1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

anybody know street smart forex

Discussion in 'Has anyone heard of?' started by mick, Jul 14, 2008.

  1. mick

    mick Private

    Jul 13, 2008
    Likes Received:
    I received a email about Street Smart Forex.

    is someone know about this system.

    on theire website, streetsmartforex.com , they say it take years of development and fine tuning.

    Look forward to hear some comments on that system.
  2. Alon

    Alon Private, 1st Class

    Jun 1, 2008
    Likes Received:
    I say it one and say again

    I don't know them but i know that if they want to sell it to you for money the predictor worth nothing.
    I'm always wander why people don't understand that if anyone had a sure system he would be making millions first he will not tell any one about his system and second he will not need your money

    That why i like FPA they never told that the signal is a sure they give you there opinion for every news event and what they think you souled need to do - and its free

    Be careful from all the scams out there
  3. Pharaoh

    Pharaoh Colonel

    Oct 3, 2007
    Likes Received:
    It's possible that it's a good system, but much more likely that all the claims are just marketing hype.

    Check a few dozen of the other trading methods for sale. Most of them claim to be some sort of insider secret that the owner suddenly decided to generously sell to you. Most of them are even being sold for a big discount "for a limited time only."

    There are plenty of products, and there are plenty of forex traders. I'd definitely do so research and see what others who have have actually purchased and used a system have to say about it before spending anything.

Share This Page