Advertisement
Advertisements

TracknTrade.com Review

Overall Rating: (4.875)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 17
Last Updated: 2016-04-06
Click here to join live discussion of TracknTrade.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2009-01-28
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading platform from TracknTrade.com. If you have used this software to trade forex, please leave a review.

Mark Setter, San Diego, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-03
Review: For the first time in my trading life I have found the right partner in Track `n Trade. Also, my special thanks goes to the staff and Lan Turner for his amazing teaching and patience for his students, I am a very happy customer in many ways. The signals and educational materials provided have been the best that I have found.

Tony A., Tempe, AZ, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-26
Review: I have been a Track and Trade user for several months and also use their seasonsal scanner. Both software applications are easy to use, understand, and really compliment the signals from one another. I use primary the Advantage Lines (a Track and Trade creation) and it has been my go to indicator after using other for years. The customer service is very responsive and I have recommended them to my trading group.

Jerry Neustead, Chicago, IL, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-08-27
Review: I have been using TracknTrade almost two years. I own a half dozen platforms, but none have everything I require all in one like TNT. I used to have to use three platforms regularly now I can do it all it TNT. I manually trade a few specific setups I have developed and auto-trade on two forex pairs. I can back test to help set my indicators for best settings. Easy to use.

Michael Burnett, Provo, UT, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-08-04
Review: Having traded forex for several years I have found Track `n Trade to be the best I have used. After trying and failing with "free" software from my broker I realized that there is a reason for premium vendors like Track `n Trade to exist. The Autopilot features and Bulls `n Bears are what really won me over. I found them by searching on Fibonacci tools and have found theirs to be the easiest I have found.

Walter S, St. George, UT, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-04-04
Review: I have been a user of Track `n Trade for 6 years now. I am using it as my only trading application anymore. I used to be with two other firms and have dropped both in the last few years because of the ease of use and signals, mostly the Bulls and Bears indicator. I have found the staff to be very helpful with my questions and learning process over the years. They have been a great help. Personal attention and ease of use is what keeps me at Track `n Trade.
Advertisements

Mark Jeppsen, NYC, NY, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-02
Review: I have purchased many platforms (six to be exact) over my trading career and have found Track 'n Trade to be the best of all of them and where I have experienced the most success. I have been using TNT two years now. I do autotrading on two currency pairs and and manual trading during part of the London and New York sessions . The autopilot backtest has been great for testing my strategies for manual and autotrading. The best thing they have is the Bulls 'n Bears trading system. I can't find any indicator that can beat it in the backtested results

John, Sussex, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-05
Review: I have found the team at Gecko software to be very helpful but I didn't like the Track "n" Trade, Autopilot nor did I like the Bulls and Bears plug-ins. The Track and Trade platform is good but maybe a little over engineered for my liking. Personally, I prefer "Trade Station" and as such will continue to use this instead. I now feel that I wasted my money with TNT especially when Trade-Station is free to us with no monthly subscription too!.

Joan Anderson, Boise, ID, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-10-06
Review: After trading FX for several years I was impressed with the advanced features from Track and Trade. I primary trade the EURUSD only and use the Advantage Lines. During the two week trial I felt no pressure from the staff to make a purchasing decision and they were more than helpful with the questions I had about the software. The software is loaded with educational material to help learn their system very quickly.

Neil W, Chicago, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-10-05
Review: I was presently suprised at how easy it is to get educational material from Track n Trade. They have been very helpful with my forex learning experience. I want to let others know about them since they are the real deal and provide, in my opinion, excellent software and service. Thank you!!!
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements