Advertisements Review

Overall Rating: (3.889)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 21
Last Updated: 2015-09-27
Click here to join live discussion of on our forum
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2009-01-19
Review: We haven't tried the trading room or other materials from If you have used their methods to trade forex, please leave a review.

kenichi kamada, , Japan

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-09-24
Review: I purchased their Professional Package about 2 weeks ago, and since then, my experience with education been available in the member’s page in their homepage and the products provided by them has been way beyond my expectation even though I based my choice of purchasing their products on prior 5 star rated positive reviews on FPA.

But I have one big complaint, they haven’t responded to my email inquiry at all.
I sent 2 emails to the designated email address, one about 1 week ago and the other about 3 days ago, but I haven’t received any response so far despite they say in their homepage that they will respond to an email inquiry within 24 hours.

So in the conclusion, I now have mixed feelings toward Hawkeye.

(I’m sorry for my English, English language is a utter foreign language for me, especially writing in English is an excruciating pain.)

yasmin, , USA

Date of Post:2015-07-31
Review: My husband purchase a volumen course for a webminar that was done on wenesday for a volumen indicator,we have send several messages and done plenty of phone calls to the support area and NOBODY ANSUERS OR NOTHING.We paid for the software and got nothing! seems like we were SCAM by the site They took the money and gave us nothing in return.I Probably have to report this to the FTC and to you guys thanks for your help.

Big Al, Northern California, USA

Date of Post:2015-06-21
Review: The Hawkeye System is the real deal; an excellent tool for trading Forex, Futures, Options and Equities. I have used the system for about a year now and have made money. Nigel, Randy and the support staff are true professionals. If you are truly serious about trading and want to make money, the Hawkeye System is for you.

francesco cardinale, , Italy

Date of Post:2015-01-11
Review: Hawkeyes is not a product for people still believing that the magic holy grail exist and they can become rich using a few dollars EA while they are sleeping, Hawkeyes is a professional tools for traders that already well realized that trading is a serious business, with huge reward potential but, at the same time, with an hard work to do in front of us. Here Hawkeyes tools come to provide us excellent help in managing the risk and to provide us great added odds in select the best and most profittable trading opportunities. On top of this Hawkeyes peopleprofide a lot of live educational session included in the product cost that give us unique way to understand the market behaviour and how to take advantages using Hawkeyes products. I use Hawkeyes on MT4 and I am very very satisfied about the financial results but, even more, about the confidence gained in understanding the market and take clear decision when to trade, how to trade and, the most important trading decision: when not to trade !

Chris Castella, Bangkok, Thailand

Date of Post:2013-12-19
Review: Bought the mt4 version off the internet for an insanely low price of $250.00 Loved it made because it lots of pips in a week and felt ashamed. Went ahead and purchased a legit copy from Hawkeye traders.

Anyone who says its a scam may be a scammer himself or does not know how to trade.

Terry P, , United Kingdom

Date of Post:2013-11-25
Review: After wrestling the markets for a number of years using numerous methods and systems with varying degrees of failure I am fortunate to have been introduced to Hawkeye and trading with volume.
I purchased the Hawkeye Professional package to include their proprietary “Fatman” indicator which has proven to be an invaluable tool for negotiating the forex markets with absolute clarity and now fundamental in all my trading decisions.
My experience has always been of a totally professional and reliable organisation providing first class support at all times.
Their indicators, methodology and education coupled with the passion and dedication from its founder Nigel Hawkes with his desire for people’s success has been instrumental in turning my trading around.
The accuracy on the longer time frames is exceptional and has resulted in the most consistently profitable trading results I have ever achieved.
I have been surprised by some of the negative comments regarding Hawkeye and I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending this product for anyone wishing to trade consistently and effectively using volume whilst having the comfort of a solid foundation behind them.

nigel hawkes, london, United Kingdom

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-11-14
Review: i am the owner of hawkeye I have no idea what billy j is talking about and hawkeye is not a scam we have many many successful clients worldwide nigel hawkes

Linda, NC, USA

Date of Post:2013-06-27
Review: My husband has used hawkeye tools for many years. He is always talking about how much money he makes for me using their volume and his favorite, the "Fatman". Sometimes I hear him speaking to his monitors, saying "come on, come on, come on", and then a little while later, "OH Yeah!". Before he bought hawkeye, he always was yelling things at his monitors things I don't want to repeat in public. Their support seems to be very professional, and they always answer when he calls for questions, or updates to the tools. I think I will even go to one of their seminars they have this year. and meet the other spouses of traders... I've always wanted to go to Phoenix, AZ anyway.

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star rating removed.

This review came from the same location that was used by the Representative of Hawkeye traders.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

Billy J, UK, United Kingdom

Date of Post:2013-04-18
Review: Been following for some time and thought they were OK. Got email saying they made 863 pips in one go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Was run by some guy who says hes regulated. Looks like a scam to me !!
Show reviews per page | Next page>>