Advertisement
Advertisements

NordFX.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (3.695)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 110
Last Updated: 2014-12-22
Description: Nord FX is an online forex broker. NordFX offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, MT Mobile, CQG, and ZuluTrade trading currency top platforms. NordFX.com offers over 20 currency pairs for your personal investment and trading options.
Click here to join live discussion of NordFX.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2009-03-04
Review: We haven't tried NordFX as a forex broker. If you've traded forex with them, please leave a review.

Nazim Uddin, Chittagong, Bangladesh

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-22
Review: This broker is a complete scam.
I have opened an account with the Nord fx Dec 11, 2014 at 7:10 AM.I deposited 600$ and get a bonus of 100$.After that i took a trade and profited 580$ dollar and i tried to withdraw my profit but they didn't process my withdrawal.After 1 days when i asked my a/c manager she said through live chat that there is no problem and it would be cleared within that night. But it was not cleared by them. After two days later I again knock them trough live chat and that time they told me that my account is disabled and I can withdraw only my deposit.But I didn’t understand the confusion. According to first chat the same woman talked that it would be cleared and after one days she told another. They didn’t notify me about the account disable and they just give me the deposit only. There execuse is I am operating several account.But in our country same ip is delivered by the internet company.So ip problem is normal matter. They have no right to cancel my profit by examine my first trade. They are trying to connect some other account excuse with us. I get a referral link of this broker through the facebook. But they want to say that the ib account is operating this ip. But this was because of the internet service provider who provide us the same ip.This is not our fault.When I show them this matter then they showing new reason that I am doing hedge but how they understood this by my first trade. I am doing manual trade of 1:1 strategy.Then they excuse an account name of the owner wakkas.They asked me about the account and asked why the owner of this account cancel the bonus by omitting her.But I don’t know who is wakkas and don’t about the bonus cancel.The woman take it personal and try to punish me because I am Bangladeshi also same as wakkas.i tried to understand her that am another person and in our country inrernet service are providing same ip in their customer. After all when I withdraw my deposit amont 600$ they closed my account without informing me through any email. But there is no such reason in there bonus tearms and conditions that the company could cancel my profit.I also attach their bonus terms and condition in the below. It is a direct scam.theye eat up my 580$ by closed my account while 580$ of my profits are in there.it is totally unjust.They don't have any rules in there tearms and conditions that they could eancell profits.they are a real time scammers.Eat up profits.I want justice against thos scam brokers.Beaware of those scammers.

Terms and condition:

• 1. To receive a bonus, you need to make a deposit according to the table. For one deposit you can receive only one bonus.
• 2. If a client has multiple accounts, he can apply for a bonus only for one of his accounts within one month.
• 3. Only one bonus can be given for one IP address. In case a bonus is received in two (or more) accounts with the same IP, it will be deducted from all the accounts except the first account for which the bonus was claimed.
• 4. An internal transfer between accounts is not considered to be a deposit, which means you cannot claim a bonus for a deposit made via an internal transfer.
• 5. To keep the bonus, all initial funds should remain in the account until the necessary number of lots is closed. You can withdraw profits but not the amount for which the bonus was received. If this rule is violated, the bonus will be deducted. After all lots are closed you will be allowed to withdraw the funds or to transfer them to another account without losing the bonus.
• 6. Lots in transactions that have no profit/loss are not counted.
• 7. The company can activate risk control for accounts that receive a simultaneous bonus of more than $500. It means that:
the credit leverage may be changed to 1:200
the Stop Out level may be changed to 100%

These restrictions can be removed after long-term stable trading or after the necessary number of lots has been completed.
• 8. This bonus program has been developed only for “Micro” and “Standard” MT4 accounts. “Welcome!”, “Standard-MT5,” “ZuluTrade,” “MT-ECN,” “Premium” and “Integral” accounts are not participating in this promotion.
• 9. In all other controversial cases not covered by the rules above, the company has the right to make its own decision about crediting or deducting a bonus.

Pavel, Pskov, Russian Federation

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-10
Review: I have made a comparison between this and others brokers spreads and execution. Don’t waste time comparing one broker against another to reach a final decision, just try a real trade with minimum deposit. I have had such experience and definitely know that NordFX execution is one of the best.
Now I practice in binary options trading, but with other broker because NordFX hasn't such service.

mohsen ghorbani, tehran, Iran, Islamic Republic of

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-05
Review: www.nordfx.com this broker's MT4 has big problem and they used to hung and stop their MT4 . i have lost my money and they scam and froud with me. i gonna put complaints against this scan and froud broker.

Abhigyan Kumar, New Delhi, India

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-04
Review: Long Term association with NordFx compelled me to leave a positive feedback for NordFx. Really NordFx is an awesome Fx Brokers.

minne katere, niella tanaro, Italy

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-01-24
Review: i believe all waht i have read they only want to benefit from their clients little didi i know i had made good money and they fu*** me up dont trust this broker anymore
Advertisements

JSR, , Philippines

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-10-27
Review: I have read the reviews and profile of the company and seems fine. I wanted to open an account for Zulu but I read something (in fine print) that prevented me from doing so. The stop-out level of 20% is increased to 200% before the weekend closes. Considering the signal providers in Zulu who has large drawdowns, you could wake up the next week with empty positions. And slashed equity! I do hope they consider adjusting this ridiculous level to something realistic.

ali, cairo, Egypt

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-09-11
Review: spread is good
execution not bad
but slippage the worst thing in this broker.

Shahrukh Alam, , India

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-03-22
Review: I am a Micro account holder with NordFX and have been trading since 8 months now. Their support system is very good and is always available when I need any help. I encouraged many of my friends to trade with this broker and they are also satisfied with their services. The good thing which I like about the company is that it is very strict about legal policies and never proceeds without proper identification. Thus, the company is highly reliable and does business with ethics. The transactions are speedy and they use the advanced technology for forex trading. I recommend NordFX as the best brokerage company throughout the world.

Jyoti, , India

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-03-21
Review: I have been trading with NordFX since a year now and I feel that their transaction is speedy as compared to other brokerage companies. I received instant bonus on every deposit to my Micro trading account without any failure. I get regular calls from the company executives and they are very polite and help me to trade in a better way. My friends are also satisfied with NordFX trading services.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements