Performance Test
Advertisement
Advertisements

MillionDollarPips.com (William Morrison) Review Performance Tested Expert Advisor

Overall Rating: (2.431)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 92
Last Updated: 2014-11-14
Description:

The MillionDollarPips MT4 EA is a forex expert advisor. The MillionDollarPips automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform has been forward tested on live and demo accounts by the Forex Peace Army™ The MillionDollarPips.com forex robot uses scalping stragety and no martingale.

Click here to join live discussion of MillionDollarPips.com (William Morrison) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-06-10
Review: We haven't tried the forex robot from MillionDollarPips.com. If you've let this EA trade forex for you, please leave a review here.


UPDATE: The FPA has begun a forward test of this EA on a live account and a parallel demo account using investor access. Please click the link towards the upper-left to follow the results.

Investor access means that the FPA can login to MT4 with the investor password to follow the results. The EA itself is being run by Million Dollar Pips. Please address all questions regarding setting and version of this test to Million Dollar Pips Support.

Wayne, Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-02-21
Review: This EA is still one of the best ever created. It can work if the conditions are right. The secret? No secret at all. You MUST have a VPS located next to or near your broker! Latency should ideally be lower than 20ms. Mine is .4 ms because the VPS is in the same building as my broker. Your broker MUST provide spreads that are less than one pip. Mine averages .6 (I use a preferred Pro Account). Third your broker must have EXTREMELY low slippage. Mine has almost no slippage. It is VERY difficult to find a set up where all these conditions are met, but it is not impossible. If you do find it, you have REAL chance of becoming very wealthy. If you don't, you are better off using a different EA/system because you will never realize the true potential of MDP. Good luck!

Fred, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-12-26
Review: 100% garbage. Backtest it all you want. Truth is, this is not some HFT algorithm that can take advantage of illiquidity like stocks. My own trading system easily outperformed this and continues to do this. In my opinion, forex is too liquid for any EA- just get off your laurels, stay focused and discipline, and run your manual trading systems.

Benedict McGowan, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-09-27
Review: it does not work with windows 8, I tried for days working with both the seller and my computer, spending hours of my time reconfiguring and trying different compatibility settings, all the while prepared to try and make the darn thing work with little help and slow response times from this seller, finally on Wednesday I asked for a refund, well it's now Friday and I still have not got one, this guy is untrustworthy and I feel that now my only option left is to got to my card company and try and retrieve my money this way, do not waste your time there are plenty of other robots out there that will work on any system and if the product is so good why is he trying to keep my money?

reddarichest, Jakarta, Indonesia

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-08-16
Review: I would like to buy this controversial EA and tested in my own setting. Good luck for me !!!

richard robinson, north ayrshire, United Kingdom

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-06-28
Review: I have backtested the ea and seem to get great results over a 2 year period, the only thing is that you don't have the same risk settings in a live account than in a backtest. If somone could tell me how to get the same risk setting in a live account as in a backtest then I would reccomend you purchase the robot. Otherwise stay away
Advertisements

Crunchy, , Denmark

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-05-12
Review: Hi, ok this is not a review, because I have just installed it,
I have on a Live and Demo running parralel.
I will be posting how the performance is doing.
I think think should include the setting of the (EA), we have no idea what settings is being used on FPA, for all that we know, they could be using a totaly different EA(just beeing sarcastic)

snowride, fr, France

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-03-08
Review: This system doesn' work on real account.

Avoid or nou will loose your money

Ron Greene, Seattle, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-02-25
Review: Complete garbage! Do not waste your money and do not believe the hype - it is all lies!!!!!!

GR, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-01-24
Review: Bought two months ago. Opened account with FinFx as suggested. made no changes to default. So far I have 50 losing trades and 12 winners. My losses far exceed my winning.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements