Advertisement
Advertisements

IronFx.com Review

Overall Rating: SCAM
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 192
Last Updated: 2016-07-01
Special Notes:

There is an impending class action lawsuit against IRONFX

 

The FPA has repeatedly requested to communicate with the CEO of IronFx regarding the unethical behavior of employees of the company.  Several employees who have been asked to put the FPA in touch with the CEO have refused to do so.

Readers of this review page should note the fake reviews left by IronFx employees pretending to be clients.  These are from "Dimitri, London, United Kingdom" on 2013-08-02 and "Eva Leine, Stuttgart, Germany on 2013-02-04".

IronFx employees have also spammed the FPA's forums on three occasions.

First IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2012-11-12 

Second IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2013-05-24

Third IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2014-02-05

In January, 2015, someone posted an attack on a competing broker from inside the offices of IronFx.  See the review by "Jacob, Cyprus" dated 2015-01-21 below.

In June, 2015, someone claiming to be an IB from Egypt posted defending IronFx.  The post really came from inside of IronFx's offices in Cyprus.  See the review from "IB in IronFX" dated 2015-06-03 below.

These incidents began in November 2012.  The most recent was in June of 2015.

The FPA recommends AGAINST doing business with IronFx until the CEO steps in and convices company employees to stop acting in an unethical fashion.  If this is how employees follow simple forum and review site rules, can you trust them to follow rules about handling your money?

 

Feb 2015:  Multiple fake positive reviews submitted.

 

WITHDRAWAL PROBLEMS WARNINGFebruary 2015: The number of complaints about withdrawal issues against IronFx has escalated.  The FPA recommends all clients of IronFx test the withdrawal system immediately.

 

SCAM CONFIRMATION

March 2015:  There are now 4 FPA Traders Court Guilty verdicts against IronFx for failure to pay money owed to clients.  The FPA has no choice but to declare IronFx to be a Scam.  A formal FPA Scam Finding will be issued soon.

 

IronFx is hereby blacklisted by the Forex Peace Army.  The FPA recommends against depositing money with Iron Fx.  If you have an account with IronFx, the FPA recommends you try to withdraw your funds immediately. 

SCAM CONFIRMATION

 

August 6, 2015:  Cysec has announced an investigation AGAINST IronFx.  CLICK HERE to verify.  IronFx claims that the company asked Cysec to help them investigate cheating clients. ;)

August 10, 2015:  The Brazilian CVN has issued a warning against IronFx.  CLICK HERE to verify.

November 27, 2015:  Cysec has announced a €335,000 Euro fine against IronFx based on the investigation announced in August.  This proves that IronFx's claim that the investigation was against cheating clients was another lie told by the company.  CLICK HERE to verify.

 

Other websites of this company include IronForex.com

Click here to join live discussion of IronFx.com on our forum
   
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 4   reviews REVIEWS submit review
ID Filed Case Verdict
2015-036 2013-03-22 GUILTY
2015-032 2015-03-03 GUILTY
2015-030 2015-02-27 GUILTY
2015-028 2015-02-23 RESOLVED
2014-185 2014-11-20 GUILTY

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-04-14
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account at IronForex.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

The FPA recommends watching this documentary about IronFx...




Joasy, spain, Spain

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-06-09
Review: this broker is a f*** s***. People who work at ironf fx are bastards. they dont reply emails. They ignore you when you ask for your money, they hung up the phone when you call to cyprus office. My withdrawal is still pending after 2 months. They are a f*** big scam. Please no one put money in ironfx otherwise you will never get money back. IRON FX BIG SCAM.

ant111, , Japan

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-06-07
Review: Ironfx is definitely scam. They keep cancelling all my withdrawal requests.
http://dl1.getuploader.com/g/aru314/3/WS000001.JPG

Csaba, Szeged, Hungary

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-03
Review: They made an investigation, and replied, no money to pay out. After several month, without any evidence.

Vuong, Viet nam, Viet Nam

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2016-04-28
Review: Scam. Scam. I can not withdraw my money.

fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

Andrey, Russia, Russian Federation

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-25
Review: It Is F ** ing scam. I left applications many times and have NEVER withdrawn my money! I wrote to FCA too there was no reaction! WITHOUT TWIRLING by these licenses, not CySEC, not FCA - all of them are swindlers and at a similar case of nonpayment undertake NOTHING! They don't monitor work of the broker, and act as cheap advertizing for brokers! Be careful

After similar cases I don't trust these regulators!
Advertisements

Andrea Sorcinelli, Cagliari, Italy

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-15
Review: Incredible that those kind of worst thieves bandits are still on line. It gives miscredit of all trading on line

Serazul Haque, Rajshahi, Bangladesh

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-14
Review: Scam broker live chat ans
Indian Support 1
9:56 am
i can not help you in withraw.

Faru, , Saudi Arabia

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-07
Review: This broker is a pure scam and their customer support team is trained in a way to send the copied answers to all clients. Like: Sir your account is under investigation and you already got the final response from IRONFX.
This broker is a big question mark on Cyprus Authorities and i am sure that Investors will think 1000 times before opening an account with any broker regulated by Cyprus Exchange Commission.
My withdrawal requests are pending since months and no one from IRONFX is able to give a reply to my queries. All emails are unanswered.
My account manager had sent a message to me stating that he is leaving the company as he cannot handle that much pressure of clients asking for withdraw of their funds.
Hey guys i am not sure that when this company will be stopped by Cyprus Authorities. But my huge investment is struck with this fraud broker and i cannot see anyway to get the money back.

Luca Novello, Treviso, Italy

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-30
Review: IronFX is a scam broker. They have my money from may 2015. They robber me over 45000 euro!
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements