Advertisement
Advertisements

IronFx.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (2.216)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 101
Last Updated: 2015-03-05
Special Notes:

The FPA has repeatedly requested to communicate with the CEO of IronFx regarding the unethical behavior of employees of the company.  Several employees who have been asked to put the FPA in touch with the CEO have refused to do so.

Readers of this review page should note the fake reviews left by IronFx employees pretending to be clients.  These are from "Dimitri, London, United Kingdom" on 2013-08-02 and "Eva Leine, Stuttgart, Germany on 2013-02-04".

IronFx employees have also spammed the FPA's forums on three occasions.

First IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2012-11-12 

Second IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2013-05-24

Third IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2014-02-05

In January, 2015, someone posted an attack on a competing broker from inside the offices of IronFx.  See the review by "Jacob, Cyprus" dated 2015-01-21 below.

These incidents began in November 2012.  The most recent was in January of 2015.

The FPA recommends AGAINST doing business with IronFx until the CEO steps in and convices company employees to stop acting in an unethical fashion.  If this is how employees follow simple forum and review site rules, can you trust them to follow rules about handling your money?

 

There are now an FPA Traders Court guilty verdict against IronFx.   The FPA considers this to be another reason to use extreme caution dealing with IronFx.

 

Feb 2015:  Multiple fake positive reviews submitted.

 

WITHDRAWAL PROBLEMS WARNINGFebruary 2015: The number of complaints about withdrawal issues against IronFx has escalated.  The FPA recommends all clients of IronFx test the withdrawal system immediately.

 

 

Other websites of this company include IronForex.com

Click here to join live discussion of IronFx.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 1   reviews REVIEWS submit review
ID Filed Case Verdict
2015-028 2015-02-23 RESOLVED
2014-185 2014-11-20 GUILTY

Eric, Jakarta, Indonesia

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-17
Review: This broker is such a scam. Delayed withdrawal for weeks. Up to 1 month for now. I still have a withdrawal of $1900 that has been delayed for a month. The other withdrawals that I requested were for 3 weeks.

Quit trading from IronFX and request withdrawal. If you're lucky, maybe you can still have your money.

firsttimehappen, General Santos City, Philippines

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-13
Review: Withdrawals delays and they will lie on you for them to delay your withdrawals or might be disapproved.

vikas om, jaipur, India

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-12
Review: hello my account no is 18011070 and i request withdrawal 2242usd and company is not replying me on call and on mail ,, first he tell me for give withdrawal in neteller ,, then he telling for bank withdrawal and now ,, i put request for bank withdrawal and company is still not approve my withdrawal,, its really scam broker

Gunther, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-07
Review: Here is a proof about that IronFX is still cheating.

One of their sales managers has sent out this email to the entire staff and ordered them to give a 5 star rating for IronFX on a forex broker review site from their home PC to avoid the company being banned.

There are many cases and proofs like this about their dishonesty.

http://postimg.org/image/9cl83ba7f/

Victim of IronFX, , Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-03
Review: Strongly not recommend IronFX. First of all, when I did the trading I found out the chart GBP/JPG was much delayed and modified different from the real time chart of FXOpen and IC Markets. Then, I gave up trading with IronFX. Recently, I urgently need the money back and submitted a withdrawl request in January. As their webpage promised they will process the request within one business day, the money will return to my account in 4 to 7 business days.

It has been THREE weeks! IronFX funding deparment is still process the request! I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY MONEY!!!

AVOID IRONFX!!!

NGUYEN HOANG VU, 46/14/26 TRAN VAN ON, PHUONG TAN SON NHI, QUAN TAN PHU, TPHCM, Viet Nam

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-03
Review: IronFX owe me 1500usd commission
I'm sad, I do agents for IronFX without pay commissions to me
This is a scam floor, you notice that IronFX commissions paid to agents nor
Advertisements

Krisztian, Budapest, Hungary

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-03
Review: CHEATERS!! CHEATERS!!
They make you hard work to withdrawal any amount. Market maker accounts, cheating with prices and reduce bonus during news trading..... They will kill you and they will take away your trading fund. Nice marketing shit service.

Markus, Hamburg, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-26
Review: SCAM, SCAM, SCAM .
Bad Service, Bad Datafeed, and if you make a lot of money they dont pay out. I make over 500% in two day but they dont accept that.
I can only payout my deposit.

Jacob, , Cyprus (Attacking a competitor from inside the offices of IRONFX)

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-21
Review: I am very scared, everything is going crazy now I read that brokers are after people with negative balance. I was hedging and now I am left with negative balance too. Will they force me to payy? I am going crazy. Help

Review Moderation Team Note: This review was left from inside the offices of IronFx to attack a competing broker. We have moved the review over to IronFx's review page.

The FPA finds IronFx's continued abuse of the FPA's forums and reviews system to be extremely unethical.


Frank, Budapest, Hungary

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-21
Review: SCAM SCAM SCAM! Cheaters, during news they reduced the Bonus what i got for new deposit. Made me -700 USD loss.

The rest equity i did not left inside, withdrawal procedure was 100 years. They are market makers. This broker is stealing the retail clients. Sorry but i am very disappointed. Do not open account, Learn from my situation
Show reviews per page <<Previous page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements