Advertisement
Advertisements

PellucidFX.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform PAMM Accounts

Overall Rating: (4.095)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 25
Last Updated: 2014-04-20
Description:

Pellucid FX are forex brokers. Pellucid FX offers the MetaTrader 4, MT Mobile, and WebTrader online forex trading top platforms. PellucidFX.com offers over 50 currency pairs, gold, silver, and cfds for your personal investment and trading options.

Click here to join live discussion of PellucidFX.com on our forum
Request Site Update
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

Rich G, Ohio, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-07-04
Review: best broker I have used in several years, im actually comfortable using stops for the first time ....ever lol. i cant remember my trades ever getting entered or exited without delays and pauses, ill be here until someone smacks me and I wake up. Kidding aside im still new here and started very small but very impressed so far. segregated funds as well is a good thing. will update if situation changes but seeing past reviews im not planning on it.

Nathan duke, Rapid City, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-06-26
Review: Overall I'm very happy with Pellucid FX, my deposits and withdrawals have been completed smoothly and my (ECN account) has been running great, spreads are good, (important for my scalping strategies).

I tried a few other brokers before I came across pellucid I just wish I had found them sooner because it's a complete reversal to what I've experienced with other brokers, I actually feel like they care about me an want me to profit with them.

A solid and professional broker so far, will keep you guys posted

Mary, Helena, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-06-20
Review: I started using Pellucid FX as it was the recommended broker for a scalping EA I had bought, the Pellucid guys were great as I was having trouble setting it up on my MT4 they actually logged into my computer for free via teamviewer to help set it up for me (the problem was the security settings in window vista).

So far my Ea is running great with these guys, can recommend without hesitation

Bradley dodd, Portland, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-06-16
Review: I've been using Pellucid FX for a couple of months now trading forex and I love the platforms and the great customer support, I have not experienced anything with them that customer service has not been able to immediately resolve.

Great broker, keep up the great work

Brad

Tom Marecki, San Francisco, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-06-07
Review: Hey, I was recommended to these guys by a trader friend of mine and I must say I haven't been disappointed, I felt compelled to leave a review of my experience.

Positive Points

- Very fast deposits
- Great spreads on ECN account
- Support has been responsive and helpful
- Client area has a whole host of extra things to help with trading such as instant transfer between accounts, PAMM accounts and a whole host of other things
- Fantastic for scalping
- Great execution speed

Negative points

- I don't really have any negative things to write but for the basis of a fair review I have nitpicked a small point that there was nowhere to autochange my leverage in the members area, I had to contact support who did it for me but this is a small point and not a problem.

I am glad my friend recommended these guys to me and won't hesitate to recommend them myself.

Stuart Higgs, Los Angeles, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-06-03
Review: I am a professional trader since 2004

Fast executions and real ECN broker, I really like them, support are always prompt to answer my many questions.

Spreads are good, not excellent but good, but like I say when trading forex quality matters more than small spread differences, I know Pellucid will close out the trade when I want rather than freeze the platform or continually requote like other brokers so its all good with me.

I seriously recommend this broker to novice and professional traders alike!
Advertisements

Matthew Hogg, Laguna Beach, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-05-30
Review: I have been trading Forex for over 9 years now and have tried over 20 brokers, So far Pellucid ranks among the best.

There is a $200 minimum deposit and I was able to increase my leverage to 400:1 after a simple email.

No problem with order execution on live accounts everything is very smooth and there are no re-quotes on my account.

Processing of deposits and withdrawals is very quick, so far I'm glad I chose to try out Pellucid.

(They also have a very good setup for managing accounts online)

Tim D, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-05-30
Review: RUN do not walk away from this broker. My experience was to put real money into one of their "copy" accounts which was then all but completly wiped out in 2 days. No S/L was used which caused the trade to hit the margin call and close at a huge loss.

Since that time I have requested both in "live" chat and through support no less than 3 times yet they cannot seem to return $102. Seriously. Run don't walk from these guys !!!
 
Comment: Added by Damon Hunt - Founder / Director on 2013-06-02 02:09
  Hi Tim,

Pellucid FX cannot be held accountable for who you choose to copy. I am sorry about your loss in copying traders.

3 times support has replied to your E-mail asking you to use the your back office withdrawal request form (Next to where you deposited). 3 times the E-mail did not go through. This was sent up to my desk and I E-mailed you once from my E-mail at Pellucid FX and once from my personal Gmail just in case Pellucid E-mails where not getting through, but I have received no response from you. Then you used the withdrawal form on Friday (Sunday now) and your request was immediately processed and funds should show back on your credit card in 2 to 5 business days.

I can understand being pissed off that you received no replies, I would be too. But it is not for lack of trying! Can you please unblock Pellucid FX, or better yet, don't use AOL, my Gmail did not even go through to you it seems, maybe if you unblock us you will get a flood of E-mails from us, or E-mail Pellucid FX an alternate E-mail address and support can update your Contact info.

Tony Gretchin, Moab - Utah, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-05-22
Review: Pellucid FX is one of the honest companies in forex, I can highly recommend them for anyone looking for ECN/STP trading.

There live chat client support seems to be available 24 hours and the few emails I have sent them have been dealt with quickly and efficiently.

I'm using my scalping EA with them and its working great so far I am amazed at the speed of there servers.

I particularly loved the speed at which I was able to open my account and get up and trading (all within a couple of minutes), compared to some other brokers I have tried which took days to open an account this was a complete breeze.

So far honest and reliable broker.

Todd Burnley, colorado springs, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-05-18
Review: Been trading with them for 5 months here is my review.

1. The platform selection is excellent, they offer MT4, web trading and mobile platforms, everything I need for my trading, I genearlly use MT4 and the platform is very stable compared to others I have tried.

2. Trade execution - no problems here even during news hours.

3. Spreads - On my ECN account spreads are good on all the pairs I trade

4. Withdrawals - My withdrawal was processed the same day and I received it in my account the following day, no complaints here

5. Depositing - I have only deposited by credit card so far but these are credited instantly to my account, there is no delay whatsoever so a big thumbs up for this, I used to trade with Alpari and there credit card deposits were not instant and one time caused my account to margin due to the delay.

5 months is not a long time I know but it is long enough for me to know Pellucid is a solid and honest broker, these are few and far between nowadays so I wanted to post this to give them some credit where credit is due.
Show reviews per page <<Previous page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements