Advertisement
Advertisements

TradersWay.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (3.455)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 39
Last Updated: 2014-03-25
Description: TradersWay is an online forex broker. Traders Way offers the MetaTrader 4, MT Mobile, and cTrader trading currency top platforms. TradersWay.com offers over 10 currency pairs, metals, indices, energies, and commodities for your personal investment and trading options.
Click here to join live discussion of TradersWay.com on our forum
Request Site Update
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-10-14
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with TradersWay.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

ntokozo ndwandwe, richards bay, South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-12-12
Review: traders way is the best broker i have had, as new person in Forex trading i found they stuff every friendly as well as helpful the spread is one of the most amazing things about it and you can not find this kind of offers and service anywhere else.

Norbert, Budapest, Hungary

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-11-26
Review: I opened an account with Tradersway at the end of september. I am statisfied with this broker agency because they answer very fast to my questions. And last week I had a problem with money withdrawal. I wrote a message with problem and they contacted me. But the mistake was by my bank, so Tradersway did everything what was necessary to arrenge this problem.

Don Miller, Seattle, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-11-23
Review: This broker is good. 1 year with them now and had high leverage positions left overnight that could have resulted in a margin call easily. Instead logged in the next day to good profits. had 2 small withdrawals so far. Each less than a week. Commissions are high but very honest. Hard to find this kind of integrity with even a regulated broker.

2013-09-14 4Star So far TradersWay has been great. Lots of options on account types. No anomalies on MT4 showing the use of Virtual Dealer. Would like to return and update my experience further. With offshore unregulated brokers reputation is everything and I want to see them succeed because they are the best so far. Will come back and review the withdrawal process, the real test of any broker for obvious reasons.

M.A., Maryland, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-11-23
Review: Tradersway is an honest broker. As a scalper, the cTrader platform has been great due to no slippage. I tried MT4ECN, and I noticed that slippage was due to the delay of processing input data when cTrader and MT4ECN are running at the same time.
I did 3 withdrawals this month with no problem. I put Tradersway somewhere on the top of my honest brokers list.

Peter Rüb, BW, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-11-12
Review: Pos:
- very good fully matured website where you can manage all your live and demo accounts. No other broker has something like that!
- Tight spreads

Neg:
- Sometime Platzforme freeze (no new tick data) on news. (1-3 times per month!) for a couple of minutes.
- few currencies. USDZAR, USDPLN, USDMXN... missing.
- XAG/XAU min Lot 0.1, not 0.01
- they have an USD based skrill account. If your TW account is EUR based you will lose money on withdrawal eur->usd->eur.
- spreads open widely on news, much more then by other brokers.

I will go away. mainly because platform freeze.
Advertisements

Seth, Georgia, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-10-25
Review: So far I like this site. My only problem is the CTrader site has been down for a couple of days now. I haven't been able to trade since Tuesday. Love the hedging abilities and I enjoy the layout of the program as well. Very easy to use. No delay when executing trades. Haven't withdrawn any money yet so I can't speak to that one.

jamaludin, penang, Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-10-22
Review: So sad,i write this comment on time NFP starts..platform tradersway not moving normal..move and stop 3 to 5 second..always like that at 15 minutes and not show back to normal..this is call TRAP smart by broker..when server hold and move back ,the price will go up or down in big different,small account will dead..so brilliant strategy and dont forget tradersway..I'M NOT STUPID..

2013-08-27 No rating i have been with tradersway only 2 days..after double my deposit..i request for withdrawal.actually i have write wrong email of moneybookers account..i dont received fund,that fund maybe goes to other somebody..i make live chat and request for tradersway help.that my fault.after discussion..traderways giveback my fund in my account..that so honestly broker..i really surprise..they solve this problem in few minutes.i still remember when liberty reserve down few month ago..some broker dont want to payback fund after LR down..that not a client fault..this 2 different situation..i make a problem,they help me so fast and honestly..thanks a lot tradersway..first i found great and honestly..

Ron Taylor, Miami, FL, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-08-27
Review: The Good: Spreads, great leverage, hedging, different platforms.

The Bad: Confusing rules about "Bonus" dollars, margin calculations, and they don't protect against cascading margin calls.

The Ugly: Help desk is a robot that spews incomplete sentences.

jamaludin baharom, pulau pinang, Malaysia

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-08-27
Review: i have been with tradersway only 2 days..after double my deposit..i request for withdrawal.actually i have write wrong email of moneybookers account..i dont received fund,that fund maybe goes to other somebody..i make live chat and request for tradersway help.that my fault.after discussion..traderways giveback my fund in my account..that so honestly broker..i really surprise..they solve this problem in few minutes.i still remember when liberty reserve down few month ago..some broker dont want to payback fund after LR down..that not a client fault..this 2 different situation..i make a problem,they help me so fast and honestly..thanks a lot tradersway..first i found great and honestly..
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements