Advertisement
Advertisements

ForexPeaceArmy.com (Free Signals, Forum, Education, Reviews) Review

Overall Rating: (4.729)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 227
Last Updated: 2015-08-26
Special Notes:

Formerly known as ForexBastards.com

June 2015:  bodget, please use the Contact Us link at the bottom of the page.

Click here to join live discussion of ForexPeaceArmy.com (Free Signals, Forum, Education, Reviews) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2007-08-01
Review: This is the FPA's site. We welcome you to leave reviews for us here. Reviews left for ForexPeaceArmy.com will be moderated in exactly the same way as reviews for any other service.

The FPA is owned by Felix Homogratus. All FPA services to members and visitors are 100% free.

ForexPeaceArmy.com was formerly known as ForexBastards.com. If anyone tells you that the old Forex Bastards website tried to hide by changing its name, the fact that we mention that accusation here proves that the name change was not done to hide anything. The truth is that the name change was a simple rebranding as our mission expanded.

Steve, Denver Colorado, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-08-07
Review: I would like to thank you folks that run Forexpeacearmy one more time. Back in April, I thanked you for saving me my money after I read the reviews that were on your website for Forex-Metal.com. Now again, I was just about to open an account with Cherrytrade and after reading what had happened to Michael up in Wisconsin, well, I don't even want to take the chance of being subjected to the same aggravation that he had to endure.
It's a crapshoot for those of us here in the United States that look for brokers overseas and your website is so invaluable, I just can't say enough about it. Thank you, thank you, thank you for what you do!!!

Ilias, , Greece

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-01-05
Review: Far better than anything out there.

Franklin Diaz, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-10-09
Review: I have like a 3 weeks using the Forex New Gun without place any trade and i trade all the news i dont know what happen

Jerry Applegate, Nevada, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-08-12
Review: Men among boys.
Many Forex websites claiming to be serious forums for discussion of Forex opportunists but this Forum has BY FAR the highest concentration of serious people. Many other Forums (whose names I will refrain from mentioning) are simply full of complainers who have probably never traded in their lives.

Thanks Pharaoh, Felix, Bill, and team!

J.A.

Emmanuel, Lagos, Nigeria

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-01-18
Review: The most helpful site on Forex matters. Pls keep it up
Advertisements

elmoamenbellah mostafa, , Egypt

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-12-30
Review: Support Excellent for beginners,
Excellent help in cases of scam companies please give a part of binary options companies

o i a , riaydh, Saudi Arabia

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-12-23
Review: this forum is great. thats all great. keep it up felix.

koumant, cyprus, Cyprus

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-07-05
Review: just only for the Forex Military School 5* if i consider the daily signals and the community forums i will need more *

Tony Lazzaro, LA, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-06-18
Review: This is a very quality site for signals, and not only that -- they are very fair in the way they address people in the forums.
Most Forex websites have affiliate programs they are tied to etc and only favor a couple products, etc. There is equal representation at this forum and I am very proud to say that! Beware of many other imitations of the FPA!
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements