Advertisement
Advertisements

IronFx.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (2.745)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 62
Last Updated: 2014-04-16
Special Notes:

The FPA has repeatedly requested to communicate with the CEO of IronFx regarding the unethical behavior of employees of the company.  Two employees who have been asked to put the FPA in touch with the CEO have refused to do so.

Readers of this review page should note the fake reviews left by IronFx employees pretending to be clients.  These are from Dimitri, London, United Kingdom on 2013-08-02 and Eva Leine, Stuttgart, Germany on 2013-02-04.

IronFx employees have also spammed the FPA's forums on two occasions.

First IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2012-11-12.   

Second IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2013-05-24.

These 4 incidents are spread across 9 months from November 2012 until August 2013.

The links below show reports to StopForumSpam.com about IPs used by people with IronFx.com email addresses.  Some of the reports came from the FPA.  We don't know what websites made the other reports.

IP 82.102.123.90 - Cyprus

IP 180.175.170.133 - China.  

IP 180.175.161.95 - China.

IP 135.196.21.2 - UK.

 

The FPA recommends AGAINST doing business with IronFx until the CEO steps in and convices company employees to stop acting in an unethical fashion.  If this is how employees follow simple forum and review site rules, can you trust them to follow rules about handling your money?

 

Other websites of this company include IronForex.com

Click here to join live discussion of IronFx.com on our forum
Request Site Update
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-04-14
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account at IronForex.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

Rasel Masud, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-04-16
Review: If you make profit in Ironfx this broker will start crying.They give bonus to loose your all money by opening big lot.An account manager Amit Dutta is just a classless people i have ever talk.If i want to withdraw money he call me and tell me not to give wd.moreover one time he threat me also for my withdrawal.Is this a professional activities>??how people like Amit Dutta can do work in a broker like ironfx? moreover he watch each and every trade of mine.This is totally insecure.i left this broker forever.big scam

mohd, , Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-27
Review: be careful.the swap free just 10days, they dont want customer know. after all they charge like common acc. They also cant make sell stop position when news come out. bad system. they give the the position after the news.the representative also bad. i recommend dont use this broker...........

majed, cairo, Egypt

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-25
Review: very good customer support, the execution is good, and tested them in the withdraw and it was perfect comparing with other brokers, at least they answer you always, not to fast with their back office, recommended broker by me so far I’m so happy with them

George T, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-21
Review: I opened an account with IronFX through Point Zero Trading and have had a good experience. Withdrawals have been processed quickly, support is very good, and the deposit bonus does what it says in the Ts & Cs. I mainly use it as a margin tool which works well. I have been dealing with the Sales Manager of the UK office.

Eitan Zangi, , Israel

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-21
Review: Hey,

My name is Eitan Zangi,
I'm trading with IronFX for the last 3 months
I've made some deposits and withdrawals
and everything went quick and smooth

I'm getting all the help I need by e-mail and phone
from my account manager Mr. Mahmoud Hamed

So far I'm very impressed from their Professionalism and Service

Regards,
Eitan Zangi.
Advertisements

Ginso, Manila, Philippines

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-21
Review: I recently attended the IronFX sponsored John Calub seminar. I've discovered that it's all a big scam.

If you don't know him, he claims that he is Philippines' #1 Success Coach. But all he does is take people's money and offer them with more useless IronFX seminars.

I was so appalled that after promising to make you rich, John Calub will tell you that he has a higher priced IronFX seminar that will make you rich. What the f*** it's a big scam.

I can't believe I spent 3,000 pesos of my hard earned money for his c****y forex seminars. Now, he's trying to preach about impact presentations.

Jackie. G., Pretoria, South Africa

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-03-19
Review: I have an account with Ironfx through point zero trading and the process was smooth from the start of the opening and its going well even now.I also got to withdraw money and received it 3 days after which I think is good service.My account manager is great as he calls me regularly to check if things are going well.

s m salim, london, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-17
Review: Overall customer service not bad, i just made 400 Pounds within a week.
Its take lot of time to withdraw from credit card . without this everything is fine .

Val, , Philippines

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-14
Review: Ironfx is the worst broker! They will give you a hard time in claiming your money. I was not able to get mine up to now!
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements