Advertisement
Advertisements

Tallinex.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (4.167)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 104
Last Updated: 2016-04-26
Description:

Tallinex is an online forex broker. Tallinex offers both the MT 4 and MetaTrader Mobile forex currency trading top platforms. Tallinex.com offers over 45 currency pairs as well as gold, silver, and bitcoin for your personal investment and trading options.

Click here to join live discussion of Tallinex.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-03-11
Review: We haven't tried a forex account with Tallinex.com. If you have opened a forex account with this broker, please leave a review here.

JP, DUBAI, United Arab Emirates

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-25
Review: TS EXCELLENT SUPPORT. PROFESSIONAL, QUICK.
................................................................................

ricky graham, arkansas, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-19
Review: TS at Tallinex is amazing. My account froze and he spent 3 hours fixing the problem. Great company, great people who care. Thanks again so much!

charlie, birminham, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-13
Review: Tallinex Pamm Account Review. Tallinex connected my account to a master account that was traded by Mr Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard from Norway.He blew my account in less than 2 weeks and when i chatted with him this is what he said...
.[02:08:44] Charlie Man S3: why don't you explain to your clients .....what you been doing?
[02:09:01] Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard: what is it to explain.
[02:09:02] Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard: ?
[02:09:06] Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard: reaaally?=
[02:09:06] Charlie Man S3: I rang you because you blew our money on less than 2 weeks
[02:09:14] Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard: what is it to say?
[02:09:18] Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard: the acvcount is gone
[02:09:28] Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard: what can i say?
[02:09:30] Charlie Man S3: why you blown the account and not use SL in your trades?
[02:09:42] Charlie Man S3: how about sorry?
[02:09:45] Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard: NO!
[02:14:51] Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard: well i dont care. you have bothered me ever since you deposited. now you can leave me alone. thank you and tamke care
[02:15:11] Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard: Douche
[02:15:33] Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard: no og and cry over Your 100 bucks you los. you f*** looser

To make you aware it was not 100 bucks it was $2800
Stay away from this trader Mr Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard do not go near him,he can not trade.i do believe the account that he was trading that had my $2800 in there was nearly 1 million..so its all blown.He cannot trade
cheers
 
Comment: Added by Tallinex on 2016-04-17 09:16
  Hi, Charlie ... while we very-much appreciate the 5-star rating, I think it would be more appropriate if you removed the post and created a separate thread specifically to highlight your experiences with Ronny Kortgård - anyone contemplating joining one of his schemes would not think to look in the Tallinex review thread when Ronny Kortgård would be promoting his services via a different broker because, as promised during your telephone call with our institutional team, he was immediately suspended for breach of contract.

Brett, Okinawa Island, Japan, Japan

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-04
Review: very prompt and helpful with sign up....
made account documentation verifying quick and easy

Rob, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-04
Review: I've been with Tallinex for a couple years and I must say I'm thoroughly satisfied. And the fact that they welcome U.S. traders is commendable. Definetely my broker of choice.
Advertisements

Samkelo, , South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-30
Review: Great Customer service, always helpful and quick to respond to any isues and also quick to fix them.

steve, SLC, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-29
Review: I have been with Tallinex for several years. I have never had an issue getting in touch with somebody from customer service, and I've been very happy with the support I've received from them.

C Los R, Inland Empire, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-25
Review: Like most of these reviews show Tallinex is praise for their great customer service. It is true!
Like the complaint below; I as well had a pending order that was filled during opening time. It was not a crazy loss but these are the risk you take when trading forex. I contacted tallinex and their professionalism was great.

nandarani, Honolulu, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-23
Review: Very good in all respects; came to Tallinex from finfx when finfx stopped accepting US clients. I had never heard of it and was initially planning to just pull out and keep only the Forex Broker Inc. account. But changed mind because of what I experienced. Lightening fast customer service at time I needed help and ease of deposit.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements