Advertisement
Advertisements

NordFX.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (3.736)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 106
Last Updated: 2014-07-14
Description: Nord FX is an online forex broker. NordFX offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, MT Mobile, CQG, and ZuluTrade trading currency top platforms. NordFX.com offers over 20 currency pairs for your personal investment and trading options.
Click here to join live discussion of NordFX.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2009-03-04
Review: We haven't tried NordFX as a forex broker. If you've traded forex with them, please leave a review.

minne katere, niella tanaro, Italy

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-01-24
Review: i believe all waht i have read they only want to benefit from their clients little didi i know i had made good money and they fu*** me up dont trust this broker anymore

JSR, , Philippines

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-10-27
Review: I have read the reviews and profile of the company and seems fine. I wanted to open an account for Zulu but I read something (in fine print) that prevented me from doing so. The stop-out level of 20% is increased to 200% before the weekend closes. Considering the signal providers in Zulu who has large drawdowns, you could wake up the next week with empty positions. And slashed equity! I do hope they consider adjusting this ridiculous level to something realistic.

ali, cairo, Egypt

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-09-11
Review: spread is good
execution not bad
but slippage the worst thing in this broker.

Shahrukh Alam, , India

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-03-22
Review: I am a Micro account holder with NordFX and have been trading since 8 months now. Their support system is very good and is always available when I need any help. I encouraged many of my friends to trade with this broker and they are also satisfied with their services. The good thing which I like about the company is that it is very strict about legal policies and never proceeds without proper identification. Thus, the company is highly reliable and does business with ethics. The transactions are speedy and they use the advanced technology for forex trading. I recommend NordFX as the best brokerage company throughout the world.

Jyoti, , India

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-03-21
Review: I have been trading with NordFX since a year now and I feel that their transaction is speedy as compared to other brokerage companies. I received instant bonus on every deposit to my Micro trading account without any failure. I get regular calls from the company executives and they are very polite and help me to trade in a better way. My friends are also satisfied with NordFX trading services.
Advertisements

Awanish Karn, New Delhi, India

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-03-18
Review: NordFX allows scalping and it is easy for non-regular traders like me. They have the lowest dynamic spread up to 0 pip which is not offered by any other company in the market. Transactions are easy and the withdrawal is speedy. I also like their bonus scheme and facility of opening multiple trading accounts. I will surely recommend NordFX for the beginners as well as experienced traders
Sent at 10:48 AM on Tuesday

Jim D'Souza, Chennai, India

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-02-15
Review: NordFX has been the best company for me to associate with since 2009. The bonus scheme is the best from other brokers as they give direct bonus on the deposit. Moreover, they provide good leverage up to 1:500 and I love the customer support system. I strongly recommend NordFX for everyone…………

Leonid Deryabin, Gent, Belgium

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-02-06
Review: Totally agree with "FXEnjoyment", that they try to manipulate price in their advantage to reach your stop loss. This is very frustrating. I choose them because of good coments about them. I am very dissapointed about that. I wrote to their support. No answer yet.

Sameer Jha , Patna , India

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-01-29
Review: Fabulous, Prompt Online Support and On time Withdrawals bound me to get tied with NordFx
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements