Advertisement
Advertisements

TradersWay.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (3.385)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 73
Last Updated: 2015-08-02
Description: TradersWay is an online forex broker. Traders Way offers the MetaTrader 4, MT Mobile, and cTrader trading currency top platforms. TradersWay.com offers over 10 currency pairs, metals, indices, energies, and commodities for your personal investment and trading options.
Click here to join live discussion of TradersWay.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

Andres Puerta, Uraba, Colombia

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-05-27
Review: Since i work with TW as IB of their company i have not more than thanks to them for their support, the work they made with my clients listed ont their broker and the fast and nice execution solving my doubts and request.

I used to work with several brokers in past, but now i only work with them for their great spread and trading conditions, their major concern is the client and i like that vision to make business.

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star rating removed. IBs have a vested financial interest in the companies they represent having a high rating.
 
Comment: Added by Max Pross on 2015-06-15 03:41
  Thank you for your positive feedback. We look forward to continuing our mutually beneficial relationship together and are here to offer any help necessary for you to be successful with your business.

Rodd, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-05-27
Review: Terrible. Not only was my account cleaned out randomly with no explanation, but no support at all afterwards. Was good while it lasted, but this one might go on the bucket shop list.
 
Comment: Added by Max Pross on 2015-06-15 03:40
  We do not clear out client accounts. We suggest you contact our support department with your inquiry.

That being said, we have searched and don't have any clients with the name Rodd and believe this post to be fake/spam.

jebat, kl, Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-05-26
Review: What Happen ??? I Order Buy Stop at 1.10837 and Sell Stop at 1.09817 ...Im waiting for the news impact..... then Price Going Down.. And execute Sell Stop.. But it's also Execute my Buy Stop at 1.09837..?? even then never archive Buy Stop.. the price range 1.10700- 1.10000 5 digit..
 
Comment: Added by Max Pross on 2015-05-27 11:44
  We have checked your account and the Buy order at 1.09837 to which you are referring was not the result of an activated Buy Stop, but instead was a regular market order on our Instant Execution account. There was no slippage with this order. Your last Buy Stop order was placed three days prior to this. Therefore, it appears that everything is fine and there are no issues on your account. Perhaps you can take a second look at everything as you may have confused this order for another one you were looking at previously.

We see that you have resumed trading since. Please contact us via email if you have future questions so we can engage in a correspondence that will be more conducive to the situation at hand.

Eli, New York, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-04-10
Review: My experience with tradersway has been nothing but a pleasure. The staff is nice and the support team is always online when the market is open. I did not want to pay the deposit expenses so I wired funds into their bank which arrived the next day. VERY happy with that turnaround time and no fees aside from my bank fee.

Not sure what the poster below is saying because I requested a wire transfer not even a week ago and since received it. However, to their credit, I had to email the payments department my wire details rather than simply input it into the private office online. I guess I see how that can cause confusion, so maybe they should do something to make this more clear. It looks like someone else aside from me had wired money to them recently.

I had one of their ecn accounts at first but did not like dealing with the commissions so I decided to switch to their spread only account (which they call a variable spread account). I did an internal funds transfer from my online private office and moved everything myself, which was great since I did not have to wait for a department to execute a request. GREAT feature. One thing they can improve upon is the lack of pamm accounts. I see that they have something called MAM, but I would much prefer a pamm solution down the road. Otherwise, I am convinced. I am very satisfied with everything and am very comfortable now that my bank withdrawal request was honored without any hassle or delays.
 
Comment: Added by Max Pross on 2015-04-14 12:27
  Your feedback is very much appreciated and will be taken into account as we continue to make improvements to our services. We have done our best to ensure our clients have access to a wide array of features in order to provide many choices and an efficient experience. You should continue to expect your future withdrawals to be as timely as the first.

Texas Sandman, Texas, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-04-04
Review: What kind of cockemayme broker doesn't accept wire transfer deposits/withdrawals?

If nothing else, that's a huge red flag. Of course, you have to actually open an account and ask the question directly to find that one out. They DO list wire transfers on their main page.
 
Comment: Added by Max Pross on 2015-04-14 12:26
  We have never stopped supporting wire transfer withdrawals. We assure you that we never ever put any of our clients in a position where they cannot otherwise retrieve their funds.

Mark A, USA, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-04-04
Review: Tradersway is my number one choice right now and i have to let everyone know because the difference im experiencing is tremendous compared to my other broker. I opened my MT4 VAR account and trade with no commissions and i like their low spreads especially on metals and energies. Joe Carney is the easiest guy to work with and got my wire into my account to trade in under 2 days. They also have binary which i have not tried but that is a nice bonus
 
Comment: Added by Max Pross on 2015-04-14 12:25
  Thank you for your support. As you continue to use our services and converse with our various departments, feel free to update your post in the future so the community can see how your experience has played out.

Best of luck with your trading -- we are happy to have you.
Advertisements

T.A. Brown, U.S.A., USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-15
Review: I've been with TradersWay for over 1 year. I initially had some bad trades that I blame on myself. I finally developed a trading strategy that worked and have already made a withdrawal of $150,000 without any issues.
Joe was extremely helpful with the whole process. I've been trading intermittently since 2009 and can contest that TW is the best brokerage that I've used, namely the small spread and excellent customer service.
Not bragging, but I'm up 20,000% on my initial deposit...and I'm confident that all future withdrawals will go as smoothly as the first one.
 
Comment: Added by Max Pross on 2015-03-18 03:01
  Thank you for your kind words. We very much appreciate you taking the time to post a review and let everyone just how much you have withdrawn thus far (and after such a small initial deposit). We look forward to processing many more of these withdrawals in the future and have you stay with us over the long term. You have a unique insight into the integrity of our business.

Good luck with your trading.

obayagweme ruth, , Nigeria

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-19
Review: they have one of the best Ecn services out there with their very low spreads execution and i love they way they make opening an account easy. i have withdrawn once from them and hope to keep doing business with them. keep up the good work.
 
Comment: Added by Max Pross on 2015-02-23 12:26
  We have done our best to streamline to account opening and verification processes for our clients. Please continue to use our ECN services and let us know if you need anything. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

herbert s, texas, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-13
Review: This is the best people to work with.I have been with them only a month.They have help me with deposits and withdrawals.I did a test on withdrawals and Joe Carney was good to help.I intend to stay.
 
Comment: Added by Max Pross on 2015-02-17 10:42
  We look forward to extending our services to you over the long term. Thank you for your feedback and for letting everyone know about your experience thus far.

Allen R, New York, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-04
Review: I have been with TRADERSWAY for almost a year now. My Account Rep - Joe Carney has been nothing but a dream to work with. I was able to fund my account with Skrill and Paypal as well as with a credit card. The credit card limits are low, so best to use Skrill. When I get a refund from paypal I have it in my account the next day and with Skrill its inmy skrill account with in 2 days. I did never got this kind of service from FXCM.

The spreads on currency is very tight and commissions are low. I trade oil a lot. They do not have the best spreads but the service I get is worth it. You can send a email to Joe and he gets right back to me each time.
 
Comment: Added by Max Pross on 2015-02-06 11:14
  We very much appreciate your loyalty and kind words. Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience as your feedback is very useful for us and is helpful to the community as a whole. We look forward to extending our services to you well into the future.
Show reviews per page <<Previous page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements