Advertisement
Advertisements

NetPicks.com Review

Overall Rating: (1.909)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 52
Last Updated: 2014-03-25
Click here to join live discussion of NetPicks.com on our forum
Request Site Update
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

Kevin, Cali, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-06-02
Review: I agree with previous posts on 500 pips per month. Did great for 2-3 weeks then lost all profits and then some on demo. Does not do 500 pips a month.

2012-03-11No Rating I have been testing the 1 day swing trade system using 2% per trade and looking for 1:2 ratios. In less than a month the demo account did actually go from $5k to $7k. Coach Ron does answer my questions by email. I haven't tried any other products from netpicks.com but I have been emailing trader friends with these results.

Bill, S. Carolina, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-05-09
Review: Way too many to the tick top/bottom losing trades. The program can be really dumb picking those tick losers. They need to fix that to compete with the HFT algos out there since SST is more or less an algo. A lot of time is spent trading trying to make back losses. Meanwhile your broker gets a free lunch from you.

Sal, Florida, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-04-28
Review: So far,no different in performance than any of the Robots or Indicators I have purchased in the past. Consistant wins for the first few weeks - then consistant losing trades.Their support team keeps giving excuses - like the market has been choppy,and it reverses on news etc. Their website claims at least 500 pips a month;but,when I confronted them on that,they said,well not 500 pips every month. I put it back on my Demo until the promised updates come.I assume that the results will improve with the updates -I won't hold my breath.

Ben, Virginia, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-03-16
Review: Works well on demo account. All trade was a loss when I used live account. One week demo account. One week real money. Will for 2 more weeks and then can conclude.

Jayman, NY, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-03-03
Review: To Albert: How many pairs are you testing? I have been forward testing 7 pairs 1 hour trade plans since Jan. 1 and have netted 968 pips. EURUSD has been a poor performer, but it is about to get back to break even.

My thoughts on ODST are you have to spread your exposure across multiple pairs for the best results. The downside is you spread your exposure across multiple pairs! You have to reduce lot sizing to preserve good money management.

Albert , , Malaysia

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-02-14
Review: I bought ODST last week and here are the results :

Jan 2012 ( backtest ) : Profit 12.2 pips ( 8 wins, 8 losses and 4 days no trade.
Feb 2012 ( till Feb 14 ) : lost 178.9 pips.

I have 2 losses in a row this week. Yesterday (Feb 13) lost 40.7 pips. Today ( Feb 14 ) lost 31.7 pips. Both trades hit stop loss !!! I hope to get my full refund from Netpicks.
Advertisements

Ken, , Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-02-13
Review: One Day Swing Trades work well in trending market but fail in ranging market.

Marlys Goodrich, Reno, Nevada, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2011-12-19
Review: Did any of you read the FXTrading Reviews on NetPicks? A very positive review with a resoundong "go" to would be traders and traders alike. This review confirms my already blossoming confidence in the netPick systems of which I have the SST,SSTS,UST SWING,ODST AND THE KELTNER BELLS.

Congradulations, NetPicks!!

With the help of manuals, vidieos, webinars the live trading room, the free coaching offered AND with due diligence on my part makes these systems fairly easy to learn.

I am making these systems my own by backtesting , forward testing.and trading. Yes, there are losing trades. No system is perfect nor is any human calling live trades. To counteract this are many winning trades. A greart deal of "self" gets into a trade which certainly affect the outcome of a trade no matter how good the systems.You really must follow the rules of the plan for any success. If you don't, stop blameing NetPicks and look to "self".
I have bought into five different educational trading systems and I have found NetPicks to be the most generous and supportive. I give special Thanks to my coach Will Fiebel who ALWAYS has answered my emails calling him for help. He graciously helps me with my computer over and over. Yes, sometimes delayed longer than I would like but, people, remember he and all the rest of the crew are human. How many hours can you work in a day? Ron Weiland, I find understanding and helpful with my sometimes clumbness. AND yes, not all my questions are answered at the webinars but there are so many wanting answers that already TJNoonan runs well over the scheduled set time for the Webinar answering questions. I have not been to one webinar by multipile compainies where all of my questions have been answered
.
Thanks, NetPicks. Great support!!

You guys out there who are disgrunted over the refund policy of NetPicks let me tell you that with each trader educational progam that I bought into had similiar policies.. Each wanted you to trade for two to three months with their program, each wanted proof of the trades, some wanted copies of email you sent to support for help and with a return of faultless materials. I suggest if you want to test a program you read the rules before you buy decide if this is for you. Don't complain and give a company a bad name over this policy. If you don't like it,don't get it.

NetPicks is the most generous company that I have worked with
AND
I wholeheartely recommend NetPicks to all traders and would be traders With an open mind, willingness to work and learn you will do well with this company.

randy, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2011-12-17
Review: Net Picks offers trading systems and of course any updates will be free once you purchase the initial system. However, that is totally false. They tweak the system(indicators-their codes) and resell it as a complete new system. They have sold many systems and they are basically the same. IE, The Ultilmate Trading Machine, The High Velocity Market Master and others before and after. Their latest is the Seven Summits. Well guess what a few months later they have the Seven Summits Pro. They changed it a little added just a new feature or two and VOILA you have a brand new system with of course a brand new price(so much for the free updates, huh). Of course, also, you don't have to get it you will get much better results and like all the other it will be the last system you will ever need (until they tweak this one and add a give it a new name and very graciously and by all means a new price for their loyal subscribers-Thanks

Aletia, Cape Town, South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2011-12-12
Review: Bought the ODST trading system 2 weeks ago & are really happy with the results.

In the 1st week just traded the EUR/USD & EUR/JPY performance: 28th Nov - 2 Dec
1 hour: EUR/USD > 200 pips for the week
1 hour: EUR/JPY < 200 pips for the week

Last week the performance was down a bit / still profitable days, but we need to be realistic, the markets is crazy and losing is part of the business...but I'm confident that the > 500 pips per month is seriously still 100% on track !!

Today's results confirmed ODST realistic target of more than 500 pips per month - Again profitable trades:
1 hour EUR/USD - both short and long targets - 48 / 71 pips
1 hour EUR / JPY - target rearched 65 pips

Not even halfway into the month and already > than 500 pips.

Keep up the good work, congrats to the Netpicks Team !!
Show reviews per page <<Previous page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements