Advertisement
Advertisements

WHSelfInvest.com Review

Overall Rating: (4.857)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 9
Last Updated: 2014-03-25
Click here to join live discussion of WHSelfInvest.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2006-04-23
Review: We do not have any experience with this broker. If you have used them, please kindly submit your review above.

geert, , Belgium

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-02-23
Review: Excellent.
Very honest.
Very safe.
Already 6 years there client.
Never had a problem.

Boldizs√°r, Budapest, Hungary

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-07-02
Review: Never had any problems with this broker firm, the trading platform is excellent and ergonomic, the technical support is not a perfect 10 , but is good,There is no sign of stop hunting and there is no problem withdrawing funds.
The smartphone trading platform is very good, but is available on iphone, no android version

Personally i never had any kind of problem with them!

I hate MT4 and fortunatly they don't use it. :-)

Cok van Heesch, Spain

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2010-07-27
Review: A bad broker that gives no support when needed.
You get support when the questions are simple, but when you want to now about trades that where not possible you do not get answers.
The platform works bad and a lot of times the graphics do not open.

Thomas, Berlin, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2010-03-03
Review: I decided to trade with them after making a personal contact to the german guys who opened an office in Frankfurt end of 2009. Their telephone service is really very good; long service hours, always friendly and competent. The platform is robust, and their mobile application excellent.
I am very satisfied so far!
Advertisements

Attila, Hungary

Rating:
Date of Post:2010-01-19
Review: Very honest broke! Never had any problems with trading or withdrawing funds. I am using them for more than 3 years.

ben, antwerp, belgium

Rating:
Date of Post:2009-04-24
Review: great broker, funds are protected from failure and good backoffice support

Gert, Netherlands, Gouda

Rating:
Date of Post:2008-11-05
Review: i am using there service now for 1 year
i am using there WHSProstation as trading tool u can trade CFD and Spot Forex and CFD Forex (spot forex =standaard Forex CFD Forex is mini Forex )
Good looking tool u can place orders directly bij right clicking on the chart u can place market, stop, limit, trailing, OCO, P&C, orders also ITX orders
also build in news agenda and realtime RSS news feed
there is also a Web and a MobileWeb version of the program
also included is a tool Chart Studio to make your own Indicators or automatic trading scripts

Pros: easy to use quick placing of orders realtime news and good phone support

cons: Forum on there site is slow and takes 1 day to see your response Demo account somtimes get disconnected cos they give the same Demo Accounts to different people

Manfred Reumlich, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2007-09-27
Review: In my opinion one of the best Broker, because of the long telephon support every day and fast support at every time.
Show reviews per page
Sort:
Advertisements