Advertisement
Advertisements

FXChoice.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform MT5 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (4.314)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 69
Last Updated: 2014-07-17
Description:

FX Choice are online forex brokers. FXChoice offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, and MT Mobile forex currency trading top platforms. FXChoice.com offers over 20 currency pairs, cfds, and metals for your personal investment and trading options.

Special Notes:

Other websites of this company include MyFXChoice.com

Click here to join live discussion of FXChoice.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-10-14
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with MyFXChoice.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

RON, Hampton, VA, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-15
Review: Chat people were great. They go me up and running when I had a lot of trouble setting up MT4. I intend to be very conservative with my trades; it may be best way to avoid implosion.

CHAT service with FXChoice was very, very good!

Mike, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-20
Review: I have been very happy all around with FX Choice. So far they have been an excellent broker trading the Commodity Robot.

Daniel Legault, Montreal, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-17
Review: I reported an error in MT4 pertaining to the pricing results in one of the chart (7,500 pips spike at opening time this Monday June 15 in GBPAUD) and after verifying with other brokers' accounts I realized it was an isolated problem to this broker. I opened a ticket and it was solved in no time at all by the team to whom I am very grateful. My concerns were that if the data was not rectified the indicators would yield improper results from this point on. I dfid not have any order in the oven from the previous Friday. I can only imagine how this could have spelled disaster when pricing is in an uptrend and then at opening of the market on Monday morning a downward spike of 7,500 pips is occurring. All the tickets I have opened with this company have been responded and replied to my full satisfaction so far. Some of the problems often reported have to do with variable spreads. They have been programmed to be profitable to the broker, but then all spreads reported by all brokers have to do with their income. I closed accounts before with brokers that were harvesting pending orders, accentuating normal spikes by sometimes quite a few pips. I have not seen this pattern with myFXChoice.
I feel for those who lost money because of this and have noticed that the data has been fixed (not reporting the huge spike anymore) and I have no doubt that your losses will be rectified. As for me, this is a great company, with great responses. I highly recommend it. I tried many brokers in the past, myFXChoice is the best so far for me. They offer several bundles. I chose a few and that yielded better spreads to trade with. Check them out. I have several live accounts with them, but I am using only one at this time.

D. Legault
Montreal, Canada

2014-03-18 This broker came to me highly recommended and I just opened up an account with them. I made a couple of mistakes (I admit) and they were so prompt and professional in their approach. I dealt with a lot of businesses and I have been a trader since 2008 (not full time) and I am in my golden years. and this one is a real McCoy. I am very comfortable that I made the right choice for years to come.
They say a first impression is very important, well, they impressed me with their quick and courteous approach.

Henry Mattingly, Rockford IL, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-16
Review: FX Choice had a huge data spike with the GBPUSD pair and wiped my account out. I contacted them by chat email and also requested that they call me. It took a little time for them get it fixed but they did fix it. Everything is back as if there was no problem, account balance, trades etc all of it. I am impressed. I am using FapTurbo and its working well and it has a profit. Imagine that, All is well that ends well and end well it did. I told the gentleman who called me to tell his people they did a good job and I am a happy camper.

a budh, nj, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-06-15
Review: SCAM SCAM SCAM only thing I can say stay away
even if you plan on trade with this broker then DON'T EVER use EA's on this broker (trust me you will lose)
I don't know if its technical issue or they do it intentionally and this is second time in last 2 months.
this time my GBPUSD buy order at 1.6973 sl hit at 0.9400 on June 15th 2014. I guess if your in forex you would know that gbpusd has never gone below 1.33 in last few years then how come I had sl of 100,000 pips ?
and my account balance drooped to -32,000 and when I try to contact them they saying investigating and say if its from our end well fix it, makes me laugh they saying "IF", dude look at SL (when I try to contact them couple of times they disabled chat on their website), anyways I not gone rate this broker, If I have to rate Ill rate -10.
and hope to get my account balance back.

2014-03-18 1Star one of the worst broker I have come across, lot of slippage even in slow market, stop hunting, quote manipulation, like today's trade I had EU sell around 3905 and price went down to 3885(on all other brokers) but myfxchoice was still showing 3905 hit my stop loss then went back to 3885 wow 20pips jumps :( I didn't lose much.
Save your money and look for other broker
Copyscape:
Duplicates Not Yet Checked

Comment: Added by Anthony K. on 2014-03-21
Dear budh,

Unfortunately, our bridge solution malfunctioned on March 18, which, in turn, caused problems with our data feed. We understand your frustration and apologize for this inconvenience. Please contact us and we correct the trade in question.
 
Comment: Added by Anthony K. on 2014-06-17 06:07
  Hello Arif,

As we have already explained on multiple occasions, we have experienced a major issue with one of our liquidity providers, the issue affected our price feed and as a result, trades were executed at prices that did not exist. We have already taken steps and fixed the problem. All the trades that were effected during this period have been reversed. The situation is back to normal again.

We apologize for the inconvenience.
Advertisements

vytenis danaitis, toronto, Canada

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-06-15
Review: I had both my accounts wiped out with a huge negative balance of almost $12,000. Before this spike my balance was almost $4,000. The trades that spiked were account # 28706 # 4358700 and account # 25389 # 4360753 . There was no spike under my other accounts forex.com and FXCM.com and nothing in forex markets at all. I am under VPS so my question is why do you have such an unstable trading platform and when will this be fixed. All my other positions have been closed because of this drawdown glitch. What are you prepared to do to rectify what this has done to my trading.

LEA, Penang, Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-09
Review: Fast response and they really solve our problem fast. They also have a great VPS service. I am currently using it for trade.

maximilian zussner, Ashmore, Australia

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-05-22
Review: well what can I say MFXChoice have been brilliant with support, can really recommend them, bonus for deposits very good and credited promptly. Been with other Brokers before and consider FXChoice the best

Alina, , Sweden

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-05-20
Review: Excellent service on the live chat. and very helpful. I would recommend them as a broker.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements