Advertisement
Advertisements

SignalTrader.com Review

Overall Rating: (2.182)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 15
Last Updated: 2014-07-23
Click here to join live discussion of SignalTrader.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2010-07-25
Review: We haven't tried the automatic forex trading signals from SignalTrader.com. If you've used them to help you trade forex, please leave a review here.

Brian, , Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-21
Review: I am having excellent results with ST.and am very happy with my returns over 5 months.
Deposited $5000 and followed Signal GBP at 1:1 then added Signal Pro at 1:4.
Have not had a losing day let alone month and balance is now $7200.
Averaged out at $440 pm but now with both traders followed over $500 pm. So 10% pm on my initial deposit.
D/D is only 2.57%.
Beware of Signal Master, he has had some nasty D/Ds. Also beware of Signal Hedge. I followed them both for a while but too risky for me.
Beware, do NOT over leverage, keep to ST recommendations.

Wally Tesla, Virginia, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-08
Review: I opened a demo account, chose 3 top SignalTrading professionals. After 1 month trial, my account lost 38%.

Don't touch it.

Andrew, , Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-01-22
Review: I have been trading with Singaltrader.com for 5 months and first month i lost a bit 10%, 3 months i made 10% of profit and 5th month my account could not hold any more and i lost 95% of my assets. Thats means watch out for the system wich earns anyway even if you dont! Live account trading and i had more then 10k in play.

barry, san diego, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-11-16
Review: Opened demo account on 11-12-13 account balance $ 100,000

3 days after account balance was $ 100,795.18 so apparently this trading system works. 1 x 1 micro lots.

So I wanted to open a live account , and find out I may not be able, Because Im here in the U.S.A What sense does that make. Unless this system is hedging which you can not in the U.S.A
Otherwise, no complaints, except not accepting clients from US.

Jeremy Baldacchino, Sliema, Malta

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-11-04
Review: I'll be finishing my demo account in 2 days. I've been following bubatrade set at 1.2:1. It's given me a profit of about $1,300.00 over the past month. I'm quite curious to try it with real money but I'd like some more input by people who have been using a live account.
Advertisements

Joao Azeredo, Maia, Portugal

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-10-29
Review: I'm curiouse about signal trader, i'm using demo account with 100.000 usd...and in 3 days i'm with almost 5.000 usd of profit ! Copying bubatrade and Signal Hedge.
Victor Ramirez, Medellin, Colombia can you give me your email address or facebook so we can change some ideas about this? Thanks :)

Victor Ramirez, Medellin, Colombia

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-08-29
Review: Hi Everyone,
After reading your comments I have seen that many errors were committed with the signal system, I include myself in them, in the middle of last year I invested 5,000 and put the system AVA + BuBeGBP BuBeTrade 1:1. it was a big mistake because my account in a week rose to 2,500 in profit, but in just two days burned 7,500 total lost all my profit and capital. After that I started to keep track of my mistake, and actually found I was over leveraged course this does not warned me. Finally decided to wait and see the behavior. Finally I returned to invest $ 10,000 has leveraged 1:10 (x0.1), to today after eight months with them yields have been fantastic and I have configured the system only BuBetrade my account in just few months has generated over $ 13,800 in profit. We must learn from the mistakes, I will continue with them for a long time. regards

chris, lakenheath, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-06-27
Review: i been using them for about 8 month now having open a account with ava to use signal trader for free.results have been good but you need to play arround with leverage settings because if market moves against you drawdown is going to be big as i have experianced.the best two traders seem to be signal hedge and bubabe on low settings.1.20 for bubabe and 1.25.5 for hedge.my margin as been about not more than £95 wit 30 odd trades on at 0.01 lot and making over a few hundred a week.looking back at trading history i could be doing £400 plus a week so i am happy.set and forget but take control if martingale gets out of control you carnt win them all but its taught me how to trade and the fact that price action and a good system will make you money and good money management will go along way to protecting your assets.

Marcus Kalevra, , Netherlands (Really Israel)

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-04-05
Review: I have been using Signal Trader for a few months now and I'm very pleased with the performance of their signal providers. especially bubetrade and signalmajors.
It is very consistent and the platform enables me to choose my mirroring very easily.
I started with a minimum account of $5000 and decided to put more money in the system after a profit of $1000 (in 2 months).
I'm a now up $4000 in just a few months, very good result!

I strongly recommend,

Marcus

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star rating removed.

This review came from the same location that SignalTrader.com used to contact the FPA.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements