Advertisement
Advertisements

HYMarkets.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (2.400)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 26
Last Updated: 2014-04-15
Description:

Hy Markets are online forex brokers. HY Markets offers the MT4, MetaTrade Mobile, and HY Webtrader top forex online trading platforms. Hymarkets.com offers over 30 of the most traded currency pairs, gold, silver, oil, stock indexes, and commodities for your personal investment and trading options.

Click here to join live discussion of HYMarkets.com on our forum
Request Site Update
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2007-09-06
Review: We don't have any experience with forex trading broker HYmarkets.com . If you do, please kindly submit your review.
Thanks from forex trading community!

Kristjan Tiirik, Tartu, Estonia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-04-12
Review: My personal trading experience with them was decent but not the best. i used to trade with them for about 7 months but not anymore as there are better companies to trade with. In most cases I could get in touch with customer support if needed to and the platform is ok but has its faults.

Goper, riga, Latvia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-02-01
Review: the best thing ever about hy markets is the number of trading tools. Not many brokers allow to trade indexes, stocks and forex currencies on 1 account, thats a good thing. The direction to improve is customer services, that are so developed with young brokers

saeed, dubai, United Arab Emirates

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-09-10
Review: i had an account with them ,

support team is nice , withdraw is ok , deposit is fast by credit card , they are the best brokerage in the middile east

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star rating removed.

This is another "client" review left from inside the offices of HYMarkets.com.

Just like the others, this review is being set to Zero stars.

kıymet, turkey, Turkey

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-04-09
Review: they dont gıve me my profit... thıs firm is a thief.......

HY Markets Team, , United Kingdom

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-12-04
Review: The HY Markets team would like to discuss any issues directly with traders who have posted negative reviews on this forum.

HY Markets takes the issue of customer service and complaints very seriously and as such would like to discuss these issues with those who have posted within this forum.
HY Markets has a specific procedure to follow should clients have a complaint.

If you have a complaint, first please contact your Account Manager. They will review the matter and try to find a swift resolution to any issues you have.

If you would like to escalate your complaint please send an e-mail with the details of your complaint to complaints@hymarkets.com
HY Markets would like to remind viewers of this forum that we are regulated by the Financial Services Authority (FSA) in the UK.

We are strictly regulated and monitored to ensure clients are fully protected and complaints dealt with as a priority.

You can also view the complaints FAQ page on our website. http://www2.hymarkets.com/english/support_faq.html

Should you have a complaint or feel dissatisfied by the service you have received then please follow the instructions highlighted in this post.

For general enquiries please e-mail info@hymarkets.com or call us on + 44 - 208 - 816 - 7812.

Regards,
The HY Markets Team.
Advertisements

Muhammed Aamir, Singapore, Singapore

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-11-30
Review: This is an update :

I am an affiliate of another Australian broker, which i will not reveal since this page concerns HY Markets only. The level of professionalism of my new affiliate manager far surpasses the likes of Noreen Muyco. (HY Market's affiliate manager)

I would also like to thank the admins/mods who uncovered the truth behind my previous message and indeed confirm the inaccurate reviews here posted by Noreen Muyco, (whom obviously even my grandma knows more about marketing than her)

I will be putting in some effort to spread the word about this company, thanks to the admins/mods efforts.

*I am not giving any stars for this review as this is an update

2012-04-02 1Star Big scam. The affiliate manager Noreen is very unprofessional. Worked for one month, at the end of the month was informed that she would send over $4000+ worth of commissions. Then 1 hour later said that sorry a report just came in and my clients were only worth $1000, big scam.

She is known to use psuedo-names to comment on review sites to reflect positively on hy affilaites, like some comments here, which i daresay is very similar to Noreen’s english.

Source : Experience as a HY Affiliate and collected more than $200,000 worth of commissions from them.

Jon, , United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-11-11
Review: Opened an account with HY Markets 6 month ago, so far did not have any problems withdrawal was quicker than expected, tight spreads, no commission.

Atish, India (Really the offices of HY markets in Dubai)

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-06-19
Review: To Muhammed Aamir - Wow!!! your saying they are scammer but you earned $200,000 in their affiliation program. There must be really a REASON why they adjust your commission. I hope we can hear from HY the real root of it so that we can judge who is the one telling the truth. Just want to be FAIR...

Review Moderation Team Note; If you just want to be fair, you would have posted this as a "no rating" review and identified yourself as an employee of HY markets in Dubai instead of lying and claiming to be in India.

This review came from inside the offices of HY Markets in Dubai, as did the fake reviews from "Leila, Australia" and "Hamid, Dubai, United Arab Emirates" Per FPA policy, the rating has been changed to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.

Leila, Australia (Really HYmarkets offices in Dubai)

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-06-19
Review: I worked with HY Affiliates for 2 years already and I am happy working with them although their system is not that advance... i can bear with it. Pay out of commission is within 45 days but prior 45 days it's already in my bank account. I don't have problem referring clients to them... as long as your clients will complete the minimum trade volume, submit complete documents for sure HYA will pay the amount the full amount. My hardwork for 2 years pays off!!!

FPA Review Moderation Team Note: Leila is lying. This review came from inside of the offices of HYmarkets in Dubai. The fake reviews from "Hamid, Dubai, United Arab Emirates" and "Atish, India" came from the same location.

This review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.

Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements