnell on 2012-07-01 09:16
  Hello this is Mark Mc Donnell, co owner of Forexearlywarning. According to our Paypal records we have never received any payment from anyone named Steve Fleming. We have never had a customer with this name. Please read some of our 5 star ratings from long time clients who are for real and from people we know personally.

At Forexearlywarning we provide our clients the trends of the forex, exact entry points, support and resistance points and we use multiple time frame analysis. If you would like to discuss these subjects we stand ready to go with a website full of free information.

Seth Kakuske, Kansas City, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-05-24
Review: I'm a long-time subscriber of FEW and have learned a lot from the material. They offer a 1-month trial and (I believe) they have partnerships in place that will allow you to have your monthly fee reimbursed. The plans are based off of long term trends and support and resistance; and the heatmap provides a snapshot of the relative strength and weakness of the currencies per session. The owner, Mark, gives a free live webinar every week where he goes through a training topic, reviews potential entries he's preparing for and then opens the floor for questions and answers. Then he comes back on a couple hours later and will go through the charts of one of those pairs so you can follow along.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements