Advertisement
Advertisements

IronFx.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (2.247)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 97
Last Updated: 2015-03-02
Special Notes:

The FPA has repeatedly requested to communicate with the CEO of IronFx regarding the unethical behavior of employees of the company.  Several employees who have been asked to put the FPA in touch with the CEO have refused to do so.

Readers of this review page should note the fake reviews left by IronFx employees pretending to be clients.  These are from "Dimitri, London, United Kingdom" on 2013-08-02 and "Eva Leine, Stuttgart, Germany on 2013-02-04".

IronFx employees have also spammed the FPA's forums on three occasions.

First IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2012-11-12 

Second IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2013-05-24

Third IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2014-02-05

In January, 2015, someone posted an attack on a competing broker from inside the offices of IronFx.  See the review by "Jacob, Cyprus" dated 2015-01-21 below.

These incidents began in November 2012.  The most recent was in January of 2015.

The FPA recommends AGAINST doing business with IronFx until the CEO steps in and convices company employees to stop acting in an unethical fashion.  If this is how employees follow simple forum and review site rules, can you trust them to follow rules about handling your money?

 

There are now an FPA Traders Court guilty verdict against IronFx.   The FPA considers this to be another reason to use extreme caution dealing with IronFx.

 

Feb 2015:  Multiple fake positive reviews submitted.

 

WITHDRAWAL PROBLEMS WARNINGFebruary 2015: The number of complaints about withdrawal issues against IronFx has escalated.  The FPA recommends all clients of IronFx test the withdrawal system immediately.

 

 

Other websites of this company include IronForex.com

Click here to join live discussion of IronFx.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 1   reviews REVIEWS submit review
ID Filed Case Verdict
2015-028 2015-02-23 RESOLVED
2014-185 2014-11-20 GUILTY

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-04-14
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account at IronForex.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

Mario, Targu Mures, Romania

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-27
Review: I was bringing clients to them. all of them are waiting to get paid since the 20 of january.
after 1 month waiting without any reply, they denied the withdrawal requests due to investigations.
if the client ask them :-when I will be paid? they reply saying that "actually there are no pending withdrawal requests"

as they are not replying by email, I recorded the phone calls I had with a couple of account manager where they declare that the company has nothing to pay because if they want, they can cancel any profit!

run away from them!

Mukesh Malani, Surat, India

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-27
Review: I hope You Know First of some rules and regulation as well as company's Payment accepting and Withdrawal Process.
Because I have open Forex Trading account In "[B][url]http://www.ironfx.com/[/url][/B]" that account No. [B]22056421[/B] In this account I had deposited $1000 and made profit $3977
In this account when I made Profit $1200 that time I submitted withdrawal request but My account manager said to me that "[B]you have to withdraw profit in bank only so I advise to you that keep profit in wallet or other account or open new account and then transfer this profit in that account.[/B] " so I had done this as he had said to me.
At the end of December 2014 I have submitted full amount's withdraw from my trading account. That is [B]$3977[/B] in this case My manager said to me that you have to wait 7 to 10 days for receiving payment in bank. But I had not received payment withing 15 Days so I called to him and he said to me that your withdrawal is processed and already transfer from Company's Bank account and you will get this withing next 5 days. Then after I also wait 6 days but not received so I said to him that send me swift copy for payment send conformation. But they refused to me Give this and then after 2 days I send mail for call back to him but unfortunately he has leave Company due this type of fraud of all customers. That's why company has provide me New Account manager "[B]Navin Chilka[/B]" I talks with him and he said to me your account is under investigation so you have to wait for the investigation of Irregular trading activity. In this case I had not do any kind of fraud so I said to company for investigation with give perfect reasons and evidence but company has not yet completed investigation and also said to me that investigation is in process. So I can not understand what is doing since Dec 2014.
I many time talk with New account manager for this matter and also ask for time period of investigation but he has not give any answer for this process but he also said to me that you can complain against Ironfx If he not give perfect answer.
[B]That's Meaning company fully fraud if client make profit in trading account that time company said "irregular trading"[/B]
[B]And company manager also said to client that you can make complain anywhere, we have not a problem for that.[/B]

I have all evidence like as Call Recording, Live chat as well as Mail.

CNTraders, Beijing, China

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-27
Review: IronFx refused to process my withdraw, and refused to give any explanations. I have been using IronFX for two years and I still have about 25k USD in IronFX.

Cheaters!

VO THI NGA, , Viet Nam

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-24
Review: my account in IRONFX : 16045430
i withdraw 4330 usd in 09/02/2015
today pending, not confirm
they not repply email, please FPA help

abid, punjab, Pakistan

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-18
Review: A/c no17019137 2015-02-04 WBH1SDVCT1NJ5JLD Withdrawal – Bank 1,877.00 USD Processed.
but i still did not receive my payment. its a scam broker.every person here is a mater of lying.


Scam scam scam.
Advertisements

Eric, Jakarta, Indonesia

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-17
Review: This broker is such a scam. Delayed withdrawal for weeks. Up to 1 month for now. I still have a withdrawal of $1900 that has been delayed for a month. The other withdrawals that I requested were for 3 weeks.

Quit trading from IronFX and request withdrawal. If you're lucky, maybe you can still have your money.

firsttimehappen, General Santos City, Philippines

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-13
Review: Withdrawals delays and they will lie on you for them to delay your withdrawals or might be disapproved.

vikas om, jaipur, India

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-12
Review: hello my account no is 18011070 and i request withdrawal 2242usd and company is not replying me on call and on mail ,, first he tell me for give withdrawal in neteller ,, then he telling for bank withdrawal and now ,, i put request for bank withdrawal and company is still not approve my withdrawal,, its really scam broker

Gunther, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-07
Review: Here is a proof about that IronFX is still cheating.

One of their sales managers has sent out this email to the entire staff and ordered them to give a 5 star rating for IronFX on a forex broker review site from their home PC to avoid the company being banned.

There are many cases and proofs like this about their dishonesty.

http://postimg.org/image/9cl83ba7f/
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements