Advertisement
Advertisements

YouTradeFx.com Review

Overall Rating: SCAM Scam Investigation >>
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 191
Last Updated: 2015-03-22
Special Notes:

As if all the other problems were not bad enough, YouTradeFx's mail server appears to be blocking the emails of many clients who are owed money.  The FPA is aware of email issues with YouTradeFx's servers that have been happening for several years.  The fact that clients could lose all ability to check on missing and blocked withdrawals is a very good reason for no one to open an account with YouTradeFx.

SCAM CONFIRMATION

January 20, 2014, SCAM CONFIRMATION:  Based on the available evidence, the FPA now considers YouTradeFx to be a SCAM.  YouTradeFx is now blacklisted by the FPA.

The FPA recommends AGAINST opening an account with any branch of YouTradeFx or any company associated with it.  If you have an account there, the FPA recommends that you attempt to withdraw your funds immediately. 

SCAM CONFIRMATION

ATTENTION:  If you are a YouTradeFx client and your withdrawal request has been ignored for more than one week, please go ahead and leave a 1 star review.  Then CLICK HERE for more instructions.

Related websites and websites that appear to be related include YTFX.com.au, ZoroTrade.com, Tradeo.com, TradeoStage.com, RegulatedOptions.com, WoojooTrader.com, and SunbirdFx.

 

December 2013:  Currently, the only regulator for the You Trade Group is ASIC.  Clients need to be registered with YouTradeFx.com.au or specifically request ASIC regulation when signing up via YouTrade.com.

March 2013:  Numerous fake positive reviews detected and deleted.  There was a long-term campaign to buy fake 4 and 5 star reviews from non-customers to alter YouTradeFx's overall rating.  The campaign appears to have been begun by Shimon Harel, a former employee of YouTradeFx.  After his departure a freelance subcontractor, named Shivam Sharma, continued to operate the program on his own.  It appears that Shivam's work was not known to anyone besides Shimon.  The FPA thanks YouTradeFx employees George Becker and Micheal Mimouri for assisting in gathering information and putting a stop to this unethical practice.

September 2013:  The license for International Youtrade Investments MA Ltd in Mauritius has been suspended.  Click Here to verify.

November 2014:  ASIC has issued a warning about YouTradeFx.  Click Here to read it.

December 2011:  The FPA is currently working with 4xangels.com to examine what the connections are and are not between YouTradeFx and the StartForex, which received an FPA Scam Finding.   July 2013 UPDATE:  The YouTradeFx representative working on this case never was able to provide the information needed by 4xangels.  December 2013 Update:  There has been significant progress towards resolving the original issue with StartForex.  If this reaches a successful conclusion, any possible relationship between YouTradeFx and StartForex will be irrelevant.  February 2014 Update:  There has been a major step forward in resolving the original StartForex Scam Finding. April 2014 Update:  All progress has been halted.  YouTradeFx is not responding to emails from the FPA or the client on this issue.
 

Click here to join live discussion of YouTradeFx.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 5   reviews REVIEWS submit review
ID Filed Case Verdict
2014-019 2014-01-11 GUILTY
2014-018 2014-01-10 RESOLVED
2014-015 2014-01-09 RESOLVED
2014-013 2014-01-08 GUILTY
2014-012 2014-01-08 RESOLVED
2014-011 2014-01-07 GUILTY
2014-010 2014-01-07 RESOLVED
2014-009 2014-01-07 RESOLVED
2014-008 2014-01-06 RESOLVED
2014-007 2014-01-06 RESOLVED
2014-006 2014-01-06 RESOLVED
2014-005 2014-01-06 RESOLVED
2014-003 2014-01-04 RESOLVED
2014-002 2014-01-03 RESOLVED
2013-178 2013-12-30 RESOLVED
2013-177 2013-12-28 GUILTY
2013-176 2013-12-26 RESOLVED
2013-174 2013-12-23 RESOLVED
2013-171 2013-12-19 RESOLVED
2013-166 2013-12-05 GUILTY
2013-160 2013-11-19 RESOLVED
2013-157 2013-11-15 RESOLVED
2013-150 2013-11-14 RESOLVED

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2010-08-09
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with YouTradeFx.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

Kryalan Sundrum, south Africa, South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-11
Review: Hi i have also been robbed and would like to know if any of you guys can help me. I cant get my money back.My email is [email protected] Please someone help

Antonio Beckles, Suffolk, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-05
Review: Hello them there not pay me £1500 since 3 week from today now down £1093.73 since there went behind my back there trade my account 237521 without my permission. Then when ask for withdrew done everything ask for there liar to me there probably
used fake name these crooks. His name Alex Kizow and maxx green there word always a liar never believe promise all that c*** there saying to me. I need help for FPA to get money from them that help I need.

2015-03-02 1 Star Hello my account number for Youtradefx 237521 I ask for withdrew since about more them 2 weeks ago person name is Maxx Green introduce person Daniel Colin was not happy with him them Maxx introduce guy name Alex Kizow he not good person since ask for withdrew of £1109.64 them he liar to me going to wire transfer to me them the company trade behind my back without my permission them my balance is right now £1093.64 he swear a lot on the phone to me ring a lot of time to make sure he pay to my bank them he liar too much especially money is a lot them add me Skype them he block me to look like run of my money his behaviour unprofessional behaviour like his money but my money end of the day want my money then be okay hope someone can help sue that person and company there should not do any business to people.

Noob trader, Europe, Romania

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-25
Review: Hello to everyone,

So I started trading with them 2 weeks ago, started with 1000$, after one week added anotr1000 $ and thie night another 1000$ for some margins. Lost it all after 30 min. i must say that the broker earned me another 500$ this time, but I did lost 3500$ in almost 2 weeks, don't kniw if the broker was bad ar the company but one thing is sure, i will never trade forex in my life. The bad thing is that i wanted to quit after just one week, high risks all around, but did not had the oportunity, i had to cover margins. At the begining they looked serios and involved but i think that my broker was a little unexperienced, bad calls allaround.

One star only, i have never loosed 3500$ in one week. Don't know who to blame but they have a problem if they can loose so much money in just 10 days.

Btw: they keep asking for deposits and promise to give bonus. I sincerly think i got scamed, after i deposited the last money in half an hour the market droped 1000 pips on two transactions .. Unbalivable

BigProblemmMAN, EURope, Greece

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-25
Review: t is the worst broker company .Whatever you do not invest your money over there you will never get it back
They call you every day to make a new depossit and terrorise you and your family before you contact them have a look
http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/public/review/www.youtradefx.com
http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-forum/forex-scams-year/37965-2014-forex-broker-scam-year-nominees.html

maged abouhashesh, damietta, Egypt

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-08
Review: i have account with youtradefx and i asked to withdrow alot of time my money and they didnt give me any thing and didnt answer , please help
my account number 220829
Advertisements

shaker, makkah, Saudi Arabia

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-02
Review: bad broker and i cant teak my money back No one answers the phone and do not have the sincerity.

Geoffrey, Johannesburg, South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-23
Review: I opened an account and they started asking for CVV number to activate account. I refused and they say my account is not complaint. I requested for money back and they are not answering. I have logged a report on https://crimestoppers-uk.org/give-information/ and hope they can do something

Jerzy W, Tarnow, Poland

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-01
Review: I created an account 235920 . Paid on this account money . Initially I had no worries. However, I noticed that the account manager game against me. I recommend to open a position in which I lose all pieniądze.Dlatego zdecydowłem the money to pay . 3 weeks waiting for the money . Today dowiedzałem that the manager is not working .

jww, , Poland

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-28
Review: I can not withdraw from my account no 235920. I have filled the request of withdrawal.More than a week I cant see money on my account.After completing the form on the website , there is no information about the acceptance of withdrawal.We talk ourselves on the payment of the manager . However, none of these talks is not clear . I just want to return the money .
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements