Advertisement
Advertisements

NRGBinary.com Review Binary Options

Overall Rating: SCAM Scam Investigation >>
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 52
Last Updated: 2015-07-02
Special Notes:

SCAM CONFIRMATION

The FPA considers NRG Binary to be a scam.  The FPA recommends AGAINST dealing with NRGBinary.  If you have money with this broker, the FPA recommends you try to withdraw it as quickly as possible.

SCAM CONFIRMATION

 

Related sites include NordexTrading.com and TitanTrade.com

NRG Binary clients who are having trouble getting their funds are asked to leave a review and then follow the other instructions in this threadUPDATE:  There is a law firm interested in hearing from people who can't get their money back from NRG Binary.  See the instructions thread for more information.

Click here to join live discussion of NRGBinary.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 3   reviews REVIEWS submit review
ID Filed Case Verdict
2014-130 2014-08-23 GUILTY
2014-100 2014-06-25 GUILTY
2014-046 2014-02-27 GUILTY

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-05-30
Review: We haven't tried a binary options trading account with NRGBinary.com. If you've traded with this broker, please leave a review here.

Oksana, , Kazakhstan

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-07-01
Review: My Skype: superoksana_3. Add the self to the group of victims NRGbinary in my chat. I have information about these brazen thieves. Their real names and addresses. Do not leave them unpunished! Knock on my Skype will write a statement.

Alan Phillips, Brisbane, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-06-25
Review: Started with the $1500 in 2013 and traded 8 times and lost interest,got locked out of the site, two months later got a new password but couldn't log in because they had changed our user name. On the third month finally back on the site and hadn't traded for over a year. I was contacted late 2014 and got the big push of investing more funds $5000 and I would have a personal broker work for me, I agead but then he took a further $5000 from my account. The next day I contacted nrg binary customer service and the compliance dept stating that I required full withdrawal of my funds.All paperwork was completed and passed by the compliance dept but no funds came foward.
,

arkady, minsk, Belarus

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-05-26
Review: Hello! I requested return of my remained money 10/11/14. I provided documents of confirmation to you to the e-mail address
[email protected] I asked to confirm obtaining my documents. And now I see that you refused to return my money.
Explain to me what reason.

Franz Lechner, Tres Pontas MG, Brazil

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-05-04
Review: I speak not English .I want my money back from the scammers, but nobody takes more I know my account number, it is 1218 euros more

ich spreche leider nicht englisch .Ich möchte von den Betrügern
mein Geld zurück,aber es meldet sich niemand mehr
Ich kenne meine Kontonummer,es sind 1218 Euro drauf

Prosper Kwaku Blutty, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-27
Review: NGRbinary after withdrawing 250$ from my account nobody speaks to me again and replies my mails by automated mails carrying the same message loaded with sophisticated conditions for me to meet before refunding my deposit which they never want to refund from the 19th of March 2015 till now nothing have I heard about my money.
Advertisements

sr77, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-20
Review: I was scammed by TitanTrade which seems to be affiliated with NRG binary. See my video proof here and steer clear of Titantrade and NRG. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IE4vV9MMd8M

ken woodlands, singapore, Singapore

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-01-02
Review: I asked to deposit $500 from my credit card into this scammer. Instead he lied to my bankers and withdraw $5k from my credit card. After cancelling my card, they still managed to use my old credit card number to withdraw another $2k from my bank by again lying to them that I have agreed to take up their bonuses offer. When I asked for a withdrawal, they ask me to deposit another 5k and insist that I trade through them, so that I can meet the minimum requirement for withdrawal. Ridiculous!

anna2, , Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-01
Review: I´also a victim of NRGBinary. They transferred my money to a MT4plattform on Oct 14, 2014 without aksing or informing me. Upto now I have no access: my Broker Michael Vinyard and the Customer Support don´t answer my emails. I will JOIN THE COMPLAINT with a lawyer . If you are also a victim,please contact him and participate. The more we are, the better it is. It will strengthen our position and also lower costs.

Maria Cillerova, , Slovakia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-02
Review: My experience with NRG is a terrible one. At the beginning a friendly manager called me every day. But after he reached his goal - drew
money from my account everything turned to a horror. I am trying to get back the rest of my account but there is no response.I think they have one direction email post. Few times I had "success" having a chat. Each time there was another person with the totally washed brain.If I had no money there it would be humor. They are really
ARROGANT BRUTES and I hope that they will be punished .
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements