Performance Test
Advertisement
Advertisements

MFM4.net (Formerly MFM3.net) Review Performance Tested Expert Advisor

Overall Rating: (3.250)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 8
Last Updated: 2014-10-29
Click here to join live discussion of MFM4.net (Formerly MFM3.net) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-02-02
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading robot from MFM4.net (Formerly MFM3.net). If you've used this Expert Advisor to trade forex for you, please leave a review here.

UPDATE: The FPA has begun a forward test of this EA on a LIVE account. Please click the link towards the upper-left to follow the results.

Glenn, Johannesburg, South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-20
Review: I ran MFM4 on my account for about 3 weeks. It produced mixed results, 3 or 4 days up (1-2% per day) and then would lose 6-8% all at once. The system would also hold trades over the weekend – if there was a gap at opening my account would have been wiped out but luckily this didn’t happen. I have asked the author some questions about setting up the EA because I was seeing different results to what he showed on his site, but my emails were ignored. I then requested a full refund (his site promises a full refund within 60 days if customers are not happy) and I was told that I was “abusing” him by asking these questions. Use this EA at your own risk!

edison, , Hong Kong

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-05-10
Review: The best EA I have ever used. profitable and reliable I have used it for a month, and earned a lot.

Victor, Chelsea, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-05-10
Review: I placed this EA live on 3/1/2014 and from a $100 deposit fell to $89 dollars, but afterwards it's been winning consistently and so far as of 5/9/2014 my balance is $112. In the long run I think this product is a big profit producer.
Advertisements

habib, london, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-04-28
Review: use for 3 weeks most of time it does not trade and only display it not right time for day trading, its scam they don hav telphone contect, u don see there email address. don see refund policy. im trying to get my money back through bank.
 
Rebuttal: Added by Matthew on 2014-04-30 08:22
  The EA trades the Asian session. When it is not the Asian session, the EA will display a message on the screen that says, "It is not the right time of day for trading," this is normal.

Not having phone support doesn't make my EA a scam. I never promised phone support. I do not offer phone support because of people like you. My email address "[email protected]" is clearly listed on my page, as well as a contact box. There is also a support contact in the members area.

You are a scammer, and I don't want your money. Who ever you are, give me your email address so I can refund you.

Bill, , Malaysia

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-03-15
Review: Tested on live account for 3 weeks now. It was profitable the first two weeks and support was fairly responsive. The EA makes 5 or so trades with small profits but then makes a single losing trade that overpowers the profitable trades. Will give it another week before rating.

MII Inc., USA, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-03-07
Review: Ive been using this for about a week and it does seem decent. I will say that I did hit a 70 pip stop on the GBP AUD unlike the results shown here and the statement here showing GBP CHF cutting a position at -15 pips on 3/7/14, mine didn't cut and stayed in floating. I did contact support but they have been largely non-responsive. I started out with a $500.00 balance and I am sitting at $458.18. Although results are not expected to be indentical to the account shown, the amount of drawdown reasonable, The stops are higher than those listed on the vendors website.

Giobbanni, Perugia, Italy

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-03-06
Review: Has anybody tried this EA? The test seems excellent. I like the multiple pairs choice.
Show reviews per page
Sort:
Advertisements