30% Discount on Non Farm Payroll Forex System

Status
Not open for further replies.

spartantrader

SpartanTraderFx Representative
Hello Fellow Traders & Forex Peace Army Members,

My name is Dr. Jeff Wilde and I've been trading since 1990. Starting in 2003 I began teaching traders around the world some of the systems I still use to this day. You can read reviews on one of them here at Forex Peace Army:

Fast Forex Profits | Fastforexprofits.com reviews and ratings by Forex Peace Army

Please note however I'm not here to talk about my trading programs but wanted to let you know about the Non Farm Payroll Forex System(NFP) first developed by my good friend and colleague Nikos Mirmigas. In a nutshell Nikos is professional fund manager with 8 million dollars currently under management for his European clients.

While Nikos uses several strategies to trade for his clients, his NFP system really caught my eye because it only trades one day a month and yet averages near 100 pips a month and… Over the past 5 years it has had 80% winners.

You can read reviews about the NFP system on the Forex Peace Army here:

Spartan Fx Academy | Spartan Trader Fx | SpartanTraderFx.com reviews and ratings by Forex Peace Army

Nikos has agreed to give all members of the Forex Peace Army a 30% discount off the regular price of 95 Euros. So until December 24th you can purchase for just 66 Euros. This offer is currently available nowhere else.

To order or to read all the details about the NFP system please go here:

non farm payroll system special offer - Click on "For more info, click here:" and scroll all the way down the next page to find the purchase button for this special discount price.

Also the system comes with a full 60 day money back guarantee so the risk is entirely on us.

Please note the special offer expires 12 Noon, New York Time - December 24th.

All the best in 2013,

Dr. Jeff