Advertisement
Advertisements

YouTradeFx.com Review

Overall Rating: SCAM Scam Investigation >>
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 199
Last Updated: 2016-02-07
Special Notes:

As if all the other problems were not bad enough, YouTradeFx's mail server appears to be blocking the emails of many clients who are owed money.  The FPA is aware of email issues with YouTradeFx's servers that have been happening for several years.  The fact that clients could lose all ability to check on missing and blocked withdrawals is a very good reason for no one to open an account with YouTradeFx.

SCAM CONFIRMATION

January 20, 2014, SCAM CONFIRMATION:  Based on the available evidence, the FPA now considers YouTradeFx to be a SCAM.  YouTradeFx is now blacklisted by the FPA.

The FPA recommends AGAINST opening an account with any branch of YouTradeFx or any company associated with it.  If you have an account there, the FPA recommends that you attempt to withdraw your funds immediately. 

SCAM CONFIRMATION

ATTENTION:  If you are a YouTradeFx client and your withdrawal request has been ignored for more than one week, please go ahead and leave a 1 star review.  Then CLICK HERE for more instructions.

Related websites and websites that appear to be related include YTFX.com.au, ZoroTrade.com, Tradeo.com, TradeoStage.com, RegulatedOptions.com, WoojooTrader.com, and SunbirdFx.

Please read THIS THREAD to see some of the evidence linking YouTradeFx and SunbirdFx.

 

December 2013:  Currently, the only regulator for the You Trade Group is ASIC.  Clients need to be registered with YouTradeFx.com.au or specifically request ASIC regulation when signing up via YouTrade.com.

March 2013:  Numerous fake positive reviews detected and deleted.  There was a long-term campaign to buy fake 4 and 5 star reviews from non-customers to alter YouTradeFx's overall rating.  The campaign appears to have been begun by Shimon Harel, a former employee of YouTradeFx.  After his departure a freelance subcontractor, named Shivam Sharma, continued to operate the program on his own.  It appears that Shivam's work was not known to anyone besides Shimon.  The FPA thanks YouTradeFx employees George Becker and Micheal Mimouri for assisting in gathering information and putting a stop to this unethical practice.

September 2013:  The license for International Youtrade Investments MA Ltd in Mauritius has been suspended.  Click Here to verify.

November 2014:  ASIC has issued a warning about YouTradeFx.  Click Here to read it.

December 2011:  The FPA is currently working with 4xangels.com to examine what the connections are and are not between YouTradeFx and the StartForex, which received an FPA Scam Finding.   July 2013 UPDATE:  The YouTradeFx representative working on this case never was able to provide the information needed by 4xangels.  December 2013 Update:  There has been significant progress towards resolving the original issue with StartForex.  If this reaches a successful conclusion, any possible relationship between YouTradeFx and StartForex will be irrelevant.  February 2014 Update:  There has been a major step forward in resolving the original StartForex Scam Finding. April 2014 Update:  All progress has been halted.  YouTradeFx is not responding to emails from the FPA or the client on this issue.
 

Click here to join live discussion of YouTradeFx.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 5   reviews REVIEWS submit review
ID Filed Case Verdict
2014-019 2014-01-11 GUILTY
2014-018 2014-01-10 RESOLVED
2014-015 2014-01-09 RESOLVED
2014-013 2014-01-08 GUILTY
2014-012 2014-01-08 RESOLVED
2014-011 2014-01-07 GUILTY
2014-010 2014-01-07 RESOLVED
2014-009 2014-01-07 RESOLVED
2014-008 2014-01-06 RESOLVED
2014-007 2014-01-06 RESOLVED
2014-006 2014-01-06 RESOLVED
2014-005 2014-01-06 RESOLVED
2014-003 2014-01-04 RESOLVED
2014-002 2014-01-03 RESOLVED
2013-178 2013-12-30 RESOLVED
2013-177 2013-12-28 GUILTY
2013-176 2013-12-26 RESOLVED
2013-174 2013-12-23 RESOLVED
2013-171 2013-12-19 RESOLVED
2013-166 2013-12-05 GUILTY
2013-160 2013-11-19 RESOLVED
2013-157 2013-11-15 RESOLVED
2013-150 2013-11-14 RESOLVED

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2010-08-09
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with YouTradeFx.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

Somesh De Swardt, Lagos, Portugal

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-02-05
Review: Ive been with youtradefx for a year now. They gave me a 100% bonus, I should have done my due dilligence and searched for reviews, I didnt. Deposited $1500. Ive tried to call them and emailed them, no response over a week. Wanted to withdraw some funds, but I guess they are all lost now. Funny how MT4 is still working fine, and the website for all appearances looks like its working fine, even the withdrawal software. My guess is they are still accepting deposits so they can get as much money as possible. Isnt it sad that there are people out taking advantage of others like this. Guess they havnt heard about the law of Karma.

Huynh Vinh Phuoc, Viet Nam, Viet Nam

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-21
Review: I have the problem with 5starsforexcompany, I make an withdraw request since 27Nov2015, up to now, I receive nothing.
I has 2 account one equity more than 7000 (Balance: 7 313.17 Equity: 7 313.17 Free Margin: 7 313.17), and one more than 13000 (Balance: 13 138.46 Equity: 13 138.46 Free Margin: 13 138.46).
First, they say need 24h to process, after that they say need 72h, anh finally, block my skype and not reply my email.
All the phone number are fake one, no work, only auto-reply.
The last chat on skype, I say I will complain on FPA, this is Ivan answer:
[1/12/2016 10:58:21 PM] Huỳnh Vĩnh Phước: So i will complain again to morrow
[1/12/2016 10:58:37 PM] Ivan Kabinov: what complian
[1/12/2016 10:58:39 PM] Ivan Kabinov: bye
[1/12/2016 10:58:45 PM] Ivan Kabinov: will stop everything
[1/12/2016 10:58:46 PM] Huỳnh Vĩnh Phước: If I dont receive my money, i will give a new topic
[1/12/2016 10:58:47 PM] Ivan Kabinov: not care
[1/12/2016 10:58:57 PM] Ivan Kabinov: bye and don't contact me again
[1/12/2016 10:59:01 PM] Huỳnh Vĩnh Phước: You dare me
[1/12/2016 10:59:09 PM] Ivan Kabinov: never will receive
[1/12/2016 10:59:13 PM] Ivan Kabinov: and never will give you
[1/12/2016 10:59:16 PM] Ivan Kabinov: you blackmail
[1/12/2016 10:59:22 PM] Ivan Kabinov: don't want to understand
[1/12/2016 10:59:26 PM] Ivan Kabinov: bye
Please NOT do business with this company,
+46844680433 is Ivan Kabinov number registed in Skype.
This is 5stars bank account and registed in Bulgari (NOT Sweden or Seychelles)

Ricardo Fernandes, Lisboa, Portugal

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-12-21
Review: I´m Youtradefx Client since 2011. I have near 8500$ at my account and in the last times, my account manager doesn´t reply (Luisana Córdoba - luisanac@ytfx.com) and i don´t have anymore contacts. By phone it´s not possible and i don´t know how to resolve this situation. I´ve found that Luisana Córdoba is working to sunbirdfx too (luisana@sunbirdfx.com).

abdulkarim Abdulmumin , , Nigeria

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-11-16
Review: Acc no 319315 withdrawal not credit for 3 weeks and not responding to emails

Neels, , South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-09-14
Review: My original account is with Sunbird FX,but for the last 6 months they said my account is being transferred to You Trade FX??
it is now been 6 months and for the last month i can not log into my client potral wit YTFX and Sunbird FX.
also I have been trying to contact my Account manager Daniel Colin with no success for the last 42 days.
Advertisements

Andy, Buchares, Romania

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-05-21
Review: I want to warn everybody about youtradefx. It is a scam company, not regulated. They are very kind at the begining and give you good advices, but when you want to withdraw your account, there is a big problem. They ignore the withraw request and and ask you to trade more until the withdraw will be proced.
They ask you to open a position on EURHUF which has a HUGE spread and if you are cought in the trap, you will loose all your money, it is impossible to win because of the huge spread.

[IMG]http://i.imgur.com/fbs7tQM.png[/IMG]

Yuri, Haifa, Israel

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-05-04
Review: Put in a withdrawal request for the full account balance (just over 1100$) on 24th of april. Obviously no money and no contact from YTFX what so ever. Will start mailing all YTFX contacts I have.
Odd thing is when I contacted YTFX support back in October 2014 I received the reply from a company called USG Capital (the reply was in hebrew). Is this company active in any other countries?

Marko, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-05-03
Review: I make a withdrawal on October 2014, and they did not sent me money on my credit card.

2014-10-09 1 Star Hi,
Here is some mail from Daniel

Hello Marko,
This is Daniel Colin, your Broker from YoutradeFX.
I’m trying to reach you but unsuccessful, perhaps it is not a good time for you to talk.
Please reply to my e-mail with a good time for us to talk because I have a really good information for you!
Looking forward in your reply as soon as possible!

Best Regards,
Daniel Colin
Daniel Colin | International Desk Manager
Tel:+44 (20) 30266006 Ext: 2218
DanielC@ytfx.com

Marko, insta forex will steal your money.
You will not be able to withdraw and they will ask you for more money.
Yes we do charge a fee, but that is very small compared to the fact that you lose all your money with Insta Forex.
They are a scam company. Be aware.

Daniel Colin | International Desk Manager
Tel:+44 (20) 30266006 Ext: 2218

DanielC@ytfx.com
Find on Facebook Skype UsYOUTRADEFX

The ACTFEE is also called account fee.

It represents a monthly account management fee but it can also be added back to your account. No problem there.

Daniel Colin | International Desk Manager
Tel:+44 (20) 30266006 Ext: 2218
DanielC@ytfx.com

Now I make a withdrawal, but they dont answear on my question until 2 days.

I am afraid that this is the end and I lost all my money.

Yorick van der Walt, Belfast, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-04-29
Review: My account was originally opened with SunbirdFX approximately 18 months ago with a balance of about $ 3600. Everything was going smoothly until early December when I noticed that I could not access my account anymore. At this time I submitted a withdrawal request (December 2014) but up to date I have not received any funds back at all. Every now and again I get some contact from ether Adam Dean, Ashley Brown or an Ammy (apparently dealing with admin) with all kinds of excuses and reasons for this not being done and even requesting that I add more funds in the mean time but with no actual action taken. I even have 2 or 3 emails stating that my withdrawal has been approved, which obviously must be a lie as my funds have still not been refunded.

Currently I am feeling idiotic for having opened an account with SunbirdFX! Somehow I really hope that this problem can be resolved however at this point in time it seems doubtful to say the least.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements