30% DISCOUNT on Z-20 ADVANCED BREAKOUT System.... Top Rated on FPA !

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dr. Zain Agha

ZWinner Representative
Hello FPA Members & Subscribers,

My name is Dr. Zain Agha and I have been Trading Forex since 1996.
From 2004 I have been sharing my Trading Systems and teaching others how to become Successful Traders.
I have been designing and developing my own Forex Trading Systems and upto date I have designed more than 15 Trading Systems and Strategies. I have also started a Mentoring Program based on 10 days for 2 hours a day.

My most recent and highly acclaimed System is the Z-20 ADVANCED Breakout System which is at the moment the Top Rated Forex Trading System on FPA with Twenty-Three 5 Stars from Satisfied Traders all over the Globe. You can read the Testimonials on my website: http://www.z20forex.co.uk/testimonials.html
as well as on the FPA Site: Z-20 Forex | Z20Forex.co.uk reviews and ratings by Forex Peace Army

The Z-20 Advanced Breakout System is designed to identify highly probable breakout trades upon open of the London Market, based on the price action of Asian Market that immediately precedes it.

The Markets during the Asian Sessions are generally thin and not especially volatile, and because of this reason the markets are mostly in consolidation. As soon as the European Markets open, especially the London Market, the volatility and volume increases and this trading system takes advantage of it. Because of the high volume during the London Session, there is generally a breakout of the Asian Ranging Markets and we can easily get 20 pips or more profits on each pair that we trade.

We generally trade 4 pairs, EUR/USD, EUR/JPY, GBP/USD, GBP/JPY. This provides us up to 80 pips Profit a day – sometimes more if the Signals are in place that suggest we should allow the trades to run beyond the normal 20-pip target.