Advertisement
Advertisements

Hotspotfx.com Review

Overall Rating: (4.136)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 27
Last Updated: 2014-09-21
Click here to join live discussion of Hotspotfx.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

Markus, Austria

Rating:
Date of Post:2007-10-07
Review: Tried a lot of Brokers,but Hot Spot is far the best. The pips are great, a low commision of $3 per 100.000 and filling of market orders is as great as S/L execution.
An ECN Broker I can refer to everyone.
So keep up the good work guys.

Robert, San Antonio

Rating:
Date of Post:2007-09-28
Review: I have been tradeing live with HOT SPOT for a short time and I am already very satisfied. If you are a new trader you may not understand why the professional forex traders all trade with HOT SPOT due to the platform not filled with bells and whistles as market marker brokers such as cmsfx. But trust me... market makers make their platforms appealing to new traders so they will trade with them and loose all their money. HOT SPOT is an ECN broker with pip spread usually 1 pip for pound dollar and a very small comission. Liquidity is always gushing, so dont worry about getting filled at news time. If you dont understand the platform just call them and they will go over it for you. By the way, they do have a stop loss.

leo, zhejiang, china

Rating:
Date of Post:2007-09-07
Review: Having good time with the company, real ECN, good liquidity. Stable server all time and quick fill even in news time. But the platform is not very user-friendly, no commission charge information, and might not be very transparent in rolling and charges. Anyway having good experience with this company and I rate it 4 stars.

P.KOTZEE, SOUTH AFRICA

Rating:
Date of Post:2007-08-27
Review: I am with Hotspot for 6 months. Everything is 5 star quality
Advertisements

Bogdan, Bucharest, Romania

Rating:
Date of Post:2007-05-21
Review: This Broker is far one of the best on the market. Very good spreads. Only $3 fee per $100,000 traded. Very good customer support, honest and a good background. I am going with them since January and I noticed what means a real ECN, few money lost but plenty earned with a good strategy. No one is playing against you like others.

forexjedi, Hong Kong

Rating:
Date of Post:2007-03-24
Review: This platform or ECN is by far the best out there (as well as currenex). The fills are superfast and there is no dealing desk intervention. No one knows who you are as you are anonymous on the system. Its brilliant! Well done hotspot. By the way this company was put together by billionaire forex trader joe lewis and is now owned by knight capital. If its good enough for joe its good enough for me.

naji, cyprus

Rating:
Date of Post:2007-02-20
Review: I have been trading with them for quite a while. Trading platform not bad, although sometimes during the news, prices disappear not to mention you cannot place stop loss orders.
Show reviews per page <<Previous page |
Sort:
Advertisements