Advertisement
Advertisements

TradersWay.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (3.308)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 45
Last Updated: 2014-07-25
Description: TradersWay is an online forex broker. Traders Way offers the MetaTrader 4, MT Mobile, and cTrader trading currency top platforms. TradersWay.com offers over 10 currency pairs, metals, indices, energies, and commodities for your personal investment and trading options.
Click here to join live discussion of TradersWay.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-10-14
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with TradersWay.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

Matthew, Colorado, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-25
Review: I have been using Traders Way for 4 months. The spreads are great but I have been filled 3 times with orders away far from the price at other brokers. The first time it was 18 pips away which they fixed but the next 2 fills where 38 pips away and 75 pips away from other's price which they didn't fix.

AZLAND85, Arizona, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-16
Review: Testing with a small account ($120 USD) Error with GBP/USD on Sunday open 6/15. I had buy open from previous week. Stated open was below 1.3500. I verified with Tallinex, Pellucid, Accent, and Invest.com that price did not fall to that level. Contacted Traders Way by email to dispute. Was corrected within 24hrs!!! Full funds and trades re-stored to my account! Great job Traders Way!

t, greek, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-11
Review: They have very bad customer service and no real phone number to call. Nobody live answers the phone it seems like a robot. Customer service chat is very bad also, Person using the Alias named Mark is very arrogant and rude. I don't like they way they nickle and dime everything. They advertise 1-1000 margin but that is only up to the first $1000 thanks for nothing. I would give customer service ZERO STARS IF I COULD

bezede daniel, fondi, Italy

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-05-26
Review: I make lot of more deposit whit credit card whit no problem .... but last time I deposit 13 $ and was a errore in sistem and money not was acredited in my account. My card was charged -13 $ and after I speack whit operator ... he told me " it was a error and money going on" ... where? In my account card ...write transaction succes to tradersway . He steal my money whit that errore .No problem 13 $ but if I send 1000 or 10000 whit same errore?

Mehmet, Istanbul, Turkey

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-05-10
Review: Hi
I have been trading with Trader's Way for 6 months.
pure ecn execution and fast deposit and withdrawal. they are ok with any kind of strategy and support staff is very great and friendly.
Advertisements

Stephan, London, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-05-01
Review: I've been trying to get my withdrawal from them for 10 days now, sent at least 5 emails and on live chat twice. All emails ignored.

ntokozo ndwandwe, richards bay, South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-12-12
Review: traders way is the best broker i have had, as new person in Forex trading i found they stuff every friendly as well as helpful the spread is one of the most amazing things about it and you can not find this kind of offers and service anywhere else.

Norbert, Budapest, Hungary

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-11-26
Review: I opened an account with Tradersway at the end of september. I am statisfied with this broker agency because they answer very fast to my questions. And last week I had a problem with money withdrawal. I wrote a message with problem and they contacted me. But the mistake was by my bank, so Tradersway did everything what was necessary to arrenge this problem.

Don Miller, Seattle, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-11-23
Review: This broker is good. 1 year with them now and had high leverage positions left overnight that could have resulted in a margin call easily. Instead logged in the next day to good profits. had 2 small withdrawals so far. Each less than a week. Commissions are high but very honest. Hard to find this kind of integrity with even a regulated broker.

2013-09-14 4Star So far TradersWay has been great. Lots of options on account types. No anomalies on MT4 showing the use of Virtual Dealer. Would like to return and update my experience further. With offshore unregulated brokers reputation is everything and I want to see them succeed because they are the best so far. Will come back and review the withdrawal process, the real test of any broker for obvious reasons.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements