Advertisements Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (3.854)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 48
Last Updated: 2015-10-02

Tallinex is an online forex broker. Tallinex offers both the MT 4 and MetaTrader Mobile forex currency trading top platforms. offers over 45 currency pairs as well as gold, silver, and bitcoin for your personal investment and trading options.

Click here to join live discussion of on our forum
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-03-11
Review: We haven't tried a forex account with If you have opened a forex account with this broker, please leave a review here.

Charlie Arwood, Thomasville, GA, USA

Date of Post:2015-09-30
Review: I'm not the greatest trader in the world and have a small account currently, but you wouldn't know it from the level of service that Tallinex offers. I'm thrilled with them as a brokerage. They are one of the few remaining brokers overseas that will take clients from the U.S. They are very quick to fund accounts and very quick to fix mistakes. For example I had a trade in the cable on last Friday and didn't feel like I had the right fill price. I immediately contacted the support team and they refunded into my account the amount that should have gone into it based on market prices at the time. I would HIGHLY recommend them!

Assam, KHI, Pakistan

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-09-18
Review: Tallinex is the best broker out there with very responsive support team, having a good experience with them. Keep it up (y)

Donovan Godet, George Town, Cayman Islands

Date of Post:2015-09-02
Review: Great broker with tight spreads. I believe they are a true A book/ ECN broker. Any issue i have is always solved within a day or less.
I deal with Aleks and he always responds to your needs quickly.

Looking forward to a long business relationship with Tallinex.

Lei Lei, Louisiana, USA

Date of Post:2015-09-01
Review: Tallinex is legit. They are honest, reliable, and better than any US broker I have dealt with. I have been with them for nearly 1 year and I have no complaints.

I want all U.S. Citizens to listen very closely to my next statement. If you want to break free of the chains of the FIFO and Anti-hedging laws. Tallinex is the company of choice.
I usually don't leave reviews but I am thoroughly impressed with Tallinex. I know this sounds cliche but I truly would recommend them to everyone. Thank you Tallinex for offering true freedom in trading.

Ben, DC, USA

Date of Post:2015-09-01
Review: Excellent broker for USA!!! Spreads are competitive and they let you trade micro lots for smaller accounts. I've already doubled my account and going to continue doing so!

Daniel, lagos, Nigeria

Date of Post:2015-08-16
Review: Tallinex is fake Ecn, with terrible spread. They ignored my pending orders several times during news report,claiming there were no bids. They also deleted my pending order. Terrible spread see pictures:
Comment: Added by Tallinex on 2015-08-22 04:51
  The problem here, Daniel, is that you your comments only serve to highlight how little you know about ECN brokers and trading in general.

To begin with, it's clear that you wouldn't recognise an ECN broker if one came up and slapped you in the face, so you really aren't in any position to comment - much less accuse a broker of being "fake ECN"!

As for your pending orders, none have ever been "ignored" - in most cases, price simply never reached the levels you set, so please try reading up on Bid and Ask prices so you understand the concept a bit better.

Your remaining pending orders were unable to trigger as you had almost no free margin available - at the time, you were trying to open a 1.0 lot GBPJPY trade AND a 1.1 lot GBPAUD trade when your account was on the verge of stop-out (which actually occurred 10 minutes later!)

Finally, the trade you highlight on the chart link was closed at 22:34 UCT on a Sunday! Even complete newbies understand that almost no liquidity is available at that time because the market has only just opened, which also means slippage is likely - we are talking about trading ECN here!

Considering the fact that you've stopped-out your account twice already through your irresponsible trading, it would definitely be better for all concerned if you used your free time to learn more about trading, not waste it posting ridiculous complaints about your broker.

Tomas, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Date of Post:2015-07-29
Review: I made a deposit of cca.1.800USD and order them on Tallinex that I would like to open a PAMM account on mirroring account of successfull trader John. After one month I had cca. 980USD. So, what is interesting is that this trader John didn't have me on his list. So, when I ask them who traded with my account I don't know. I still didn't get my answer who blow up my account on a half. When I saw my balance on 1.400USD I cancel that PAMM trading. The cancel was precided after one week so my account had than cca. 980USD. Be very careful.
Comment: Added by Tallinex on 2015-07-31 03:49
  Tomas... if you feel the need to leave negative comments then please be honest enough to tell the truth!

1) you did NOT request your account to be managed by someone named "John" ... you clicked a link on a trader's website which allowed you to open an account under that trader

2) at no time did you ever request a different trader - your account was only ever managed by the person you originally selected - if you had wanted an account managed by a different trader then that you could have done so at any time

3) there was no need to "cancel" your PAMM service (though that was done when you eventually provided the information requested). You were, however, informed that you could simply move the funds out of the managed account and into your wallet (or into your other self-traded account), or just withdraw the money. The fact that you waited 5 days to do so is not the fault of Tallinex.

Tom Coyne, Pennsylvania, USA

Date of Post:2015-07-13
Review: I was having some problems but the Talinex support staff did an excellent job directing and guiding me.

Everything is resolved. Look forward to having a great journey with Talinex! Thank you!

Chris W., Arizona, USA

Date of Post:2015-06-27
Review: I have a live Tallinex trading account and I'm located in the U.S. What struck me about Tallinex is how polite their customer service reps are. Also, deposits AND withdrawals are processed smoothly and promptly. For your first withdrawal, make sure to provide wire info/instructions if an intermediate bank is involved. Tallinex back office will notice if the SWIFT code doesn't match the destination bank where your checking account is located. If they know that's normal in your case, they will process the withdrawal. MT4 performance has been very good on Tallinex, good server up time. I'm a very satisfied customer :-) Legit company.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>