Advertisement
Advertisements

Tallinex.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (4.000)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 11
Last Updated: 2014-04-11
Description: Tallinex are online forex brokers. Tallinex offers the MT 4 and MetaTrader Mobile forex currency trading top platforms. Tallinex.com offers over 10 currency pairs for your personal investment and trading options.
Click here to join live discussion of Tallinex.com on our forum
Request Site Update
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-03-11
Review: We haven't tried a forex account with Tallinex.com. If you have opened a forex account with this broker, please leave a review here.

Steven Eruthiaraj, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-04-09
Review: i just joined tallinex weeks ago i find it very interesting very simple with many currency pairs ,overall the support representative are good but there are one or two bad once who make me feel irritated and one by the name of FM the worst i think he/she do not know his work , i was on the chat with him he did not answer my question and log off with this kind of staff tallinex will loses its reputation , but there are two chat representative i want re comment their initials are MK and TS they know their job and do everything they can to help and solve the problem , this are the staff who will bring success to tallinex cause i am with tallinex cause of them or i would have closed account with tallinex . that all for now i will update more after my withdrawal done .

Sandman, TX, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-12-02
Review: Seems very good. Like Finfx used to be a few years ago before they became consumed by bureaucracy and red tape. Leverage is 200:1 which they assure me is 24X7, and with the 100% credit bonus should keep me out of the clutches of the margin man. Will update when I actually make a withdrawal, but account opening, funding and early trading experience with them are all 5*.
Previous complaints from others have all gone to the PAMM which is not a core brokerage function and not one I plan to use.

Bruce Crawford, , New Zealand

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-09-23
Review: I had a PAMM account with these guys and in 3 months they had blown the lot. Fortunatley only a small sum but I know of others who had between 5 and 35k and lost it all.Shocking trader and once your in these Pamm accounts you cant pull the plug as they have total control.Would never deal with this company ever again.

Lloyd Williams, New York, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-09-23
Review: Great broker, true ECN with tight spreads even in fast markets. I have wired money out of my account and it hits state side in about 2 to 3 business days. If you can trade you will have the tools you need to make money with this firm.

guest, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-09-11
Review: Don't get into their PAMM service. You have absolutely no control whatever in this type of account. So if your trader goes rogue, they will not allow you to flatten your positions. In my years of trading, I have never seen anything like this. Shame on this broker. I had it in writing that in an emergency, they could flatten my positions. The problem is, THEY WON'T.
Advertisements

Jason, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-09-07
Review: It's funny but I'm not experiencing losses with Tallinex where I'm experiencing them with other brokers while running the exact same EA from the same VPS. Got to love their execution speed and liquidity. And yes, they do offer up to 1:400 leverage to the US clients, along with no restrictions on hedging and no FIFO rule.

B. HOWARD, TEXAS, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-06-21
Review: JUST SIGNED UP FOR AN ACCOUNT! Don't know much yet just that they offer supposed hedging and 400:1 leveraging to US Citizens. The truth about this company will soon be revealed when withdrawals start to take place. Until then, they seem like the best and only place for US traders looking for better trading terms. Will update after my first withdrawal.

Janis, Riga, Latvia

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-06-19
Review: The execution is very smooth, no requotes or spikes whatsoever. I've also invested some cash under their Pullback Power PAMM which is doing beautiful so far. Would definitely recommend this broker.

Constantinou, Limassol, Cyprus

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-05-29
Review: I really like their managed accounts investment service (tallinex.com/mm-details). Haven't seen any other Forex brokerage offering such a great service.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements