Advertisement
Advertisements

ForexPeaceArmy.com (Free Signals, Forum, Education, Reviews) Review

Overall Rating: (4.732)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 230
Last Updated: 2016-07-24
Special Notes:

Formerly known as ForexBastards.com

Click here to join live discussion of ForexPeaceArmy.com (Free Signals, Forum, Education, Reviews) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2007-08-01
Review: This is the FPA's site. We welcome you to leave reviews for us here. Reviews left for ForexPeaceArmy.com will be moderated in exactly the same way as reviews for any other service.

The FPA is owned by Felix Homogratus. All FPA services to members and visitors are 100% free.

ForexPeaceArmy.com was formerly known as ForexBastards.com. If anyone tells you that the old Forex Bastards website tried to hide by changing its name, the fact that we mention that accusation here proves that the name change was not done to hide anything. The truth is that the name change was a simple rebranding as our mission expanded.

Andy G., Iowa, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-06-21
Review: The free signals and updated testing / monitoring of new programs is SO fast. This website is second to none for reviews. Thank you guys!!! Y'all make it a little easier to make it in FX =)

meiji, , Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-17
Review: best website ever for forex trading
hope can get more knowlegde in this site

Matus Majernik, Trnava, Slovakia

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-07
Review: BEST SITE FOR FOREX TRADING IN WHOLE WORLD EVER !!!!
Great owners and administrators,Great trusted reviews and ratings of all forex trading systems,services,signals,brokers,Great informations about Forex from Best traders in the workd,Great forums,Great big discounts and Great Free services and informations !!!!

Steve, Denver Colorado, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-08-07
Review: I would like to thank you folks that run Forexpeacearmy one more time. Back in April, I thanked you for saving me my money after I read the reviews that were on your website for Forex-Metal.com. Now again, I was just about to open an account with Cherrytrade and after reading what had happened to Michael up in Wisconsin, well, I don't even want to take the chance of being subjected to the same aggravation that he had to endure.
It's a crapshoot for those of us here in the United States that look for brokers overseas and your website is so invaluable, I just can't say enough about it. Thank you, thank you, thank you for what you do!!!

Ilias, , Greece

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-01-05
Review: Far better than anything out there.
Advertisements

Franklin Diaz, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-10-09
Review: I have like a 3 weeks using the Forex New Gun without place any trade and i trade all the news i dont know what happen

Jerry Applegate, Nevada, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-08-12
Review: Men among boys.
Many Forex websites claiming to be serious forums for discussion of Forex opportunists but this Forum has BY FAR the highest concentration of serious people. Many other Forums (whose names I will refrain from mentioning) are simply full of complainers who have probably never traded in their lives.

Thanks Pharaoh, Felix, Bill, and team!

J.A.

Emmanuel, Lagos, Nigeria

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-01-18
Review: The most helpful site on Forex matters. Pls keep it up

elmoamenbellah mostafa, , Egypt

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-12-30
Review: Support Excellent for beginners,
Excellent help in cases of scam companies please give a part of binary options companies
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements