Advertisement
Advertisements

FXChoice.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform MT5 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (4.309)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 120
Last Updated: 2016-04-21
Description:

FX Choice are online forex brokers. FXChoice offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, and MT Mobile forex currency trading top platforms. FXChoice.com offers over 50 currency pairs, cfds, and metals for your personal investment and trading options.

Special Notes:

Other websites of this company include MyFXChoice.com

Click here to join live discussion of FXChoice.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-10-14
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with MyFXChoice.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

Fadie A., , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-19
Review: First of all, allow me by beginning and saying I am an American Citizen who quite frankly dislikes being told how I should trade and which trades I need to close first (FIFO rules/hedging) so after the rules were implemented in the US I had to switch brokers and find an offshore brokerage that I could in fact trust. I have researched and tested more than 5 of the brokers that are recommended for US residents; however, over the years a few of them ended up deleting US clients and without notice simply deleted everything. I then found a good broker (will not mention since I no longer use them) that I used for the last 2 years, but in the recent year their servers have slowed dramatically and their execution time plus slippage was simply getting out of hand. Possibly due to many new clients. So in last few months I've been searching for a new broker to send my business to --- and wow am I impressed with FX Choice! When they say they've gotten awards for customer service it's because they truly have gotten awards and they deserve those awards! Any time I want to ask a question I use the live chat or call back feature and they are extremely fast. I've also emailed them a couple times and have gotten a response within an hour or so during business hours. As far as their platform and execution time they are 100%. They have a VPS which is an awesome addition when you trade at professional level and they simply are one of the best brokers I've ever used! I truly hope they only continue to get better because they have proven to me that they deserve my business, which means they most likely deserve yours---because they will take care of you. I highly recommend this broker and if I could give more than 10 stars I would! Thank you to everyone at FX Choice!

Jack, Japan, Japan

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-01
Review: Pay attention to the brokers. There is following in the terms and condition document:
"Should FX Choice act as a market maker, there may be inherent
conflict of interest;"

Arash, Toronto, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-02-26
Review: I have tried SOOOOOOOOOOOOO many different platforms. Unfortunately, 99.99% of them are scam artists and they do not care about customers and their investments.

I tried FXChoice and these guys are awesome. The level of customer care is not even comparable to other companies. Super great and fast and quick responses.

I recommend this company !000%


Good Luck

Angela, Usa, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-02-15
Review: I am on FX Choice live, second month. I am very thankful to the stuff of FX Choice, they are very helpful, they not give up till they fix your issue, or whatever you are struggling with. I have no problem about trading with them. I didn't withdraw money yet, but I guess if there would be any issue they would work it out! I very appreciate them, and I am very thankful so far!

Dan C., , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-02-02
Review: I've been with FX Choice for several months now. I have been able to deposit easily and withdraw profits easily. So far so good. As mentioned by others, their spreads are good, not great, but they have to make some money somewhere. Trading is very fast.

Quick note: if you experience a delay when trading, open a support ticket. I had this issue when I first opened my account. My guess (having worked for an MT4 broker in the past) is that I was on a rely. After the support ticket, trading has been extremely fast. I have traded up to 14 standard lots without issue thus far. I do not trade news, but I am a high frequency trader.

2 Thumbs way up for FX Choice so far.
Advertisements

cgasucks, Vancouver, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-05
Review: Just opened an account with them last week as they were the preferred broker for GPS Forex Robot and from what I see so far, they're more friendlier and knowledgeable that my primary broker (Thinkforex, which are good too). My wire from my bank in Canada to their account was quite quick in under 24 hrs. Spreads are ok, nothing to write home about. Now the real test is how quickly I'll withdrawal my money.

Gebhardt, Freiburg, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-12-29
Review: A lot of people write about how good their support is or some nonsense. Please don't get me wrong, their support is really good and everything, probably the best support in the industry.For a change I would like to write about their trading environment.I find it to be way above the average, and I'll tell you why.I really like their execution.What I noticed is that there is a slippage during major news releases, but I noticed that it can be both in my favor and against me. I find it really fair. Also I like the fact that they explain on their website how commissions are calculated on their Pro accounts and there are numerous examples.
All hail FX Choice.

Jake, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-12-23
Review: I got word Reza Mokhtarian, a.k.a., realoceansky is a multi million dollar scam artist. He has hog washed thousands of followers via Periscope/Instagram/Facebook and he just launched Mentortips. Originally, he was stealing trade calls off Aidan Chan via Twitter and selling it on Periscope and now MT.In addition, Reza has a dirty history with Capital Trust Markets, although he is currently being investigated by several agencies..google it or check it out here in forexpeacearmy. The reason I have included him in this thread is because Vantage and Fx Choice know Reza's history and they have a partnership contract with him..after all, as long as these brokers are making money, who cares how it is made, right? Reza has 113k followers on Periscope and almost 3k mentees in mentortips with an affiliate link to open an acct. with Vantage and Fx Choice. Sure everything is within legal boundaries in this business partnership,..but would you trust a broker that has a partnership agreement with a man who stole millions from Capital Trust Markets? Furthermore, Reza uses his connections and popularity to attract wealthy clients and scam them during his offtimes. For any further inquiries on Reza, you can contact me rtrtrt0201@gmail.com and I can give you evidence of Reza's undoing. Vantage and Fx Choice may have been a good broker, but they are now "tainted" by one man.

executive22, Miami, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-12-22
Review: One of the best brokers. Excellent customer service. They offer both MT4 and MT5. Accepting US clients. Fast deposits and withdrawals. Fast execution. Offering free VPS.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements