Advertisement
Advertisements

IronFx.com Review

Overall Rating: SCAM
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 153
Last Updated: 2015-07-01
Special Notes:

The FPA has repeatedly requested to communicate with the CEO of IronFx regarding the unethical behavior of employees of the company.  Several employees who have been asked to put the FPA in touch with the CEO have refused to do so.

Readers of this review page should note the fake reviews left by IronFx employees pretending to be clients.  These are from "Dimitri, London, United Kingdom" on 2013-08-02 and "Eva Leine, Stuttgart, Germany on 2013-02-04".

IronFx employees have also spammed the FPA's forums on three occasions.

First IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2012-11-12 

Second IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2013-05-24

Third IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2014-02-05

In January, 2015, someone posted an attack on a competing broker from inside the offices of IronFx.  See the review by "Jacob, Cyprus" dated 2015-01-21 below.

In June, 2015, someone claiming to be an IB from Egypt posted defending IronFx.  The post really came from inside of IronFx's offices in Cyprus.  See the review from "IB in IronFX" dated 2015-06-03 below.

These incidents began in November 2012.  The most recent was in June of 2015.

The FPA recommends AGAINST doing business with IronFx until the CEO steps in and convices company employees to stop acting in an unethical fashion.  If this is how employees follow simple forum and review site rules, can you trust them to follow rules about handling your money?

 

Feb 2015:  Multiple fake positive reviews submitted.

 

WITHDRAWAL PROBLEMS WARNINGFebruary 2015: The number of complaints about withdrawal issues against IronFx has escalated.  The FPA recommends all clients of IronFx test the withdrawal system immediately.

 

SCAM CONFIRMATION

March 2015:  There are now 4 FPA Traders Court Guilty verdicts against IronFx for failure to pay money owed to clients.  The FPA has no choice but to declare IronFx to be a Scam.  A formal FPA Scam Finding will be issued soon.

 

IronFx is hereby blacklisted by the Forex Peace Army.  The FPA recommends against depositing money with Iron Fx.  If you have an account with IronFx, the FPA recommends you try to withdraw your funds immediately. 

SCAM CONFIRMATION

 

Other websites of this company include IronForex.com

Click here to join live discussion of IronFx.com on our forum
   
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 4   reviews REVIEWS submit review
ID Filed Case Verdict
2015-036 2013-03-22 GUILTY
2015-032 2015-03-03 GUILTY
2015-030 2015-02-27 GUILTY
2015-028 2015-02-23 RESOLVED
2014-185 2014-11-20 GUILTY

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-04-14
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account at IronForex.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

MC Khoo, Selangor, Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-07-01
Review: Scam broker for sure. I had 40k usd withdrawal that pending for process for more than 2 months.
I filed a complain to FCA and Financial Ombudsman UK and they told me they are not able to regulate and communicate with Ironfx as Ironfx is operating their business in Cyprus. FCA not responding as well. Cysec also act blur............. All cheaters. Stop using Ironfx. Please BANKRUPT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ling, , Indonesia

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-06-26
Review: 4 months since February 2015. A large number of complaints against ironfx non payment
Large number of complaints landed to CySEC and cyprus Financial Ombudsman
What has regulator done to protect investor?
Is cysec protecting the ironfx scam and not protecting investor?
Public and investor must consider, is it save to invest in any Cysec broker?
ironfx victims please join us
Www.facebook.com/groups/1404743076509293/

Nguyen Van Binh, Ha Noi, Viet Nam

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-06-26
Review: My withdrawal request has been pending since 2015-03-04. Ironfx is a broker SCAM.

Cuong Manh Nguyen, Hanoi, Viet Nam

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-06-24
Review: I withdraw money on May 29, and now into the 4th week and I still can't withdraw money
I've send email many times without being reply
This is my statement
15020412 2015-05-29 WWD4VHSZXTNP3NPF Withdrawal - Webmoney 610.00 USD Waiting for Processing Cancel

matan, , Israel

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-06-19
Review: Money broker to the role that it is deceiving investors.
They do not return people's money
Advertisements

Florian, Overath, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-06-17
Review: IRON FX steals client's money. Join the Facebook Group "IronFx clients" to get more info on what to do.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1404743076509293/

Also sign this petition to initiate an investigation at change.org


Iron will not pay you anything!!
Basically you can:
- Get a lawyer or join others who are sueing
- Complain with CySEC and Ombudsman Cyprus
- Complain with FSA and Ombudsman UK
- Complain with ESMA
- Complain with OLAF
- Complain with other agencies such as Interpol or your local police

Iron FX is frauding clients and must be stopped!

In the Facebook Group you can find templates and help.

Altangerel, , Mongolia

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-06-16
Review: SCAM! Very tricky scammers. Delayed my withdrawal request for months. When I get desperate, and open position, they immediately declined my withdrawal request because I had position.
I started trading from 7th April 2015, deposited 200$. And made 1700$ profit. I didn't use their bonus as my deposit was below 500. But they say that need to investigate all accounts because of bonus abusers. Do you know where and how to complain about this scammers?

Ali Hassan, Lahore, Pakistan

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-06-11
Review: my withdraw req sent 9000$ 4 months ago but no approved my fund. I am very worried. Iron fx is a big gandu broker.Iron fx is a thief.

Dmitry Savelko, , Ukraine

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-06-10
Review: I have instructed this company to close my account four weeks ago. The broker still hasn't returned money back to my corporate account and ignore all my questions why such delay has happened.
I advice everyone to avoid dealing with this broker because of violations of its Trading Terms and Conditions. Clause 12.7 states that there must be time limits for executing withdrawal according the client's instructions. Try to find them on its website.
Have registered a complaint on CySec website. Surely I will demand a punishment for this brokerage company because of their fraud policy.
Don't start working with them! You are warned.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements