Advertisement
Advertisements

ProfitIn60Seconds.com Review

Overall Rating: (1.000)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 18
Last Updated: 2014-03-31
Click here to join live discussion of ProfitIn60Seconds.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-11-06
Review: We haven't tried the binary option trading robot from ProfitIn60Seconds.com. If you've used this software to trade bank binary for you, please leave a review here.

Scott, Mount Isa, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-31
Review: I wish I read this before I joined their preferred broker. Still waiting for my licence key to activate the program...but thinking I won't bother. It's been 8 days, still no activation code. Customer service is cr**! automatically generated response to my questions...same over and over. I'll be trading myself or finding a new EA/Robot.

KT, Los Angeles, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-01-08
Review: My results are not the same as the video dairy. I lost money from the very start. They are getting 15 wins and 3 losses. I have been getting 8 wins and 8 loses. They must editing and putting on winning trades. STAY AWAY

Rick, Arizona, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-01-03
Review: Software totally sucks! Lost money! Glad I only took free trail and did not use all of my funds. Do not buy this s*** software!

Vitaliy, , Ukraine

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-12-21
Review: Dear friends, I tested - it is swindlers!

Norm Spiegel, Illinois, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-12-20
Review: I put my $250 into this using one of their preferred Brokers, Redwood. The software was impossible to install on several of my computers. Their customer support is absolutely horrible. I exchanged emails with them a dozen times and all they could recommend was that I watch the installation video. After 25 days of my 30 day "free" trial, they sent out a web based platform. I tried that and lost on the first 10 trades that were supposedly 92% sure to win. Two days later, my 30 day trial expired and I could not use the platform at all. They do not respond to requests for help at all. I still have most of my tiny $250 account with them but doubt I will ever see it back.
Advertisements

Peter, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-12-20
Review: Scumbags definition is too generous! Their signals are a bad joke and their support is non-existent.

leftcoast, San Francisco, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-12-12
Review: This software is c***. It took me over a week to install the software, the instructions were terrible. It took My $250 account down to $90 in a couple days of $5 trades.

they have a web version now. I tried it yesterday, 2 wins and 9 losses. I tried it today and trader AGAINST the signals. I was 11 wins 4 losses and a tie. Have the signals it gives aren't even listed at my binary platform. Stay away from this.

Joe, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-12-12
Review: Don't use this system it is a scam....I know I tried it, and it does not work!!!

Artie Williams, Sydney, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-12-11
Review: Definitely 100% scam ... stay away from these scumbags
I took the bait and deposited 200 euros via visa card. My visa card is specifically attached to an account I use for all my online transactions. I have two accounts and transfer sufficient funds into the visa card account for each individual transaction. On this occasion there was a small balance of 23 bucks left in the account after the 200 euro transaction and they took 22 bucks without my authorization. I signed with one of the recommended brokers and did 18 trades and lost 100 euros in the process. Results: 7 winners, 9 losers and 2 ties.Claims they make about an 86% strike rate are absolute lies.
Just a pack of scum who found a new way to steal peoples money.

Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements