Advertisement
Advertisements

Tallinex.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (4.116)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 110
Last Updated: 2016-05-22
Description:

Tallinex is an online forex broker. Tallinex offers both the MT 4 and MetaTrader Mobile forex currency trading top platforms. Tallinex.com offers over 45 currency pairs as well as gold, silver, and bitcoin for your personal investment and trading options.

Click here to join live discussion of Tallinex.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-03-11
Review: We haven't tried a forex account with Tallinex.com. If you have opened a forex account with this broker, please leave a review here.

safeer ahmed khani zaman, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-20
Review: I was looking to open an account with Tallinex , My ID document approved &resident address document approved, but my bank statement not approved , they gave me the reason that your account number is missing upon statement. Do you believe any bank will issue bank statement without account number?
2- My visa card verification rejected, according to them your name does not match with id,
Do you think there is enough space for the full name upon a visa card? Like me "SAFEER AHMED KHANI ZAMAN"
My bank has use my short name for my card, "SAFEER ZAMAN"
but for Tellinex its not acceptable, Huh
 
Comment: Added by Tallinex on 2016-05-23 09:31
  Okay, Mr Smarty-Pants... let's put everything out into the open:

1) Your bank statement was not approved
Absolutely correct... because what you provided was NOT a bank statement - you actually provided two items:

The first was just a sheet of plain paper with Account Number / IBAN / Short Name typed on it, and endorsed in Arabic with a rubber stamp that anyone could buy at the corner store - nowhere did it show any official details of you or the bank, so you could have made that in your granny's kitchen for all we know!

The other "document" was simply a screenshot from an online banking system... with most of the required information missing!

In which virtual reality did you believe either of those items would be acceptable?

2) Your visa verification was rejected
Again, absolutely correct! Your card does show Safeer ZAMAN...and that would have been fine if it was actually your name!

However, your passport clearly shows your name to be Safeer AHMED (a totally different name!), and that's the name you used for your Tallinex account application.

Furthermore, your passport shows that your father's name is KHANI ZAMAN, so we were unable to determine whether you were trying to use a card belonging to a family member.

Ultimately, if you submit inadequate and contradicting information, you cannot expect everything to be plain sailing.

Moe Nasrul, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-13
Review: I have been using Tallinex for the past 8 months and so far they have been really helpful in resolving any issues I may have via their Live Chat.

I would always get instant help and feedback which makes the whole process reassuring.

Scott Eastman, Western, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2016-05-11
Review: No complaints here. I'm playing with a couple demo accounts and anytime I need a question answered their support team is quick to respond.

peter, waldwick,nj, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-10
Review: I have been with tallinex for 5 years and had several issues with my MT4 in the beginning . marek who is one of the tech savvy guys always was very helpful and solved all my concerns and problems ,no matter how long it took. I CAN HIGHLY recommend tallinex ,especially to US clients 6Stars !!!

Jose, New York, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-04
Review: Quick responses from their support team. Am having fund traded by a money manager through PAMM account. Will update review soon.
Advertisements

Justtrader, , United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-02
Review: Tallinex doesn't process my Skrill WD request. They tell that there is an issue with Skrill however they keep accepting skrill deposits. Just for your information.
 
Comment: Added by Tallinex on 2016-05-04 03:10
  Hi, Valeri - just wondering why you felt the need (because that aspect was totally unnecessary) to give your "just for information" post a 1-star rating.

To be clear, the "technical issue" was simply that the Skrill tech team had not yet approved withdrawals when you requested yours, but your withdrawal was processed automatically (as you were told it would be) once that facility had been enabled by Skrill.

This is normal practice when implementing a new payment solution, so there would be no reason to stop accepting Skrill deposits while the withdrawals aspect was being finalised.

Since your actual experience with Tallinex has been quite positive (you deposited, you traded, you made profits, you withdrew your funds), it would be reasonable for you to update your post with with a more favourable comment and rating as your current comment and rating is hardly helpful to anyone.

JP, DUBAI, United Arab Emirates

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-25
Review: TS EXCELLENT SUPPORT. PROFESSIONAL, QUICK.
................................................................................

ricky graham, arkansas, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-19
Review: TS at Tallinex is amazing. My account froze and he spent 3 hours fixing the problem. Great company, great people who care. Thanks again so much!

charlie, birminham, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-13
Review: Tallinex Pamm Account Review. Tallinex connected my account to a master account that was traded by Mr Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard from Norway.He blew my account in less than 2 weeks and when i chatted with him this is what he said...
.[02:08:44] Charlie Man S3: why don't you explain to your clients .....what you been doing?
[02:09:01] Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard: what is it to explain.
[02:09:02] Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard: ?
[02:09:06] Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard: reaaally?=
[02:09:06] Charlie Man S3: I rang you because you blew our money on less than 2 weeks
[02:09:14] Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard: what is it to say?
[02:09:18] Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard: the acvcount is gone
[02:09:28] Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard: what can i say?
[02:09:30] Charlie Man S3: why you blown the account and not use SL in your trades?
[02:09:42] Charlie Man S3: how about sorry?
[02:09:45] Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard: NO!
[02:14:51] Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard: well i dont care. you have bothered me ever since you deposited. now you can leave me alone. thank you and tamke care
[02:15:11] Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard: Douche
[02:15:33] Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard: no og and cry over Your 100 bucks you los. you f*** looser

To make you aware it was not 100 bucks it was $2800
Stay away from this trader Mr Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard do not go near him,he can not trade.i do believe the account that he was trading that had my $2800 in there was nearly 1 million..so its all blown.He cannot trade
cheers
 
Comment: Added by Tallinex on 2016-04-17 09:16
  Hi, Charlie ... while we very-much appreciate the 5-star rating, I think it would be more appropriate if you removed the post and created a separate thread specifically to highlight your experiences with Ronny Kortgård - anyone contemplating joining one of his schemes would not think to look in the Tallinex review thread when Ronny Kortgård would be promoting his services via a different broker because, as promised during your telephone call with our institutional team, he was immediately suspended for breach of contract.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements