alphafinancerecovery.com

Pharaoh

Colonel
I searched for the text of the testimonial of one of their clients. On Alpha Finance Recovery, "Martha Taylor" says " After I finished my college degree I thought giving online trading a try. I ended up being scammed . . ."

The exact same testimonial is from "Mike Dalini" on InvestmentRefund.com as well as in a number of spammed messages asking people to get in touch with various people who can recover funds. Maybe a lot of people finished their degrees, thought about online trading, got scammed, got the money recovered by different services, and all wrote the exact same words or, far more likely, a bunch of scammers aren't creative enough to write original text.

The AlphaFinanceRecovery.com website was created on 2020-03-14. It claims to have recovered millions of dollars for 791 happy clients since then.

Take your money and flee.

If you are looking at a recovery company, then you probably have already been scammed. Open a thread in the Scam Alerts folder and you can get some advice.

Mike2523

Recruit
I searched for the text of the testimonial of one of their clients. On Alpha Finance Recovery, "Martha Taylor" says " After I finished my college degree I thought giving online trading a try. I ended up being scammed . . ."

The exact same testimonial is from "Mike Dalini" on InvestmentRefund.com as well as in a number of spammed messages asking people to get in touch with various people who can recover funds. Maybe a lot of people finished their degrees, thought about online trading, got scammed, got the money recovered by different services, and all wrote the exact same words or, far more likely, a bunch of scammers aren't creative enough to write original text.

The AlphaFinanceRecovery.com website was created on 2020-03-14. It claims to have recovered millions of dollars for 791 happy clients since then.

Take your money and flee.