Advertisement
Advertisements

TracknTrade.com Review

Overall Rating: (4.857)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 15
Last Updated: 2015-08-28
Click here to join live discussion of TracknTrade.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2009-01-28
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading platform from TracknTrade.com. If you have used this software to trade forex, please leave a review.

Jerry Neustead, Chicago, IL, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-08-27
Review: I have been using TracknTrade almost two years. I own a half dozen platforms, but none have everything I require all in one like TNT. I used to have to use three platforms regularly now I can do it all it TNT. I manually trade a few specific setups I have developed and auto-trade on two forex pairs. I can back test to help set my indicators for best settings. Easy to use.

Michael Burnett, Provo, UT, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-08-04
Review: Having traded forex for several years I have found Track `n Trade to be the best I have used. After trying and failing with "free" software from my broker I realized that there is a reason for premium vendors like Track `n Trade to exist. The Autopilot features and Bulls `n Bears are what really won me over. I found them by searching on Fibonacci tools and have found theirs to be the easiest I have found.

Walter S, St. George, UT, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-04-04
Review: I have been a user of Track `n Trade for 6 years now. I am using it as my only trading application anymore. I used to be with two other firms and have dropped both in the last few years because of the ease of use and signals, mostly the Bulls and Bears indicator. I have found the staff to be very helpful with my questions and learning process over the years. They have been a great help. Personal attention and ease of use is what keeps me at Track `n Trade.

Mark Jeppsen, NYC, NY, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-02
Review: I have purchased many platforms (six to be exact) over my trading career and have found Track 'n Trade to be the best of all of them and where I have experienced the most success. I have been using TNT two years now. I do autotrading on two currency pairs and and manual trading during part of the London and New York sessions . The autopilot backtest has been great for testing my strategies for manual and autotrading. The best thing they have is the Bulls 'n Bears trading system. I can't find any indicator that can beat it in the backtested results

John, Sussex, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-05
Review: I have found the team at Gecko software to be very helpful but I didn't like the Track "n" Trade, Autopilot nor did I like the Bulls and Bears plug-ins. The Track and Trade platform is good but maybe a little over engineered for my liking. Personally, I prefer "Trade Station" and as such will continue to use this instead. I now feel that I wasted my money with TNT especially when Trade-Station is free to us with no monthly subscription too!.
Advertisements

Joan Anderson, Boise, ID, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-10-06
Review: After trading FX for several years I was impressed with the advanced features from Track and Trade. I primary trade the EURUSD only and use the Advantage Lines. During the two week trial I felt no pressure from the staff to make a purchasing decision and they were more than helpful with the questions I had about the software. The software is loaded with educational material to help learn their system very quickly.

Neil W, Chicago, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-10-05
Review: I was presently suprised at how easy it is to get educational material from Track n Trade. They have been very helpful with my forex learning experience. I want to let others know about them since they are the real deal and provide, in my opinion, excellent software and service. Thank you!!!

Curtis Walker, San Fran, CA, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-08-26
Review: Been a TNT user for over a year. Been very happy with the service and support from their staff. Their Bulls and Bears software was the unique feature that sold me. Great signals, support and software.

Ivan, Park City, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-07-16
Review: There is so much to this software. I was a long time user of one of the bigger firms and was more than happy to drop them for the easy of use, accurate signals and customer service I get with TNT.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements