Advertisement
Advertisements

FoyleCapital.com Review

Overall Rating: (4.952)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 22
Last Updated: 2016-07-25
Click here to join live discussion of FoyleCapital.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-04-30
Review: We haven't tried a managed forex account with FoyleCapital.com. If you've let them trade forex for you, please leave a review here.

Roy Wellensey, Aldershot, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-07-19
Review: I have used them since early 2016 and still a happy client.
Some drawdown in July so far, but been a great year...
As long as you understand drawdown and expect 10-15% drawdown on your account then you will have great returns.
Way better than I expected.
Pepperstone (the broker) have been good service too, but not so great in forexpeacearmy...strangely.

Review Moderation Team Note: All brokers will have some unhappy clients. If you like Pepperstone and think they deserve a better rating, expressing that opinion on Foyle Capital's page won't help. Instead, you are welcome to leave a review for Pepperstone.

Pepe Garillo, Madrid, Spain

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-06-30
Review: Hello,
It been very high experience with Foyle.
I have not had much luck in forex before that, so many scam EA and other bad products.
But it seems money managers have the only way to make profit in this crazy market forex.
I wish i learned this many years before wasting many euros.
I can say Foyle Cap know exactly what to do.

Bye.

Philippe Clement, Nice, France

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-06-05
Review: I had been looking for a money manager for a long time.
When I found this solution I could not be more pleased.

Simple process to get started, through very good broker.

Approach to risk is excellent which is most important for me.

Highly recommended.

Ed Houghton-Chamberlain, Westminster, London, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-21
Review: Fantastic Bunch of Guys,
Excellent Trading Character and stellar performance.
Simply Irresistble

Winston Charles, Bridgetown, Barbados

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-13
Review: I took a long time to decide on where to put my hard earned money.
I am glad I picked the right manager.
Great returns, low risk.
I like the broker because based in UK, good strong regulation in UK.
I tried many autotrading and social trading before and always lost.
I think you need to look for professional people in forex to get a proper system. I can sleep easy also at night without having to worry about the trades.
Advertisements

Jeremy Keane, IFSC, Dublin, Ireland

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-11
Review: Very popular manager within the International Financial Services Centre at Dublin.
Algo Strategy proved very profitable over many months,
Excellent risk management and accomplished trading.
A genuine MM with longevity in the market.
A rare find in this industry.

Jay Harding, Romford, Essex, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-03
Review: Met these guys at trade show was well impressed.
incredible market knowledge and no BS.
started with min.account and gradually added.
totally happy.

Peter Harrington, Nairobi, Kenya

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-24
Review: Very knowledgeable team. Even from a far they were wonderful to work with.

Simon Parker-Hunt, London, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-02
Review: Hello,
Credible management firm with excellent stable team.
My account created over 43% since I started 18 months ago.
Steady growth without too much drama.
Sound choice..
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements