Advertisement
Advertisements

TradersWay.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (3.457)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 105
Last Updated: 2016-04-26
Description: TradersWay is an online forex broker. Traders Way offers the MetaTrader 4, MT Mobile, and cTrader trading currency top platforms. TradersWay.com offers over 10 currency pairs, metals, indices, energies, and commodities for your personal investment and trading options.
Click here to join live discussion of TradersWay.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

Kendall Sullivan , , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-31
Review: I have used Tradersway for sometime. What I like the most about Tradersway is the customer service. Reps give you a personal feel they will make sure you have the information needed.
 
Comment: Added by Max Pross on 2016-04-12 11:33
  Thank you for your feedback. This is our goal -- to provide a positive and personal experience for each of our clients. We are happy to have fulfilled this goal with you.

Jillian , Florida, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-30
Review: Trader's Way is by far the best broker I have used for Forex trading. Their customer service and sales team is outstanding and has made all the difference in me choosing them over and over again for my trading. They are an honest brokerage that has aided my success in trading thus far. I will continue to use them and tell others who want to be successful to use them as well!
 
Comment: Added by Max Pross on 2016-04-12 11:34
  We appreciate your kind words. Our Support and Sales Team indeed work tirelessly in order to be as prompt as possible with your inquiries. Always feel free to contact us if you need anything as we enjoy speaking with our clients. We are happy to have you.

dr basel, riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-23
Review: further to my earlier review below:
i must admit that i was impressed about the kindness of mr joe carney who called me personally and explained everthing and had settled the condition, i think for all traders you will not find any broker whose the manager himself will contact you by phone personally , and this will mark the professionalism of this broker, i advice everyone to join tradersway..

2016-03-06 1Star i had been trading with tradersway now since the beginning of the year, sent one email to them asking for a simple matter ( legal document ), they did not respond until i informed them that this will be reported in fpa site, their chatting service is horrible, one guy named dan had responded to me after i lost my live server connection and asked me to wait a moment and he disappeared after that , i tried twice and that guy was intended to do so as he responded wait a moment twice and left me , so am thinking to relocate to another broker as customer service is very important in every broker

Added by Max Pross on 2016-03-11
Content: We are happy to report that we spoke on the phone with Dr. Basel and have come to a peaceful understanding together following a candid discussion. We would be happy to keep an open dialog with you and you can email us directly with future matters.
 
Comment: Added by Max Pross on 2016-04-12 11:34
  We are happy that you took the time to update your review following our conversation with you and are glad to have worked everything out together.

T.A. Brown, Missouri, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-14
Review: I have been with TW for over 2 years and am extremely satisfied with the platform and customer service. Joe Carney has been extremely helpful in quickly answering my questions and ensuring timely withdrawals.
I recently made a $500,000.00 withdrawal from TW and the funds were transferred to my banking account in less than 2 business days.
I look forward to working with TW in the future; I cannot be any happier!!!

2015-09-11 5Star This is my second review for TW. I have withdrawn a total of $450,000 via 2 different withdrawal requests without any issues at all.

Joe Carney was expeditious with the requests and ensured that everything was completed correctly. He and TW have done a great job at answering any questions I have had in the past, as well. The customer service has been phenomenal!

TW has supported my trading strategy and I will continue to utilize its service. I have profited over $695,000.00 since 2014 via a fundamental and technical strategy, and I look forward to many more positive experiences with TW in the future!!!

2015-03-15 5Star I've been with TradersWay for over 1 year. I initially had some bad trades that I blame on myself. I finally developed a trading strategy that worked and have already made a withdrawal of $150,000 without any issues.
Joe was extremely helpful with the whole process. I've been trading intermittently since 2009 and can contest that TW is the best brokerage that I've used, namely the small spread and excellent customer service.
Not bragging, but I'm up 20,000% on my initial deposit...and I'm confident that all future withdrawals will go as smoothly as the first one.

Added by Max Pross on 2015-10-13
Content: We very much enjoy your updated review and are happy that you are achieving such success on our platform! Continue to expect the same quick and friendly service you are used to receiving.

Added by Max Pross on 2015-03-18
Thank you for your kind words. We very much appreciate you taking the time to post a review and let everyone just how much you have withdrawn thus far (and after such a small initial deposit). We look forward to processing many more of these withdrawals in the future and have you stay with us over the long term. You have a unique insight into the integrity of our business.

Good luck with your trading.
 
Comment: Added by Max Pross on 2016-04-12 11:35
  Your run throughout the past couple of years has been exciting and we are glad you received your latest wire transfer in only two days. As we mentioned previously, we look forward to processing more of these withdrawals in the future as you continue to be successful with us!

Naila, TX, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-02
Review: Their oil prices for WTI Crude are different and very misleading from the actual price of oil. If oil is trading at $33 their system shows it as $35, that's a two hundred pip difference. They need to correct this.
 
Comment: Added by Max Pross on 2016-03-11 12:16
  We would have been happy to explain how this instrument works if you had contacted us about it before posting a review. Our WTICrude symbol is a spot oil instrument which does not necessarily follow the same futures prices to which you are comparing. Our liquidity providers for oil calculate the price of this instrument as the weighted average between the current month's and the following month's contract prices. Thus, half way through the current contract, our instrument's price will be the average of both prices. We do not currently offer futures-style trading instruments at this time.

The NYMEX price of WTI Crude futures contract with nearest expiration (Mar 16) is slightly different from current CFD WTI Crude spot price which is normal since market is in backwardation.

vahid naghdi, mashhad, Iran, Islamic Republic of

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-02-23
Review: سلام
من حدود دو سال است با این بروکر کار میکنم و تجربه خوبی از عملکرد خوب و سریع این بروکر دارم از جمله واریز و برداشت خیلی سریع و امکانات تریدینگ عالی و بدون تاخیردر انجام سفارشات.
من حدودا 20 هزار دلار بدون هیچ مشکلی برداشت کرده ام
امیدوارم مثل همیشه این گروه تریدرز وای رشد عالی خودش را داشته باشد
تشکر
im working with tradersway about 2 years and no any problem deposit withrawall mt4 and.....
thanks tradersway and forexpeacearmy
 
Comment: Added by Max Pross on 2016-03-11 12:17
  The time you took to post this nice review is very much appreciated. Thank you for your loyalty over the past several years. It is important for us to see how we are doing through such reviews as well as for the community to see what other traders have to say about us.
Advertisements

JP, Corpus Christi, TX, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-02-03
Review: I have been with Tradersway since I first began trading close to 4 years ago. I've never had a problem with depositing and they are always responsive to any questions that I have had. I recently had my first decent withdrawal from them and It didn't take very long for the transaction to reach me (a few days). I've heard of problems with brokers (broker tricks, server issues etc)but I really can't find or have had any faults with Tradersway.

-Fast Responsive Friendly Service
-Fast Servers with little if any downtime (never basically)
-Fast withdrawals
-Plenty of FX pairs
-very very tight spreads and low commissions

 
Comment: Added by Max Pross on 2016-03-11 12:17
  Thank you for your feedback. Our team does its utmost to ensure all clients have an experience like you have had thus far. Please feel free to let us know if you have any questions in the future.

Daniel , Glastonbury Connecticut, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-29
Review: I've been trading FX exclusively with TW for nearly 2 years and must say that they are certainly at the top of their league. I've withdrawn beyond my deposit successfully via Skrill, Bitcoin and debit card without issue. Their customer support staff is generally top-notch, however it seems like their payments dept. aren't quite as responsive; sometimes it can take the better part of 24 hours for withdrawals to be processed, but that's likely because of my time zone.
It seems like the majority of overly negative reviews come from people who probably shouldn't be trading in the first place and/or don't understand how to adjust to irregular market conditions. Those who make a big stink about slippage need to accept that price integrity is perhaps something one must be willing to sacrifice for the sake of access to high leverage and must take this into account when positioning ahead of event risk. However, other than some seemingly arbitrary stop-outs during periods of exceptionally high/low volatility, I haven't experienced any major issues with them and have enjoyed their tight spreads on the majors, responsive and effective customer service and ease of payments.
In my opinion they are to be trusted.
 
Comment: Added by Max Pross on 2016-02-01 10:24
  Thank you for your detailed and honest review about your experience with TradersWay. We appreciate your feedback and will take it seriously as we move forward. Time zone differences are always a challenge when dealing with international companies, but we will always do our best to respond to you as quickly as possible. You can expect to receive a response within one business day while our live chat is here to help you 24/5.

If you have any questions feel free to contact us anytime.

JJ, LA, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-23
Review: I was looking for a broker to replace IBFX which nasty closed on very short notice so this industry looks bad because of some of these practices, but I don't have any complaint with this broker, we funded the account with a credit card no problem, low minimum, they're on a island nation I guess you would call it, can't blame them for that, nice beaches and weather, they are working on more withdrawal options so that's good, we opened a skrill account, the techs are very good, we had a conflict and the tech clarified our brains to change from ecn to var to get the right results, not too many brokers if any offer 1000/1 leverage, a dollar order, I think that the problem with almost all traders is that we don't understand the internals of the forex market, their feedback on reviews is astute, awake, and educational as to the internals what we can't see to understand, they care and that's a good sign, a lot of brokers don't respond, a don't care attitude, I don't like the forex market but that's another story, I have made some money so it's a love hate thing, we ran a robot and that's another lesson, trade by yourself, don't bring somebody else into the picture, we should have closed the trade, the robot doubled profit in one night, but a huge wave, a spike chunked it down in two bites overnight, so that's psychological/emotional drama, but this broker is patient, the stock market got busted by a bunch of traders who figured out some unfair high speed practices and now there's an IEX exchange, it may apply to forex, I don't like forex that much, but I think this broker is pretty good, I think they will maintain, some of those NY brokers maybe need to be rowed out to Chateu D'Eif.
 
Comment: Added by Max Pross on 2016-02-01 10:25
  Your review was well-put and very much appreciated. The most important thing is to keep an open dialog like we tell all of our clients -- any issues that arise will be handled with utmost concern. Our hard-working technical support is always around when the market is open to help you, so be sure to make use of them if needed.

Please update the Forex community in the future as we continue to work together. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a post.

Christopher Tijerina, Austin Texas, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-22
Review: Tradersway has been the best broker I have used by far. I have made withdraws successfully and in my opinion no other broker beats there speads. Definitely a good decision to get with these guys!!
 
Comment: Added by Max Pross on 2016-02-01 10:25
  We are happy to hear it and are always working hard to be as personable and approachable as possible. The spreads you see on your account are the same as we get from our liquidity providers. Because we do not add anything to our ECN spreads, you are able to trade at the very best market conditions, regardless of your deposit size.
Show reviews per page <<Previous page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements