Advertisement
Advertisements

HawkeyeTraders.com Review

Overall Rating: (4.267)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 17
Last Updated: 2014-09-21
Click here to join live discussion of HawkeyeTraders.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2009-01-19
Review: We haven't tried the trading room or other materials from HawkeyeTraders.com. If you have used their methods to trade forex, please leave a review.

Chris Castella, Bangkok, Thailand

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-12-19
Review: Bought the mt4 version off the internet for an insanely low price of $250.00 Loved it made because it lots of pips in a week and felt ashamed. Went ahead and purchased a legit copy from Hawkeye traders.

Anyone who says its a scam may be a scammer himself or does not know how to trade.

Terry P, , United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-11-25
Review: After wrestling the markets for a number of years using numerous methods and systems with varying degrees of failure I am fortunate to have been introduced to Hawkeye and trading with volume.
I purchased the Hawkeye Professional package to include their proprietary “Fatman” indicator which has proven to be an invaluable tool for negotiating the forex markets with absolute clarity and now fundamental in all my trading decisions.
My experience has always been of a totally professional and reliable organisation providing first class support at all times.
Their indicators, methodology and education coupled with the passion and dedication from its founder Nigel Hawkes with his desire for people’s success has been instrumental in turning my trading around.
The accuracy on the longer time frames is exceptional and has resulted in the most consistently profitable trading results I have ever achieved.
I have been surprised by some of the negative comments regarding Hawkeye and I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending this product for anyone wishing to trade consistently and effectively using volume whilst having the comfort of a solid foundation behind them.
.

nigel hawkes, london, United Kingdom

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-11-14
Review: i am the owner of hawkeye I have no idea what billy j is talking about and hawkeye is not a scam we have many many successful clients worldwide nigel hawkes

Linda, NC, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-06-27
Review: My husband has used hawkeye tools for many years. He is always talking about how much money he makes for me using their volume and his favorite, the "Fatman". Sometimes I hear him speaking to his monitors, saying "come on, come on, come on", and then a little while later, "OH Yeah!". Before he bought hawkeye, he always was yelling things at his monitors things I don't want to repeat in public. Their support seems to be very professional, and they always answer when he calls for questions, or updates to the tools. I think I will even go to one of their seminars they have this year. and meet the other spouses of traders... I've always wanted to go to Phoenix, AZ anyway.

Billy J, UK, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-04-18
Review: Been following for some time and thought they were OK. Got email saying they made 863 pips in one go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Was run by some guy who says hes regulated. Looks like a scam to me !!
Advertisements

MG, Kentucky, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-03-28
Review: totally agree with Dr. MS. I've been helped by Hawkeye support for literally years after buying some of their tools. I have yet to try them all (i was a client before they bundled everything), however the Fatman and Trend+Stops are truly helpful.

alex terry, london

Rating:
Date of Post:2009-12-10
Review: I was attracted to Hawkeye due to the opions in different forums. I was using Hawkeye around 1 and half years now. My honest opinion is these indicators never helped me make any money. I spend around $5000 for indicators. Additonal $1000 for his seminar. Total my loss using Hawkeye in the market is $27,000. Unless you don't have lot of money in your bank account, don't trust these Indicators"

Wepper, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2009-08-31
Review: I am happy in my results with Hawkeye. They are quick and professional when I need help. The volume works really well. With my style of trading I need a volume Indicator like Hawkeye Volume. Overall top notch and I am very happy with them

John H, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2009-07-19
Review: I have owned Hawkeye software and traded past twelve months. I have appreciated their trading rooms and support efforts and look forward to continuing my journey. Currently, I day trade Forex futures, crude oil, gold and sugar. My Trading Skills have been greatly enhanced due to their assistance using the software. However, it has been extremely rewarding for me in just these past few months, and I am very excited about the future.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements