Advertisement
Advertisements

TradersWay.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (3.361)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 69
Last Updated: 2015-06-30
Description: TradersWay is an online forex broker. Traders Way offers the MetaTrader 4, MT Mobile, and cTrader trading currency top platforms. TradersWay.com offers over 10 currency pairs, metals, indices, energies, and commodities for your personal investment and trading options.
Click here to join live discussion of TradersWay.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

Texas Sandman, Texas, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-04-04
Review: What kind of cockemayme broker doesn't accept wire transfer deposits/withdrawals?

If nothing else, that's a huge red flag. Of course, you have to actually open an account and ask the question directly to find that one out. They DO list wire transfers on their main page.
 
Comment: Added by Max Pross on 2015-04-14 12:26
  We have never stopped supporting wire transfer withdrawals. We assure you that we never ever put any of our clients in a position where they cannot otherwise retrieve their funds.

Mark A, USA, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-04-04
Review: Tradersway is my number one choice right now and i have to let everyone know because the difference im experiencing is tremendous compared to my other broker. I opened my MT4 VAR account and trade with no commissions and i like their low spreads especially on metals and energies. Joe Carney is the easiest guy to work with and got my wire into my account to trade in under 2 days. They also have binary which i have not tried but that is a nice bonus
 
Comment: Added by Max Pross on 2015-04-14 12:25
  Thank you for your support. As you continue to use our services and converse with our various departments, feel free to update your post in the future so the community can see how your experience has played out.

Best of luck with your trading -- we are happy to have you.

T.A. Brown, U.S.A., USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-15
Review: I've been with TradersWay for over 1 year. I initially had some bad trades that I blame on myself. I finally developed a trading strategy that worked and have already made a withdrawal of $150,000 without any issues.
Joe was extremely helpful with the whole process. I've been trading intermittently since 2009 and can contest that TW is the best brokerage that I've used, namely the small spread and excellent customer service.
Not bragging, but I'm up 20,000% on my initial deposit...and I'm confident that all future withdrawals will go as smoothly as the first one.
 
Comment: Added by Max Pross on 2015-03-18 03:01
  Thank you for your kind words. We very much appreciate you taking the time to post a review and let everyone just how much you have withdrawn thus far (and after such a small initial deposit). We look forward to processing many more of these withdrawals in the future and have you stay with us over the long term. You have a unique insight into the integrity of our business.

Good luck with your trading.

obayagweme ruth, , Nigeria

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-19
Review: they have one of the best Ecn services out there with their very low spreads execution and i love they way they make opening an account easy. i have withdrawn once from them and hope to keep doing business with them. keep up the good work.
 
Comment: Added by Max Pross on 2015-02-23 12:26
  We have done our best to streamline to account opening and verification processes for our clients. Please continue to use our ECN services and let us know if you need anything. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

herbert s, texas, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-13
Review: This is the best people to work with.I have been with them only a month.They have help me with deposits and withdrawals.I did a test on withdrawals and Joe Carney was good to help.I intend to stay.
 
Comment: Added by Max Pross on 2015-02-17 10:42
  We look forward to extending our services to you over the long term. Thank you for your feedback and for letting everyone know about your experience thus far.

Allen R, New York, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-04
Review: I have been with TRADERSWAY for almost a year now. My Account Rep - Joe Carney has been nothing but a dream to work with. I was able to fund my account with Skrill and Paypal as well as with a credit card. The credit card limits are low, so best to use Skrill. When I get a refund from paypal I have it in my account the next day and with Skrill its inmy skrill account with in 2 days. I did never got this kind of service from FXCM.

The spreads on currency is very tight and commissions are low. I trade oil a lot. They do not have the best spreads but the service I get is worth it. You can send a email to Joe and he gets right back to me each time.
 
Comment: Added by Max Pross on 2015-02-06 11:14
  We very much appreciate your loyalty and kind words. Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience as your feedback is very useful for us and is helpful to the community as a whole. We look forward to extending our services to you well into the future.
Advertisements

Andy W, Livermore, CA, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-24
Review: Update to my review poster 1-20-2015:

I received a call from Joe Carney at Tradersway, because he was concerned about what I had written previously. I really appreciate that he took the time to get to the bottom of my issues. Anyway, it's all fixed and my account is good to go!

It's nice when a man and his company will take the time to treat you like and individual, rather than just another account number!

I'm looking forward to working with Tradersway and taking advantage of all the deposit and withdrawal options, tight spreads, etc.
It's nice that someone is still willing to stand up to the corrupt powers that run this "Free Country" of ours...

Rated at 4 stars, only because I haven't traded live at TW yet and can't speak of the execution.

2015-01-20 2Star Be very careful about choosing this broker.... After trying unsuccessfully to open a live account (their webpage was unresponsive) I contacted support. Online chat and email is the only communication available. They were unable to solve the issue. it's a button that doesn't work, period. They said there is nothing wrong and I'm the only one...Really? I tried three different computers, different IP's, firewalls off, everything. I guess they are not interested in a client that would be a good customer.

I would be VERY careful about doing business with these people. The issue about the non-existing land address is one thing; But they DO NOT answer their phone either. Every broker that's any good should have a land line that is monitored while the market is open. I guess they just don't care.
 
Comment: Added by Max Pross on 2015-01-26 12:33
  We are sorry that you were experiencing an issue with our Private Office account creation system. Оur representative Joe Carney got in touch with you to discuss both the issue and our services. You also informed us that you will be making a deposit following the problem. As your account was created in June of 2012 and has been left inactive ever since, it appears that our IT Department must work to reactivate some features of your account. Thank you for your patience; we will continue corresponding with you via email and telephone and have offered the alternative solution of creating a new account instead so you incur no further delays.

Emil, GA, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-01-16
Review: This is a follow up to my previous review here but i do not know how to update the existing review comments, therefore i will leave it as no rating because i have rated it already at 4 stars and i would leave it at 4 still.

I am just posting here again because I have received personal help and service from TradersWay that i believe many brokers have NOT done and will not and could not do due to the conditions they were left with after the chaos of the CHF. I was a victim of losses and negative balances on a ECN account and my negative balances were forgiven even though i was on a ECN account Thanks to Joe.

2014-12-16 4Star I been looking for a broker outside the US for some time and tried out some others.. Liked them both but kept searching for something better. Tradersway is the bomb, commission is average with other brokers so no competition there.. But where the advantage is their ECN spreads that is really decent.

I also like their willingness to help, i had many questions and they answered them. They accept credit card deposits and withdrawals, now they accept Paypal which is GREAT due to the protection Paypal offers their clients. I hope more people at least try out TradersWay, then other brokers can try to reproduce this broker's versatility and competition will drive prices down for us retail clients.

1star minus because their cTrader program is great but produces same pricing as mt4 (gaps in 1minute chart, etc.) I dont like that very much. but anyways, Drain the Banks!

Comment: Added by Max Pross on 2014-12-24
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us an honest and detailed review of our services. We very much appreciate your feedback and are constantly upgrading all of our payment systems in order to provide the most flexible and efficient service possible. We assure you that any technical issues that are on our end (or on that of the providers) are fully covered by us as we stand behind all of our platforms.

We take pride in our spreads/commissions across all of our accounts and are happy to offer the very best conditions to all of our clients -- regardless of their account balances. We were actually recently recognized as the best STP/ECN broker of 2014 by the Forex Report Awards (you can see that in our December 22, 2014 post in our Company News section of the website by going to "About Us" > "Company News" -- you can then find the original information on their website).

We have reached out to you via email and look forward to continuing our positive relationship.

tradehard4498, MO, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-04
Review: Be VERY careful using these bucket masters. They try to seem like they care until you submit PROOF that they are scamming you. Then you never hear from them again. Very close to seeing about taking thee guys off the internet......be warned.

Dan, Riceville, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-31
Review: New to trading, still learning, small account. Friendly customer support. Seems to me they aren't after your money, just offer a fair platform where you can do your thing. much better than expected, satisfied so far.
 
Comment: Added by Max Pross on 2015-01-04 01:06
  Thank you, Dan, for taking the time to post a review of our services. We take pride in our position in the Forex community by our ability to offer uninhibited trading to all of our clients. Best of luck with your trading. Let us know if you need anything.
Show reviews per page <<Previous page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements