Advertisement
Advertisements

FXChoice.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform MT5 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (4.306)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 93
Last Updated: 2015-03-31
Description:

FX Choice are online forex brokers. FXChoice offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, and MT Mobile forex currency trading top platforms. FXChoice.com offers over 20 currency pairs, cfds, and metals for your personal investment and trading options.

Special Notes:

Other websites of this company include MyFXChoice.com

Click here to join live discussion of FXChoice.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-10-14
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with MyFXChoice.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

Angela, New York, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-30
Review: Excellent customer service. I am a complete novice and ask a thousand questions. They answered my questions in a timely manner. I love the live chat. I actually requested a phone call back because I was still having problems installing EA on my VPS. They actually called me back.

George, KS, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-30
Review: Opened a account. When I tried to fund it, I was only given the options of a wire transfer W / a bonus box that had to be checked, or Bit-coin. That's it!

carlos, lara, Venezuela

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-24
Review: excellent broker and attention is very good. Thank chances of deposit and withdrawal easy and fast. very happy

Chaz, Sarnia, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-16
Review: Very good broker. Have no problems with them yet. good spreads on the ECN account, no trading restrictions. Deposit easy, withdrawal easy.

CL, Singapore, Singapore

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-09
Review: Opened an account with them recently, everything has been great so far. Customer support is pretty good. Swap is better than most brokers out there. The commission they charge for the ECN account is pretty average.

One bad thing would be the long waiting time for your deposits to appear in your trading account, unlike some brokers that update your account balance immediately after you've made the deposit. They also charge a 4% fee for most of the deposit methods.
 
Comment: Added by Anthony K. on 2015-03-19 02:18
  Hello CL,

Thank you for your review.

We would like to clarify the situation with deposit commissions and processing times. Up until recently all card deposits were processed automatically, but we were literally forced to go manual because of the increased card fraud.
As far as deposit commissions are concerned, we, as a broker, don't charge anything at all, we simply transfer the fee of the respective payment system onto our clients.

We hope for your understanding and good luck with your trading.

Regards,
Anthony
Advertisements

Basil, , South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-13
Review: Up until recently I have been satisfied with the service from FXChoice. Recently I opened an account via FapTurbo2 in order to get their free VPS (BIG MISTAKE). The said the would set up my account wit the FAPTurbo Ea's in the VPS and I would then need to access the VPS and enable Autotrading. At that stage I was still trading on my own FXChoice platform. The next day before I had even accessed the VPS there were a number of additional trades on my account.When I did access the VPS autotrading had already been activated and the trades were opened on my VPS BEGORE I had enabled autotrading. When I opened a ticket to question this I was basically told "has been already processed to the market, it cannot be deleted" and also referred me to their "Legal conditions" that basically said that they cannot be held liable for any problems.
To make matters even worse the VPS did not work and I had to continuously open the VPS and manually open the FXChoice platform. In total I lost about $70 on the trades I had not authorised.
 
Comment: Added by Anthony K. on 2015-02-24 11:30
  Dear Basil,

Thanks for your feedback.

It took a while to reply to your comment, as we had to analyze a massive amount of data, nonetheless we were able to get to the bottom of the issue. We went through our logs and it became clear that your Expert Advisor somehow got activated after our IT team set up your VPS, but before your initial login.

We realize this was through no fault of yours thus you will not be responsible for any trading activity occurring prior to your first login to your VPS.

We sincerely apologize for this occurrence and have refunded your account any trading losses that may have occurred prior to your initial login.

We also would like to thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. You have helped us spot a hidden issue which will most certainly be quickly rectified. We are constantly streamlining our VPS ordering and setup procedures. Your email helps us make sure this type of mishap does not happen again.

As for your last statement regarding our VPS, your VPS logs were thoroughly analyzed and we didn’t detect any anomalies in its performance.

If you have any more questions regarding this or any other issues, please feel free to contact our support team.

Regards,

Luc, Europe, Netherlands

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-02-11
Review: Excellent broker, good spreads and good with volatile markets. If you have any issues they will honestly resolve the matter. Transfer with Funds are very fast! Better as brokers in Europe, Australia, London or elsewhere. Compliments.

Ted, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-09
Review: Their price feed froze, It's been froze for 30 minutes, I have open positions that are being affected, when I chatted with customer service, they said "all should be fixed within a few minutes". when I asked about my open positions dead silence, up until now their customer support has been great, skiddish fxchoice,real skiddish
 
Comment: Added by Anthony K. on 2015-02-17 04:39
  Hello Ted,

Thank you for your comment.

We did have a technical problem with our price feed, just like you described in your post and we apologize for any inconvenience this has caused. We would like to point out that we do our best to make our trading environment as stable as humanly possible, however since we are an ECN/STP broker, there are too many moving parts involved, just to give you an idea how complicated the execution venue is, there is a hosting company, a bridge provider and not to forget the liquidity providers. Sometimes this mechanism malfunctions and there is absolutely nothing we can do to prevent it from happening, however we try to resolve these situations as quickly as possible. We assure you that events described in your post were not caused intentionally, as disruptions of any kind reflect badly on our reputation.

It is not clear from your post whether your problem has been attended to; if it has not been resolved please contact our client support.

Kind regards,

Hans, Zurich, Switzerland

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-06
Review: Very good broker, very proffesional - just never set up with EA Fapturbo . . it's rubbish
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements