Advertisement
Advertisements

WesternPips.com Review Expert Advisor

Overall Rating: (4.333)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 48
Last Updated: 2016-07-14
Special Notes:

April 2016:  Large numbers of fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted.

Click here to join live discussion of WesternPips.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-01-31
Review: We haven't tried the forex robot from WesternPips.com. If you've let this EA trade forex for you, please leave a review here.

Alex, Malaysia, Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-06-27
Review: I can confirm, this is totally a scam EA.. after purchase, they will just tell you a lot of reason not able to setup same setting as publish signal.. ask you to be their experiment.. all the review is fake here with good result....

Tas, Arkoudeika, Greece

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2016-06-23
Review: Somewhere in reviews i read an author's comment about 14-days trial in 2016

Why havent't provided the trial yet? I believe you provide trial only when you are comfortable and sure about your system. So...

Also accounts at Myfxbook are until Feb 2016. What happened next? Is the software no more profitable? Are the brokers fixed their latency, so there is no broker to arbitrage? Just thinking

Muhammad Muzakkir , , Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-08
Review: -Good arbitrage ea
-Little difficult to find broker that allow it to use Ea WP
-Hope many improvements in new update
Thank you WesternPips

ippeifarm, TOKYO, Japan

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-05
Review: This system is perfect.
Support is also enhanced.
I was issued a profit using this system.

emf126, pusan, Korea, Republic of

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-04
Review: very interesting software,good performance at some special broker,Service is good too
Thaanx Sergey Westernpips
Advertisements

Aleksey, NRW, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-03
Review: It is a absolutely good system with proffesional settings. Thanks for good service.

Andrei, Petrozavodsk, Russian Federation

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-03
Review: Excellent advisor! I bought it in 2014. Since then I earned enough money. Constant search for brokers and constant debugging expert parameters. Everything is working! Do not believe those who say that the adviser does not work!

Moe, London, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-03
Review: I have used this EA for the last 3 months and made some profit.The developer provides excellent service and always reply back to the emails and skype messages. I will recommend western pips.

Prasith, , Thailand

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-03
Review: Good Forex Robot no Risk
Good support from admin
can make profit every day

2016-04-28 5 Stars Good EA and good admin support i buy EA last year now can make profit with some broker i like it best admin supp
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements