Advertisement
Advertisements

NRGBinary.com Review Binary Options

Overall Rating: SCAM Scam Investigation >>
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 50
Last Updated: 2015-05-27
Special Notes:

SCAM CONFIRMATION

The FPA considers NRG Binary to be a scam.  The FPA recommends AGAINST dealing with NRGBinary.  If you have money with this broker, the FPA recommends you try to withdraw it as quickly as possible.

SCAM CONFIRMATION

 

Related sites include NordexTrading.com and TitanTrade.com

NRG Binary clients who are having trouble getting their funds are asked to leave a review and then follow the other instructions in this threadUPDATE:  There is a law firm interested in hearing from people who can't get their money back from NRG Binary.  See the instructions thread for more information.

Click here to join live discussion of NRGBinary.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 3   reviews REVIEWS submit review
ID Filed Case Verdict
2014-130 2014-08-23 GUILTY
2014-100 2014-06-25 GUILTY
2014-046 2014-02-27 GUILTY

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-05-30
Review: We haven't tried a binary options trading account with NRGBinary.com. If you've traded with this broker, please leave a review here.

arkady, minsk, Belarus

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-05-26
Review: Hello! I requested return of my remained money 10/11/14. I provided documents of confirmation to you to the e-mail address
[email protected] I asked to confirm obtaining my documents. And now I see that you refused to return my money.
Explain to me what reason.

Franz Lechner, Tres Pontas MG, Brazil

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-05-04
Review: I speak not English .I want my money back from the scammers, but nobody takes more I know my account number, it is 1218 euros more

ich spreche leider nicht englisch .Ich möchte von den Betrügern
mein Geld zurück,aber es meldet sich niemand mehr
Ich kenne meine Kontonummer,es sind 1218 Euro drauf

Prosper Kwaku Blutty, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-27
Review: NGRbinary after withdrawing 250$ from my account nobody speaks to me again and replies my mails by automated mails carrying the same message loaded with sophisticated conditions for me to meet before refunding my deposit which they never want to refund from the 19th of March 2015 till now nothing have I heard about my money.

sr77, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-20
Review: I was scammed by TitanTrade which seems to be affiliated with NRG binary. See my video proof here and steer clear of Titantrade and NRG. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IE4vV9MMd8M

ken woodlands, singapore, Singapore

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-01-02
Review: I asked to deposit $500 from my credit card into this scammer. Instead he lied to my bankers and withdraw $5k from my credit card. After cancelling my card, they still managed to use my old credit card number to withdraw another $2k from my bank by again lying to them that I have agreed to take up their bonuses offer. When I asked for a withdrawal, they ask me to deposit another 5k and insist that I trade through them, so that I can meet the minimum requirement for withdrawal. Ridiculous!
Advertisements

anna2, , Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-01
Review: I´also a victim of NRGBinary. They transferred my money to a MT4plattform on Oct 14, 2014 without aksing or informing me. Upto now I have no access: my Broker Michael Vinyard and the Customer Support don´t answer my emails. I will JOIN THE COMPLAINT with a lawyer . If you are also a victim,please contact him and participate. The more we are, the better it is. It will strengthen our position and also lower costs.

Maria Cillerova, , Slovakia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-02
Review: My experience with NRG is a terrible one. At the beginning a friendly manager called me every day. But after he reached his goal - drew
money from my account everything turned to a horror. I am trying to get back the rest of my account but there is no response.I think they have one direction email post. Few times I had "success" having a chat. Each time there was another person with the totally washed brain.If I had no money there it would be humor. They are really
ARROGANT BRUTES and I hope that they will be punished .

Asirco, Dammam, Saudi Arabia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-21
Review: NRG scam alert
Watch out for NRG binary (NRGbinary - Binary Options Trading), they are a scam. There are currently 3 guilty cases held against them. They do not like to withdraw money to you at all; they will use delaying tactics such as account manager ignorance. My account manager would try offloading the blame saying the process was out of his hands. It most certainly isn't! Your account manager should be there to support you. Mine does not answer calls or respond to emails! The man, who is supposed to help with disputes, is in fact very unhelpful. With my issue of over two months, he hasn't replied to my multiple emails.
They tried to claim I had bonus capital which I don't (more delaying tactics).

Do not trade with NRG; they will hold your money and try their hardest not to give it back. They will ask for more and more deposits. Once you start to voice your concern, you get ignored. Do not let this happen to you!

Nursamsu Kamaly, Kendari, Indonesia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-11
Review: I make withdraw at 13-10-2014 but until now still in pending progress
i try to email them but no reply email

this is scam after all
scam scam scam
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements