Advertisement
Advertisements

NordFX.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform MT5 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (3.707)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 114
Last Updated: 2015-04-29
Description:

Nord FX is an online forex broker. NordFX offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, MT Multiterminal, MT Mobile, and Integral NFX Trades top currency trading platforms. NordFX.com offers over 35 currency pairs, gold, silver, and binary options for your personal investment and trading options.

Click here to join live discussion of NordFX.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2009-03-04
Review: We haven't tried NordFX as a forex broker. If you've traded forex with them, please leave a review.

Saidi Makinde, , Nigeria

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-04-28
Review: I have submitted a withdrawal request since last week friday, the company has not approved it.. on their website, it is stated they approve withdrawals within one business day, but today is the third business day, show you are real and honest by approving my withdrawal $500.

Tony Di Pietro, montreal, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-04-14
Review: I would like to apologize for my mis calculating my binary options profits

2015-04-10 2 Stars Hi Concerning Nord Forex broker I would like to know on the binary I lost 2 and won 4 from of my trades but only got paid out for 1 in my 60 seconds charts? With a return of 70% what happened with the rest of the profits? I tried contacting by emailing and ticketing and chatting still no reply? Are they really the best broker in the world?
It has been 4 days now and still have not recieved my profits! Everytime I go on chat they ask me to contact them my email! How do you want a rapid response if chatting does not have the answer! I believe this broker buys awards instead of really wininng by earning them. I am cancelling my account the minute I get my profits! BTW dimitry you are lost all due respect to mankind but man oh man do you understand ENGLISH!

Jamal, Alexandria, Egypt

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-04-02
Review: I'm using this broker for 5 months already and I have to say it's a very good broker. Spread is good for me, execution is excellent. Only I can say I have 2-3 days delays with my profit withdrawal and I suppose that support could react more quickly. At the same time NordFX allows me to trade with my scalping trading system and I like it very much. I would recommend NordFX for traders with their own trading systems to test and to trade as well.

Paul Schreier, Berlin, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-21
Review: I'm trading with NordFX for almost 3 years and have to say it one of the best FX brokers at the market. Even some brokers have huge problems with their clients Swiss Franc trading these days I have no problem with my profit withdrawal from NordFX! I definitely recommend NordFx for professional traders!

Nazim Uddin, Chittagong, Bangladesh

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-22
Review: This broker is a complete scam.
I have opened an account with the Nord fx Dec 11, 2014 at 7:10 AM.I deposited 600$ and get a bonus of 100$.After that i took a trade and profited 580$ dollar and i tried to withdraw my profit but they didn't process my withdrawal.After 1 days when i asked my a/c manager she said through live chat that there is no problem and it would be cleared within that night. But it was not cleared by them. After two days later I again knock them trough live chat and that time they told me that my account is disabled and I can withdraw only my deposit.But I didn’t understand the confusion. According to first chat the same woman talked that it would be cleared and after one days she told another. They didn’t notify me about the account disable and they just give me the deposit only. There execuse is I am operating several account.But in our country same ip is delivered by the internet company.So ip problem is normal matter. They have no right to cancel my profit by examine my first trade. They are trying to connect some other account excuse with us. I get a referral link of this broker through the facebook. But they want to say that the ib account is operating this ip. But this was because of the internet service provider who provide us the same ip.This is not our fault.When I show them this matter then they showing new reason that I am doing hedge but how they understood this by my first trade. I am doing manual trade of 1:1 strategy.Then they excuse an account name of the owner wakkas.They asked me about the account and asked why the owner of this account cancel the bonus by omitting her.But I don’t know who is wakkas and don’t about the bonus cancel.The woman take it personal and try to punish me because I am Bangladeshi also same as wakkas.i tried to understand her that am another person and in our country inrernet service are providing same ip in their customer. After all when I withdraw my deposit amont 600$ they closed my account without informing me through any email. But there is no such reason in there bonus tearms and conditions that the company could cancel my profit.I also attach their bonus terms and condition in the below. It is a direct scam.theye eat up my 580$ by closed my account while 580$ of my profits are in there.it is totally unjust.They don't have any rules in there tearms and conditions that they could eancell profits.they are a real time scammers.Eat up profits.I want justice against thos scam brokers.Beaware of those scammers.

Terms and condition:

• 1. To receive a bonus, you need to make a deposit according to the table. For one deposit you can receive only one bonus.
• 2. If a client has multiple accounts, he can apply for a bonus only for one of his accounts within one month.
• 3. Only one bonus can be given for one IP address. In case a bonus is received in two (or more) accounts with the same IP, it will be deducted from all the accounts except the first account for which the bonus was claimed.
• 4. An internal transfer between accounts is not considered to be a deposit, which means you cannot claim a bonus for a deposit made via an internal transfer.
• 5. To keep the bonus, all initial funds should remain in the account until the necessary number of lots is closed. You can withdraw profits but not the amount for which the bonus was received. If this rule is violated, the bonus will be deducted. After all lots are closed you will be allowed to withdraw the funds or to transfer them to another account without losing the bonus.
• 6. Lots in transactions that have no profit/loss are not counted.
• 7. The company can activate risk control for accounts that receive a simultaneous bonus of more than $500. It means that:
the credit leverage may be changed to 1:200
the Stop Out level may be changed to 100%

These restrictions can be removed after long-term stable trading or after the necessary number of lots has been completed.
• 8. This bonus program has been developed only for “Micro” and “Standard” MT4 accounts. “Welcome!”, “Standard-MT5,” “ZuluTrade,” “MT-ECN,” “Premium” and “Integral” accounts are not participating in this promotion.
• 9. In all other controversial cases not covered by the rules above, the company has the right to make its own decision about crediting or deducting a bonus.
Advertisements

Pavel, Pskov, Russian Federation

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-10
Review: I have made a comparison between this and others brokers spreads and execution. Don’t waste time comparing one broker against another to reach a final decision, just try a real trade with minimum deposit. I have had such experience and definitely know that NordFX execution is one of the best.
Now I practice in binary options trading, but with other broker because NordFX hasn't such service.

mohsen ghorbani, tehran, Iran, Islamic Republic of

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-05
Review: www.nordfx.com this broker's MT4 has big problem and they used to hung and stop their MT4 . i have lost my money and they scam and froud with me. i gonna put complaints against this scan and froud broker.

Abhigyan Kumar, New Delhi, India

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-04
Review: Long Term association with NordFx compelled me to leave a positive feedback for NordFx. Really NordFx is an awesome Fx Brokers.

minne katere, niella tanaro, Italy

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-01-24
Review: i believe all waht i have read they only want to benefit from their clients little didi i know i had made good money and they fu*** me up dont trust this broker anymore
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements