Been scamed by Option.FM

Melato

Recruit
Hi All,

I signed up with Crunch-tech auto trader on the 3rd of August and they assigned me Option.FM as a broker I should trade with using their software. I deposited $250 and supplied my verification documents to these broker so that I can start trading on the same day.

I was told that to get documents verified it takes only two working days, but on the 5th of August I noticed that my account was not verified still, and when I enquired I was told the back side of my bank card could not be found. I did not object or anything I simply uploaded the picture again and informed the support team.

On the 7th of August I received a mail from Compliance team saying they could not get the requested picture on their system and they prefer if I sent the picture via mail, again I did not object, I sent the picture again to them and I expected my account to be verified as soon as they received the picture of the back side of my bank card. Today its the 10th of August and my account is still not verified and when I asked why these is still the case I am being told the same story of the back side of my card that can not be found.

I failed to mention that I have been losing most of my trades and I have been bleeding my investment away even though I am using a well tested auto trader. Crunch-tech has a reputation of providing 85% percent winning rate, but with me I only managed to win 2 trades out of seven trades I took with Crunch-tech.