Advertisement
Advertisements

PaxForex.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (2.727)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 28
Last Updated: 2015-05-20
Description:

Pax Forex is a forex broker. Pax Forex offers the MetaTrader 4 and MT Mobile global forex trading top platforms. PaxForex.com offers over 20 forex pairs, gold, and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

Click here to join live discussion of PaxForex.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-06-12
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with PaxForex.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

Hilton Moore, Virginia, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-05-19
Review: On April 27, 2015, a bank wire request was made to my Wells Fargo Bank account. It is now May 18, 2015 and I have yet to see my bank wire. Paxforex, on monday, told me that they would have there bank do an investigation, instead of simply doing a bank wire Trace that should be free, and that there bank would charge me 100EUR which would come out of my trading account; if I receive my $10,780.40 to my bank account or...the 100eur would be taken out of my $10,780.40(U.S dollars) if the money returned to my trading account. It's been 4 weeks now and I still have not recieved my bank wire of $10,780.40. I don't know what's wrong or what to do.

Vladimir, , Slovakia

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-26
Review: Hello,
I was IB for this broker. Broker talk very sweet and look ok. So i give him chance. Pay me big zero! But will pay, when i send in this company client with 1000 usd.

Stay away! This is scam.
Change terms in agreement and lie.
I reccomanded use some normal broker. Not lost time and money in Paxforex.

Zaman Suleman, Lahore, Pakistan

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-16
Review: I deposited 200 dollars in paxforex and earn 219$ in a single entry in eur/usd ....
they blocked my transcation and said it is illegal ... trade 25 standard Lots more then we will give you withdraw
They are just scammer dont Invest with them

Asif Gholamrasol, Kabul, Afghanistan

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-12
Review: As I have my own trading experiences in Forex specially in MT4 meta trader that I have used before with other forex brokers
then came to Paxforex and the Paxforex trading station is the best one for me and I am trading now with them because:
thier order accessing is very fast and quick. and also the spread is great.
the customer support is so friendly and quick responding.
have a lot of payment methods to withdraw your money.
they have also a great deposit and no deposit offer for new joiner.
so these are the reasons i have chosen paxforex as my best broker.

Dphukan007, Assam, India

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-08
Review: PaxForex have one of the best customer support service and low spread mt4 that helps traders to trade peacefully. I like to suggest PaxForex to everyone.
Advertisements

zone, Miami, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-01-22
Review: After comparing their execution speed, spread differences, etc on a demo account with other brokers this broker is highly questionable, especially with luring people with their bonuses...I guess they make up their giveaways bonuses with their huge spreads lol

saiful 310, , Brunei Darussalam

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-12-17
Review: Pax forex is one of the best broker,fast execution,latest fx news for client information,very helpful broker,keep it up guys.

Umberto, , Italy

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-11-11
Review: That's a joke broker. Their spreads are most of the time huge! Incomprehensible slippage too... Tested with their MT4 terminal.
However the $7 welcome bonus is available in few minutes for trading after opening account with them...

Pavel, Moscow, Russian Federation

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-09-11
Review: Put these broker in to my portfolio almost a year ago. Good broker with own pluses and minuses. Requotes happens but very rare, but I'm not a scalper. Spreads most of the day below average, makes them wide during the news time. But I saw such picture with every broker. Support is ok. Withdraw take some times few minuts, some time few hours. Only at once they make my withdraw next day.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements