Advertisement
Advertisements

YouTradeFx.com Review

Overall Rating: SCAM Scam Investigation >>
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 168
Last Updated: 2014-04-16
Special Notes:

As if all the other problems were not bad enough, YouTradeFx's mail server appears to be blocking the emails of many clients who are owed money.  The FPA is aware of email issues with YouTradeFx's servers that have been happening for several years.  The fact that clients could lose all ability to check on missing and blocked withdrawals is a very good reason for no one to open an account with YouTradeFx.

SCAM CONFIRMATION

January 20, 2014, SCAM CONFIRMATION:  Based on the available evidence, the FPA now considers YouTradeFx to be a SCAM.  YouTradeFx is now blacklisted by the FPA.

The FPA recommends AGAINST opening an account with any branch of YouTradeFx or any company associated with it.  If you have an account there, the FPA recommends that you attempt to withdraw your funds immediately. 

SCAM CONFIRMATION

ATTENTION:  If you are a YouTradeFx client and your withdrawal request has been ignored for more than one week, please go ahead and leave a 1 star review.  Then CLICK HERE for more instructions.

Related websites include ytfx.com.au and zorotrade.com

 

December 2013:  Currently, the only regulator for the You Trade Group is ASIC.  Clients need to be registered with YouTradeFx.com.au or specifically request ASIC regulation when signing up via YouTrade.com.

March 2013:  Numerous fake positive reviews detected and deleted.  There was a long-term campaign to buy fake 4 and 5 star reviews from non-customers to alter YouTradeFx's overall rating.  The campaign appears to have been begun by Shimon Harel, a former employee of YouTradeFx.  After his departure a freelance subcontractor, named Shivam Sharma, continued to operate the program on his own.  It appears that Shivam's work was not known to anyone besides Shimon.  The FPA thanks YouTradeFx employees George Becker and Micheal Mimouri for assisting in gathering information and putting a stop to this unethical practice.

September 2013:  The license for International Youtrade Investments MA Ltd in Mauritius has been suspended.  Click Here to verify.

December 2011:  The FPA is currently working with 4xangels.com to examine what the connections are and are not between YouTradeFx and the StartForex, which received an FPA Scam Finding.   July 2013 UPDATE:  The YouTradeFx representative working on this case never was able to provide the information needed by 4xangels.  December 2013 Update:  There has been significant progress towards resolving the original issue with StartForex.  If this reaches a successful conclusion, any possible relationship between YouTradeFx and StartForex will be irrelevant.  February 2014 Update:  There has been a major step forward in resolving the original StartForex Scam Finding.
 

Click here to join live discussion of YouTradeFx.com on our forum
Request Site Update
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 5   reviews REVIEWS submit review
ID Filed Case Verdict
2014-019 2014-01-11 GUILTY
2014-018 2014-01-10 RESOLVED
2014-015 2014-01-09 RESOLVED
2014-013 2014-01-08 GUILTY
2014-012 2014-01-08 RESOLVED
2014-011 2014-01-07 GUILTY
2014-010 2014-01-07 RESOLVED
2014-009 2014-01-07 RESOLVED
2014-008 2014-01-06 RESOLVED
2014-007 2014-01-06 RESOLVED
2014-006 2014-01-06 RESOLVED
2014-005 2014-01-06 RESOLVED
2014-003 2014-01-04 RESOLVED
2014-002 2014-01-03 RESOLVED
2013-178 2013-12-30 RESOLVED
2013-177 2013-12-28 GUILTY
2013-176 2013-12-26 RESOLVED
2013-174 2013-12-23 RESOLVED
2013-171 2013-12-19 RESOLVED
2013-166 2013-12-05 GUILTY
2013-160 2013-11-19 RESOLVED
2013-157 2013-11-15 RESOLVED
2013-150 2013-11-14 RESOLVED

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2010-08-09
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with YouTradeFx.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

Ali Reza Karimzadeh Fard, , Iran, Islamic Republic of

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-04-16
Review: I opened an account in YouTradeFX broker and deposit $510 about two months ago.

I have a withdrawal request from last three weeks!
But it didn't do until now!
Their live chat isn't responding!!!


I don't know why don't they perform my withdrawal request???
I really need my money!

My account number: 197008
My reference number (withdrawal request no) is: 2866284
My withdrawal request date: 21/03/2014
My withdrawal amount: $692.65

Davide Calogero, Torino, Italy

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-04-12
Review: I asked the company youtradeFX a bank transfer over three weeks ago, but my money is still in its bank.
My account number in www.youtradefx.com is 194621. My withdrawal request reference number is 2805068. Angelo Benedetti is my Account Manager.

Octavian Petrescu, Iasi, Romania

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-04-02
Review: Dear Readers/Traders,

I have the YouTradeFX account balance $5511.24 and all transactions closed, and I am having many troubles with the requested withdrawals of my money (March 11, 2014).
I didn't receive the promised e-mails for confirmation and my account manager (Daniel Colin - a pseudonym - the company uses this procedure) doesn't know when I will receive my money. The company support has not responded anything until today.

I written today to Mr. Jonathan Logger, as follows:
"I am an YouTradeFX client and I have trouble withdrawing my funds from my live account (my withdrawal request has been ignored for more 1 week, from 2014.03.11).
My account manager is Mr. Daniel (so called Colin) - Romania
Please, let me know how to do.

I am already prepared to file a criminal complaint to my national authorities and international authorities, because at the current YouTradeFX address (from website) - "788-790 Finchley Road, London" are registered some companies with absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal activity (Laundering of monetary instruments).

Also, I have found contradictory info about address:
- YouTradeFX website Email: support@ytfx.com Live chat: Phone: +44-203-3183333 Fax: +44-207-7859329 Address: Youtrade Capital Markets Limited, 12 The Shrubberies, George Lane, London Country: United Kingdom 2013-12-03
- YouTradeFX Headquartered In United Kingdom Regulated By ASIC (Australia), FSA (UK) Us Customers No Phone +44 203 3183333 Fax +44 207 7859329 Address 35 New Broad Street, George Lane, London, EC2M 1NH, 2014-02-10"

Because I have a written and signed document from the company (Letter of authorization and Power of Attorney to perform actions and provide instructions in my account) and all the necessary proofs I will file a criminal complaint to my national and international authorities and I will request a legal interdiction of this company activity in my country (YouTradeFX has a website in the Romanian languge and a local representative - an illegal company as I have found recently, YT Global Management SRL).

Unfortunatelly I didn't verified the company profile before, because of one particular situation.

All Traders, be very carefully with YouTradeFX (your gain, our goal).
YouTradeFX is a REAL SCAM and I have many proofs about this and I sent to them - support and to my account manager!

Thank you ForexPeaceArmy!!!

Sandipa Kumar Agarwalla, Orissa, India

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-23
Review: Till date no reply from youtradefx ...it seems they have crossed the limit, now i have to move ahead for FCA and CySec complaint

2014-02-25 1 Star My account number is 131087
The company is paying back my money and not replying any emails for enabling account also.
I want my 1000 USD back to skrill. Or else i will ask skrill for refund.

Biswajit Bhanja, Khurda, India

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-23
Review: More than 25 days waiting ...still no processing from ytfx.
these cheaters are big scammers....stay away from them.

2014-02-26 1 Star My MT4 account number is 131099
This is cheater company..they freezed my account and dont allow withdrawal
i want my 1000 usd back ...help me FPA
Advertisements

Johan, Weert, Netherlands

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-03-16
Review: Account number = 173184

My friend whats to withdraw his money, its just 84$ but he is already waiting for more then 6 weeks now.

My friend is deaf so:
I have called his account manager and talked about issue and said
My friend withdrew $84 and later that day it was canceled by the name Eli.

Then he whats to withdraw again, but this time he can't
because all of the sudden it has a withdrawal limit of a minimum of $100

A couple of days later the money was gone.
So I ask his account manager "Where is the money

Next day it was there..
I asked him for the second time that my friends wants to withdraw all his money...

So we have give him the Pay Processor Details and he or the Financial department withdrew the money for my friend and he is still waiting for more then 6 weeks now..

So I decide to post on this form in the hope to get my friends money back
From now on I will close my orders and will take out all my money as well.

I hope to all the people that we get our money back ASAP and that YTFX will close the doors ASAP and that they all go to Jail.

Johan

Guilherme Argenta, Porto Alegre, Brazil

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-11
Review: Was trading with $100.000,00 of equity and all stop loss and take profit set and suddenly account was disabled. Minutes later logged on Metatrader 4 with accoun on 0. Saw 2 transactions in history that I didnt do. Now my take profits would be done and my actual profit would be $184.000,00. What I have now? $0. Have documents showing that and still 0 money.
Now they say that are checking and nothing. Scam.

Satish Kumar Agarwala, Khurda, India

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-02-26
Review: My mt4 account is 130964
Youtardefx has disabled my account and took my 1000$ from this account.Be aware from this company and dont deposit here.

Eduardo Ablan, Caracas, Venezuela

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-02-26
Review: DO NOT DEPOSIT ANY MONEY WITH THIS PEOPLE!! They will take your money on any excuse!
My account number is 147275.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements