Advertisement
Advertisements

NRGBinary.com Review Binary Options

Overall Rating: SCAM
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 43
Last Updated: 2014-11-26
Special Notes:

SCAM WARNING: September 2014:  There are 3 FPA Traders Court Guilty verdicts against NRG Binary.  The FPA recommends AGAINST dealing with this company unless these issues can be resolved.

A formal FPA Scam Finding will be issued soon.

NRG Clients who are having trouble getting their funds are asked to leave a review and then follow the other instructions in this thread.

Click here to join live discussion of NRGBinary.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 3   reviews REVIEWS submit review
ID Filed Case Verdict
2014-130 2014-08-23 GUILTY
2014-100 2014-06-25 GUILTY
2014-046 2014-02-27 GUILTY

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-05-30
Review: We haven't tried a binary options trading account with NRGBinary.com. If you've traded with this broker, please leave a review here.

Asirco, Dammam, Saudi Arabia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-21
Review: NRG scam alert
Watch out for NRG binary (NRGbinary - Binary Options Trading), they are a scam. There are currently 3 guilty cases held against them. They do not like to withdraw money to you at all; they will use delaying tactics such as account manager ignorance. My account manager would try offloading the blame saying the process was out of his hands. It most certainly isn't! Your account manager should be there to support you. Mine does not answer calls or respond to emails! The man, who is supposed to help with disputes, is in fact very unhelpful. With my issue of over two months, he hasn't replied to my multiple emails.
They tried to claim I had bonus capital which I don't (more delaying tactics).

Do not trade with NRG; they will hold your money and try their hardest not to give it back. They will ask for more and more deposits. Once you start to voice your concern, you get ignored. Do not let this happen to you!

Nursamsu Kamaly, Kendari, Indonesia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-11
Review: I make withdraw at 13-10-2014 but until now still in pending progress
i try to email them but no reply email

this is scam after all
scam scam scam

Ahmed, Dammam, Saudi Arabia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-05
Review: Hello
I was not able to withdraw my money from NRG Binary broker.
Several requests were sent for more than 4 months
yet they didn't respond.
Regards

IanG, Warwickshire, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-05
Review: My experience with these jokers mirrors David's. I have been waiting for a withdrawal for over 6 weeks. I have sent out emails daily, but not had a single response. I have tried the phone, Twitter, Skype, and chat services, none of which work. The only way I can get to talk to these wankers is to open a new account using a bogus name. It invariably leads to them cutting the call. Upon further investigation, the regulators in both Seychelles and Cyprus warn against this company, so proceed with care. Actually, avoid like the plague.

David, Hampshire, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-26
Review: I was recommended to open an account with NRG Binary by one of their Scam affiliate web sites offering trading signals. I had been day trading spot FX and I thought I would give Binary Options a try. I had several calls in the early days from different account managers offering to trade on my behalf, I explained to each one that I was not interested and was just trying out Binary Options trading, in the end I blocked the number as the calls kept coming ! I traded successfully but having several requests to withdraw money declined with no reason I decided to call it a day ! I have been trying now for over two months to close my account. I have hung on the phone several times for over 30 minutes to try to get through to Customer services. Live chat does not work, I get a prompt to email Customer support. After repeated emails still nothing, I have messaged an Account Manager via Skype but he did not return my call. They are clearly a Scam, stay away from them !
Advertisements

Mohammed Ikbarieh, Kuwait , Kuwait

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-23
Review: They are scam and cheater . not advising any one to invests with them, they will show real faces when you ask them that you want to withdraw your money. they will open deal and lose the money

Jesper Hansen, , Denmark

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-17
Review: It is completely impossible to withdraw from NRG, and if you make a withdraw request they will do crazy trades to bring your account to zero.

They do not respond to emails, phone calls, chat or Skype calls.

Please, if you have not started with NRG, do not sign up with them - STAY AWAY FROM THEM.

Ben, , New Zealand

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-08
Review: NRG are horrible at responding to emails, and resolving issues effectively. They hold onto your money for as long as possible, and very reluctantly give it up.

They are classic for delaying tactics. They will wait extra days to contact you, my account manager pleads ignorance to seriously obvious issues happening with my account, and they tell you they will "try" contact the accountants, but it's out of their control. Total bull.

Lance Graham is a ghost too. Hey may appear to help you, only to not appear again. He helped me resolve one case, but when it was clear I wanted to withdraw all my funds, he never replied after more than a month of emails (to support as well).

Support will take weeks to reply as well, then offer you something unhelpful. My last email tried to suggest I had not reached my bonus turnover value to withdraw my bonus, and I don't even have a bonus in my account! Delaying tactics.

Please, if you have not started with NRG, do not sign up with them. In fact most binary companies out there are a scam, I would be very cautious. I have learned my lesson, please learn from me. Stay away from NRG, stay away from binary.

Russ, RI, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-26
Review: NRG Binary refuses to return my deposit of $250.

They sent me a email saying they were sorry to see me go but never refunded my money.

They are a complete SCAM.

These are the dirt bags that everyone on the internet talks about.

I hope the all get cancer so we can be rid of them.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements