Advertisement
Advertisements

tradeology.com Review

Overall Rating: (3.500)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 9
Last Updated: 2014-09-21
Click here to join live discussion of tradeology.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2006-03-30
Review: We do not have a review about this website. If you used it, please kindly submit yours.

Margaret Bennie Australia, Gold Coast, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-09-03
Review: The lessons are free and as one other reviewer put it, he could easily charge for the quality content. You get good quality material from this website. I think he is one of the few good guys left.
Margaret

HAROLD, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2007-06-24
Review: I got some lessons from Tradeology.com which are excellent trading hints and Mark doesn't put pressure on anyone to buy his Products.

Lev, Russian Federation

Rating:
Date of Post:2006-08-04
Review: Thank Mark. Very good lessons. Easy to use and understand. It is possible to make alerter based on this technique /strategies.

Paul, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2006-07-10
Review: I agree with John. His free stuff is better than most stuff you buy. I have recommended it to clients of mine that desire a solid base education and has limited funds. His Sure Fire Forex works excellent. The markets have to be trending before it works. This is what you have to be looking for. Fibos don't work in any choppy market, so his e-book would be no exception. If you have questions, Mark is very good at returning e-mails. He and his system are top-notch. I highly recommend it if you are a beginner and need some education in trading just to get you started.
Advertisements

Abhijit Banerjee, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2006-06-29
Review: Mark does indeed start with Fibonacci, but there are a lot of other stuff that comes along in due course. As most of us who have been around for a while will agree, you cannot reinvent the wheel - Mark simply provides a number of tools that are tried and tested, leaving it up to the reader to decide what suits him/her the best. The service could very easily have been a subscription based one and is good value for money. There is also no pressure to buy anything

Frank Gardener, Aylesbury

Rating:
Date of Post:2006-06-19
Review: I purchased this system and did not like it as it teaches you to trade using Fibonacci Retracements. I am not a maths oriented person. I asked him for a refund and he did refund straight away. I purchased another system based on Fundamental News Releases. This system is working fine for me and I am going quite strong with that system.

James, UK

Rating:
Date of Post:2006-04-21
Review: Scam. Don't bother and keep your money for something that works in real market conditions and not cherry picked ones by Mark. He uses his free email service as a selling platform, which is just as weak. Moving averages and Fibonacci retracements are the core of his education, you can learn that for free over the net if you can be bothered to use Google.

John, Mississippi

Rating:
Date of Post:2006-04-05
Review: I think this is a worthwhile site. After you sign up, Mark McRae sends many different articles and videos of different strategies through gradual autoresponder email. I doubt any strategy is sufficient as a true stand-alone system, but many are helpful and can be good building-blocks for your own system. The best part is the price...free! I'd say it's as good or better than some of the low cost ebooks out there, so I'll give it 5 stars because it's free.
Show reviews per page
Sort:
Advertisements