Binary Options Company Owner Death Threat

mbreitfelder

1st Lieutenant
I wanted to share my experiences with Porter Finance and Grey Mountain Management, respectively. I started trading binary options with Porter Finance in March, 2016. Porter Finance was a White Label Solution by Grey Mountain Management which is at least partly physically located in Ireland. I did my due diligence on the internet regarding Porter Finance and everything looked great!! All of the reviews for Porter Finance were wonderful, but the one thing that I did not know was that through Search Engine Optimization (SEO), these binary option owners can put the “Great” pages up front and the “Hey, this is a scam” pages 4 or 5 pages down in the search. They bank on no one going past the first 2 or 3 pages in searching for anything bad on their binary options company. They got me and I am a very smart individual. I had to sell this idea to my wife in order to start trading.

I deposited $300.00 to start an account with Porter Finance in March, 2016. Not more than a few minutes later, a man by the name of “Tom Freeman” called me to tell me that he would be my “broker” if I would deposit more money into my account. At the $25,000.00 account level, the client gets their own, 1 on 1 “broker”, I would not be working with different “brokers”. I agreed to this and deposited $25,000.00 more to bring my account to $25,300.00. “Tom” and I discussed the $15,000.00 bonus and I went ahead and decided it was a great idea to grow my account faster as it took my account balance up to $40,300.00. I was advised that I would have to trade 40 times the bonus amount before I could withdrawal any profit. “Tom” advised that this only takes 3 to 4 months from his experience. This was $600k to trade from my account before I could withdrawal any money at all. After several weeks of trading, only one time a week, it was going to take about a year in order to trade that $600k, not the 3 to 4 months which he told me.