Advertisement
Advertisements

NRGBinary.com Review Binary Options

Overall Rating: (1.071)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 32
Last Updated: 2014-08-24
Special Notes:

CAUTION:  There are 2 FPA Traders Court Guilty verdicts against NRG Binary.  The FPA recommends a very high level of caution dealing with this company until these issues can be resolved.

Click here to join live discussion of NRGBinary.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 2   reviews REVIEWS submit review
ID Filed Case Verdict
2014-100 2014-06-25 GUILTY
2014-046 2014-02-27 GUILTY

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-05-30
Review: We haven't tried a binary options trading account with NRGBinary.com. If you've traded with this broker, please leave a review here.

SARA, DUBAI, United Arab Emirates

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-08-24
Review: scam and stolen company.. hungry to eat your money..
will not return back your money.. they lose your some money.. better than return back to you..
they take my money.. when i asked about my money.. they says.. ur acount is ZERO!!!!!

E. Ahmed, Qatar, Qatar

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-08-19
Review: Dear Mr.Lance Graham
It looks that you are not receiving any of my last five mails I have sent it direct to you within a Month,
all of them are down here, can you please do favor and help me to fix this issue and I am sure you can do it.
Thank you in advance
________________________________________
From: E. Ahmed (ealfatih@hotmail.com
Sent: Wednesday, August 13, 2014 5:00:19 AM
To: Lance Graham (lanceg@nrgbinary.com); mahmudz@nrgbinary.com (mahmudz@nrgbinary.com); compliance@nrgbinary.com (compliance@nrgbinary.com); omara@nrgbinary.com (omara@nrgbinary.com); billing@nrgbinary.com (billing@nrgbinary.com); youssefk@nrgbinary.com (youssefk@nrgbinary.com); Ruby Jones (rubyj@nrgbinary.com)

Dear Mr.Lance Graham
Today is four Month passed and still withdrawal from my own money is pending how long time is going to take? you promise to help me and I am still waiting for your help, my situation is like that, I am an old retired man and I have no income and I have family to support, I am just straggling more than four Month to withdraw a part of my deposit , please help me to approve this withdrawal it is small amount and I really I am in need of this money argent, and I am really not interesting in the bounce I Just like to take what left from my deposit and go.

best regards,

E. Ahmed
NRG account - 13563
________________________________________
From: ealfatih@hotmail.com
To: lanceg@nrgbinary.com
Subject: RE: You requested me to contact you
Date: Tue, 5 Aug 2014 22:51:05 +0800
Dear Mr.Lance Graham
How long time is going to take? if you are you receiving my mails please reply.
You can see down below all my mails.

best regards,

E. Ahmed
NRG account - 13563
________________________________________
From: ealfatih@hotmail.com
To: lanceg@nrgbinary.com
Subject: RE: You requested me to contact you
Date: Tue, 29 Jul 2014 16:19:50 +0800
Dear Mr.Lance Graham
Are you receiving my mails I am sending direct to you can you Update me.
You can see down below my all mails.

best regards,

E. Ahmed
NRG account - 13563
________________________________________
From: ealfatih@hotmail.com
To: lanceg@nrgbinary.com
Subject: RE: You requested me to contact you
Date: Thu, 24 Jul 2014 03:59:12 +0800
Dear Mr.Lance Graham
I am still waiting for your help, my situation is like that, I am an old retired man and I have no income and I have family to support, I am just straggling more than 100 days to withdraw a part of my deposit , please help me to approve this withdrawal it is small amount and I really in need of this money argent, and I can make a deal with you I don't need the profit made by NRG binary I will Just like to take what left from deposit and go.

best regards,

E. Ahmed
NRG account - 13563

________________________________________
From: ealfatih@hotmail.com
To: lanceg@nrgbinary.com
Subject: RE: You requested me to contact you
Date: Wed, 16 Jul 2014 10:37:03 +0800
Dear Mr.Lance Graham
Thank you for helping me, yes I have received last e-mail form Support on Tue, 20 May 2014 asking me to send the missing documentations to compliance then after I sent the documentation again I got the mail from compliance on Wed, 21 May 2014 to inform me that my documents have been approved by our Compliance Department, Both mails are down below.
But I am wonder before my withdrawal process completed very fast many times to my Credit Card and to wired to my account and truly I was getting good help and assistance from Mr. Zidan and Ruby my salute to them, I can understand they are always busy but small customer still need help and assistant.


best regards,

E. Ahmed
NRG account - 13563
________________________________________
From: LanceG@nrgbinary.com
To: ealfatih@hotmail.com
Subject: RE: You requested me to contact you
Date: Tue, 15 Jul 2014 09:37:28 +0000

Dear Mr. Ahmed,
I have requested you to contact me in my previous e-mail I sent to you on the 8th of July. I haven’t heard from you since then, so I assumed that your issue has been already resolved. Please allow me to once again contact all of the individuals you had sent e-mails to previously and try to understand how come your case is still open. Haven’t you received any e-mail from support or compliance regarding your issue?
Thank you in advance.
Lance Graham

2014-07-04 No rating Dear Mr Lance Graham,

I really need support I have sent many mail to you but I fail to contact you, I need your advice regarding my NRG account.
Thank you in advance for your kind help
My Emai: ealfatih@hotmail.com

Regards,

E. Ahmed

Abdulmageed a nawaz, jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-08-05
Review: The company operate scam and they are smart no body is able to harm them they are protected even from any low force agency, I contacted all FBI, and other agency non seem interested on going after them

Hamid Mirza, Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-08-04
Review: There is no doubt in my mind that NRG Binary are a shady outfit.
I had opened an account (No. 66152) with NRG Binary in March 2014.
Trading is a separate story. They have reduced my account to about 44% of its initial value.
They have been declining all but one of my withdrawal requests and attempts to close the account since May 2014 have proven futile.
Recently, upon my insistence to withdraw the whole balance, they have executed some "back-dated" trades to reduce the balance.
I have collected all evidence, which will be supplied.

Ben Male, NZ, New Zealand

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-31
Review: NRG has always taken their time with Withdrawals (WD). I lately closed 3 trades off at the beginning of the month, and wanted to take WD + small profit ($5400 in total). For the whole month I was led to believe that it was coming. A few nights ago, my account manager Michael V, expressed confusion over what was actually happening with my account! under my account balance, I actually had a -$5400 deposit, under bonus, not a $5400 WD. We had a discussion and Michael didn't even know what was happening with my account, and how much I should be receiving. The fact he doesn't pay attention shows NRG's negligence.

Also, twice I have heard the excuse of NFP making it 'busy'. As if that is an excuse.

I have had problems with WD in the past as well. From reading everything on the site, I am led to believe NRG is a scam, and I would recommend staying clear of these guys!

If this cannot be resolved soon, I will be filing a case, and will fight for the return of my original investment.
Advertisements

Moeen Ghiyas, Islamabad, Pakistan

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-30
Review: NRG simply invalidated my account holding $48000 with no login possible .... and even partial amount withdrawal never allowed even after waiting for 5 months of waiting....and waiting ..........and now Lance Graham even does not bother to reply on this forum nor in email about sorting out the issue and putting my account back intact.......SO IT IS ANOTHER CASE OF SCAM BY NRG

2014-07-07 1 StarAnother week gone ....Still waiting here from NRG / Lance Graham .........Let me clarify here that I wrote mail to Lance Graham as well that I went public before his email to me and I received his mail later though it happen to be same day .... as I went public after 14 days of waiting and about 5 reminder emails to Lance Graham.... I am requesting here on public forum to NRG and his all officials to please resolve my case on priority and undo the bad name being earned by the company by mere delay of the solution. Thanks

2014-07-01 1Star SCAM - SCAM - SCAM !!!
The company was submitted a withdrawal request repeatedly over last 5 months for just 10% of account holding. Instead NRG made my account invalid in MT4 category holding $48000 plus. Basically I was not letting the NRG broker to turn my account into loss by personally closing the wrong deals having loss potential opened by my broker .....SO GUESS WHAT NRG SIMPLY MADE MY ACCOUNT INVALID as they were finding it hard to turn my account into a loss category to demand more money from me ..... The company was approached same day 8 May to resolve issue .... On 22 May Lance Graham replied that investigation in progress and would complete in 14 business days ..... but now we are entering into 3 month of July since the incident .....and I have to yet here from the NRG company about my 4 month old withdrawal request and 2 month old invalidation case.....

2014-05-22 1 Star My email moeen_only@yahoo.co.uk, ...NRG account 22448 .... MT4 account 11106

SCAM CONFIRMATION if NRG fails to respond to my repeated requests through emails to Mr Lance G and Mr Watan Nasser and comments postings here.
MY ACCOUNT HOLDING $ 48000 HAS BEEN INVALIDATED JUST BEFORE NOTE BEFORE NOT AFTER THE MAJOR DROP OF EURO/USD ON 8 MAY 2014 WITH NO TRACK RECORDS OF PROFIT/LOSS TRADES JUST BECAUSE I WAS ASKING FOR WITHDRAWAL OF $ 4000 LESS THAN 10% OF MY ACCOUNT WORTH SINCE LAST FEBRUARY AND NOW PRESSING THEM HARD TO EXPEDITE AS CAN BE SEEN FROM LAST COMMENTS POSTED HERE. Its an SOS request to anyone out there as well as BE AWARE SIGNAL to everyone from my side.

2014-04-23 No Rating Phone communication with NRG customer support was made and details of the problem (withdrawal awaited since 2 months) have again been communicated with a special message / reference to Mr Lance G Business Development Manager with a hope that problem will be resolved. It is quoted here that I did deposit the 14k$ in February 2014 and kept my part of deal. Hope that NRG will keep its part of the deal and allow me to withdraw / deposit amounts from my account.

2014-04-23No Rating NRG Binary not paying me a penny. I have 40,000$ account with them and they are not paying back even partial amount while still keeping my account active. I have been requesting them to refund only 4000$ just 10% of my account value since 2 months now. They have been saying my account manager will contact me but I have not heard from him since quite sometime now. Cleverly my account manager has transferred my whole amount in MT4 account and now no amount is visible to me on NRG binary site.
Please help me if you can to recover my amount from them.

2014-01-21 2Star I am downgrading NRG binary ranking from 5 star to down to 2 star due to very bad experience; initially they offered me a credit line of 15k $ (without informing me of any catch in it) against which I was required to deposit the said additional amount in a certain specified period of time. Due to unavoidable reasons I got late. Now suddenly they have come up with a hidden catch to deposit the said amount within 4 days notice failing which they will not only seize the profits earned but also my whole capital.
Though I deposit 1k $ in the mean time and have requested them to allow a few more days margin to which they have denied.... Now I am really fearing what if I deposit remaining 14k $ and they seize it too under some other catch...since at the time of offering the credit line I was never told of the this hidden catch that my own deposited amount will also be seized... Also I was denied a withdrawal of meagre amount of 500$ from my own capital from NRG binary during the valid period of credit line.... so I am now really worried as to deposit the remaining 14k and stand chance of loosing more or restrain myself here and suffer a loss of 18k inclusive of profit / capital already deposited. I seek advice from anyone responsible to do so or not and especially from NRG binary rep on this forum to publicly admit that my funds will be made available to me whenever I seek withdrawal if I deposit the additional amount with NRG binary.

2013-12-03 5Star So far trading experience has been excellent with NRG Binary. Although so far i am adding money into my account gradually after making profits, especially after confirmation of my withdrawal twice (though very small amounts). Their quotes do tally with international platforms of other websites. I especially praise their telephonic contacts on giving me updates on profits. I hope this relationship continues as i started my account with few hundred dollars and entered into few thousands and i hope it grows further but real tests lie ahead when withdrawal and deposits go hand in hand.

Comment: Added by Lance Graham on 2014-02-23
Dear Moeen,

I have seen your complaint regarding NRGbinary.

I would like you to provide me with your e-mail address so I will be able to start conducting a proper investigation regarding your specific complaint.

Further than that, I would make sure to transfer your case to the most appropriate individual.

I am here to assist you, but if you will not give me a chance to do so, I won't be able to.

Thank you in advance,
Lance G.
Business Development Manager
NRGbinary

Added by Lance Graham on 2014-05-27
Dear Mr. Ghiyas,
First of all, let me start off by saying that NRGbinary is obligated to customer satisfaction and we absolutely condemn situations like the one you have been describing.
My records are indicating that you have received a personal e-mail from me on the same date your complaint went live on the forum. You immediately accused the entire company without even giving me or any other individual any chance of checking your situation. Please be advised that I am fully aware of your status and I am personally involved in finding you a solution and resolve it as soon as possible. From this same reason I have contacted you here.
Your cooperation is highly appreciated.
Thank you in advance,
Lance G.
Business Development Manager
NRGbinary

Tri, Sai Gon, Viet Nam

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-21
Review: Hello Lance,

You and your company CAN NOT give me any Evidence? I'm waiting TOO LONG TIME, do not keep silent like that.

Please respose me
Tri

2014-07-08 NRG IS A BIG SCAMMER!
I have proof about that. They told me used arbitrage on their system and scammed my account 2412USD. I have asked them to give me evidence since begining of March, but they can not give me any evidence up to now.
STAY AWAY FROM THIS SCAMMER
TRI

2014-06-15 1Star Dear Lance Graham,

Thank you for your kind suppor! please fully qoute my email as bellow:

"Dear Lance Graham,

Please help me to say sorry to Billing Department. I really sorry for my big mistake and bad behavior. Please ignor all for me.
I really need that amount of money for my children! please help me.

Thank you in advance
Tri"

THE REASON FOR SENDING THAT EMAIL, YOU ALREADY KNOWN:
I have funded the account for $500 and claimed $500 bonus. on 24th February 2014, I have submitted withdrawal request for $2400, when the turnover already exccessed the requirement of 30 x Bonus (as mentioned in the terms & conditions and it was confirmed by account manager Mr. MichaelV) before I fund the account. The withdrawal request still kept "pending" for too long time after that, I have asked my account manager Mr. MichaelV to approve that request, he told me that he will not approve the withdrawal request until I reach the turnover of 30 x (initial deposit + bonus). Then I can never reach him by emails, or phone...I started to ask support team to help me in approving the request, they told me that their is a red flag on my account to not approve the request because a "SPECIAL AGREEMENT BETWWEN ME AND MY ACCOUNT MANAGER ABOUT THE BONUS = 30 x (NINITIAL DEPOSIT + BONUS)"?????? But do you think that I'm a stupied man to agree with him such agreement? and can you tell me what is your feeling? If you were treated by your account manager like that?
That is the reason why I got very angry about that, I told with Alice (client support): Michael is working as a scammer.
Many days later (9/3/2014), I have received an email from Billing department came up with ANOTHER REASON for them to not approving my request:
“Dear Try Nguyen
Re: Profits
Account no. 23232 was under investigation by our Risk - Management Department.
We hereby to inform you that following investigation into your account we have found an extremely abusive behavior made by you in our system, as for that we inform you that you are not eligible to withdrawal your profits. I will further refer you to our terms and condition specifically to paragraph 7.3 which clearly explains that” Bonuses and profits that are based, even partially, on use of bonus credit, shall be forfeited in case the Company suspects any act of fraud or breach of the Company's Terms and Conditions by Client. However, Nrgbinary found its right to refunded your initial deposit amount with 500$ on the 28/02/14.
Best Regards,
Billing | BillingTeam”
I THOUGH THAT, THE REASON FOR THEM TO NOT APPROVE MY REQUEST IS: I WAS ANGRY WITH THEM, So I have sent an email to say sorry about that. But I was wrong!
After disscussed with your, I known THE MAIN REASON FOR THEM TO NOT APPROVE THE REQUEST: They told me that they found I have “conducted extremely abusing behavior (arbitrage) within the trading platform”
I’M SURE THAT I HAVE NEVER USE ARBITRAGE STRATEGY WITHIN THE TRADING PLATFORM AS THEY HAVE MENTIONED
All I need now is the EVIDENCE for using arbitrage within the trading platform.
IF THEY CAN GIVE ME EVIDENCE, then they can take my hard earned money of $2400
PLEASE SEND ME EVIDENCE
Thank you
Tri

2014-06-10 1Star Dear Lance Graham,

I need EVIDENCE. Why NRG always tell me that I have "actions based on arbitrage calculations or other methods that are based on exploitation of different systems or platform malfunctions"? BUT CAN NOT GIVE ME ANY EVIDENCE?

Tri

2014-06-04 1Star NRG BINARY HAS SCAMMED MY HARD EARNED MONEY ($2400)!

That is the final conclution,
They decided to scam my $2400, they told me that I have "conducted extreamely abusive behaviour (arbitrage) on their trading system" and not approve my withdrawal request. I have asked them to give me the evidence, MORE THAN 3 MONTHS, THEY CAN NOT GIVE ME ANY EVIDENCE, IGNORED MY EMAILS.

Does anybody here can help me to get my money back? Thank you in advance

Tri

2014-05-22 1Star Dear Lance G,

Do you have the evidence yet? UNTIL NOW (3 months already), If you and your company can not give me any evidence, please ask them to give me back $2400, do not try to scam my hard earned money, OK?

Tri

2014-05-02 1Star Dear Lance G,

Please give me the evidence of fraud or breach.
$2400 is my hard earned money, not easy!
If your company does not have the evidence, then your company has scam my hard earned money $2400.
Tri

2014-04-23 1 Star Dear Lance G,

$2400 is my hard earned money, not easy!
If your company have a clear reason to scam my hard earned money ($2400), please give me the evidence saying that I have "conducted extremely abusive behavior (arbitrage) within the NRG binary trading platform".
Please note that, the payout rate on 60 seconds platform is max = 70%, traders always loose their money if they use arbitrage trading strategy with that payout rate.
Again, please send us the evidence. If your comapny have the evidence, then your company can scam my hard earned money $2400.
Tri

2014-04-15 1Star Dear Lance G,

Thank you for your support!
But I did not use arbitrage trading strategy on NRG binary trading platform as they have mentioned. That is for sure!
Please check again carefully, may be the Risk department made a mistake. If they found the mistake, please ask them send me the evidence.

Thank you
Tri

2014-04-12 1 Star Hello Lance G,

Please help me to ask Billing department and Risk managerment department to approve my withdrawal request? My account number is 23232, the request for $2400 has been submitted on 24th February. The turnover is more than 16000 - exceeded 30 x bonus vallue (30 x $500 = $15000). I have sent many emails to my account manager and billing department, but surprisingly they decided to delete my account and I can never login to my trading account since that time.

Please help me,
Thank you
Tri

2014-03-05 1 Star Hello Lance G. (NRG Binary Business Development Manager),

Please help me to approve my withdrawal request? My account number is 23232, the request has been submitted on 24th February, but until now still "pending". The current turnover is more than 16000 - exceeded 30 x bonus vallue (30 x $500 = $15000). I have never facing the same issued with the other companies. I have sent many emails to my account manager and billing department, but surprisingly they all ignored without any response
Please help me to ask them to follow the terms and conditions to do the right thing, they should do what they have to do

Thank you
Tri

Comment: Added by Lance Graham on 2014-03-09
Respected Sir,

I have received your inquiry regarding this matter and replied to you that it is being taken care off and that I will personally make sure to reply to you the moment I will have the appropriate answer. Please contact me directly.

Thank you in advance,
Lance G.
Business Development Manager
NRGbinary

Comment: Added by Lance Graham on 2014-04-14
Dear Tri,
My records are indicating that you have received a mail from NRGbinary's Risk Management Department on the 9th of March stating that:"We hereby to inform you that following our investigation into your account, we have found an extremely abusive behavior made by you in our system, as for that we inform you that you are not eligible to withdrawal your profits."
On the 23rd of March, I sent you an e-mail stating that:"Since our risk management department found out that you conducted extremely abusive behavior (arbitrage), we had no other option other than crediting your initial deposit amount of $500 and inform you that you are not eligible to withdraw your other profits according to the company’s terms and conditions."
Best Regards,
Lance G.
Business Development Manager
NRGbinary

Comment: Added by Lance Graham on 2014-04-23
Dear Tri,
Please keep in mind that profits that are based even partially on use of bonus shall be forfeited in case the company suspects any act of fraud or breach of the company's terms and conditions by the client. Following our risk management department investigation, as well as my own personal investigation, we ended up getting to the same exact conclusion. However, as a show of good faith, we have refunded your initial deposit on the 28th of February, 2014.
If you need any additional assistance, please contact me directly.
Best Regards,
Lance G.
Business Development Manager
NRGbinary

Comment: Added by Lance Graham on 2014-05-05
Dear Tri,
After I personally examined your trading history with us, I have come to the conclusion that the risk management department was indeed right with their decision about your extremely abusive behavior (arbitrage) within our trading system. I will gather the evidence from them and contact you personally for further explanation.
Regards,
Lance G.
Business Development Manager
NRGbinary

Comment: Added by Lance Graham on 2014-06-08
Dear Tri,
Please keep in mind that NRGbinary does not allow actions based on arbitrage calculations or other methods that are based on exploitation of different systems or platform malfunctions. NRGbinary is entitled by its own discretion to cancel any transaction that has been executed due or in connection with an error, system malfunction or breach of the agreement by the client.
Regards,
Lance G.
Business Development Manager
NRGbinary

Comment: Added by Lance Graham on 2014-06-12
Dear Tri,
More than 3 months ago you sent me an e-mail that stated, and I quote: "Please help me to say sorry to Billing Department. I really sorry for my big mistake and bad behavior. Please ignor all for me."
If you want me to continue and provide more evidence in this forum, send me an e-mail.
Regards,
Lance G.
Business Development Manager
NRGbinary

Wael Nabil Shafek Riad, Cairo, Egypt

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-07-16
Review: Dear Mr.Lance Graham
Business Development Manager
Of NRGbinary.com

My Account No. is 120893
My Balance is $ 302.50

Please help me i need my money >>>i don't like to complete with you >>>>
Please REFUND to me $ 250

If you love god please refund to me my money.

I told Mr.khaled El Shiekh in london please refund to me my money

Tell them if you don't refund to me my money i will make big bad advertising at internet for NRGbinary.com

And i will send email to sec@service.govdelivery.com

H. Samra, Cairo, Egypt

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-10
Review: Beware of NRG - If they manage your account (as a VIP) , they start very well, they make profits and you can monitor your transactions (Read only MT4 account). Along 4 months, all transactions were very logically,going with trends and following market move, only one transaction made a loss. the transactions per month were from 4 to 5. Finally when the planned target is achieved, they enter deliberately many illogical losing positions with large amounts in just a matter of 2 or 3 minutes so that the equity reaches zero. They then ask you to make more deposit to save the account (and to steal more).
It is a technique and I saw in many reviews exposing the same pattern.
Beware of these people : Youssef Kader, Zeid Azzam.
I tried to reach any authorized person in this company to ask for investigation, but no one replies (including Lance G) - I sent him 3 mails without a response
I made a chat on the web site and the agent promised to forward to her rep,but also got no response.
I sent mail to Services support and again no response.
This is a planned activity by NRG not an incidental case
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements