Advertisement
Advertisements

IronFx.com Review

Overall Rating: SCAM
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 117
Last Updated: 2015-03-26
Special Notes:

The FPA has repeatedly requested to communicate with the CEO of IronFx regarding the unethical behavior of employees of the company.  Several employees who have been asked to put the FPA in touch with the CEO have refused to do so.

Readers of this review page should note the fake reviews left by IronFx employees pretending to be clients.  These are from "Dimitri, London, United Kingdom" on 2013-08-02 and "Eva Leine, Stuttgart, Germany on 2013-02-04".

IronFx employees have also spammed the FPA's forums on three occasions.

First IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2012-11-12 

Second IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2013-05-24

Third IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2014-02-05

In January, 2015, someone posted an attack on a competing broker from inside the offices of IronFx.  See the review by "Jacob, Cyprus" dated 2015-01-21 below.

These incidents began in November 2012.  The most recent was in January of 2015.

The FPA recommends AGAINST doing business with IronFx until the CEO steps in and convices company employees to stop acting in an unethical fashion.  If this is how employees follow simple forum and review site rules, can you trust them to follow rules about handling your money?

 

Feb 2015:  Multiple fake positive reviews submitted.

 

WITHDRAWAL PROBLEMS WARNINGFebruary 2015: The number of complaints about withdrawal issues against IronFx has escalated.  The FPA recommends all clients of IronFx test the withdrawal system immediately.

 

SCAM CONFIRMATION

March 2015:  There are now 4 FPA Traders Court Guilty verdicts against IronFx for failure to pay money owed to clients.  The FPA has no choice but to declare IronFx to be a Scam.  A formal FPA Scam Finding will be issued soon.

 

IronFx is hereby blacklisted by the Forex Peace Army.  The FPA recommends against depositing money with Iron Fx.  If you have an account with IronFx, the FPA recommends you try to withdraw your funds immediately. 

SCAM CONFIRMATION

 

Other websites of this company include IronForex.com

Click here to join live discussion of IronFx.com on our forum
   
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 4   reviews REVIEWS submit review
ID Filed Case Verdict
2015-036 2013-03-22 GUILTY
2015-032 2015-03-03 GUILTY
2015-030 2015-02-27 GUILTY
2015-028 2015-02-23 RESOLVED
2014-185 2014-11-20 GUILTY

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-04-14
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account at IronForex.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

Keep confidential, UK, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-25
Review: I have deposit money into IRON FX. This account was not activate at all. I'm trying to withdraw my money now and I didn't get it. I have been contacting them and get a reply which says this is a process!
I'm extremely scary to lose all my money! Any advice what should I do? Thanks

kim dau, tphcm, Viet Nam

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-25
Review: IronFX to wait too long for me to withdraw my money.
I sent three emails to IronFX in 4 weeks wait until today they emailed reply. Ironfx mail '' Dear Client,

We would like to inform you that your account is under investigation for potential irregular trading activities.

We will inform you of the progress of our investigation in due course.''
IronFX increasingly worse, they keep customers waiting from week to week. I feel worried, whether they are paid to customers

MissV, , Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-25
Review: Update March 25

Today I received this letter from IronFX
Dear Client,

With reference to our previous email, please note that our investigation for potential irregular trading activities in your account has not been finalized yet.

Upon completion of our investigation we will provide you with our findings.

Kind regards,
IronFX Global Limited

in response to my letter of March 24

Dear Sirs,

please process your enquiry in the due time and process my withdrawal immediately.

In the meantime I keep my readers informed about your activities.

www.devisen-traden.de/ironfx-massive-zahlungsverzoegerungen

2015-03-24 1 Star My withdrawal request is pending since March 9. On March 24 I received this mail

Dear Client,

We would like to inform you that your account is under investigation for potential irregular trading activities.

We will inform you of the progress of our investigation in due course.

Kind regards,

IronFX Global Limited

2015-03-16 2 Stars I am also experiencing withdrawal problems with IronFX. I opened an account, made e deposit and made a win. My withdrawal request is getting no answer

waqas ahmed, pakistan, Pakistan

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-03-24
Review: i am also a client of ironfx.. i did withdraw on 2 march 2015 but still they did not process my withdraw ..and showing in client portal waiting for process ...

dominik, spain, Spain

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-22
Review: I m trading with Ironfx from 2013 and untill today I have'n got any problems with them , withdrawals max up to two days was done , mostly within 24h .My mt4 account is 18011923 so I m really surprise reading so many so bad opinion about my prefer broker !!! I m using theirs bonus as well.
Advertisements

angel, , Indonesia

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-20
Review: Ironfx have stupid management, stupid financial management, stupid business strategy.
What they are doing is delaying withdraw, scaring away their client, damaging company reputation and trust,
It is just like telling the world" Hey, once you deposit money to Ironfx, you will be worry and stress to get back your money and probably may not be able to withdraw at all.
This will result to all existing clients are scared and withdraw all their money and balance. What happen next will be massive withdraw, something like a country facing economic crisis, capital flight and default

The massive withdraw will result to liquidity problem internally in Ironfx and collapse
Ironfx, the delay of client withdraw is leading you to worse problem

ANeu, Munich, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-19
Review: I'm trying to withdraw my initial deposit and it is "waiting for processing" for over a week now. I didn't do any trading, I just want my funds back!

Zain , Pakistan, Pakistan

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-19
Review: I got my withdrawal of $9000 last night , why people are not getting their withdraws ?

Zsolt, Budapest, Hungary

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-18
Review: They not pay, not hing. 2 account one 849 USD the other one is 5800 USD. This is a joke. The problem they have right to investigate your account as long as they want. Everybody should stop trading and not deposit. FPA should send letter for their newsletter subscriber and for the media Iron Fx does not pay the clients just some of them to show they are still paying for clients.

So sahme it can happen in 215 to not get back my money. TRHey would like to cancel the profit beucae irregular trading activities, they say for everybody who is profitable and opened bigger lots " bonus abuser" SHAME SHAME SHAME They do not pay 7 weeks!!!!!!!!!

2015-03-10 1 Star INCREDIBLE! I have put 5000 eur i got bonus i made profit of 700 eur, and i wnated to withdraw my money and i can not. My account under investigation. I got letter under investigation my account irregular trading activites. WHAAAAT? Some scalping with bigger lots is that irregular trading whaaaaaat?

They are thiefs they do not give my money back, please somebody help me please! How can it happen?????

DO NOT DEPOSIT TRY TO WITHDRAW ( it will be easier to go to the moon)

2015-03-03 1 Star Unfortunately i can not withdrawal few hundred of dollars. After the CHF shock they can not pay my firends money neighter.

They going to follow Alpari and all of the market maker who has closed down the business because of the CHF shock.

3 week has passed and i can not see my money which is my property and they do not give back. IT is shame this kind of company can work in this industry.

Their support always say my account manager is away, they always decline my withdrawal request. Nothing to say, i am very disappointed. i will never put money to this kind of company where is play against you. I hope they directors and all of whom is responsable of this situation will go to jail and never can work in this industry.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements