Advertisement
Advertisements

ForexEarlyWarning.com (Mark McDonnell) Review

Overall Rating: (4.000)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 43
Last Updated: 2015-07-02
Click here to join live discussion of ForexEarlyWarning.com (Mark McDonnell) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2006-03-30
Review: We do not have a review about this website yet. If you used it, please kindly submit yours. They only charge $19.95 per month for their alerts...that's CHEAP!

Michael Crist, Ohio, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-06-29
Review:
In sixty days and zero dollars invested, you can be on your way to a new and prosperous career using the “Forex Early Warning” system. If you have been trading the forex with little or no success and are willing to learn, this system will change your life. There are no secrets with the Forex Early Warning system. The owner of Forex Early Warning, Mark McDonnell, gives you his system for free. You can attend two weekly seminars free. The trend indicators for multiple time frame analysis are free. All Mark McDonnell asks of all traders is for you to invest your time. He and his partners call it, homework. Do the homework. You can copy the 35 lessons or listen to the audio version. Did I mention they’re free? Mark McDonnell’s trading system is logical and consistent. If you have done the homework and need help, Mark and his partners will contact you by phone or email and help guide you through your questions. And when you are ready to invest money, you can purchase the Forex Early Warning system complete with trading plans and “The Forex Heatmap” for $19.95 a month. Mark McDonnell and his partners want you to be successful. If you are serious about trading the forex market visit the forexearlywarning.com website. Thanks to Mark McDonnell and his trading system, I am now a full time forex trader.

Eric Mayfield, Indiana, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-06-18
Review: ForexEarlyWarning is the best common sense system of educating traders that I have ever run across. If you are serious about trading, leave your ego at the door and be prepared to learn a completely new way of banking the pips.
Mark Mc Donnell will teach you about slingshots, dominos, family pairs and multiple time frames. The 35 lessons and trading tips are invaluable.
I attended one of Mark's seminars in Atlanta a few years ago and continue to use this great service.
One day I showed a fellow trader my account history. I had over 80% consistent trades of 70 pips or more. I had over 100 trades and this guy was blown away. Since we trade all 28 pairs he had never even seen the pairs that I was banking. Yep, he was trying to scalp the eurusd and get 20 pips a day. One of my pairs, the nzdchf was up over 500 single pips. This guy had never even looked at the nzdchf chart, let alone tried to trade it. His mindset was keeping him from seeing that hundreds of pips are available in this market. I told him that we trade them all because when the majors are trending the exotics are flat. And when the majors are flat the exotics are trading. All of these lessons I was able to learn here. FEW has 2 classes a week on webinar where you can actually learn how to trade from someone who is already successful. What is wrong with that?? I actually look forward to the classes each week because you can often pick up on a trade that you overlooked.
5 star review?? Nope--I give them a 10 from what I have learned--hey, give it a shot, as you never know what positive results you will get. Bank those pips!!


Shawn Riley D.C., Texas , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-06-04
Review: I would like to say a few words about Mark McDonald and his company. First of all, I have been listening and learning from Mark since 2004. Prior to his teaching and like many newbie traders, I blew up my account, lost all, several times. When I came across Mark, I knew I had found my MENTOR. Long story short, after my personal life took me away from trading for several years, I found out that mark made a website dedicated to teaching even novice folks to trade the TRENDS of the forex. I started fresh, learning all I could get my hands on from this man, his website and his weekly webinars. Mark will not spoon feed anyone. You must take responsibility to do the work, learn and practice first. Then, with persistence, success!!! Pips start coming in nicely. My thanks to Mark for all he has made available, especially the FOREX HEATMAP. That tool alone is worth much more than his extremely low monthly fee. Then there is his fantastic daily recommendations that give those who have day jobs a heads up on what to look closely for. Thanks Mark for all you do.
Shawn Riley D.C.

A Satori, Brissie, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-05-20
Review: Following my previous 'opinion' about this business as well as my promise that within next 4 weeks I'll provide you with my 'confirmation' of it or I'll admit my mistake & give you as much details as possible, well, it took me only 3 days to find out the real value of this business or should I say 'luck of it'. First of all, I'd like to say that should I be provided by Mark all of those inforamtion I've learn from him after I've subscribed to his service, I wouldn't do it at all. Secondly, I'd like to add that at the beginning (before my subscription) the owner of this business Mark in his response to my inquiries and/or questions was very nice & helpful (for his own benefit), but after that he has become very arrogant, ignorant & disrespectful to me & my inquiries, what (having over 5 years of FX trading experience) makes me wonder if he is someone 'who walks is talk' or should I say 'if he is a real FX trader' & kind of a proof behind this opinion is last big move of EURUSD, which Mark has misread totally & because of it, he didn't inform his subscriber about this great opportunity to get at least 300m pips. Also, most of the time, after I've ask any questions, he has send me back to read some of his articles, like he wasn't able to explain it in the different way nor he was able to share with me his view about 'my charts & 'near futur' trades.
In my view, this whole scam & what I'd call a 'flashy stuff' is only for the purpose of making every newbie/subscriber a kind of a 'blind person', what always allow Mark to manipulate one in his own way & at the end, that newbie will be exactly in the 'position' s/he was 'standing' in the first place, still not knowing how to trade FX in the right way.
As for recommended by him 'way od trading', first of all, it's very confusing from the beginning & always leave a trader in the dark to make his final decision, especially, in regard to his 'Heatmap's readings, where one have no option but to interpret it in his own way, because following Mark's suggestion that for example 0.3 shows strong trend, so, it does 0.8 or 1.2, so, which 'strong' is strong & which reading should we take seriously - total confusion.
I'll leave it at this point, though, should there be anyone, who would like to get more details & proof of my 'new' opinion about this scam, these days, the are many ways to 'find' me & everyone is welcome to do so.

2015-05-16 5Star Just a short note for every 'new subscriber to be' to this service Just like me today, though, tomorrow it'll be different because I'll subscribe to this service :-), who after a whole day of spending on FEW's site, would like to say that I'm really impress with this 'business offer & I'd like to bring your attention to just one but in my view very fundamental fact, which is:
- most of other providers of similar service charge much more, what usually is around a $100 per month, when this guy is asking for what would call administration fees or maybe business expense of $19.95 per month, what (according to my gut's feeling, which usually is right :-) has make me believe that this person very likely is a successful & profitable trader, who being thankful for this blessings & to show his gratitude for it, has decided to share his knowledge & experience as a professional FX trader with others, especially a new (to this kind of 'field') traders, what in my view, should be taken seriously under consideration by everyone who thinks about using this service. Also, I've decided to come back to this (FPA) site within next 4 weeks to provide a confirmation of my 'today's view or if I'm mistaken, I'll not mind to admit it, with as much full explanation of it as it'll be possible.

That's al folks & till the next one

Dean Eckman, Pennsylvania, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-11-18
Review: If you can't make pips with this system you don't belong in forex.
I've wasted 4 years trying every combination of indicators with failure after failure. With this system I've gotten rid of ALL indicators and now have just two moving averages. I am, for the first time, making consistent pips. All for just $19.95/mo. And to the person who claims the good reviews are solicited, I guarantee you I have not been asked to give a review. All I can add is, if you don't give it a try it's your loss.
Advertisements

J Kalmes, Iowa, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-10-09
Review: I been trading Forex for 15 years and what I have seen so far is better than things I've paid $1000s for. I now see pips everywhere now and I haven't even joined the service yet , but I will. I was going to dismiss this as nothing , but I thought what the hell it's not going to hurt to take a look. Now I'm hooked and I'm going to join for the rest of my trading career. The people who are critical of this obviously have not been trading very long.
 
Comment: Added by Mark Mc Donnell on 2014-12-23 06:45
  Thanks for the honest review, we are here to help, you can email the company any time and we can answer your questions. Looking forward to having you for a subscriber.

Good Trading

Yuri Vlasenko, Toronto, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-08-20
Review: I met Mark Mc Donnell at a live full day non-profit Forex seminar in Vancouver, BC in November 2011. By that time I had been trading for some time but without consistent positive results. I was surprised at the time to see many traders trading the ForexEarlyWarning system made their way to Vancouver from all over Canada and US just to attend the seminar. I was also surprised to see how thankful and appreciative they were for the efforts Mark was putting into helping traders succeed. By the end of that day it was clear to me that I was onto something real - sound, logical forex trading system with a very nominal monthly fee of $19.95 to have access to daily trading plans and Heatmap. All education on how the system works is available for free to anybody on the FEW website and Mark is holding two weekly seminars on Wednesdays helping to understand the system better and review the currency trends. What also surprised me was that Mark was very willing to help anybody eager to learn - be in by setting up a private consultation (btw free of charge) on Skype or phone or by communication via email. Since January 2013 additional webinars reviewing currency groups live were added on Mondays - and I found them to be extremely insightful as well. Webinars and all learning materials are open to public and there's no need to even subscribe to service to have access to them. Forex Early Warning system concentrates on trading trends and oscillations of 28 currency pairs comprised of 7 major currencies. With this many instruments there's always bound to be a nice trading opportunity. It's a complete system based on trend following principals and currency pairs tend to trend very nicely and produce massive positive results. Trend followers made a killing over last 30-40 years trading various markets and probably it's best to refer to Michael Covel's books where it's all laid out. If anybody is serious about trading forex and is willing to put time and effort into educating themself first I would highly recommend ForexEarlyWarning system, it's sound, logical, with proven record of success (7 years and counting) with numerous happy clients and Mark Mc Donnell has been very helpful and easily accessible. If you give it a try and stick with it - you'll never look back, I never did, Two yeas and counting and trading is my main business today.

Anthony, Michigan, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-08-11
Review: I have been a FEW subscriber for several years and can honestly say it has leaps and bounds improved my trading. It is a unique way of looking at, and trading, the forex market. My success has been 4 years in the making and never really started to take off until I focused on the components that FEW concentrates on - multiple timeframes, strong versus weak, trend, etc. It is the total package and for $20 per month you cannot go wrong. It is by far one of the best steps I took to improve my trading. I put in the hard work and am now very close to quitting my job and trading full-time. Be patient, roll up you sleeves and do the work they recommend, and see for yourself.

Jonathan Weaver, Texas, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-07-23
Review: Most of the people that have given forex early warning a good review here are people who have been asked to come and do so.Those of us who give it a not so good rating have had run in's with mark owner of this forex system. mark seems very impatient when it comes to you asking questions, his answers always seem to be " read this section or read that section" or " does not comply" he does not sit down and explain to you what you are seeking. To me he hurts his own business with his poor attitude. As far as the system is concerned I have used it for some time and have not made any money off of it like is stated "100's of pips will come your way" I am sure its my fault though that is the tactic used its always the customers fault.
 
Comment: Added by Mark Mc Donnell on 2013-08-10 08:33
  This is Mark, the do-owner of Forexearlywarning. I checked out data base and we have had no clients past of present with the name Jonathan Weaver. This person was not a client and I have never spoken to him. He is a fake and offers no information about our great forex trading system, it is just some kind of personal issues.

Please read some of the 5 star rating we have here on FPA along with the legitimate client ratings on our own website:

http://www.forexearlywarning.com/forexearlywarning-reviews

Forexearlywarning offers forex traders live trading signals and forex trading plans across 28 currency pairs for only $19.95 per month. We also have webinars twice per week and we invite all forex traders to stop by, our webinars are free.

Good Forex Trading
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements