Advertisement
Advertisements

TradersWay.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (3.457)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 105
Last Updated: 2016-04-26
Description: TradersWay is an online forex broker. Traders Way offers the MetaTrader 4, MT Mobile, and cTrader trading currency top platforms. TradersWay.com offers over 10 currency pairs, metals, indices, energies, and commodities for your personal investment and trading options.
Click here to join live discussion of TradersWay.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-10-14
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with TradersWay.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

traderfx, Cape Town, South Africa

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2016-04-25
Review: I am a new trader, and really enjoy the education tools and webinars offered by Tradersway. I am also looking for a NDD STP/ECN broker, so tradersway fits this. I cannot however find any company information about them, such as domicile (country) and if and by whom they are regulated. Does anybody know where i can find this information?

Mudasir, Manama, Bahrain

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-20
Review: The worst broker I have ever experienced. They change lot size on their own leading to losses. They square off positions of their own even if that is hedged position. I lost $500 with them. Please stay away from them.

Gilberto Anzaldua , Mission, TX, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2016-04-17
Review: Excellent assistance from Joe Carney! Been bothering him for about a week with questions about my account! Didn't look like he was bothered one bit. My experience has been great!

Dawit, Texas, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-17
Review: I have tried to contact tradersway 16 times today to no avail. When i tried to deposit miney into my live account for the first time it gave me somer error and blocked my card. I dont know what to do any help?

Alex H., Los Angeles, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-15
Review: Trader's Way by far has been the best experience of my life (dealing with brokers that is). Everything from the different account they offer, to the reasonable spreads/ commissions, and I have not even got to the best part...their customer service. By far, Trader's Way has provided me the best customer service to date. And I am not saying other brokers aren't good. I am just saying Trader's Way has always worked with me on every issue, not to mention their timely responses. For these reasons, I would like to place Trader's Way in the spotlight. Thank you again TW, I do not know were my forex career would be without you! I am truly grateful!

2016-02-28 5Star Trader's Way is absolutely phenomenal. Their customer service is great! Anytime I have had a query, a member has always promptly responded to my emails. Not to mention their promotion right now of matching your deposit by 100-150% really helps out when trading.

Trader's Way is definitely the way to trade!

Added by Max Pross on 2016-03-11
Content: You will always find us accessible and personable, so please never hesitate to contact us with any questions you have. You are a pleasure to work with.
Advertisements

D'vel, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-12
Review: I must say that I am extremely satisfied with tradersway as my broker. I was initially skeptical of any broker not within my country because of the things that I haven't heard from a few other fellow Traders however mr. Joe Carney himself called me personally on a few occasions to congratulate me on my profitable successful trading and he personally walked me through the withdrawal process every time I want to make a withdrawal. I have made five-figure withdrawals twice from tradersway and I must say that I'm completely satisfied.

FXTraderRM, Texas, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-07
Review: I am very disappointed in them. I have reached out to them repeatedly and have not heard back about my loss this week. Their payment system was down during FOMC, major news week and it looks like they have done that before as well. I had to close multiple long term swing trades in loss because I could not make a deposit. they told me to use circle app, and circle app takes a couple of days to clear your account. If their system is down during such a major news, they owe their customers refund for the money that they have lost because of this. I have grown extremely skeptical of this broker after this and it looks like this is not the only time they have done something like this. I plan on opening cases with BBB and other organizations and report them.
 
Comment: Added by Max Pross on 2016-04-12 11:31
  The payment processing company used to charge cards was experiencing technical issues and was down for a period of one day, while all of our other payment options remained available. Clients must trade based on the funds already in their accounts, not funds that have not been deposited. We understand that you were frustrated during this time but we were prompt in giving you alternative options by which to make your deposit. Circle works faster than you mentioned in your review if you use a debit card to deposit the funds.

You had not tried to make these further deposits prior to opening any of your positions. If you partially fund your account with the intention of funding further, you must wait until your subsequent transactions are processed before increasing the number of open positions, etc. We offer several third party payment options whose processing systems cannot be guaranteed by us. Therefore, we cannot guarantee that they will process your payment and it is up to you to only place trades based on your current balance, not in anticipation of raising the said balance.

Travis Woods, RVA, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2016-04-07
Review: I make a living in the customer service business. I can assure you that Joe Carney at Tradersway will provide the greatest customer service you have ever experienced. Joe maintains the highest standards of professionalism AND even goes so far as to respond to emails at all hours of the night. If and when my company is looking to hire the best...watch out Tradersway, Im coming back for Joe!!!
 
Comment: Added by Max Pross on 2016-04-12 11:32
  Thank you for your kind words. All of our staff is always here to help whenever you need anything. We are glad you are enjoying our services thus far.

John, Colorado, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-06
Review: Ive been using tradersway to test and practice on for a few years. Unseen charges will be added on days after the initial charge if using the credit/debit option and tech support will still try to "blame the client" when the terminal locks up during news events or decides to update the terminal during Non Farm Payrolls, slippage is commonplace on the mt4 client. Be wary. One star rating for the unseen charges.
 
Comment: Added by Max Pross on 2016-04-12 11:33
  Please note that we do not have any hidden charges with any of our services. The charges to which you are referring when you use your credit/debit card are international transaction fees that show up shortly thereafter. These are charged by your card issuer, not us. Not all card issuers charge international transaction fees so you must determine this before charging your card.

We apologize for the confusion, but we do not blame our clients for terminal matters. The MT4 client itself can indeed freeze if there are many Expert advisors, indicators or scripts running on it at once because of the nature of how the code is executed. The code runs once per market tick which can cause freezing during market volatility because of the large number of quotes coming in during these times. During Non-Farm Payrolls slippage is to be expected as it is an inherent market condition characteristic of such high volatility.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements