Advertisement
Advertisements

HYMarkets.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (2.522)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 29
Last Updated: 2014-07-29
Description:

Hy Markets are online forex brokers. HY Markets offers the MT4, MetaTrade Mobile, and HY Webtrader top forex online trading platforms. Hymarkets.com offers over 30 of the most traded currency pairs, gold, silver, oil, stock indexes, and commodities for your personal investment and trading options.

Click here to join live discussion of HYMarkets.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2007-09-06
Review: We don't have any experience with forex trading broker HYmarkets.com . If you do, please kindly submit your review.
Thanks from forex trading community!

othman, Quebec, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-18
Review: no experience really, but i tried to contact customer service 3 times (twice by chat and once by email) because i couldn't deposit money with my credit card and no one got back to me. customer service sucks and thank god the deposit didn't work !!! i am going with another broker.

Nomin, budapest, Hungary

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-05-27
Review: My first exp with HY was more negative, i lost my first depo. My trading strategy was scalping on news, and i suffered some Mt4 delays. When i moved to another broker, problems resumed, so is broker really responsive for these technical issues or every1 has it? Now i changed my attempt to trading in direction of long-term trades and moved back to HY markets, dont have anything to whine about now, but i still dont earn on trading stably(

Valentin, Krakov, Poland

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-05-12
Review: I m trying to compare HY novation - HYpro with MT4. The results are so: MT4 works awfully sometimes, especially while news. HY pro lacks a few functions that could be useful for some1: traling stops for example. But! Mt4 has a well known language for robotmaking, Hy has a big variety of trading tools (stocks etc) and nice UI. So if u are HY client, i would choose HY PRO platform

Kristjan Tiirik, Tartu, Estonia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-04-12
Review: My personal trading experience with them was decent but not the best. i used to trade with them for about 7 months but not anymore as there are better companies to trade with. In most cases I could get in touch with customer support if needed to and the platform is ok but has its faults.

Goper, riga, Latvia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-02-01
Review: the best thing ever about hy markets is the number of trading tools. Not many brokers allow to trade indexes, stocks and forex currencies on 1 account, thats a good thing. The direction to improve is customer services, that are so developed with young brokers
Advertisements

saeed, dubai, United Arab Emirates

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-09-10
Review: i had an account with them ,

support team is nice , withdraw is ok , deposit is fast by credit card , they are the best brokerage in the middile east

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star rating removed.

This is another "client" review left from inside the offices of HYMarkets.com.

Just like the others, this review is being set to Zero stars.

kıymet, turkey, Turkey

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-04-09
Review: they dont gıve me my profit... thıs firm is a thief.......

HY Markets Team, , United Kingdom

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-12-04
Review: The HY Markets team would like to discuss any issues directly with traders who have posted negative reviews on this forum.

HY Markets takes the issue of customer service and complaints very seriously and as such would like to discuss these issues with those who have posted within this forum.
HY Markets has a specific procedure to follow should clients have a complaint.

If you have a complaint, first please contact your Account Manager. They will review the matter and try to find a swift resolution to any issues you have.

If you would like to escalate your complaint please send an e-mail with the details of your complaint to complaints@hymarkets.com
HY Markets would like to remind viewers of this forum that we are regulated by the Financial Services Authority (FSA) in the UK.

We are strictly regulated and monitored to ensure clients are fully protected and complaints dealt with as a priority.

You can also view the complaints FAQ page on our website. http://www2.hymarkets.com/english/support_faq.html

Should you have a complaint or feel dissatisfied by the service you have received then please follow the instructions highlighted in this post.

For general enquiries please e-mail info@hymarkets.com or call us on + 44 - 208 - 816 - 7812.

Regards,
The HY Markets Team.

Muhammed Aamir, Singapore, Singapore

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-11-30
Review: This is an update :

I am an affiliate of another Australian broker, which i will not reveal since this page concerns HY Markets only. The level of professionalism of my new affiliate manager far surpasses the likes of Noreen Muyco. (HY Market's affiliate manager)

I would also like to thank the admins/mods who uncovered the truth behind my previous message and indeed confirm the inaccurate reviews here posted by Noreen Muyco, (whom obviously even my grandma knows more about marketing than her)

I will be putting in some effort to spread the word about this company, thanks to the admins/mods efforts.

*I am not giving any stars for this review as this is an update

2012-04-02 1Star Big scam. The affiliate manager Noreen is very unprofessional. Worked for one month, at the end of the month was informed that she would send over $4000+ worth of commissions. Then 1 hour later said that sorry a report just came in and my clients were only worth $1000, big scam.

She is known to use psuedo-names to comment on review sites to reflect positively on hy affilaites, like some comments here, which i daresay is very similar to Noreen’s english.

Source : Experience as a HY Affiliate and collected more than $200,000 worth of commissions from them.

Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements