1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Boston Merchant ( BMFN ) Issue - RESOLVED

Discussion in 'Scam Alerts' started by Dawns_Mist, Oct 13, 2010.

1. Dawns_Mist

Dawns_Mist Recruit

i'm an IB with BMF from 6 monthes .

1- i felt that any trade with more than 5 mini lots had alot of requots, once a time i tried to open a trade with 2 standard lots . it takes 3 min to open it .

2- i can't run any EA on BMF's mt4 correctly although i'm a programmer , every time the EAs make alot of strange things while it's running on BMF's mt4 however it works well on all the other brokers .

Finally : Last night i found 5 trades every trade with 4 standard lot = 20 standard lot which i never opened on my own account .... yeah i mean it ... i never opened any trade last night long on EURUSD but when i opened the account in the morning i found 5 trades long on EURUSD every trade with 4 standard lot which i never opened on my account ( 9000$ ) .. and i found that my account loses 2000$ ... then i emailed them and they told me that they want to copy the loges from the journal .. i made it .. then they told me that someone from Ukraine opened these trades and i'm the responsible .
    I'm from Egypt and i manage my accounts any my clients accounts alone on 3 brokers and i never give any password to anyone .
    do you understand ... losing 2000$ with a fake trades .
    I have all the evidences with statements and IP adresses and emails from the company managers ... please i want to make FPA spot BMFN as a scam and make a file complain but i can't cause the websites says (Scam Resolution Center is only accessible to Forex Peace Army members who have attained the rank of Private. ) and i don't know what is the meaning .

2. Tibor Borzak

Tibor Borzak Recruit

Issue really solved