Advertisement
Advertisements

IronFx.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (2.541)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 86
Last Updated: 2015-01-26
Special Notes:

The FPA has repeatedly requested to communicate with the CEO of IronFx regarding the unethical behavior of employees of the company.  Two employees who have been asked to put the FPA in touch with the CEO have refused to do so.

Readers of this review page should note the fake reviews left by IronFx employees pretending to be clients.  These are from "Dimitri, London, United Kingdom" on 2013-08-02 and "Eva Leine, Stuttgart, Germany on 2013-02-04".

IronFx employees have also spammed the FPA's forums on three occasions.

First IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2012-11-12 

Second IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2013-05-24

Third IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2014-02-05

These incidents began in November 2012.  The most recent was in February of 2014.

 

The FPA recommends AGAINST doing business with IronFx until the CEO steps in and convices company employees to stop acting in an unethical fashion.  If this is how employees follow simple forum and review site rules, can you trust them to follow rules about handling your money?

 

There is an FPA Traders Court guilty verdict against IronFx.   The FPA considers this to be one more reason to beware of this company.

 

 

Other websites of this company include IronForex.com

Click here to join live discussion of IronFx.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 1   reviews REVIEWS submit review
ID Filed Case Verdict
2014-185 2014-11-20 GUILTY

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-04-14
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account at IronForex.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

Markus, Hamburg, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-26
Review: SCAM, SCAM, SCAM .
Bad Service, Bad Datafeed, and if you make a lot of money they dont pay out. I make over 500% in two day but they dont accept that.
I can only payout my deposit.

Frank, Budapest, Hungary

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-21
Review: SCAM SCAM SCAM! Cheaters, during news they reduced the Bonus what i got for new deposit. Made me -700 USD loss.

The rest equity i did not left inside, withdrawal procedure was 100 years. They are market makers. This broker is stealing the retail clients. Sorry but i am very disappointed. Do not open account, Learn from my situation

Moataz, Cairo, Egypt

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-13
Review: very bad service really a scam broker. and i would vote as guilty..traders should be warned from IronFX

marek, Inverness, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-12
Review: I used this broker for quite a while, after making over 100% on the account and withdrawing it the problem started, next withdraw requests were not accepted, they didnt respond to my emails and when talk to them was told I did not even requested to withdraw, everything not to pay my money out, hence they are deserving two star review which is bad. Whole withdrawal process with this broker is not very good I must say. Seen much better brokers regarding this.

ahmed, sargodha, Pakistan

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-30
Review: such a scam broker now not giving profit in skrill only on bank wire i think that ironfx do not want to pay customer profit thats why they take this decsion totally scam broker now
Advertisements

Abbas, , United Arab Emirates

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-29
Review: Hi traders,

You have right opinion about IRON FX, I opened an account with them few week ago after getting calls from one of their account manager. At the start they requested normal ID / address verification documents. After that, account status was showing " Verified" Then I made deposit, they requested me Debit Card Copies which I provided. When I tried to start trading, it was nothing, I tried with online support office, He/ She said, will check with Account Manager, then said he is not responding. Later this Account manager as me to provide Bank Letter and Letter for Police ( That I dont have any criminal record). I replied it will take time, let me trade I will provide in next few days. He said no, after conversation, I said I want to make withdraw rather to provide you documents because I was afraid, this guy said ok proceed. My fear was correct, they again hold my withdrawal but after many conversation and arguments. They finally gave my money back .

I will never recommend this broker to anyone. They really tried to steel the money of customers and dont want to give them back as I had above experience

Kunle, Lagos, Nigeria

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-20
Review: I can say I quite agree with the warning of FPA about this broker, all they need is your money, they do not care about you. That is why I am not surprised they bring fake review here so that you can trade with them, they are not sincere. Their representative will not let me be, its only about depositing against ones will, he is rude and unethical, never professional. Do not also be moved with the FC bacelona they use in their adverts, that is never a medium to serve you well, but a medium to attract clients, even if they will not pay you your earning.

Nazim, Chittagong, Bangladesh

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-17
Review: There withdrawal is.but there deposit and bonus adding take much time.There account manager behavior are rude and not helpful.

ahmad , sargodha, Pakistan

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-07
Review: Such A Big Scamer Not Giving Withdrwal On Time No Adding Bouns On Time And Big Thing Not Giving 100% Bouns Scam Compny Real A Scamer.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements