Advertisement
Advertisements

PFGFx.com (Pro Finance Group) Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (2.231)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 16
Last Updated: 2014-03-25
Description: PFG FX is a forex broker. Pro Finance Group FX offers the MetaTrader 4, PFG FX Trader Client Terminal and PFG FX Mobile currency trading platforms. Pfgfx.com offers over 20 currency pairs, gold, and silver for your personal investment and trading options.
Special Notes:

Other sites of the company include www.pfgfx.net and possibly pfgforex.com

Click here to join live discussion of PFGFx.com (Pro Finance Group) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2007-07-05
Review: We do not have any experience with this broker. If you have used them, please kindly submit your review above.

R Now, Chicago

Rating:
Date of Post:2011-02-24
Review: Stay away from these guys!!! They are trying to use the PFGFOREX.com and PFGBEST.com name to run a ponzi scheme. They are not in the US even though they say that they are. They are Russian. The regulators should do something about these guys before it is too late.

Review Moderation Team Note: 1 star rating removed. This came from inside PFG Best's offices.

JJ, Spain

Rating:
Date of Post:2010-01-18
Review: Bad, very bad.

No EA friendly. If your EA make benefits they block your IP, block the execution of EA's and get this: "trading by experts is prohibited".

And the customer service is very rude.
:-(

Harry Naghavi, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2009-05-17
Review: "TERRIBLE" is the only word to describe this conmpany with.
They just tell you what they want to tall you and NEVER listen to you or answer a question effectively!
I opened an account with them but they could NOT provide me with accurate instructions to even fund my account. It seems like a bunch of high school kids are running this show! Everytime I sent them money it bounced right back and I lost the service fee in the process. I cannot imagine how bad they are going to be if you ask for a withdrawal (that is if you MAKE money with them!).

Chris, New York

Rating:
Date of Post:2008-07-07
Review: Withdrawals are impossible. I sent all the information they requested and they sent me 3 mails asking for what I had already sent them in response. How can you respond to an email asking for what the email you are responding to already answers? I followed their protocol and they stole my money.

abdullahi abdul raheem, Nigeria

Rating:
Date of Post:2008-05-01
Review: Dear friend
pfgfx brokers is the most honest brokers so far in terms of depositing and withdrawal i have been with them getting to a year i did not have any problem with them so feel fine with pfgfx brokers
good day
Advertisements

Joe , Chicago

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2008-01-14
Review: These guys seem to be deliberately trying to piggyback on the reputation of Peregrine Financial Group or PFGBEST.COM.They are hoping that the similarity in the names will get them additional business.

PFGBEST is an FCM,more importantly it is an FDM (Forex Dealer Member)with large capital deposited with the U.S.authorities.PFGBEST had a term "Flight to quality" these PFGFX guys have "Flight to prosperity" .......

PFGFX.COM is unregulated,seems to have a Russian influence,based in London. I think it's an accident waiting to happen.Caveat Emptor.

Review Moderation Team Note: This came from inside PFG Best's offices.

Paul Mc Geady, Plainfield IL

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2007-12-13
Review: PFGFX are a russian outfit hoping to benefit from confusion.They hope that people confuse them with Peregrine Financial Group the FCM/FDM in Chicago.Caveat emptor.

Review Moderation Team Note: 1 Star rating removed. This review was left from inside the offices of PFGBest.

Anonymous, TBD

Rating:
Date of Post:2007-11-29
Review: Overall, they seem pretty clueless, and I've spoken to several staff by phone and e-mail. They can't handle simple transactions like applying funds from an incoming wire transfer to the proper account (of two), and they never follow-up and do what they say they will do, when they say they will do it. It seems like a small operation run by a bunch of college drop-outs. It took them a week and a half to process a simple managed account application (still is not trading yet, as I type this), whereas FXCM managed to handle the same thing in a matter of 2-3 days for me. Sounds like a management and business process problem to me.

Hanson, Los Angeles, Ca

Rating:
Date of Post:2007-11-20
Review: I made three trades during the news, one win and two lost. They kept all the money that I lost and they removed the money from the trade that I made money. This company is a scam, stay out.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements