Advertisements Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform MT5 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (4.322)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 109
Last Updated: 2015-11-25

FX Choice are online forex brokers. FXChoice offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, and MT Mobile forex currency trading top platforms. offers over 20 currency pairs, cfds, and metals for your personal investment and trading options.

Special Notes:

Other websites of this company include

Click here to join live discussion of on our forum
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-10-14
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

dailytradingsuccess, Florida, USA

Date of Post:2015-11-25
Review: Great service so far. USA wire transfer was credited overnight with refund of wire transfer fees.

Vladimir P., , Czech Republic

Date of Post:2015-11-19
Review: FX Choice is one of the best brokers I trade with. Withdrawals easy and fast. Spreads are OK. Very good and nice support. They even offer 1 month of free deposits via Skrill. Nothing to say more - this broker rocks!

BryanNo, Clarksville, USA

Date of Post:2015-11-04
Review: This company has very good turn around time for help support. Also very informative on which options to choose depending on what type of trader you are. Server seems decent for now. Only negative thing I would say is that their deposit methods for U.S. is very limited. I hope they will had a more convenient feature to deposit such as Visa, or skrill. Would give a 5 star if they got that added for sure. Paul and Novi are awesome live chat support as well.
Comment: Added by Anthony K. on 2015-11-09 01:08
  Hello Bryan,

We were extremely pleased to read your comment regarding our support team and we are very thankful to you for your positive feedback.
As far as deposit methods are concerned, well, we don't intentionally limit the number of available deposit methods, in many cases the limitations are being imposed by the payment systems or even on higher level and not by us, in fact, we are constantly looking for ways to add new more convenient funding options.

Once again, thank you for your comment and good luck with your trading.

herbert spearman, texas, USA

Date of Post:2015-11-03
Review: This is a service broker.I deposed my funds,bought vps,fapturbo Ea and they set it up for me.The Ea started trading right away.making lots of trades,nearly all profit.Thanks to FxChoice and good service.

stfu, singapore, Singapore

Date of Post:2015-11-02
Review: FxChoice live officers answer queries promptly and supplies solutions fast and effocoently;

Support at FxChoice answered queries to the point and do not beat about the bush Their answers to my queries were very clear Steps given by support were easy to understand and to follow

Once more I wish to state that the officers at FxChoice were very patient and efficient

Osama Salah, Cairo, Egypt

Date of Post:2015-10-20
Review: I'd like to amend my last review of two stars to five stars, I've been finally contacted by my account manager and helped me get everything straight. I'm glad they keep their promises.

2015-10-17 2Star I've been with this broker for about 6 months now with little money, and I have to say I had no bad trading experience with them so far. But,They have so many reviews of good customer service experience here that makes me doubt that its real reviews and the honesty of this broker, because I always had the worst customer services, very late to respond, very rarely helpful and you can get multiple opinions on the same manner from different people.
I've been promised a bonus with them upon signing up, but since my account manager has changed, and I messaged the new one asking him about it, been a week and no answer. Talked to the live chat and they said to send an email to them and I'm still waiting for a response, will update if anything happens.

Lee Teck Chye, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Date of Post:2015-10-14
Review: I say Fx Choice has a 5 star service. All question are answered, clear and precise. No matter how many times.
I had a technical problem in my platform where my trade button shows BTCUSD . Cannot do trades on other combinations.
It's technical staff is very cooperative. He did it on the spot. The other problems on account MT4 Pro and MT4 classic where the watch market shows 8 pairs forex data. Now he saw the problem and solved immediately. So 22 pairs plus others.
Anyway thank you for the services.I say is 5 stars plus plus.
Your custormers complain are always correct.
Keep it up.All helps are much appreciated.
Lee Teck Chye
Kuala Lumpur, MY

Sanjay Kumar Dutta, Assam, India

Date of Post:2015-10-14
Review: FX CHoice is superb. My dealings with them is less than a month, yet it seems I have been with them for years ! Their excellent support and help make you feel at home. I am a newbie in forex trading...I don't even know a thing about it... But thanks to their help, I eas able to attach EA's to my chart, had my account hosted on the VPS. Really is superb

2014-03-07 4Star I am just about getting started in forex trading and have opened an account with FXChoice. I must, however, state that I am a total novice when it comes to forex trading, rather I don't have any idea at all, to be honest. So i had to take help of their support staff. And I would be doing an injustice if I don't give them credit. In fact FxChoice support is EXCELLENT. I now know more about VPS and other related matters, so much so that I am very much
confident now go ahead.
Thank you very much.

Jeremy Scott, California, USA

Date of Post:2015-08-22
Review: Update about FXChoice: I have have been monitoring trades recently and every time there is a profitable trade that tries to close, the connection is rejected- many attempts to close over several hours are consolidated into only one error message in the log, a single off-quotes error at 13:59 for each day, but there are in reality dozens of rejections because my robot continues to try to close the trade, each minute. These off quotes did not affect any losing trade, only winning ones. Furthermore, the robot works perfectly fine with other brokers that my customers use, and works fine for me on my other MT5 demo accounts.

They seemed good for over a year, but unfortunately I don't trust them anymore, and do not recommend them for USA clients.

May I ask: everyone who uses FXChoice from the USA, please check your expert and journal logs and look for similar clues to disruption and please write me back. If they are actively cheating against the client, they will pay for their crimes and you can help.

If you want to see the proof that they cheated I snapped a screenshot a few weeks ago and it should be very clear in a moment after you read the next part that they consolidate every rejection into only one error, hoping I'd be too stupid to notice. Even after this screen shot and an upset email to them, they kept doing this for a few more days. Each of those represent a day where I was in profit and the robot tried to close the trade; the rejection of a positive deal happened often for many hours, continuously even though you see only one off quote error- always at time 13:59, on several days.

Here is a snippet from the email i sent them, the 'evidence' part of the message that they are cheating that i promised them i'd make public if they didn't explain themselves, which was in response to a 'why are you leaving us email?' they sent after ignoring all my other messages and problems:

There is nothing wrong with my EA. It works on live accounts and demo accounts across the world flawlessly. I’ve been programming EAs for many years and in fact I’ve been programming EAs in MQL5 ever since the programming language went public and had customers buying and using them long before I even had access to trade live with MT5. Back then my customers always send me the trading, expert and journal logs and there were never so many and especially suspicious looking off-quote errors. Besides that- now, and for the past few years, I have close associates in several countries running my EA on non-FXChoice accounts with the same settings I use and no problem like this!

All these off quotes have a few things in common. They all report happening around 13:59. Specifically between the 8 second interval ~13:59:50.2 and ~13:59:57.8 . Compare the count of the error happening at 13:59 with the count of all other trades occurring outside this time interval and the statistics should tell the story.

What is the probability that 2 trades occur within the same 8 second interval in the day on different days? There are 60*60*24/8 = 10800 eight second intervals in a day. So there is a 1/10800 probability that two of these error-trades occurred at the same time. There are 5 off quotes on this screenshot and another one at least that happened since then so there is a 1 in (108000^(6-1) = 146932807680000000000) chance that this is an accident.

There is a 99.999999999999999999319416802966% chance that either :

1) your company has a technical problem. Even if it’s non-malicious, it’s still a problem that no one should have to suffer for.

2) your company is cheating, blocking my profitable trades, pushing all off-quotes errors and consolidating them to one time at 13:59, or blocking the communication of all trade-close requests when I’m in profit and sending the one generic off-quotes message as a cover up. In this case your programmers messed up by leaving the perfect evidence on the client side platform.

How do I rule out (1)? All of these off quotes log ONE attempt to close a trade. My robot will continually try to close positions after failed attempts, so there should be more than one error. Furthermore, this does not seem to affect losing trade closes. You always allow those but block profitable ones. The majority of profit on that account came from me manually closing profitable positions, but you took no measures against the EA closing a losing trade!

Am I disappointed? Absolutely. Will I continue recommending FXChoice. Not unless you fix the problem which means stop cheating against the client, most clients will lose all their money, you don’t need to cheat to get it!
They claim to be ECN, but their system does not operate as such. It's so sad, I had high hopes for this broker and they let me down.

If anyone knows a new MT5 broker that actually accepts USA clients, please continue posting in this thread. We need a safe place to trade MT5! For now, it's back to MT4 with a fully regulated broker. I told FXChoice they had until Wednesday to respond to my email, that was several days before Wednesday, and I gave them 2 extra days, still no response. They pay attention to you while you put money into an account, but as soon as you leave or get upset, they don't take the time or spend any energy trying to answer your questions or explain themselves when there are huge problems going on.

Shame on this company. No more referrals to you from me!

Good bye FXChoice. I warned you that the truth would come out if you didn't explain yourself and try to make me trust you again- you didn't give me the slightest bit of customer support in this matter and now it's been weeks. Bloody criminals.

Comment: Added by Anthony K. on 2015-08-24 10:41
  Dear Jeremy,
Naturally we wound not have built the reputation we have built over the years by purposefully cheating people. You said yourself that you have been very happy with our service up till now. We would be the first to admit that technical issues do arise from time to time and we pride ourselves in handling those issues in an efficient and timely manner.
We ask that you give us a few days to investigate your claim to determine if there is indeed a problem somewhere in our execution. Rest assured, if we find any irregularities they will be dealt with in a fair and timely manner.
Please allow us to the end of the week ( Aug – 28th) to investigate your issue and to determine an appropriate action. We will be in touch by email once a determination has been made. We kindly ask you to provide the account numbers on which you encountered the problem. Additionally, the time you mentioned in your post (13.59), is this our server time?
Thank you for your patience and support while we investigate this matter.


Due to the lack of input data, the results of our investigation were inconclusive. We contacted MetaQuotes company (the developers of both MT4 and MT5) regarding this issue and we have requested Jeremy to provide the logs from his trading station and from his EA, as was suggested by MetaQuotes. Once we have received them, we will be able to continue our investigation and eventually solve the problem.

Stay tuned.

Show reviews per page | Next page>>