Advertisement
Advertisements

Tallinex.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (4.136)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 125
Last Updated: 2016-06-29
Description:

Tallinex is an online forex broker. Tallinex offers both the MT 4 and MetaTrader Mobile forex currency trading top platforms. Tallinex.com offers over 45 currency pairs as well as gold, silver, and bitcoin for your personal investment and trading options.

Click here to join live discussion of Tallinex.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-03-11
Review: We haven't tried a forex account with Tallinex.com. If you have opened a forex account with this broker, please leave a review here.

Francisco, Colorado, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-06-28
Review: Customer service is prompt. Now I have to upload documents and work on the wire transfer. They answered all of my questions thoroughly. I don't have any doubts with them.

McArthur M, Atlanta , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-06-22
Review: Great, prompt service and very knowledgeable in the products.
Love the service and response times from the live chat person.

John Little, Plainfield, IN, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2016-06-21
Review: I could not believe how prompt the chat person responded. I actually glanced at something on my screen and looked back at the chat window and there they were waiting on me. They then proceeded to help me with my issue and we were done in just a few minutes. Impressive!

William P, PA, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2016-06-21
Review: I contacted the Live Chat. I received an almost instant response from them. THey were obviously very knowledgeable and helped solve my issue. Wont hesitate to contact them again.

Mark, BC, Canada

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2016-06-20
Review: Good prompt knowledgeable service. Sorted out my problem immediately. was there when I need them.
Advertisements

H Wibye , Moss, Norway

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2016-06-20
Review: It is such a relief to be with an honest broker likee Tallinex ! And the support is fast, friendly, helful and positive. Also only 2000 $ is required to upgrade your account to PRO with smaller spreads. I addition to this a VPS is supplied for free.

Susan Langhi, Nashville, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2016-06-17
Review: I so appreciated the helpful information my tech provided and with professionalism. I am so new to this market and I needed extra clarification for understanding and was provided that. Thanks.

Pedro Rosario, Los Angeles, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-06-16
Review: The live support person that helped me through 7:57am PST on 6/16 was amazing. He helped through various questions I had to set up my account. And account was established and money was transferred immediately. Terrific service, and very very professional.

2016-06-09 The chat support folks are very helpful, they stayed online with me for like an hour helping me with various things. very courteous and respectful as well as resourceful. Very happy with the service.

Scott, Fredericton, Canada

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2016-06-16
Review: Very helpful in the chat. They certainly know there stuff. They are friendly and patient.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements