• Please try to select the correct prefix when making a new thread in this folder.

Discuss is for general discussions of a financial company or issues related to companies.

Info is for things like "Has anyone heard of Company X?" or "Is Company X legit or not?"

Compare is for things like "Which of these 2 (or more) companies is best?"

Searching is for things like "Help me pick a broker" or "What's the best VPS out there for trading?"

Problem is for reporting an issue with a company. Please don't just scream "CompanyX is a scam!" It is much more useful to say "I can't withdraw my money from Company X" or "Company Y is not honoring their refund guarantee" in the subject line.
    Keep Problem discussions civil and lay out the facts of your case. Your goal should be to get your problem resolved or reported to the regulators, not to see how many insults you can put into the thread.

More info coming soon.

anyone heard of: E-Thorex

rokro

Recruit
Hi everyone!

I am a total newbie so please excuse me if this post will end up having errors in it. I have been in contact with representatives of this company for quite some time now and their results have been excellent and the clients I talked to all satisfied with their services. I am writing this post as a final test to make sure that my money will end up in good hands.
This is a Slovenian company providing managed accounts. Everything seems to be in order, they have been operating for some six years now with steady profits. However some of the things do bother me. In their report of their MMA account there is not a single negative month in 6 years. But I will not go further with explaining things about this company as I do not want to write a whole essay of probably useless stuff. I do however know representatives of this company and its manager personally and would gladly share any additional information that might be helpful for further discussion. Thank you!

https://www.e-thorex.com