Banc De Binary won't return my money

Levines

Private
As a newbie I was targeted by Banc De Binary marketing and was promised to have personal assistance from an account manager and a huge level of support for learning to trade binary options. I was encouraged to place a $1500 stake which my account manager offered to double along with promises of making plenty of profits with his help. But first I was asked to sign a bonus allocation agreement which I did not fully understand. On the basis of my account managers encouragement I signed the agreement only to discover that I had to trade a minimum of 20 trades moving $60,000 of volume trades before I could withdraw any funds from my account. I realised within days after trading on a demo that this would be an impossible task. I pleaded for a refund. First Banc de Binary said that as I had not used the account I would be able to get my original $1500 returned. But only after they verified my account. I had to send in doucments proving my identity and they took two weeks to conclude that I was who I was. After that they then refused to return the funds. I was told that my fund mangager Jim Anderson was the only one who could make the decision to return my original stake. I wrote 10 and 15 times pleading with him and the accounts department to return my money. I have to this day three months later still not used the live account.

In desperation I started trying to learn how to trade binary options successfully but I began to realise it is a no win situation. I have been pleading for months with them to return my money - I have not used the live account and they are refusing to do this. If I even attempt to use the live account I will lose all of my money - because there is no way I can successfully trade binary options to $60,000 volume. Can someone help me get the money back?

Did you fund by bank wire or credit card? If so, immediately contact your issuing bank and ask to speak to the fraud department.