Advertisement
Advertisements

FXChoice.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform MT5 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (4.356)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 78
Last Updated: 2014-11-18
Description:

FX Choice are online forex brokers. FXChoice offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, and MT Mobile forex currency trading top platforms. FXChoice.com offers over 20 currency pairs, cfds, and metals for your personal investment and trading options.

Special Notes:

Other websites of this company include MyFXChoice.com

Click here to join live discussion of FXChoice.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-10-14
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with MyFXChoice.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

Nathan , British Columbia, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-12
Review: I have been using this broker for around 6 months. So far everything has been good. However i have had one annoying problem which i am not sure if it is the result of this broker or not.

I run an expert adviser on a demo and a real account side by side with the same settings. Most of the trades are the same, however sometimes a trade is placed in the real account and not the demo and vice versa. They claim it is the expert advisers fault. they also claim that the price feeds are the same, however i took a look at EUR/JPY once and there was a .1 pip difference in price. When i inquired they said that many things can cause the price to be different such as delays.

Not sure what to think about the above issue. However they have been helpful and quick to answer questions. I expect this is an honest broker but only time will truly tell.

chandra, ina, Indonesia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-28
Review: the fx choice not allow me to deposit from CC. they must be improved the service better than now and allow the customer make the easy deposit and comfortable. The cs is OK, speed and cooperation is not bad.
 
Comment: Added by Anthony K. on 2014-11-12 03:04
  Dear Chandra,

We would like to thank you for your post.

We definitely understand your frustration regarding your inability to make a credit card deposit, but feel a little clarification is in order here. Our top priority is and has always been to make your experience as easy and comfortable as possible. However, there are some things that are simply out of our control. One of those things is the availability of credit/debit card payment options in your region. As far as cc payments are concerned, most forex brokers work with third party companies that handle the processing of the cc payments and it is up to these companies to decide whether or not to accept cc payments from a certain country or region, it is not up to us. We hope that you understand that.

Good luck with your trading.

Regards

Denny, , Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-17
Review: I have found the support provided by FX Choice to be extremely good. For example, today I went on to their Chat site and their consultant lived up to his name.

Esi made it easy!

I was assured that FX Choice would address my issue and it would be within the next hour. Importantly, not only was it said it would be done. It was done.

Often I am told to wait 24 - 72 hours for service. This time I got what i wanted within 1 hour!

I don't often get service like that. This was exceptional.

Adrian, Wales, United Kingdom

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-10-14
Review: Very impressed. Easy set up, nice website, and the on-line help is the best I have experienced. I haven't traded yet, although I am an experienced trader on other brokers. So far, I highly recommend FX Choice.

Rodger Laking, Calgary, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-14
Review: I have to take time to amend my original post on FX Choice. Finally after contacting my bank manager who was off work for a considerable time I found out that as Anthony said my bank transferred the money to FX Choice in my company name and not my personal name as they we directed. FX Choice had no way to find my money as they had no record of my company. I posted the last post in frustration as my money was in lost for months. As Anthony posted they did everything possible to help me but the error was on my side and of no fault of the people of FX Choice. The money is in my live account where I trade my account on a very good free VPS with excellent fills and spreads. I regret my previous post as I know how important Forex Peace Army ratings are to Brokers as they should be. I would highly recommend FX Choice to all. FX Choice please except my apologizes.

2014-07-30 2Star On May 16th 2014 I made a bank wire transfer of $6000 USD.to FX Choice. As of today this money has not been deposited to my live account. I have emailed numerous times and had no reply. I requested a call back 3 times and received 1 callback days later from a fellow who told me they needed my transit number as they had numerous funds not identified in their bank. I send the transit number within an hour and have not received any contact since even though I have emailed support four times. I phoned their office today and no one answered the phone. I do not believe all the good reviews they got here as this is certainly not my experience. I will update on my going experience with FX Choice.
Copyscape:
0% match | Checked Jul 30, 2014

Comment: Added by Anthony K. on 2014-08-07
Dear Rodger,

Quite frankly I'm a little surprised by the review you just submitted. We have contacted you by phone as well as by email a number times regarding this issue.

You make it sound as if we are trying to steal your money when nothing could be further from the truth. There are a number of things you left out of your review. First off, you forgot to mention that your bank held your funds for a considerable amount of time before they released the funds to us.

When talking with you by phone we asked you to send us a copy of your bank wire receipt. The reason we need the receipt is so we can verify the right routing numbers were used as well seeing exactly what name is on the account the funds came from.

You sent us a transit number, which gives us a little information but does not tell us everything we need to know.

We called and spoke with you again and told you what was needed. Again you told us you would get the receipt to us. At that time we also asked you if the funds had come from a business account. You said you were not sure and that funds might have been sent from a business account.

You finally get a receipt to us and we find that the funds in fact did come from a business account that had no reference to the name on your trading account. This is a considered a third party transfer and is strictly prohibited.

In good faith, we informed you that we would go ahead and place the funds in your trading account as long as you provided documentation on the business account.

As you can see we have spent a considerable amount time on rectifying a problem that was not caused by us. We trust this issue has been handled to your satisfaction. We take our customer relations very seriously and want to make sure every FX Choice client has an exceptional trading experience with us.

We wish you great success in your trading career.
Advertisements

Mike, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-08-31
Review: Hello fellow traders! Wow, where do I start? Words cannot describe how grateful I am to MyFxChoice. I had a bad drawdown, my own fault but they helped me turn it all around! I have traded with many different brokers over the years but never have experienced such a caring FX Broker. It is very refreshing to find a broker that has a heart and not just care about nothing but money.

I also love the entire system, the way it works, spreads, honesty, customer service, etc, etc.

There is the Best and the rest; MyFxChoice is the BEST!!!

Disclosure; I am not an affiliate or employee of MyFxChoice in any way, shape or form. I am just one extremely Happy Client!!!

Thank you and God Bless the Entire Team at MyFxChoice!

Simeon, Nuernberg, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-08-19
Review: In about 6 month now, they never let me down. Superb execution and service!

Michelle US, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-08-12
Review: Most reliable and honest broker company I've ever worked with. Completely trustworthy and efficient with deposits and withdraws, chat service is awesome, they always are able to help with anything with their service. They really go all out to help people. That's what I like about them.

Christopher, , Singapore

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-08-04
Review: Very excellent support (live chat) fixed my log in problem in just less than an hour. Keep up the good work...
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements