Advertisement
Advertisements

FXChoice.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform MT5 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (4.301)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 116
Last Updated: 2016-02-04
Description:

FX Choice are online forex brokers. FXChoice offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, and MT Mobile forex currency trading top platforms. FXChoice.com offers over 50 currency pairs, cfds, and metals for your personal investment and trading options.

Special Notes:

Other websites of this company include MyFXChoice.com

Click here to join live discussion of FXChoice.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-10-14
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with MyFXChoice.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

Dan C., , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-02-02
Review: I've been with FX Choice for several months now. I have been able to deposit easily and withdraw profits easily. So far so good. As mentioned by others, their spreads are good, not great, but they have to make some money somewhere. Trading is very fast.

Quick note: if you experience a delay when trading, open a support ticket. I had this issue when I first opened my account. My guess (having worked for an MT4 broker in the past) is that I was on a rely. After the support ticket, trading has been extremely fast. I have traded up to 14 standard lots without issue thus far. I do not trade news, but I am a high frequency trader.

2 Thumbs way up for FX Choice so far.

cgasucks, Vancouver, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-05
Review: Just opened an account with them last week as they were the preferred broker for GPS Forex Robot and from what I see so far, they're more friendlier and knowledgeable that my primary broker (Thinkforex, which are good too). My wire from my bank in Canada to their account was quite quick in under 24 hrs. Spreads are ok, nothing to write home about. Now the real test is how quickly I'll withdrawal my money.

Gebhardt, Freiburg, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-12-29
Review: A lot of people write about how good their support is or some nonsense. Please don't get me wrong, their support is really good and everything, probably the best support in the industry.For a change I would like to write about their trading environment.I find it to be way above the average, and I'll tell you why.I really like their execution.What I noticed is that there is a slippage during major news releases, but I noticed that it can be both in my favor and against me. I find it really fair. Also I like the fact that they explain on their website how commissions are calculated on their Pro accounts and there are numerous examples.
All hail FX Choice.

Jake, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-12-23
Review: I got word Reza Mokhtarian, a.k.a., realoceansky is a multi million dollar scam artist. He has hog washed thousands of followers via Periscope/Instagram/Facebook and he just launched Mentortips. Originally, he was stealing trade calls off Aidan Chan via Twitter and selling it on Periscope and now MT.In addition, Reza has a dirty history with Capital Trust Markets, although he is currently being investigated by several agencies..google it or check it out here in forexpeacearmy. The reason I have included him in this thread is because Vantage and Fx Choice know Reza's history and they have a partnership contract with him..after all, as long as these brokers are making money, who cares how it is made, right? Reza has 113k followers on Periscope and almost 3k mentees in mentortips with an affiliate link to open an acct. with Vantage and Fx Choice. Sure everything is within legal boundaries in this business partnership,..but would you trust a broker that has a partnership agreement with a man who stole millions from Capital Trust Markets? Furthermore, Reza uses his connections and popularity to attract wealthy clients and scam them during his offtimes. For any further inquiries on Reza, you can contact me rtrtrt0201@gmail.com and I can give you evidence of Reza's undoing. Vantage and Fx Choice may have been a good broker, but they are now "tainted" by one man.

executive22, Miami, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-12-22
Review: One of the best brokers. Excellent customer service. They offer both MT4 and MT5. Accepting US clients. Fast deposits and withdrawals. Fast execution. Offering free VPS.
Advertisements

Drew Drasser, United States, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-12-17
Review: I have yet to withdraw from my account. All around good broker. But the execution time of this broker is embarrassing. I have never traded with brokers who close you out more than 1 pip below your break even. They wait about 2 seconds each time to close your trade. All in all a good broker, and im happy with their service. But the execution time is something that has caused me to lose trades, and have caused to me potentially try and look elsewhere. So beware

Noman Ahmed, Chiniot, Pakistan

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-12-10
Review: I am trading with this broker.They charge 4% commission on every deposit.4% is too much.
 
Comment: Added by Anthony K. on 2015-12-16 02:54
  Dear Mr. Noman,

Thank you for your feedback. We would like to point out that the commission charge of 4% you are referring to is only for deposits via Skrill. We do offer many options of funding and with much lower commission charges, however some of the options are not available in all countries. We have introduced a new payment option which is available in your region called Perfect Money with a very low 0,5% commission charge for verified clients.

We wish you success in your trading.

dailytradingsuccess, Florida, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-11-25
Review: Great service so far. USA wire transfer was credited overnight with refund of wire transfer fees.

Vladimir P., , Czech Republic

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-11-19
Review: FX Choice is one of the best brokers I trade with. Withdrawals easy and fast. Spreads are OK. Very good and nice support. They even offer 1 month of free deposits via Skrill. Nothing to say more - this broker rocks!
 
Comment: Added by Anthony K. on 2015-12-02 05:52
  Dear Vladimir,

Many thanks for your positive feedback. We appreciate our clients' comments and we are always aiming on providing the best possible service.
Once again thank you and we wish you success in your trading.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements