Advertisement
Advertisements

Tallinex.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (3.500)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 15
Last Updated: 2014-09-21
Description:

Tallinex are online forex brokers. Tallinex offers the MT 4 and MetaTrader Mobile forex currency trading top platforms. Tallinex.com offers over 10 currency pairs for your personal investment and trading options.

Click here to join live discussion of Tallinex.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-03-11
Review: We haven't tried a forex account with Tallinex.com. If you have opened a forex account with this broker, please leave a review here.

sbn, New Jersey, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-16
Review: I have been doing trade with Tallinex.com for about 3 months. They said they have a stop out level of 150% Margin call and 100% stop out.

I made a deposit for a certain amount of money and they gave a 100% credit bonus. But after a while they dropped my credit bonus which made my account to go to around 250% margin level. Fortunately, i looked my account real quick, I escalated the issue with them and after a series of email exchanges, they told me it was automatically dropped and that my open positions were so negative and told to reduce number of positions.

I made some deposit and my account was ok until yesterday. They again dropped my credit bonus and said it is dropped automatically as my open positions are negative and equal to balance of my account and closed all my positions.

They provided bonus credit to improve Margin% and when i have positions in negative, they removed all the bonus and made my margin level to 100% and closed all my positions.

My question is, why to calculate Margin% based on Equity and remove credit whenever they want to reduce my Marin Level.

SONNEN, Abuja, Nigeria

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-08-27
Review: I opened an account with them early 2014. The process was smooth. Opening and funding were smooth. As usual, withdrawal is the real deal after profits. I made withdrawal request late last week and the funds hit Nigeria this week already.

In closing; account opening, funds deposit and funds withdrawal is super with this broker. The funds withdrawal are paid to your bank account (which is great). I failed to mention, when you deposit $400, you get another $400 free credit that boosts your margin - in other words, you get 100% bonus without issues with maximum leverage 1:400.

I had fears when i joined them because i only used them because they (along with FX Choice broker) have Fapturbo2.1 EA pre-installed on their platform. Altogether, its a great experience!

Hope this helps guys, regards.

UJ Ruwanpathirana, Colombo, Sri Lanka

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-12
Review: Tallinex is a very bad choice for forex traders... I tried it with FAP turbo 2.0... and it did not work for me at all.. So i turned off the forex robot and tried to do trading manually. then as soon as i stopped FAP turbo, my already opened trades began to close for no reason. my account drained overnight. and i closed the remaining two trades and tried to withdraw remaining $9 in my account.. and unlike forex. com.. they process withdrawals only to bank accounts.. not back to my credit card. and obviously there are additional charges for that. and i have proof of this.

MIKE SZLOVAK, LONG BEACH, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-04-25
Review: I had account with Tallinex execution was OK, but platform froze up just happened when the market was moving, When I closed the account the charge me 3,5% wire fees,

Steven Eruthiaraj, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-04-09
Review: i just joined tallinex weeks ago i find it very interesting very simple with many currency pairs ,overall the support representative are good but there are one or two bad once who make me feel irritated and one by the name of FM the worst i think he/she do not know his work , i was on the chat with him he did not answer my question and log off with this kind of staff tallinex will loses its reputation , but there are two chat representative i want re comment their initials are MK and TS they know their job and do everything they can to help and solve the problem , this are the staff who will bring success to tallinex cause i am with tallinex cause of them or i would have closed account with tallinex . that all for now i will update more after my withdrawal done .
Advertisements

Sandman, TX, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-12-02
Review: Seems very good. Like Finfx used to be a few years ago before they became consumed by bureaucracy and red tape. Leverage is 200:1 which they assure me is 24X7, and with the 100% credit bonus should keep me out of the clutches of the margin man. Will update when I actually make a withdrawal, but account opening, funding and early trading experience with them are all 5*.
Previous complaints from others have all gone to the PAMM which is not a core brokerage function and not one I plan to use.

Bruce Crawford, , New Zealand

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-09-23
Review: I had a PAMM account with these guys and in 3 months they had blown the lot. Fortunatley only a small sum but I know of others who had between 5 and 35k and lost it all.Shocking trader and once your in these Pamm accounts you cant pull the plug as they have total control.Would never deal with this company ever again.

Lloyd Williams, New York, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-09-23
Review: Great broker, true ECN with tight spreads even in fast markets. I have wired money out of my account and it hits state side in about 2 to 3 business days. If you can trade you will have the tools you need to make money with this firm.

guest, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-09-11
Review: Don't get into their PAMM service. You have absolutely no control whatever in this type of account. So if your trader goes rogue, they will not allow you to flatten your positions. In my years of trading, I have never seen anything like this. Shame on this broker. I had it in writing that in an emergency, they could flatten my positions. The problem is, THEY WON'T.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements