Advertisement
Advertisements

PaxForex.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (2.952)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 27
Last Updated: 2014-11-17
Description:

Pax Forex is a forex broker. Pax Forex offers the MetaTrader 4 and MT Mobile global forex trading top platforms. PaxForex.com offers over 20 forex pairs, gold, and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

Special Notes:

June 1, 2013:  The FPA requests that the CEO of PaxForex use the Contact Us link at the bottom of this page.

WARNING: It appears that PaxForex may be offering traders money in exchange for leaving reviews.  Until this can be resolved, we recommend that readers treat all positive reviews for PaxForex with a high degree of suspicion.

WARNING 2:  July 2014:  Multiple suspicious reviews submitted and 2 incidents of spam for PaxForex in the forums.  One of those submitting this admitted to being offered a no-deposit bonus in exchange for a positive review.

This is unethical as well as a clear violation of both FPA policy and US Federal Trade Commission rules.  Until the FPA hears from the CEO of PaxForex, no new positive reviews for this company will be approved unless the reviewer uses the "Contact Us" link at the bottom of the page to verify to the FPA that the review is genuine and not being submitted in exchange for a bonus.

Until this issue is resolved, the FPA recommends AGAINST doing business with PaxForex.

Click here to join live discussion of PaxForex.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-06-12
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with PaxForex.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

Zaman Suleman, Lahore, Pakistan

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-16
Review: I deposited 200 dollars in paxforex and earn 219$ in a single entry in eur/usd ....
they blocked my transcation and said it is illegal ... trade 25 standard Lots more then we will give you withdraw
They are just scammer dont Invest with them

Asif Gholamrasol, Kabul, Afghanistan

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-12
Review: As I have my own trading experiences in Forex specially in MT4 meta trader that I have used before with other forex brokers
then came to Paxforex and the Paxforex trading station is the best one for me and I am trading now with them because:
thier order accessing is very fast and quick. and also the spread is great.
the customer support is so friendly and quick responding.
have a lot of payment methods to withdraw your money.
they have also a great deposit and no deposit offer for new joiner.
so these are the reasons i have chosen paxforex as my best broker.

Dphukan007, Assam, India

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-08
Review: PaxForex have one of the best customer support service and low spread mt4 that helps traders to trade peacefully. I like to suggest PaxForex to everyone.

zone, Miami, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-01-22
Review: After comparing their execution speed, spread differences, etc on a demo account with other brokers this broker is highly questionable, especially with luring people with their bonuses...I guess they make up their giveaways bonuses with their huge spreads lol

kalgora, tochigi, Japan

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-12-27
Review: after trading the required 1.5lot, i've been able to withdraw $5 profit, now I'm trying to get another $5. nice broker
Advertisements

saiful 310, , Brunei Darussalam

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-12-17
Review: Pax forex is one of the best broker,fast execution,latest fx news for client information,very helpful broker,keep it up guys.

Umberto, , Italy

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-11-11
Review: That's a joke broker. Their spreads are most of the time huge! Incomprehensible slippage too... Tested with their MT4 terminal.
However the $7 welcome bonus is available in few minutes for trading after opening account with them...

Pavel, Moscow, Russian Federation

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-09-11
Review: Put these broker in to my portfolio almost a year ago. Good broker with own pluses and minuses. Requotes happens but very rare, but I'm not a scalper. Spreads most of the day below average, makes them wide during the news time. But I saw such picture with every broker. Support is ok. Withdraw take some times few minuts, some time few hours. Only at once they make my withdraw next day.

Jason C, Alaska, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-08-09
Review: Follow up review:
Stay away from this "broker", if they could even be called a broker.
Observe how people are posting their account numbers in the reviews recently and if you visit "http://www.bestforexbonus.com/no-deposit-bonus/paxforex5" you will find nothing but people posting positive reviews with their account number.
This broker is a scam; people post their account numbers to receive small amounts of money in return for leaving positive reviews. They would have absolutely zero positive reviews if not for this deceitful practice as they have truly TERRIBLE trading conditions and are simply out to own your deposit. Stay away, do not deposit any money. You will receive nonexistent price spikes just large enough to wipe you out, you will receive requote after requote in an effort to keep you in bad trades and out of good trades, they will not pay you if you do manage to get a little profit. You have been warned.

2013-05-28 1 Star To anyone considering this broker; DONT GIVE THEM A PENNY. All of the reviews here are people taking advantage of their referring broker offer (they tried to offer me $7 to post a positive review).
In reality this is a bucket shop like any other. They will raise the spread, send spikes, give you a requote every single time you place an order(if its a good one), and when all else fails and they had no way to keep me from profiting they began to resort to crashing the client. Please do me a favor and help them go out of business. This is the worst broker you could imagine. Once I did stop trading with them I began to receive multiple calls a day trying to convince me to resume trading (handing them money).
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements