Advertisement
Advertisements

WesternPips.com Review Expert Advisor

Overall Rating: (4.421)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 46
Last Updated: 2016-05-25
Special Notes:

April 2016:  Large numbers of fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted.

Click here to join live discussion of WesternPips.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-01-31
Review: We haven't tried the forex robot from WesternPips.com. If you've let this EA trade forex for you, please leave a review here.

Muhammad Muzakkir , , Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-08
Review: -Good arbitrage ea
-Little difficult to find broker that allow it to use Ea WP
-Hope many improvements in new update
Thank you WesternPips

ippeifarm, TOKYO, Japan

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-05
Review: This system is perfect.
Support is also enhanced.
I was issued a profit using this system.

emf126, pusan, Korea, Republic of

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-04
Review: very interesting software,good performance at some special broker,Service is good too
Thaanx Sergey Westernpips

Aleksey, NRW, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-03
Review: It is a absolutely good system with proffesional settings. Thanks for good service.

Andrei, Petrozavodsk, Russian Federation

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-03
Review: Excellent advisor! I bought it in 2014. Since then I earned enough money. Constant search for brokers and constant debugging expert parameters. Everything is working! Do not believe those who say that the adviser does not work!
Advertisements

Moe, London, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-03
Review: I have used this EA for the last 3 months and made some profit.The developer provides excellent service and always reply back to the emails and skype messages. I will recommend western pips.

Prasith, , Thailand

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-03
Review: Good Forex Robot no Risk
Good support from admin
can make profit every day

2016-04-28 5 Stars Good EA and good admin support i buy EA last year now can make profit with some broker i like it best admin supp

Marciano, Praha, Czech Republic

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-03
Review: Western is the perfect software.
We expect the new version, you'll soon be tested.
Soon comment on how much a profit :)

Druid, ShiChuan, China

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-02
Review: westernpips is a very good arbitrage system, help me win a profit, but I was a time lag in China, and customer service staff time, can only leave a message advice

Overall, still very good, the staff are very warm

2016-03-14 5 Stars The boss is very warm, you can not sign replacement VPS encountered problems to help me get.

Other people I do not know how you think, is more complicated software settings in detail, but it is absolutely normal use, not used in people who are not eligible to speak here
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements