Advertisement
Advertisements

IronFx.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (2.862)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 65
Last Updated: 2014-07-21
Special Notes:

The FPA has repeatedly requested to communicate with the CEO of IronFx regarding the unethical behavior of employees of the company.  Two employees who have been asked to put the FPA in touch with the CEO have refused to do so.

Readers of this review page should note the fake reviews left by IronFx employees pretending to be clients.  These are from "Dimitri, London, United Kingdom" on 2013-08-02 and "Eva Leine, Stuttgart, Germany on 2013-02-04".

IronFx employees have also spammed the FPA's forums on three occasions.

First IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2012-11-12 

Second IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2013-05-24

Third IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2014-02-05

These incidents began in November 2012.  The most recent was in February of 2014.

 

The FPA recommends AGAINST doing business with IronFx until the CEO steps in and convices company employees to stop acting in an unethical fashion.  If this is how employees follow simple forum and review site rules, can you trust them to follow rules about handling your money?

 

Other websites of this company include IronForex.com

Click here to join live discussion of IronFx.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-04-14
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account at IronForex.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

Peter, Budapest, Hungary

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-05-06
Review: Usually I don’t write comments and overviews, but now I’m streching a point to let you know about a nice thing:
I was very disappointed because of my bank and Skrill made a mistake during the money transfer to the trading account, so I lost some transaction fees.
One time when I was chatting with the IronFX support I told them what happened, and Im feeling sad myself and don’t really undersatnd how can these kind of unfair things happen.
Once again: it was not the IronFX's fault, but they compensated my loss just to make me happy.
After this kind thing, I think this is the minimum to write about it here, and say Thank You again! :)

Mohammad Khajeheian, Turku, Finland

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-04-29
Review: I have been trading live with IronFX since December 2013. I like their costumer service and their bonus system, had no problem concerning my account manager.
They have been trying to answer my questions and concerns.
Spread is not the lowest one and I haven't withdraw any money yet, so can't comment about that.
So far so good and I recommend IronFX.

João Azeredo, Porto, Portugal

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-04-29
Review: My name is João Azeredo,
I'm trading with IronFX for the last 8 months I've made some deposits and withdrawals and everything went quick and smooth I have a PMAM in Ironfx with more than 30 accounts attached already, more than 50.000 USD invested, and i don't have any complainant about Ironfx.

I'm getting all the help I need by e-mail and phone from my account manager from London Ironfx Office.

So far I'm very impressed from their Professionalism and Service

Regards,
João Azeredo.

Rasel Masud, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-04-16
Review: If you make profit in Ironfx this broker will start crying.They give bonus to loose your all money by opening big lot.An account manager Amit Dutta is just a classless people i have ever talk.If i want to withdraw money he call me and tell me not to give wd.moreover one time he threat me also for my withdrawal.Is this a professional activities>??how people like Amit Dutta can do work in a broker like ironfx? moreover he watch each and every trade of mine.This is totally insecure.i left this broker forever.big scam

mohd, , Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-27
Review: be careful.the swap free just 10days, they dont want customer know. after all they charge like common acc. They also cant make sell stop position when news come out. bad system. they give the the position after the news.the representative also bad. i recommend dont use this broker...........
Advertisements

majed, cairo, Egypt

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-25
Review: very good customer support, the execution is good, and tested them in the withdraw and it was perfect comparing with other brokers, at least they answer you always, not to fast with their back office, recommended broker by me so far I’m so happy with them

George T, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-21
Review: I opened an account with IronFX through Point Zero Trading and have had a good experience. Withdrawals have been processed quickly, support is very good, and the deposit bonus does what it says in the Ts & Cs. I mainly use it as a margin tool which works well. I have been dealing with the Sales Manager of the UK office.

Eitan Zangi, , Israel

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-21
Review: Hey,

My name is Eitan Zangi,
I'm trading with IronFX for the last 3 months
I've made some deposits and withdrawals
and everything went quick and smooth

I'm getting all the help I need by e-mail and phone
from my account manager Mr. Mahmoud Hamed

So far I'm very impressed from their Professionalism and Service

Regards,
Eitan Zangi.

Ginso, Manila, Philippines

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-21
Review: I recently attended the IronFX sponsored John Calub seminar. I've discovered that it's all a big scam.

If you don't know him, he claims that he is Philippines' #1 Success Coach. But all he does is take people's money and offer them with more useless IronFX seminars.

I was so appalled that after promising to make you rich, John Calub will tell you that he has a higher priced IronFX seminar that will make you rich. What the f*** it's a big scam.

I can't believe I spent 3,000 pesos of my hard earned money for his c****y forex seminars. Now, he's trying to preach about impact presentations.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements