Advertisement
Advertisements

IronFx.com Review

Overall Rating: SCAM
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 129
Last Updated: 2015-04-23
Special Notes:

The FPA has repeatedly requested to communicate with the CEO of IronFx regarding the unethical behavior of employees of the company.  Several employees who have been asked to put the FPA in touch with the CEO have refused to do so.

Readers of this review page should note the fake reviews left by IronFx employees pretending to be clients.  These are from "Dimitri, London, United Kingdom" on 2013-08-02 and "Eva Leine, Stuttgart, Germany on 2013-02-04".

IronFx employees have also spammed the FPA's forums on three occasions.

First IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2012-11-12 

Second IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2013-05-24

Third IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2014-02-05

In January, 2015, someone posted an attack on a competing broker from inside the offices of IronFx.  See the review by "Jacob, Cyprus" dated 2015-01-21 below.

These incidents began in November 2012.  The most recent was in January of 2015.

The FPA recommends AGAINST doing business with IronFx until the CEO steps in and convices company employees to stop acting in an unethical fashion.  If this is how employees follow simple forum and review site rules, can you trust them to follow rules about handling your money?

 

Feb 2015:  Multiple fake positive reviews submitted.

 

WITHDRAWAL PROBLEMS WARNINGFebruary 2015: The number of complaints about withdrawal issues against IronFx has escalated.  The FPA recommends all clients of IronFx test the withdrawal system immediately.

 

SCAM CONFIRMATION

March 2015:  There are now 4 FPA Traders Court Guilty verdicts against IronFx for failure to pay money owed to clients.  The FPA has no choice but to declare IronFx to be a Scam.  A formal FPA Scam Finding will be issued soon.

 

IronFx is hereby blacklisted by the Forex Peace Army.  The FPA recommends against depositing money with Iron Fx.  If you have an account with IronFx, the FPA recommends you try to withdraw your funds immediately. 

SCAM CONFIRMATION

 

Other websites of this company include IronForex.com

Click here to join live discussion of IronFx.com on our forum
   
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 4   reviews REVIEWS submit review
ID Filed Case Verdict
2015-036 2013-03-22 GUILTY
2015-032 2015-03-03 GUILTY
2015-030 2015-02-27 GUILTY
2015-028 2015-02-23 RESOLVED
2014-185 2014-11-20 GUILTY

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-04-14
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account at IronForex.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

Muzaffar Rafiq, Lahore, Pakistan

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-04-23
Review: my name is Muzaffar Rafiq. I submitted a withdrawal request on March 16. After almost a 38 days my withdrawal of us $1200 hasn't been processed. IRONFX IS A VERY BIG SCAM BROKER.

Bill, London, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-04-23
Review: The bonuses are so confusing, and it seems like they use the bonuses to reel you in then hold your money until you supposedly trade enough. I just tried this out of curiosity. My main account is at a much more stable and respected broker. I am going to try to withdraw the small funds I have left, but not really optimistic based on the posts I am seeing.

Armands, , Latvia

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-04-20
Review: Hello, My MT4 account number in ironfx is 20060374. I requested full withdrawal of funds more than half a month ago. The funds are still in my MT4 account. Cant get money out of this company. Deposit was 2450 USD, made small profit of 380 USD.

chai siak fah, kuching, Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-04-15
Review: My Ironfx account 22056842, name: Chai Siak Fah
I request my withdraw on 11 March 2015 amount USD5,000.00
it is 37 days already
The withdraw status is still waiting for processing
I received email:
Dear: Client
Your account is under investigation for potential irregular activity

I ask Ironfx , how long they will take to investigate my account? they cannot give me a deadline,
If they have evidence of any regular activity,please let client know
Ironfx don't have right to hold client money without giving reason and evidence
My email: [email protected]

nopayment, , Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-04-15
Review: I've sent in a request for withdrawal on 21st March 2015
Till today April 15th 2015, still no payment from IRONFX

Well, they have been paying well since I joined in late 2013.
But this time, they owe me USD 5k for almost a month now.

I strongly believe they have liquidity problem.
Advertisements

yasir, lahore, Pakistan

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-04-10
Review: ironfx stop my fund of 2000$ requested on 4th FEb Ironfx is a bad broker i know but i have question regarding regulation.
Know where is the regulation? ironfx stop client fund almost 3 months. why regultion are still silence? is there regulation exists? i don't think so becasue i complain FCA, FOS, cysec but all are bulls*** regulations they do nothing. our fund are not save in forex. All regulations are fake they do nothing to us. I cant beleive on any broker.

Review Moderation Team Note: Regulators are almost always very slow to deal with complaints. We recommend sending a followup email every 2 weeks to each regulator check on the status of your complaints.

Martin B, , Argentina

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-04-08
Review: I submitted a withdrawal request on March 16. After almost a month the withdrawal of usd 3,468.48 hasn't been processed. I contacted my account manager (Allison Ubillus Chang) several times asking for the money and she always gives me different excuses. As they are out of excuses, now she's not even responding my skype messages, or taking days out of the office, etc. Backoffice email is not responding either. On the website chat, they say that everything is fine and they will let back office know about my withdrawal to speed thing up.. that's a complete lie...

I just want to make it clear that I didn't get any bonus, I didn't make any money with IronFx.... in fact I only lost money (around 11k in the last year) and they don't even want to give me what is left on the account.

2015-03-16 WBTM03F3IANLBH4B Withdrawal – Bank 3,468.48

Total scam.

IRFAN GUJJAR, PUNJAB, Pakistan

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-04-06
Review: Hi my name is Irfan Gujjar.I'm freaking pissed off about Ironfx. I am a client of them and trying to withdraw from last 2 months. First they said that the payments department
is overloaded, then they said that since I made a lot of profits then compliance has to approve my withdrawal.How the hell are they processing so long time?

And IronFX boasts on their website that they have ASIC, Cysec, FCA, Eurex license and membership. It's a big bullshit.
Payment transaction are mentioned Below:

1) 23098813 2014-12-23 WMP3D6J23GNH1I97 Withdrawal – MoneyBookers 975.03 USD Declined
2) 23100175 2014-12-19 WM339E5649NGRT1C Withdrawal – MoneyBookers 89.00 USD Declined
3) 23102132 2015-01-05 WM4OBMXKM8NHP77S Withdrawal – MoneyBookers 1,000.00 USD Declined

This payment declined three times as you see:

4) 23106299 2015-03-02 WMHEFFEC0GNKITR8 Withdrawal – MoneyBookers 1,470.00 USD Declined
23106299 2015-01-29 WB9N8Y4SN6NK31ZK Withdrawal – Bank 1,470.68 USD Declined
23106299 2015-01-26 WBIJMLJTMONISZ56 Withdrawal – Bank 1,470.68 USD Declined

5) 23108970 2015-03-27 WM4SR4IX2BNLV5XK Withdrawal – MoneyBookers 500.00 USD Declined


Can anybody here share their experience with withdrawing profits from IronFX. I would very much appreciate it. I've just been fool not withdrawing earlier from Iron.


If you want to help me contact me on :

GMAIL: [email protected]
FACEBOOK: [email protected]
TWITTER: GujjarIrfan786
LINKEDIN: [email protected]

MissV, , Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-04-04
Review: We request the CEO of IronFx to declare insolvency, if the company has such liquidity problems.
"procrastination of insolvency" is liable to prosecution in many european countries
Please join my Facebook group for damaged IronFx clients https://www.facebook.com/groups/1404743076509293/
for concerted actions

2015-03-26 1 Star I have sent a complaint to the FCA omdbusman
[email protected]

and to the CySEC
http://www.cysec.gov.cy/en-GB/complaints/cifs/

2015-03-25 1 Star Update March 25

Today I received this letter from IronFX
Dear Client,

With reference to our previous email, please note that our investigation for potential irregular trading activities in your account has not been finalized yet.

Upon completion of our investigation we will provide you with our findings.

Kind regards,
IronFX Global Limited

in response to my letter of March 24

Dear Sirs,

please process your enquiry in the due time and process my withdrawal immediately.

In the meantime I keep my readers informed about your activities.

www.devisen-traden.de/ironfx-massive-zahlungsverzoegerungen

2015-03-24 1 Star My withdrawal request is pending since March 9. On March 24 I received this mail

Dear Client,

We would like to inform you that your account is under investigation for potential irregular trading activities.

We will inform you of the progress of our investigation in due course.

Kind regards,

IronFX Global Limited

2015-03-16 2 Stars I am also experiencing withdrawal problems with IronFX. I opened an account, made e deposit and made a win. My withdrawal request is getting no answer

Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements