Advertisement
Advertisements

IronFx.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (2.769)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 59
Last Updated: 2014-03-30
Special Notes:

The FPA has repeatedly requested to communicate with the CEO of IronFx regarding the unethical behavior of employees of the company.  Two employees who have been asked to put the FPA in touch with the CEO have refused to do so.

Readers of this review page should note the fake reviews left by IronFx employees pretending to be clients.  These are from Dimitri, London, United Kingdom on 2013-08-02 and Eva Leine, Stuttgart, Germany on 2013-02-04.

IronFx employees have also spammed the FPA's forums on two occasions.

First IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2012-11-12.   

Second IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2013-05-24.

These 4 incidents are spread across 9 months from November 2012 until August 2013.

The links below show reports to StopForumSpam.com about IPs used by people with IronFx.com email addresses.  Some of the reports came from the FPA.  We don't know what websites made the other reports.

IP 82.102.123.90 - Cyprus

IP 180.175.170.133 - China.  

IP 180.175.161.95 - China.

IP 135.196.21.2 - UK.

 

The FPA recommends AGAINST doing business with IronFx until the CEO steps in and convices company employees to stop acting in an unethical fashion.  If this is how employees follow simple forum and review site rules, can you trust them to follow rules about handling your money?

 

Other websites of this company include IronForex.com

Click here to join live discussion of IronFx.com on our forum
Request Site Update
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-04-14
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account at IronForex.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

George T, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-21
Review: I opened an account with IronFX through Point Zero Trading and have had a good experience. Withdrawals have been processed quickly, support is very good, and the deposit bonus does what it says in the Ts & Cs. I mainly use it as a margin tool which works well. I have been dealing with the Sales Manager of the UK office.

Eitan Zangi, , Israel

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-21
Review: Hey,

My name is Eitan Zangi,
I'm trading with IronFX for the last 3 months
I've made some deposits and withdrawals
and everything went quick and smooth

I'm getting all the help I need by e-mail and phone
from my account manager Mr. Mahmoud Hamed

So far I'm very impressed from their Professionalism and Service

Regards,
Eitan Zangi.

Ginso, Manila, Philippines

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-21
Review: I recently attended the IronFX sponsored John Calub seminar. I've discovered that it's all a big scam.

If you don't know him, he claims that he is Philippines' #1 Success Coach. But all he does is take people's money and offer them with more useless IronFX seminars.

I was so appalled that after promising to make you rich, John Calub will tell you that he has a higher priced IronFX seminar that will make you rich. What the f*** it's a big scam.

I can't believe I spent 3,000 pesos of my hard earned money for his c****y forex seminars. Now, he's trying to preach about impact presentations.

Jackie. G., Pretoria, South Africa

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-03-19
Review: I have an account with Ironfx through point zero trading and the process was smooth from the start of the opening and its going well even now.I also got to withdraw money and received it 3 days after which I think is good service.My account manager is great as he calls me regularly to check if things are going well.

s m salim, london, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-17
Review: Overall customer service not bad, i just made 400 Pounds within a week.
Its take lot of time to withdraw from credit card . without this everything is fine .
Advertisements

Val, , Philippines

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-14
Review: Ironfx is the worst broker! They will give you a hard time in claiming your money. I was not able to get mine up to now!

Bell Peng, Taipei, Taiwan, Province of China

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-11
Review: I have been using IronFX platform for 7 months, I opened the account with London office

I am very happy with IronFX. The spread is lower than my previous broker and there is always different promotions.

I have never had problem with the withdrawals and I have referred a few friends to open the accounts already and they are statisfied with ironfx.

Rachel, , Philippines

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-02
Review: Ironfx sucks! they will debit your account! So be careful with linking your credit card and debit card to ironfx! You will have a hard time in getting your withdrawal!

Gabriel, Budapest, Hungary

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-02-02
Review: Hi everybody,
I trade since 6 years.
honestly, Iron is one of the slyest broker i've ever used.
they are glad when you open your account and deposit, but with the withdrawal they don't hurry.
send 5 requests, waited a week(!) without getting a answer.. i asked them on chat about the withdrawal, and just this way have could get the information that they need a printscreen about my skrill account, thereafter about my credit card... ok, sent it. waiting again days, my request till pending... asking again, and finally could got my money. they just dont send you any feedback for example a f*kin email to inform you about the withdrawal status, they just refuse it and wasting your time.
terrible!
otherwise, Iron Fx is not STP, or ECN as they say, they are full Market Maker.

they shine with dozens of regulations and bonuses they have, but what sense it makes if the company is an expensive swindler??!

big bonuses are the Fool's Gold, don't fall in Iron's trap guys!
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements