Advertisements Review

Overall Rating: SCAM Scam Investigation >>
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 196
Last Updated: 2015-11-16
Special Notes:

As if all the other problems were not bad enough, YouTradeFx's mail server appears to be blocking the emails of many clients who are owed money.  The FPA is aware of email issues with YouTradeFx's servers that have been happening for several years.  The fact that clients could lose all ability to check on missing and blocked withdrawals is a very good reason for no one to open an account with YouTradeFx.


January 20, 2014, SCAM CONFIRMATION:  Based on the available evidence, the FPA now considers YouTradeFx to be a SCAM.  YouTradeFx is now blacklisted by the FPA.

The FPA recommends AGAINST opening an account with any branch of YouTradeFx or any company associated with it.  If you have an account there, the FPA recommends that you attempt to withdraw your funds immediately. 


ATTENTION:  If you are a YouTradeFx client and your withdrawal request has been ignored for more than one week, please go ahead and leave a 1 star review.  Then CLICK HERE for more instructions.

Related websites and websites that appear to be related include,,,,,, and SunbirdFx.

Please read THIS THREAD to see some of the evidence linking YouTradeFx and SunbirdFx.


December 2013:  Currently, the only regulator for the You Trade Group is ASIC.  Clients need to be registered with or specifically request ASIC regulation when signing up via

March 2013:  Numerous fake positive reviews detected and deleted.  There was a long-term campaign to buy fake 4 and 5 star reviews from non-customers to alter YouTradeFx's overall rating.  The campaign appears to have been begun by Shimon Harel, a former employee of YouTradeFx.  After his departure a freelance subcontractor, named Shivam Sharma, continued to operate the program on his own.  It appears that Shivam's work was not known to anyone besides Shimon.  The FPA thanks YouTradeFx employees George Becker and Micheal Mimouri for assisting in gathering information and putting a stop to this unethical practice.

September 2013:  The license for International Youtrade Investments MA Ltd in Mauritius has been suspended.  Click Here to verify.

November 2014:  ASIC has issued a warning about YouTradeFx.  Click Here to read it.

December 2011:  The FPA is currently working with to examine what the connections are and are not between YouTradeFx and the StartForex, which received an FPA Scam Finding.   July 2013 UPDATE:  The YouTradeFx representative working on this case never was able to provide the information needed by 4xangels.  December 2013 Update:  There has been significant progress towards resolving the original issue with StartForex.  If this reaches a successful conclusion, any possible relationship between YouTradeFx and StartForex will be irrelevant.  February 2014 Update:  There has been a major step forward in resolving the original StartForex Scam Finding. April 2014 Update:  All progress has been halted.  YouTradeFx is not responding to emails from the FPA or the client on this issue.

Click here to join live discussion of on our forum
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 5   reviews REVIEWS submit review
ID Filed Case Verdict
2014-019 2014-01-11 GUILTY
2014-018 2014-01-10 RESOLVED
2014-015 2014-01-09 RESOLVED
2014-013 2014-01-08 GUILTY
2014-012 2014-01-08 RESOLVED
2014-011 2014-01-07 GUILTY
2014-010 2014-01-07 RESOLVED
2014-009 2014-01-07 RESOLVED
2014-008 2014-01-06 RESOLVED
2014-007 2014-01-06 RESOLVED
2014-006 2014-01-06 RESOLVED
2014-005 2014-01-06 RESOLVED
2014-003 2014-01-04 RESOLVED
2014-002 2014-01-03 RESOLVED
2013-178 2013-12-30 RESOLVED
2013-177 2013-12-28 GUILTY
2013-176 2013-12-26 RESOLVED
2013-174 2013-12-23 RESOLVED
2013-171 2013-12-19 RESOLVED
2013-166 2013-12-05 GUILTY
2013-160 2013-11-19 RESOLVED
2013-157 2013-11-15 RESOLVED
2013-150 2013-11-14 RESOLVED

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2010-08-09
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

abdulkarim Abdulmumin , , Nigeria

Date of Post:2015-11-16
Review: Acc no 319315 withdrawal not credit for 3 weeks and not responding to emails

Neels, , South Africa

Date of Post:2015-09-14
Review: My original account is with Sunbird FX,but for the last 6 months they said my account is being transferred to You Trade FX??
it is now been 6 months and for the last month i can not log into my client potral wit YTFX and Sunbird FX.
also I have been trying to contact my Account manager Daniel Colin with no success for the last 42 days.

Andy, Buchares, Romania

Date of Post:2015-05-21
Review: I want to warn everybody about youtradefx. It is a scam company, not regulated. They are very kind at the begining and give you good advices, but when you want to withdraw your account, there is a big problem. They ignore the withraw request and and ask you to trade more until the withdraw will be proced.
They ask you to open a position on EURHUF which has a HUGE spread and if you are cought in the trap, you will loose all your money, it is impossible to win because of the huge spread.


Yuri, Haifa, Israel

Date of Post:2015-05-04
Review: Put in a withdrawal request for the full account balance (just over 1100$) on 24th of april. Obviously no money and no contact from YTFX what so ever. Will start mailing all YTFX contacts I have.
Odd thing is when I contacted YTFX support back in October 2014 I received the reply from a company called USG Capital (the reply was in hebrew). Is this company active in any other countries?

Marko, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Date of Post:2015-05-03
Review: I make a withdrawal on October 2014, and they did not sent me money on my credit card.

2014-10-09 1 Star Hi,
Here is some mail from Daniel

Hello Marko,
This is Daniel Colin, your Broker from YoutradeFX.
I’m trying to reach you but unsuccessful, perhaps it is not a good time for you to talk.
Please reply to my e-mail with a good time for us to talk because I have a really good information for you!
Looking forward in your reply as soon as possible!

Best Regards,
Daniel Colin
Daniel Colin | International Desk Manager
Tel:+44 (20) 30266006 Ext: 2218

Marko, insta forex will steal your money.
You will not be able to withdraw and they will ask you for more money.
Yes we do charge a fee, but that is very small compared to the fact that you lose all your money with Insta Forex.
They are a scam company. Be aware.

Daniel Colin | International Desk Manager
Tel:+44 (20) 30266006 Ext: 2218
Find on Facebook Skype UsYOUTRADEFX

The ACTFEE is also called account fee.

It represents a monthly account management fee but it can also be added back to your account. No problem there.

Daniel Colin | International Desk Manager
Tel:+44 (20) 30266006 Ext: 2218

Now I make a withdrawal, but they dont answear on my question until 2 days.

I am afraid that this is the end and I lost all my money.

Yorick van der Walt, Belfast, United Kingdom

Date of Post:2015-04-29
Review: My account was originally opened with SunbirdFX approximately 18 months ago with a balance of about $ 3600. Everything was going smoothly until early December when I noticed that I could not access my account anymore. At this time I submitted a withdrawal request (December 2014) but up to date I have not received any funds back at all. Every now and again I get some contact from ether Adam Dean, Ashley Brown or an Ammy (apparently dealing with admin) with all kinds of excuses and reasons for this not being done and even requesting that I add more funds in the mean time but with no actual action taken. I even have 2 or 3 emails stating that my withdrawal has been approved, which obviously must be a lie as my funds have still not been refunded.

Currently I am feeling idiotic for having opened an account with SunbirdFX! Somehow I really hope that this problem can be resolved however at this point in time it seems doubtful to say the least.

Kryalan Sundrum, south Africa, South Africa

Date of Post:2015-03-11
Review: Hi i have also been robbed and would like to know if any of you guys can help me. I cant get my money back.My email is Please someone help

Antonio Beckles, Suffolk, United Kingdom

Date of Post:2015-03-05
Review: Hello them there not pay me £1500 since 3 week from today now down £1093.73 since there went behind my back there trade my account 237521 without my permission. Then when ask for withdrew done everything ask for there liar to me there probably
used fake name these crooks. His name Alex Kizow and maxx green there word always a liar never believe promise all that c*** there saying to me. I need help for FPA to get money from them that help I need.

2015-03-02 1 Star Hello my account number for Youtradefx 237521 I ask for withdrew since about more them 2 weeks ago person name is Maxx Green introduce person Daniel Colin was not happy with him them Maxx introduce guy name Alex Kizow he not good person since ask for withdrew of £1109.64 them he liar to me going to wire transfer to me them the company trade behind my back without my permission them my balance is right now £1093.64 he swear a lot on the phone to me ring a lot of time to make sure he pay to my bank them he liar too much especially money is a lot them add me Skype them he block me to look like run of my money his behaviour unprofessional behaviour like his money but my money end of the day want my money then be okay hope someone can help sue that person and company there should not do any business to people.

Noob trader, Europe, Romania

Date of Post:2015-02-25
Review: Hello to everyone,

So I started trading with them 2 weeks ago, started with 1000$, after one week added anotr1000 $ and thie night another 1000$ for some margins. Lost it all after 30 min. i must say that the broker earned me another 500$ this time, but I did lost 3500$ in almost 2 weeks, don't kniw if the broker was bad ar the company but one thing is sure, i will never trade forex in my life. The bad thing is that i wanted to quit after just one week, high risks all around, but did not had the oportunity, i had to cover margins. At the begining they looked serios and involved but i think that my broker was a little unexperienced, bad calls allaround.

One star only, i have never loosed 3500$ in one week. Don't know who to blame but they have a problem if they can loose so much money in just 10 days.

Btw: they keep asking for deposits and promise to give bonus. I sincerly think i got scamed, after i deposited the last money in half an hour the market droped 1000 pips on two transactions .. Unbalivable
Show reviews per page | Next page>>