Advertisement
Advertisements

Tallinex.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (3.824)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 40
Last Updated: 2015-06-29
Description:

Tallinex is an online forex broker. Tallinex offers both the MT 4 and MetaTrader Mobile forex currency trading top platforms. Tallinex.com offers over 10 currency pairs for your personal investment and trading options.

Click here to join live discussion of Tallinex.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-03-11
Review: We haven't tried a forex account with Tallinex.com. If you have opened a forex account with this broker, please leave a review here.

Chris W., Arizona, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-06-27
Review: I have a live Tallinex trading account and I'm located in the U.S. What struck me about Tallinex is how polite their customer service reps are. Also, deposits AND withdrawals are processed smoothly and promptly. For your first withdrawal, make sure to provide wire info/instructions if an intermediate bank is involved. Tallinex back office will notice if the SWIFT code doesn't match the destination bank where your checking account is located. If they know that's normal in your case, they will process the withdrawal. MT4 performance has been very good on Tallinex, good server up time. I'm a very satisfied customer :-) Legit company.

Josh Rupp , Michigan, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-06-13
Review: I been with them for a few months now and they are legit.Credible honest company. I searched hundreds of offshore brokers and found them to be most reliable and professional. They don't bait you with a cheesy bonus up either. They give an honest legit bonus program. Highly recommend if your looking for 1:300 or 1:400 leverage.

Mike Bertram, Sandusky, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-06-09
Review: Ok, I've been around the block , AND back. When it comes to overseas brokers, Tallinex is the best I've found.
Support has been better then ANY of the U.S. brokers , who treat you like should know how to do everything and don't have time for you. And conversations with support have never needed a translator. Things that I though would take another day, since it was after their hours, were fixed right away.
Their spreads on Micro accounts is a little high , but for the Pro account they are awesome. They said some time ago that spreads would be coming down as they got more people.
I've been with them for 8 months , and I have $19,000 in account.
Getting approved to fund an account took almost no time. And their site is so clean and simple some might look and wonder if you can trust them. WELL YOU CAN !
The only thing I wish they would add is Oil..

Jason, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-06-04
Review: I was booted from finfx and dumped on Tallinex thanks to U.S. regulators making life difficult for its citizens. Initially I had my doubts if it was a stable firm and at first the service was bad due to the influx of new clients. They made improvements however and it has been stable since. Deposited some additional funds with Tallinex and it went smoothly overall. I have not dealt with customer service yet or tried to withdraw money (wish it was cheaper).

Overall though they have exceeded expectations and am hoping things continue.

2013-09-07 5Star It's funny but I'm not experiencing losses with Tallinex where I'm experiencing them with other brokers while running the exact same EA from the same VPS. Got to love their execution speed and liquidity. And yes, they do offer up to 1:400 leverage to the US clients, along with no restrictions on hedging and no FIFO rule.

Added by Tallinex on 2015-01-13
Content: And now with leverage up to 1:1000 (subject to approval)

Rico, Miami, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-05-27
Review: I personally like Tallinex. They have provided me good customer service. I don’t think they are as good as FinFX (the company I got transfer from when they booted US residents). As testing, I ran 2 different EA’s on Tallinex, FinFx demo, and FX Choice. It didn’t perform Steller on Tallinex because I later found that FX Choice and FinFx had better spreads overall. The only other issue that I had is sometimes when the markets are closed, your MT4 terminal won’t reconnect if you close it. I like to review my history performance on weekend basis, and this provides a small level of frustration. Customer service provided me demo and live IP addresses as a workaround to force my connection. The customer service however I personally thought was pretty good.
Advertisements

Chris, Dallas, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-05-22
Review: This is an excellent broker that goes the extra mile for there clients!!!!!

Expert4x, Australia, Australia

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-05-19
Review: Expert4x has been a Tallinex IB for two years now. Their systems have always been good, but have improved dramatically over the last year - to the point where you hardly need to deal with a real person. As an IB or as a live-account trader, you can manage and track everything from within your Tallinex back-office. Everything – document submission, account transfers, withdrawals, etc. The system is so complete that we and our clients seldom have issues with anything, and on the odd occasions when we needed assistance, the team running the chat and ticket facilities have provided almost instant solutions. You do need to spend a little time learning the standard processes, but once you have, everything is great. We withdraw our IB income (credited automatically and instantly), we transfer funds, and we close accounts without anybody at Tallinex even being aware of it – what a great self-management system.

As with any broker, clients expecting to do the unconventional - things that deviate from the broker’s processes, will likely encounter issues. We have found that lack of knowledge or lack of understanding by clients is the biggest cause of perceived customer support problems. This is especially true with Money Management accounts, as ALL brokers have additional, very specific processes and rules that apply to them. These processes are fully disclosed beforehand, but often overlooked by eager clients, making a lack of knowledge by clients 95% of almost any problem.

Expert4x has no qualms about recommending Tallinex to our own clients (which we do regularly) – we even recommend Tallinex to other IBs because of the awesome service we have personally experienced during the entire time we have worked with them, and feedback from our own clients confirms that their customer service is of the highest level, regardless of whether you are an IB or an average trading client.

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star Rating removed. IBs have a vested financial interest in the brokers they represent having high ratings.

Michael C, , Australia

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-05-18
Review: Hi, I run a signals service with Tallinex and offer a PAMM account to my clients. I've used 3 different trade copying solutions over the last 4 years and none of them have come close to the simplicity and reliability that Tallinex offers. Customer service is excellent and all my clients have been looked after whatever their requirements. After 18 months of using their services, I can honestly say that my intention is to continue to use their service indefinitely as my business continue to grow. Spreads are low and I know I can trust them with my clients.

Mike Crendon, Milton Keynes, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-05-18
Review: Tallinex is awesome! Not only are they providing free Beeks VPSs, their support team did a remote session on my home computer to help me migrate my EAs. I can't rate these guys high enough!
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements