Services Offered 15%-25% Monthly Returns After Fee on Our Managed Forex Accounts Program

njptrix

jpcapitalng.com Representative
15%-25% Monthly Returns After Fee : www.jpcapitalng.com

Hello

I have been a successful trader for 6years and now looking to provide managed accounts services to interested investors with a minimum account size of $10,000. Investors getting into my managed forex accounts program will enjoy the benefits of consistent monthly gains. My drawdown do not exceed -9% on a negative month if any was encountered within the 12 active months in a year.

With this very low drawdown, active/longterm investors stand the chance to earn a 100% ROI within 6 months to 1 year of joining. My recommended brokers are PFGBEST, London Capital Group and Dukascopy. If you're an interested Investor and would like your trading account to be managed, please send your email to info@jpcapitalng.com

Thank You.
Jite.

Last edited:
October Report

Realised Profits: 50.01%
Maximum DD: 4.5%
Possitive trades: 11
Negative trades: 11

request report by email for reference

Last edited:
November Report

Realised Profit/Loss: -8.3%Maximum DD: -8.3%

P.S. Our loss don't go beyond 8.3% on any negative month.

Last edited:
December Report

Week 1 Update.

Current Profit/Loss Till Date: 10.5%

Our last 2 months Report To End The Year.

I finally stopped trading for this year to resume Jan 09'
Our last 2 months (Oct 13th-Dec 8th) achieved a pretty nice figure till date of 38% Profit risking no higher than 1% of our equity/trade.

I will resume posting by Jan-Dec'09

Thank You.

Puckster, my website is under construction...

first 2 weeks of this month have been great so far. 18% Positive

Welcome Back.

Wishing all our various clients a HaPPy & A ProSperous NEw Y*E*A*R 2010 **Including LoNg LiFe and a PeRfECt Health***

Our goal for 2010 is to deliver one of the best performance in the managed Forex accounts industry.