Advertisement
Advertisements

WesternPips.com Review Expert Adviser Non-English Resource

Overall Rating: (1.000)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 9
Last Updated: 2014-03-25
Special Notes:

Website is in Rusian.

Click here to join live discussion of WesternPips.com on our forum
Request Site Update
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-01-31
Review: We haven't tried the forex robot from WesternPips.com. If you've let this EA trade forex for you, please leave a review here.

Bright , , Ghana

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-07-19
Review: Is this guy at westernpips.com around, he does not answer his messages at skype or ICQ or westernpips@mail.ru. Has anyone made contact with him recently. I need his latest EA.

Ginvesto, Italy

Rating:
Date of Post:2011-10-09
Review: Please do not waste your time with this person, he says, a lot of fake things.
Do not pay $ 2,000 for the last version "the RX", this is the same as the old version.
I signed a contract with the seller that I do not want to buy a version of the RX, but he managed to my real account, and I would give him 30% profit.
I tried on 2 brokers for a day I have lost 15%.
Please do not pay $ 2000 for a version that 1) does not work 2) it's the same as the old.

westernpips, Kazakhstan

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-04-22
Review: The new version of system Newest 7 is developed (Skalping version):
In the new version to old algorithm of arbitration the new algorithm skalping which has allowed to increase profitableness till 5-10 points by the transaction has been added. All early versions of system work not so profitable and cause suspicions in brokers.

Real accounts were us monitoring some, we any more don't give investor passwords and reports. Look monitorings:

NEW ONLINE

http://www.myfxbook.com/members/westernpips/newest-7--maximum-risk/103976


The operating account with the minimum risk

http://www.myfxbook.com/members/westernpips/newest-7--minimum-risk/100852

The operating account with the maximum risk

http://www.myfxbook.com/members/westernpips/newest-7--maximum-risk/100858

The account from which the profit of 100 % is removed

http://www.myfxbook.com/members/westernpips/newest-7--100-profit/100883

Glen, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2011-03-08
Review: This is his response to Updates guys

"the new version of system all of you equally don't receive"

This is after you buy it..lol it doesnt work Price Latency Arb Trading with saxo gets killed by requotes and slippage.

For 2K go learn harmonic trading. You will do much better
Advertisements

Raul, Romania

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-02-23
Review: your EA is not well known
can u create a demo version or a limited time version that we ty on a demo / live account?
what you are saying here sounds promising...

westernpips, kazakhstan

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-02-18
Review: Monitoring of our accounts

http://www.onix-trade.net/?act=monitoring_stat&xid=27846
http://www.onix-trade.net/?act=monitoring_stat&xid=27847

Mike, Australia

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-02-10
Review: Guys i can show many demo accounts from lots of different brokers and all the same results..some winners but bigger losses. The couple of demo accounts that did show a profit on demo were losses in live with plenty of re-quote errors or bad tick errors. Maybe dodgy brokers it might work but nothing thats NFA registered. To date still nothing from him in working program and if that changes then i will surely let you all know. But for now keep your money as $2K US via Western Union is too risky as i have found

2011-01-31 1Star Another russian site promissing nearlly all winners with there Newest EA.
I puchased this Ea and when i finally received it i could not then contact the guy for over 4 days. He uses Skype and ICQ but once he received the money through WesternUnion he was not contactable.
From day 1 i ran it over my live acccount as he said it was good to go. I lost more money and quicker than a newbie trader. He set it up initally but when i approached him about the loss he said it needs to be backtested on each broker to get the best settings. He then set it up for a 2nd time and since then no trades for over 2 weeks.
$2000 US for a programm that so far is still on a demo account loosing money is a bit rich and his support is very bad. He doesnt answer most of my questions if at all any. He wont respond on skype or ICQ. The stops on this are 100pips which he set up all for a profit of about 3 pips, but i havnt seen it make money yet.

Worst of all is i got it recommended by a "friend" to pay him so i would advise anybody thinking about supporting this Russian Scam to think again.

westernpips.com, http://westernpips.com/

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-02-08
Review: Hello!!! Trading system Newest works by an arbitration principle, it means that the broker should have a backlog in quotations. For the majority of brokers we have options, but not for all. Therefore it is necessary to understand sense of arbitration trade, and from accounts of it to choose the broker.
Show reviews per page
Sort:
Advertisements