Advertisement
Advertisements

StarAccount.com (Star Capital Finance, was StarCapitalOnline.com) Review

Overall Rating: (2.333)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 11
Last Updated: 2014-09-21
Special Notes:

 

April-June 2012:  Multiple fake reviews submitted from Egypt.

The domains StarCapitalOnline.com and StarBankOnline.com both belong to Hany Lofty aka Ahmed Saeed of Cairo, Egypt.  Mr. Lofty also appears to be the sole owner of Star Capital Finance Limited of New Zealand.

February 2014:  There is an FPA Traders Court GUILTY verdict against this company.

The FPA advises the HIGHEST level of caution dealing with this company.

Click here to join live discussion of StarAccount.com (Star Capital Finance, was StarCapitalOnline.com) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 1   reviews REVIEWS submit review
ID Filed Case Verdict
2014-027 2014-01-15 GUILTY

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-02-17
Review: We haven't tried a managed forex account with StarCapitalOnline.com. If you've let them trade forex for you, please leave a review here.

Adel Motawy, cairo, Egypt

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-09
Review: Am unable to get my money from star capital please advise me what to do.
[email protected]

AbdulAziz Alsaify, Montreal, Canada

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-03-17
Review: Please advise me what to do with Start Capital. I have my money there and not sure what to do please advise

Mohamedhassan, Cairo, Egypt

Rating: Escalated to FPA Trader's Court
Details: mohamedhassan vs staraccount.com | Guilty
Date of Post:2014-01-15
Review: Since 11-Nov-2012 Star Capital Finance http://www.staraccount.com/ has been unable to process any transfers citing with license updates.
I have request a transfer on 27-Dec-2012 and to date they have failed to process this transfer. An Email to their customer care didn’t help providing an estimate time and a one hour phone call didn’t produce any better results.
They still maintain that they are trying to resolve a technical problem which is preventing them from processing any transfers.

https://www.facebook.com/starcapitalonline

Click on the above link to read some of their customer reviews regarding the same issue.

YG, Cairo, Egypt

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-11-12
Review: They are amazingly steady, despite of the late money withdrawals.
But they are trust worthy for sure.
I have been with them over a year now..Thumbs up

Mohamed Sewidan, Minneapolis, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-10-22
Review: My parents started with Star capital since 2010 and they made all their capital and withdrew it. I was very skeptical and refused to invest until I saw how consistent they are. I started with them since august and everything works as promised. There was a little delay in the fund transfer, but the company followed up several times and made sure that I received the money.
Advertisements

issa , London, United Kingdom

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-11-07
Review: I spoke to them, it seems ok , but i have been in FX for 10 years and with those returns they mention on their site, it is a bit scary. I am hoping it is not just another egyptian Madoff.
No regulation, no nothing, it says non leveraged forex trading system.
Hope them the best but i wont personally invest a $1.

karim youssef, , Egypt

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-07-12
Review: i'm dealing with them for more than 8 months now , i have made profit & make many withdrawl, it's a good respectable company , i haven't any problem with them

Moya Lo, Shikoku, Japan (really Egypt)

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-06-18
Review: I have been a potential client with this company since February 2011 and I can recommend Star Capital for anyone who wants to make real outstanding profit without any kind of losses or scams. I just knew from my referral also that they took the license of FSA (Financial Services Authority) and i checked that myself which makes the reviews that some have made above disqualified with no documents provided.

FPA Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star rating removed. This fake review really came from Egypt, not Japan.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.

Forex trader, Uk, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-05-28
Review: I joined starcapitalonline over three months ago and I Have made profits over the last three months no problems for me.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements