Advertisement
Advertisements

TradersWay.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (3.250)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 46
Last Updated: 2014-08-12
Description: TradersWay is an online forex broker. Traders Way offers the MetaTrader 4, MT Mobile, and cTrader trading currency top platforms. TradersWay.com offers over 10 currency pairs, metals, indices, energies, and commodities for your personal investment and trading options.
Click here to join live discussion of TradersWay.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-10-14
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with TradersWay.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

Tom Oswald, Dorset, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-08-12
Review: We had a trade yesterday on the USD/NOK which netted a total of over 300 points on about 10 trades. Our entry price at the time had been 6.24150, the trades went through fine, closed out and the profit was banked and shown on my balance. A couple of hours later i went into the platform to look at the market and noticed my profit had all but disappeared, from a $1,000 plus profit down to $297. After some serious emails to them it turned out that they had decided to change the entry price later in the day AFTER the deals had been closed and banked reducing my profit by over $700. There reason; Our MT4 platform prices aren't always accurate and we can change them as we see fit

Do not use this broker
 
Comment: Added by Max Pross on 2014-08-21 06:13
  The client is trading on news. Client's orders were filled with the requested prices, not execution prices, due to MT4 mistake. We explained this to the client in the following email: "Due to big market movements spreads were widened substantially by liquidity providers at the moment when your orders were sent for execution. Moreover, a huge number of clients’ deals were sent for execution simultaneously. As the result, the deals were filled by liquidity providers at the market price of 6.2110. While the deals beforehand were quoted by MT4 at the prices requested by clients at the moment when the orders were sent for execution. These requested prices differed from the real market execution price. According to our Term&Conditions in such situation we could cancel the deals. However, there was made a decision to save the deals, correcting them correspondingly. "

The client said "I hope you have a damn good PR department to deal with the social media nightmare i am going to create for you."

Somehow, the client is still trading with us, seems he still likes our services and conditions. But at the same time he is creating this media nightmare.

Matthew, Colorado, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-25
Review: I have been using Traders Way for 4 months. The spreads are great but I have been filled 3 times with orders away far from the price at other brokers. The first time it was 18 pips away which they fixed but the next 2 fills where 38 pips away and 75 pips away from other's price which they didn't fix.

AZLAND85, Arizona, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-16
Review: Testing with a small account ($120 USD) Error with GBP/USD on Sunday open 6/15. I had buy open from previous week. Stated open was below 1.3500. I verified with Tallinex, Pellucid, Accent, and Invest.com that price did not fall to that level. Contacted Traders Way by email to dispute. Was corrected within 24hrs!!! Full funds and trades re-stored to my account! Great job Traders Way!

t, greek, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-11
Review: They have very bad customer service and no real phone number to call. Nobody live answers the phone it seems like a robot. Customer service chat is very bad also, Person using the Alias named Mark is very arrogant and rude. I don't like they way they nickle and dime everything. They advertise 1-1000 margin but that is only up to the first $1000 thanks for nothing. I would give customer service ZERO STARS IF I COULD

bezede daniel, fondi, Italy

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-05-26
Review: I make lot of more deposit whit credit card whit no problem .... but last time I deposit 13 $ and was a errore in sistem and money not was acredited in my account. My card was charged -13 $ and after I speack whit operator ... he told me " it was a error and money going on" ... where? In my account card ...write transaction succes to tradersway . He steal my money whit that errore .No problem 13 $ but if I send 1000 or 10000 whit same errore?
Advertisements

Mehmet, Istanbul, Turkey

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-05-10
Review: Hi
I have been trading with Trader's Way for 6 months.
pure ecn execution and fast deposit and withdrawal. they are ok with any kind of strategy and support staff is very great and friendly.

Stephan, London, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-05-01
Review: I've been trying to get my withdrawal from them for 10 days now, sent at least 5 emails and on live chat twice. All emails ignored.

ntokozo ndwandwe, richards bay, South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-12-12
Review: traders way is the best broker i have had, as new person in Forex trading i found they stuff every friendly as well as helpful the spread is one of the most amazing things about it and you can not find this kind of offers and service anywhere else.

Norbert, Budapest, Hungary

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-11-26
Review: I opened an account with Tradersway at the end of september. I am statisfied with this broker agency because they answer very fast to my questions. And last week I had a problem with money withdrawal. I wrote a message with problem and they contacted me. But the mistake was by my bank, so Tradersway did everything what was necessary to arrenge this problem.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements