Advertisement
Advertisements

ForexPeaceArmy.com (Free Signals, Forum, Education, Reviews) Review

Overall Rating: (4.729)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 226
Last Updated: 2014-03-25
Special Notes:

Formerly known as ForexBastards.com

Click here to join live discussion of ForexPeaceArmy.com (Free Signals, Forum, Education, Reviews) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2007-08-01
Review: This is the FPA's site. We welcome you to leave reviews for us here. Reviews left for ForexPeaceArmy.com will be moderated in exactly the same way as reviews for any other service.

The FPA is owned by Felix Homogratus. All FPA services to members and visitors are 100% free.

ForexPeaceArmy.com was formerly known as ForexBastards.com. If anyone tells you that the old Forex Bastards website tried to hide by changing its name, the fact that we mention that accusation here proves that the name change was not done to hide anything. The truth is that the name change was a simple rebranding as our mission expanded.

Ilias, , Greece

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-01-05
Review: Far better than anything out there.

Franklin Diaz, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-10-09
Review: I have like a 3 weeks using the Forex New Gun without place any trade and i trade all the news i dont know what happen

Jerry Applegate, Nevada, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-08-12
Review: Men among boys.
Many Forex websites claiming to be serious forums for discussion of Forex opportunists but this Forum has BY FAR the highest concentration of serious people. Many other Forums (whose names I will refrain from mentioning) are simply full of complainers who have probably never traded in their lives.

Thanks Pharaoh, Felix, Bill, and team!

J.A.

Emmanuel, Lagos, Nigeria

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-01-18
Review: The most helpful site on Forex matters. Pls keep it up

elmoamenbellah mostafa, , Egypt

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-12-30
Review: Support Excellent for beginners,
Excellent help in cases of scam companies please give a part of binary options companies
Advertisements

o i a , riaydh, Saudi Arabia

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-12-23
Review: this forum is great. thats all great. keep it up felix.

koumant, cyprus, Cyprus

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-07-05
Review: just only for the Forex Military School 5* if i consider the daily signals and the community forums i will need more *

Tony Lazzaro, LA, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-06-18
Review: This is a very quality site for signals, and not only that -- they are very fair in the way they address people in the forums.
Most Forex websites have affiliate programs they are tied to etc and only favor a couple products, etc. There is equal representation at this forum and I am very proud to say that! Beware of many other imitations of the FPA!

Lincolnppl, Hungary, Hungary

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-02-06
Review: I used to learn from their Forex Military School, and got many information and forecast..
It is the best collected material i have ever read.
Easy to understand, and more exciting than a normal text..
I advice you take a look from the content of this education.

2012-01-21 5 starsI investigated all the site, this is the best what i ever seen!!
Signals, forums all the categories, education, tools, everithing, guide to other sites, brokers, programs...
Super
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements