Advertisement
Advertisements

HYMarkets.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (2.043)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 30
Last Updated: 2014-12-22
Description:

Hy Markets are online forex brokers. HY Markets offers the MT4, MetaTrade Mobile, and HY Webtrader top forex online trading platforms. Hymarkets.com offers over 30 of the most traded currency pairs, gold, silver, oil, stock indexes, and commodities for your personal investment and trading options.

Special Notes:

2008-2013:  Multiple "client" reviews left from inside the offices of HY Markets.

2013-2014:  Large numbers of highly suspicious positive reviews submitted.

The FPA recommends caution dealing with this company.

Click here to join live discussion of HYMarkets.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2007-09-06
Review: We don't have any experience with forex trading broker HYmarkets.com . If you do, please kindly submit your review.
Thanks from forex trading community!

Ryan, Gauteng, South Africa

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-12-22
Review: Well if anyone need to know whom you dealing with. please visite: http://www.fca.org.uk/news/warnings/hy-markets-clone

Review Moderation Team Note: According to the FCA, the real, regulated HYMarkets operates from these websites...

www.hymarkets.com
www.henyepmarkets.com
www.hyinvestment.com

Beware of anyone claiming to be from HY Markets that operates from any other websites.

vgasper, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-28
Review: I put withdrawal request of 734 USD on 1.aug.2014 and they had serious problems transfer money on my bank account. After chating with mr. Eugene they just transfered money back on my trading account. BUT they charged me I dont know what kind of fee, so I got back less then I put in withdrawal request. Of course mr. Eugene said, my bank refused the transaction not theirs, but on my bank my manager (my good friend) said the money never came on my bank! And he also said the fee they charged me is unacceptable from their point of view. They returned me that fee on trading account after couple of days with note "goodwill"!!!

I started trading again and I made good profit and sudely my MT4 platform started to freeze with note no connection. Then I put 2nd withdrawal request on bank from which I made deposit. And again the same story. No money, they charged me fee and after couple of days they transfered me money back on my trading account!

I sent few emails and then they told me they will transfer me money on Skrill so finally I get my money!

Im in contact to their employee but still nothing.

Be carefull with them!!!

So if Hy trader people wrote on this blog to contact them; I did and they respond but it cost me money!!!

AGAIN BE CAREFULL WITH THEM, THERE ARE OTHER BROKERS ;)

2014-08-21 2Star After couple of days of chating with mr. Eugene I got my money back on my trading account. BUT they charged me I dont know what kind of fee, so I got back less then I put in withdrawal request. Of course mr. Eugene said, my bank refused the transaction not theirs, but on my bank my manager (my good friend) said the money never came on my bank! And he also said the fee they charged me is unacceptable from their point of view.

Well now my money is on my trading account instead on my bank account.

So if Hy trader people wrote on the blog to contact them; I did and they respond but it cost me money!!!

AGAIN BE CAREFULL WITH THEM, THERE ARE OTHER BROKERS ;)

2014-08-18 1Star I put withdrawal request of 734 USD on 1.aug.2014 and untill today I didnt recieved any money on my bank account.
Im in contact to their employee but still nothing.

Be carefull with them!!!

2014-07-29 2StarThey dont opvery bad execution durring the news. Im testing withdrawal now...

othman, Quebec, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-18
Review: no experience really, but i tried to contact customer service 3 times (twice by chat and once by email) because i couldn't deposit money with my credit card and no one got back to me. customer service sucks and thank god the deposit didn't work !!! i am going with another broker.

Nomin, budapest, Hungary

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-05-27
Review: My first exp with HY was more negative, i lost my first depo. My trading strategy was scalping on news, and i suffered some Mt4 delays. When i moved to another broker, problems resumed, so is broker really responsive for these technical issues or every1 has it? Now i changed my attempt to trading in direction of long-term trades and moved back to HY markets, dont have anything to whine about now, but i still dont earn on trading stably(

Kristjan Tiirik, Tartu, Estonia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-04-12
Review: My personal trading experience with them was decent but not the best. i used to trade with them for about 7 months but not anymore as there are better companies to trade with. In most cases I could get in touch with customer support if needed to and the platform is ok but has its faults.
Advertisements

Goper, riga, Latvia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-02-01
Review: the best thing ever about hy markets is the number of trading tools. Not many brokers allow to trade indexes, stocks and forex currencies on 1 account, thats a good thing. The direction to improve is customer services, that are so developed with young brokers

saeed, dubai, United Arab Emirates

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-09-10
Review: i had an account with them ,

support team is nice , withdraw is ok , deposit is fast by credit card , they are the best brokerage in the middile east

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star rating removed.

This is another "client" review left from inside the offices of HYMarkets.com.

Just like the others, this review is being set to Zero stars.

kıymet, turkey, Turkey

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-04-09
Review: they dont gıve me my profit... thıs firm is a thief.......

HY Markets Team, , United Kingdom

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-12-04
Review: The HY Markets team would like to discuss any issues directly with traders who have posted negative reviews on this forum.

HY Markets takes the issue of customer service and complaints very seriously and as such would like to discuss these issues with those who have posted within this forum.
HY Markets has a specific procedure to follow should clients have a complaint.

If you have a complaint, first please contact your Account Manager. They will review the matter and try to find a swift resolution to any issues you have.

If you would like to escalate your complaint please send an e-mail with the details of your complaint to [email protected]
HY Markets would like to remind viewers of this forum that we are regulated by the Financial Services Authority (FSA) in the UK.

We are strictly regulated and monitored to ensure clients are fully protected and complaints dealt with as a priority.

You can also view the complaints FAQ page on our website. http://www2.hymarkets.com/english/support_faq.html

Should you have a complaint or feel dissatisfied by the service you have received then please follow the instructions highlighted in this post.

For general enquiries please e-mail [email protected] or call us on + 44 - 208 - 816 - 7812.

Regards,
The HY Markets Team.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements