Advertisement
Advertisements

NordFX.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform MT5 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (3.701)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 122
Last Updated: 2016-02-09
Description:

Nord FX is an online forex broker. NordFX offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, MT Multiterminal, MT Mobile, and Integral NFX Trades top currency trading platforms. NordFX.com offers over 35 currency pairs, gold, silver, and binary options for your personal investment and trading options.

Click here to join live discussion of NordFX.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2009-03-04
Review: We haven't tried NordFX as a forex broker. If you've traded forex with them, please leave a review.

Oxana, Kharkov, Ukraine

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-02-07
Review: I think that NordFX has some advantages. I would mention:
- a good and convenient website,
- A lot of training materials, books, videos, and TV,
- fast order execution, ECN-account,
- Leverage 1: 1000,
- apart from MT4 there's MT5,
- A lot of payment and withdrawal options,
- In addition to forex there are also binary options,
- A lot of bonuses.
What I need:
- I would like smaller spreads,
- a cent account is required,
- all accounts need five-digit quotes.

Petru, Kishinev, Moldova, Republic of

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-20
Review: I work with NordFX recently. I trade on a real account, I used demo for training, tried various strategies. You can work with them, for sure. I lost depo only because of my stupidity. Those who write angry reviews, have to think if they chose correct way. For some reason everyone thinks that you just put the money to the account and the company will start giving you money. But don’t you need to use your brain to think? As a result, when you use a correct approach, you can get profit from NordFX, it is tested in practice.

abh, , Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-17
Review: this company will reject your application to apen an acc if your write your plan deposit is low for exp usd100. They reject application for unlogical reason like documents not clear eventhough the documents is 100 percent clear. Expect thing going to be much worst for withdrawl. Stay away

Miron, Tel Aviv, Israel

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-12
Review: Hi, what I didn't like at all at NordFX before, was its very simple website. Now they have put up a brand new website which is much better than the old one, and the Education section there is WOW. I never met so much various useful information elsewhere.

Michail, Novosibirsk, Russian Federation

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-07
Review: I am from Russia. We have hard economic situation now, and there is not much money. I have traded with NordFX on micro accounts with lot 0,01 and on account with shoulder 1:1000. But now there is not enough money for them. I think NordFX should have a cent account. It does not have it, that is why I rate it with four stars.
Advertisements

Aidar, Almaty, Kazakhstan

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-05
Review: I was trading Forex, than NordFX started to have Binary Options, and I started to trade them. The problem is that in order to use indicators, I must open MT4 as well. It will be better if both platforms are together.

Carlos zapata, Guanare-Portuguesa, Venezuela

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-12-10
Review: Nordfx is a responsible broker and provide good facilities to their clients. I am trading with them from 6 months and it is fast operations and I did not have any complaint at the moment.

Aleksandr, Moscow, Russian Federation

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-09-03
Review: I sent a request for payment on August 21 it completed on 1 September. The application for payment of 24 August is not yet processed

Saidi Makinde, , Nigeria

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-04-28
Review: I have submitted a withdrawal request since last week friday, the company has not approved it.. on their website, it is stated they approve withdrawals within one business day, but today is the third business day, show you are real and honest by approving my withdrawal $500.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements