Advertisement
Advertisements

IronFx.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (2.800)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 70
Last Updated: 2014-10-19
Special Notes:

The FPA has repeatedly requested to communicate with the CEO of IronFx regarding the unethical behavior of employees of the company.  Two employees who have been asked to put the FPA in touch with the CEO have refused to do so.

Readers of this review page should note the fake reviews left by IronFx employees pretending to be clients.  These are from "Dimitri, London, United Kingdom" on 2013-08-02 and "Eva Leine, Stuttgart, Germany on 2013-02-04".

IronFx employees have also spammed the FPA's forums on three occasions.

First IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2012-11-12 

Second IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2013-05-24

Third IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2014-02-05

These incidents began in November 2012.  The most recent was in February of 2014.

 

The FPA recommends AGAINST doing business with IronFx until the CEO steps in and convices company employees to stop acting in an unethical fashion.  If this is how employees follow simple forum and review site rules, can you trust them to follow rules about handling your money?

 

Other websites of this company include IronForex.com

Click here to join live discussion of IronFx.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

majed, cairo, Egypt

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-25
Review: very good customer support, the execution is good, and tested them in the withdraw and it was perfect comparing with other brokers, at least they answer you always, not to fast with their back office, recommended broker by me so far I’m so happy with them

Aelara, Limassol, Cyprus

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-03-25
Review: I am a sales proffessional working for a competitior company in binary options.

Firstly, i do not like how FPA is using its power, you demand that the CEO comes to apologies because two employees asked for clients?

it is normal for sales proffessionals to look for clients ( i would not do it this way, but everyone has reasons for what they do)

Everyone has his/her opinion on everything and everyone, but a bad review can come from anyone and especially from competition that i why i would rather judge for myself the experience rather than base it on the fact that 2 people asked for clients...

All the best in your trading everyone!

Review Moderation Team Note: You appear to work for 24Option.com. Your company also has a bad history of employees pretending to be happy clients.

Please read the notes above more carefully instead fo leaping to wrong conclusions. The FPA is not asking for an apology from the CEO. The FPA wants to talk to the CEO to put an end to this problem.

IronFx employees have repeatedly spammed the forums and reviews while pretending to be clients. The main contact we have with Iron Fx promised to end these unethical actions, but was not able to do so. The FPA has solutions to end problems like this, but these solutions only work if they are implemented by the CEO.

As time goes on, the FPA is growing more convinced that the CEO of IronFx doesn't care how many lies his employees tell, as long as most of the liars don't get caught.

If employees are willing to commit unethical actions like this and the CEO doesn't care, why would anyone trust IronFx with their money?

Is it the position of 24Option that the FPA should allow unethical employees to lie in reviews and forums and not warn people or ask a company to take corrective action?

George T, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-21
Review: I opened an account with IronFX through Point Zero Trading and have had a good experience. Withdrawals have been processed quickly, support is very good, and the deposit bonus does what it says in the Ts & Cs. I mainly use it as a margin tool which works well. I have been dealing with the Sales Manager of the UK office.

Eitan Zangi, , Israel

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-21
Review: Hey,

My name is Eitan Zangi,
I'm trading with IronFX for the last 3 months
I've made some deposits and withdrawals
and everything went quick and smooth

I'm getting all the help I need by e-mail and phone
from my account manager Mr. Mahmoud Hamed

So far I'm very impressed from their Professionalism and Service

Regards,
Eitan Zangi.

Ginso, Manila, Philippines

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-21
Review: I recently attended the IronFX sponsored John Calub seminar. I've discovered that it's all a big scam.

If you don't know him, he claims that he is Philippines' #1 Success Coach. But all he does is take people's money and offer them with more useless IronFX seminars.

I was so appalled that after promising to make you rich, John Calub will tell you that he has a higher priced IronFX seminar that will make you rich. What the f*** it's a big scam.

I can't believe I spent 3,000 pesos of my hard earned money for his c****y forex seminars. Now, he's trying to preach about impact presentations.

Jackie. G., Pretoria, South Africa

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-03-19
Review: I have an account with Ironfx through point zero trading and the process was smooth from the start of the opening and its going well even now.I also got to withdraw money and received it 3 days after which I think is good service.My account manager is great as he calls me regularly to check if things are going well.
Advertisements

s m salim, london, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-17
Review: Overall customer service not bad, i just made 400 Pounds within a week.
Its take lot of time to withdraw from credit card . without this everything is fine .

Val, , Philippines

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-14
Review: Ironfx is the worst broker! They will give you a hard time in claiming your money. I was not able to get mine up to now!

Bell Peng, Taipei, Taiwan, Province of China

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-11
Review: I have been using IronFX platform for 7 months, I opened the account with London office

I am very happy with IronFX. The spread is lower than my previous broker and there is always different promotions.

I have never had problem with the withdrawals and I have referred a few friends to open the accounts already and they are statisfied with ironfx.

Rachel, , Philippines

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-02
Review: Ironfx sucks! they will debit your account! So be careful with linking your credit card and debit card to ironfx! You will have a hard time in getting your withdrawal!
Show reviews per page <<Previous page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements