Advertisement
Advertisements

NRGBinary.com Review Binary Options

Overall Rating: SCAM
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 39
Last Updated: 2014-10-26
Special Notes:

SCAM WARNING: September 2014:  There are 3 FPA Traders Court Guilty verdicts against NRG Binary.  The FPA recommends AGAINST dealing with this company unless these issues can be resolved.

A formal FPA Scam Finding will be issued soon.

Click here to join live discussion of NRGBinary.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 3   reviews REVIEWS submit review
ID Filed Case Verdict
2014-130 2014-08-23 GUILTY
2014-100 2014-06-25 GUILTY
2014-046 2014-02-27 GUILTY

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-05-30
Review: We haven't tried a binary options trading account with NRGBinary.com. If you've traded with this broker, please leave a review here.

David, Hampshire, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-26
Review: I was recommended to open an account with NRG Binary by one of their Scam affiliate web sites offering trading signals. I had been day trading spot FX and I thought I would give Binary Options a try. I had several calls in the early days from different account managers offering to trade on my behalf, I explained to each one that I was not interested and was just trying out Binary Options trading, in the end I blocked the number as the calls kept coming ! I traded successfully but having several requests to withdraw money declined with no reason I decided to call it a day ! I have been trying now for over two months to close my account. I have hung on the phone several times for over 30 minutes to try to get through to Customer services. Live chat does not work, I get a prompt to email Customer support. After repeated emails still nothing, I have messaged an Account Manager via Skype but he did not return my call. They are clearly a Scam, stay away from them !

Mohammed Ikbarieh, Kuwait , Kuwait

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-23
Review: They are scam and cheater . not advising any one to invests with them, they will show real faces when you ask them that you want to withdraw your money. they will open deal and lose the money

Jesper Hansen, , Denmark

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-17
Review: It is completely impossible to withdraw from NRG, and if you make a withdraw request they will do crazy trades to bring your account to zero.

They do not respond to emails, phone calls, chat or Skype calls.

Please, if you have not started with NRG, do not sign up with them - STAY AWAY FROM THEM.

Ben, , New Zealand

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-08
Review: NRG are horrible at responding to emails, and resolving issues effectively. They hold onto your money for as long as possible, and very reluctantly give it up.

They are classic for delaying tactics. They will wait extra days to contact you, my account manager pleads ignorance to seriously obvious issues happening with my account, and they tell you they will "try" contact the accountants, but it's out of their control. Total bull.

Lance Graham is a ghost too. Hey may appear to help you, only to not appear again. He helped me resolve one case, but when it was clear I wanted to withdraw all my funds, he never replied after more than a month of emails (to support as well).

Support will take weeks to reply as well, then offer you something unhelpful. My last email tried to suggest I had not reached my bonus turnover value to withdraw my bonus, and I don't even have a bonus in my account! Delaying tactics.

Please, if you have not started with NRG, do not sign up with them. In fact most binary companies out there are a scam, I would be very cautious. I have learned my lesson, please learn from me. Stay away from NRG, stay away from binary.

Russ, RI, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-26
Review: NRG Binary refuses to return my deposit of $250.

They sent me a email saying they were sorry to see me go but never refunded my money.

They are a complete SCAM.

These are the dirt bags that everyone on the internet talks about.

I hope the all get cancer so we can be rid of them.
Advertisements

M.J Lourens, Gaureng, South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-25
Review: I open an acc with NRG BINARYseptember 2014 they said if i put $250 they will match it i refuse to take their money i said that only my money to be trade with cause when it come to payback the problems start so we carry on with my money 2 days later they phone me and said they placing a bet even email me never told me if any thing was won 2nd one same procedure there was $100 left in my acc i tried 60 second trades and loose the $100 there was $315 on the trade they opened the broker call me and said why i did 60 second trades well it is still my money he couldnt make money ill try after that my $315 winnings disapeared.Warning stay away from NRG BINARY they are lyers from the word go.

E. Ahmed, Qatar, Qatar

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-16
Review: From: E. Ahmed ([email protected])
Sent: Sunday, September 14, 2014 4:53:43 AM
To: Lance Graham ([email protected]); [email protected] ([email protected]); [email protected] ([email protected]); [email protected] ([email protected]); [email protected] ([email protected]); [email protected] ([email protected]); Ruby Jones ([email protected]); [email protected] ([email protected])

To support and Mr. Lance
Dear all I am really want to know why you are keeping cancelling and pending my withdrawal request part of my won deposit money without any reason for more than five month and in your banner first word is 'Clients fund is 100% secure" it is so secure even Client can not withdraw his won money, and why you are ignoring my mails I sent more than 20 mails with copy to 8 people and sections, even you are saying in you banner "You are never alone with NRGbinary" .
Please be responsible and take serious action and approve my withdrawal, five Month is too much for withdrawal approval.

best regards,

E. Ahmed
NRG account - 13563

2014-09-13 1Star 8/26/2014

To: Lance Graham, [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], Ruby Jones

Dear Mr.Lance Graham
You promise me to solve my problem it is small issue my withdrawal is only $1650 it is small amount for your big company put you are really harming me badly by keeping ignoring my mails and pending withdrawal of my won money more than four Month, I wander I deposit this money within four mints it is not fear, please arrange the approval for my request.

best regards,

Elfatih Ahmed
NRG account - 13563

2014-08-19 No Rating Dear Mr.Lance Graham
It looks that you are not receiving any of my last five mails I have sent it direct to you within a Month,
all of them are down here, can you please do favor and help me to fix this issue and I am sure you can do it.
Thank you in advance
________________________________________
From: E. Ahmed ([email protected]
Sent: Wednesday, August 13, 2014 5:00:19 AM
To: Lance Graham ([email protected]); [email protected] ([email protected]); [email protected] ([email protected]); [email protected] ([email protected]); [email protected] ([email protected]); [email protected] ([email protected]); Ruby Jones ([email protected])

Dear Mr.Lance Graham
Today is four Month passed and still withdrawal from my own money is pending how long time is going to take? you promise to help me and I am still waiting for your help, my situation is like that, I am an old retired man and I have no income and I have family to support, I am just straggling more than four Month to withdraw a part of my deposit , please help me to approve this withdrawal it is small amount and I really I am in need of this money argent, and I am really not interesting in the bounce I Just like to take what left from my deposit and go.

best regards,

E. Ahmed
NRG account - 13563
________________________________________
From: [email protected]
To: [email protected]
Subject: RE: You requested me to contact you
Date: Tue, 5 Aug 2014 22:51:05 +0800
Dear Mr.Lance Graham
How long time is going to take? if you are you receiving my mails please reply.
You can see down below all my mails.

best regards,

E. Ahmed
NRG account - 13563
________________________________________
From: [email protected]
To: [email protected]
Subject: RE: You requested me to contact you
Date: Tue, 29 Jul 2014 16:19:50 +0800
Dear Mr.Lance Graham
Are you receiving my mails I am sending direct to you can you Update me.
You can see down below my all mails.

best regards,

E. Ahmed
NRG account - 13563
________________________________________
From: [email protected]
To: [email protected]
Subject: RE: You requested me to contact you
Date: Thu, 24 Jul 2014 03:59:12 +0800
Dear Mr.Lance Graham
I am still waiting for your help, my situation is like that, I am an old retired man and I have no income and I have family to support, I am just straggling more than 100 days to withdraw a part of my deposit , please help me to approve this withdrawal it is small amount and I really in need of this money argent, and I can make a deal with you I don't need the profit made by NRG binary I will Just like to take what left from deposit and go.

best regards,

E. Ahmed
NRG account - 13563

________________________________________
From: [email protected]
To: [email protected]
Subject: RE: You requested me to contact you
Date: Wed, 16 Jul 2014 10:37:03 +0800
Dear Mr.Lance Graham
Thank you for helping me, yes I have received last e-mail form Support on Tue, 20 May 2014 asking me to send the missing documentations to compliance then after I sent the documentation again I got the mail from compliance on Wed, 21 May 2014 to inform me that my documents have been approved by our Compliance Department, Both mails are down below.
But I am wonder before my withdrawal process completed very fast many times to my Credit Card and to wired to my account and truly I was getting good help and assistance from Mr. Zidan and Ruby my salute to them, I can understand they are always busy but small customer still need help and assistant.

best regards,

E. Ahmed
NRG account - 13563
________________________________________
From: [email protected]
To: [email protected]
Subject: RE: You requested me to contact you
Date: Tue, 15 Jul 2014 09:37:28 +0000

Dear Mr. Ahmed,
I have requested you to contact me in my previous e-mail I sent to you on the 8th of July. I haven’t heard from you since then, so I assumed that your issue has been already resolved. Please allow me to once again contact all of the individuals you had sent e-mails to previously and try to understand how come your case is still open. Haven’t you received any e-mail from support or compliance regarding your issue?
Thank you in advance.
Lance Graham

2014-07-04 No rating Dear Mr Lance Graham,

I really need support I have sent many mail to you but I fail to contact you, I need your advice regarding my NRG account.
Thank you in advance for your kind help
My Emai: [email protected]

Regards,

E. Ahmed

john , queensland, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-09
Review: NRGbinary have scammed me also. I invested euro13500 euro which on paper increased to euro 17500. They wanted me to invest more but before I did I asked to withdraw all funds from my account to verify that withdrawals were possible. They said no problem, it's my decision to withdraw and it's ok to request a withdrawal of the entire euro 17500. However, despite having allowed me to withdraw a smaller amount when I started trading with them, I haven't been able to contact them since requesting this last withdrawal. The withdrawal is pending and needing the approval of my broker. Which he hasn't given and as I said can't be contacted. It's a well orchestrated scam. You start off small and the trades they give you are successful. They insist you make a small withdrawal to show that it's no problem. They introduce you to the vip club which profits in theory, every time they trade. The trades the broker gives you suddenly start losing making the vip trades even more attractive. Then they suggest you trade exclusively in the vip club. To do that you have to increase your account to euro 50, 000. I believe the vip trades are fantasy. They don't really trade, they tell you the trades they placed were successful and your account goes up accordingly. But it's paper money. It doesn't really exist because they didn't place any trades and didn't profit.
Don't touch them. I'll bet they don't have any clients in London, which is where my brokers were supposedly situated. It would be too easy for London clients to check out their offices and confront them face to face. I don't even know if they really have an office in london
If anyone has a London address for them or can check them out personally I be interested to find out more

SARA, DUBAI, United Arab Emirates

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-08-24
Review: scam and stolen company.. hungry to eat your money..
will not return back your money.. they lose your some money.. better than return back to you..
they take my money.. when i asked about my money.. they says.. ur acount is ZERO!!!!!
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements